Stats: 3,174,101 members, 7,890,627 topics. Date: Monday, 15 July 2024 at 05:12 PM

Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (1630) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 (2387724 Views)

R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld / Arsenal Fans Thread (for Arsenal Fans) / Chelsea Fans Thread : Winners of the FA Cup And League Winners 09/10 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1627) (1628) (1629) (1630) (1631) (1632) (1633) ... (3571) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by iPopAlomo(m): 9:48pm On Oct 21, 2019
Roland17:

Alaye ma binu!

I no vex... but then... I understand a few good performance can sway decision but I made my mind up about him while he was PSG.
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by DExponential(m): 9:49pm On Oct 21, 2019
iPopAlomo:

I am not saying you should not troll but emery can lace Wenger boots...
Can or can't?
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Branzy(m): 9:50pm On Oct 21, 2019
Dj on gen
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by DExponential(m): 9:50pm On Oct 21, 2019
A switch once said grin
Swissh:

I mean look at Chelsea. Transfer ban and effectively lost their best player to Madrid, they have to be worse, especially with an average Lampard as coach & United are Still united Maga fc wasting money on Maguire and Wan-Bissaka who are improvements yes but definitely not world class with an average coach same problem with Chelsea and Spurs are going trophyless it's certain We have to be considered the favourite along with City and Liverpool won't be lucky like last season with injuries and paying off refs.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by iPopAlomo(m): 9:50pm On Oct 21, 2019
Now... The problem is the board... This guy shouldn't coach us next match...

Otherwise... our board sef no serious...
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by iPopAlomo(m): 9:51pm On Oct 21, 2019
DExponential:

Can or can't?

Can't... no vex...
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by iamoyindamola(m): 9:51pm On Oct 21, 2019
Abeg wengay come back embarassed
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by DExponential(m): 9:51pm On Oct 21, 2019
iPopAlomo:

Can't... no vex...
I know sha.
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by iPopAlomo(m): 9:52pm On Oct 21, 2019
Chai... The UK visa I collect to go do plurplur and see match... e be like say nah only plurplur I go do....
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by codedguy1(m): 9:53pm On Oct 21, 2019

Useless club
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Nobody: 9:54pm On Oct 21, 2019
2 shots on target
37% possession
Against Sheffield

Not only did we lose to a championship team they pressed us like bobby as well.

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Roland17(m): 9:55pm On Oct 21, 2019
iPopAlomo:

I no vex... but then... I understand a few good performance can sway decision but I made my mind up about him while he was PSG.

There is nothing wrong in accepting a wrong for me. I am not as disappointed at his coaching than I am about his inability to manage the ego of this team. I honestly thought he had learnt his lesson alas I am wrong. He had my full support last year and I made it clear that he has this season to prove he deserves the job past this year. Thus far, he has been terrible and his poor man management skills has only worsened the situation. I had high expectations considering his experience but there is absolutely no way to defend this nonsense.
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by SkimpleD: 9:55pm On Oct 21, 2019
DExponential:
A switch once said grin

Swissh no dey reason before he talk.

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Nobody: 9:56pm On Oct 21, 2019
iPopAlomo:
Now... The problem is the board... This guy shouldn't coach us next match...

Otherwise... our board sef no serious...

Make we borrow you OGS?

Board FC
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by iPopAlomo(m): 9:56pm On Oct 21, 2019
kokaneprodigy:
2 shots on target
37% possession
Against Sheffield

Not only did we lose to a championship team they pressed us like bobby as well.

Then one fool of a took will tell me we are playing GRINDERS FOOTBALL...

grin cheesy grin
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by PapalsBull(m): 9:56pm On Oct 21, 2019
Give me back my club embarassed
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by LegoxMetahuman: 9:56pm On Oct 21, 2019
arsenal back to 5th.
europa level cool

16 Likes

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by iamoyindamola(m): 9:56pm On Oct 21, 2019
Way that useless lowlife gambler keky, did these boys train or went for photoshoot

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by DExponential(m): 9:56pm On Oct 21, 2019
SkimpleD:

Swissh no dey reason before he talk.

We never even start. Make Dec reach.
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by DExponential(m): 9:57pm On Oct 21, 2019
We still dey wait. Be like say na rotten Pepe come Arsenal grin
Swissh:

Pepe is coming grin grin

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by iamoyindamola(m): 9:58pm On Oct 21, 2019
iPopAlomo:

Then one fool of a took will tell me we are playing GRINDERS FOOTBALL...

grin cheesy grin
we couldn't even grind out a draw
Imagine I was explaining how United with injuries were able to contain LFC yesterday, one was telling me they were struggling in OT grin
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by eph12(m): 9:58pm On Oct 21, 2019
kokaneprodigy:
Emery should get the Bleep out before he destroys this club further
Get the Bleep out FC cheesy
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by BikeMan: 9:59pm On Oct 21, 2019
Swissh:

I mean look at Chelsea. Transfer ban and effectively lost their best player to Madrid, they have to be worse, especially with an average Lampard as coach & United are Still united Maga fc wasting money on Maguire and Wan-Bissaka who are improvements yes but definitely not world class with an average coach same problem with Chelsea and Spurs are going trophyless it's certain We have to be considered the favourite along with City and Liverpool won't be lucky like last season with injuries and paying off refs.
Mumu nii bobo yii sha, LMAO!

He say favourite alongside City grin

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Nobody: 10:00pm On Oct 21, 2019
You go dey lose you’ll be seeing Saka, Matinelli, Willock, Niles,Guen, for pitch
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by iamoyindamola(m): 10:00pm On Oct 21, 2019
He made xhaka the captain and you expect something positive
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by BlueRayDick: 10:01pm On Oct 21, 2019
All the grinding machine analysts how market grin

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by iPopAlomo(m): 10:02pm On Oct 21, 2019
Roland17:

There is nothing wrong in accepting a wrong for me. I am not as disappointed at his coaching than I am about his inability to manage the ego of this team. I honestly thought that would be where he learnt his lesson. He had my full support last year and I made it clear that he has this season to prove he deserves the job past this year. Thus far, he has been terrible and his poor man management skills has only worsened the situation. I had high expectations considering his experience but there is absolutely no way to defend this nonsense.

Baba... me no blame you... nah man you be... you stood by what you said... and you no hide or logout like some people... so you've my respect...

Football manger taught me one thing... Man management is just as important as Tactical know-how...

Two of them go hand in hand... I wasn't a PSG fan then... but that Cavani/Neymar incident that Dani Alves had to settle when they had a manager/coach in Emery was a disgrace...

Emery couldn't pick his preferred freekick taker allowing both players to jeopardise the team and expecting them to settle it for themselves... was a solid no no....

and the come back at Barca was 1000% Emery's fault.

Benching Di Maria.... Chai...

Football fnas don suffer for this man hand.

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by eph12(m): 10:02pm On Oct 21, 2019
DExponential:
We still dey wait. Be like say na rotten Pepe come Arsenal grin
Please be patient with peperempe grin

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Jencejyde(m): 10:03pm On Oct 21, 2019
I mentioned how well organized Sheffield was against Liverpool and were unlucky to concede a last minute goal. Sadly we are not the force we once were and the entire coaching staff is not helping either. We had the whole of the international break to plan and execute for this game and we started so poorly. Shout out to sheffield , even when we dominated in the second half, their banks of four stayed compact throughout.

It was a poor performance and team selection was wrong form the start. How on earth is xhaka our captain if he will always have to be removed for us to make the game quicker?

I also think Pepe is trying to hard and he needs to adapt fast as the EPL is a lot faster and you wont get so much time and space on the ball. Really bad day at the office and well done to sheffield. We need to get our acts together and the sooner KT and HB are integrated into this starting eleven, the better it would be. Top four is fast slipping away and at this rate we may be even battling for top six
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by iPopAlomo(m): 10:03pm On Oct 21, 2019
iamoyindamola:
we couldn't even grind out a draw
Imagine I was explaining how United with injuries were able to contain LFC yesterday, one was telling me they were struggling in OT grin

I watch the game yesterday... and UTD play balll....
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by iPopAlomo(m): 10:04pm On Oct 21, 2019
BlueRayDick:
All the grinding machine analysts how market grin

Where dem dey...?!!!

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Swissh: 10:05pm On Oct 21, 2019
Swissh:

Sheffield Utd are going to give us a game tonight, make no mistake about that. They have been unlucky in the games they have lost this season and drew away at Chelsea and only narrowly lost at home to Liverpool. I still fail to see how some people think this is gonna be an easy 3 points. We are going to need to be on top form and pressure them from the off as they WILL be up for it tonight. Ozil should stay on the bench.
To all those scummies and shekpites disturbing me. I said this before the match. You are all on your own.

(1) (2) (3) ... (1627) (1628) (1629) (1630) (1631) (1632) (1633) ... (3571) (Reply)

Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" / Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: Ope122(m) and 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39