Stats: 3,173,234 members, 7,887,647 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 11:51 AM

Davido Dragged On Twitter For Scam Meme Coin - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Davido Dragged On Twitter For Scam Meme Coin (1190 Views)

#CHIVIDO2024: Moment Davido Dragged His Billionaire Father To The Dance Floor / Burna Boy Dragged On Twitter For Calling Nigerians ‘backward Unprogressive Fools / Davido Dragged Into On-going Cult Clash In South Africa (2) (3) (4)

Davido Dragged On Twitter For Scam Meme Coin by JoeOdion(m): 1:26am On May 31
Davido is being dragged like a fairly used "I pass my neighbor" generator on X (formerly Twitter) for launching a meme token and ripping off investors.

Re: Davido Dragged On Twitter For Scam Meme Coin by JoeOdion(m): 1:28am On May 31
More

Re: Davido Dragged On Twitter For Scam Meme Coin by JoeOdion(m): 1:38am On May 31
Meanwhile, over to Wizkid.

Re: Davido Dragged On Twitter For Scam Meme Coin by buharibanjo(m): 6:56am On May 31
Not his fault
Re: Davido Dragged On Twitter For Scam Meme Coin by Kingray10: 7:11am On May 31
His is celebrity, he knows he has fans n people would easily trust him, bc he is big name.
He don use the big name scam people now, the funny thing is that his fans is included.
I bet they will hate him for this..

Re: Davido Dragged On Twitter For Scam Meme Coin by Diego35M: 9:22am On May 31
JoeOdion:
Davido is being dragged like a fairly used "I pass my neighbor" generator on X (formerly Twitter) for launching a meme token and ripping off investors.
baba u don pass this thing wey u dey do, refund people their monie abeg, no use because of cheap $ lose ur precious fans onukwu... Instead of helping people with ur wealth, u are now scamming dem, all these musicians sef...
Re: Davido Dragged On Twitter For Scam Meme Coin by Sonnobax15(m): 10:51am On May 31
How true is this?
Re: Davido Dragged On Twitter For Scam Meme Coin by Godmother(f): 11:27am On May 31
People should know better. Don't jump on a train just because it's been piloted by a celebrity.

Anyone that lost money should just chalk it down as one of those things and move on.

Otilo
Re: Davido Dragged On Twitter For Scam Meme Coin by Gadafii: 12:16pm On May 31
No be today owe owe don dey scam and reap people, especially his fans
Re: Davido Dragged On Twitter For Scam Meme Coin by Balogunodua(m): 2:02pm On May 31
Nigerians haven't got the memo.... grin grin

Re: Davido Dragged On Twitter For Scam Meme Coin by Pepperdemisback: 3:55pm On May 31
Davido has been a Scammer and forever will be, but his asslickers will always Glorify him. Just criticize anything about him, they will tag you hater and broke.
Firstly, Online Betting Ambassador that doesn't bet, now Crypto. I said it immediately I saw him quoting profits of N500k in 11 hours, that some idiots will get into it without sense, just because Davido said they should do so, and they will lose their monies. See them.
Even with these, they will still give him attributes cos he is some people's god.
Best of luck to them!

Re: Davido Dragged On Twitter For Scam Meme Coin by Pepperdemisback: 4:03pm On May 31
Gadafii:
No be today owe owe don dey scam and reap people, especially his fans
That's why they are called Influencers. They can make a lot of idiots called fans do the unimaginable. They have used him for Online Betting before.
He did this Crypto one in conjunction with a big scammer.

Re: Davido Dragged On Twitter For Scam Meme Coin by Pepperdemisback: 4:07pm On May 31
Sonnobax15:
How true is this?
It was Online yesterday, he was posting how to do it and quoting profits of almost $500k profits in 11 hours. I knew he was in a collabo with a Scammer to scam his fans and I knew the idiots fans will fall for it.

Beyoncé Takes A Trip / Joseph Yobo: What Do You All Think / The New Lami

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14