Stats: 3,168,903 members, 7,872,933 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 04:40 AM

Putin & Kim Jong-Un Drive Russian Aurus Senat Limo (Photo, Video) - Foreign Affairs (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Putin & Kim Jong-Un Drive Russian Aurus Senat Limo (Photo, Video) (39261 Views)

Putin Gifts Kim Jong-un A Russian Bullet Proof Limousine "Aurus Senat" (photos) / Kim Jong-un's 12 Bodyguards Running Beside His Limo (Hilarious Video) / Illegal Photos Of North Korea That Kim Jong Un Doesn’t Want You To See (2) (3) (4)

Re: Putin & Kim Jong-Un Drive Russian Aurus Senat Limo (Photo, Video) by Thegamingorca(m): 7:18pm On Jun 20
WriterNig:

Credit: Al Jazeera

Why is there caption of Putin arrives Vietnam for support. Kim jong un is north Korean leader not Vietnam
Re: Putin & Kim Jong-Un Drive Russian Aurus Senat Limo (Photo, Video) by pansophist(m): 7:26pm On Jun 20
When some people think of Putin, they see a powerful man who has led the world's largest country for decades.

When I think of Putin, I see a man with an incomprehensible burden that will break the average man. A powerful man who lacks the freedom to roam alone like the average Joe.

Some people are built for a difficult life, and the height of their power is just one side. Think of Mao, Stalin, Nelson Mandela, and Xi. If you flip the coin in the lives of these influential men, it is responsibilities, being misunderstood, paying heavy prices, and carrying a heavy burden so others can be free.

Salute Putin.

12 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Putin & Kim Jong-Un Drive Russian Aurus Senat Limo (Photo, Video) by WrriterNg: 7:34pm On Jun 20
Advision:

See Putin's life. Not only has he got to lick Xi's boot, he also need to lick Kim's boot and kiss his arse well for decrepit ammo.

This is why i said you should read and research more.

Is North Korea currently fighting any war? The same North Korea got help from Russia in building their Nuclear and conventional arsenal. Ukraine also amassed large number of weapons but what happened to it?

All NATO countries including the US have emptied their weapons and ammunition stock during the course of this war. They say it everyday, it's on the news.

You're one of those people who think the war began in February 2022. The kind of person that only read headlines such as "Russia is begging China & NK for weapons".

I've been following this conflict since 2008, when NATO declared it's doors open to Ukraine and Georgia. Till 2014 after the maidan coup, when Ukraine started bombing ethnic Russians in the Donbas region.

Russia is fighting a war of attrition, and in a war of attrition what does one need? Ammunition and plenty of it.

So how does Russia do that without ruining it's economy? As we all know, wars are very expensive and this war is the largest and most ammo consuming since WWII.

Russia is playing the long game, they know that this war would most certainly drag on for years if not decades and that Ukraine will always be next to their doorstep.

With this in mind, Russia began buying DJI drones from China, Ballistic missiles, Kamikaze drones from Iran and ammunition from North Korea.

Why did they do that? They realized that it was cheaper to buy from Iran, China and North Korea, as these countries have vast amount of cheap and effective weapons, they might not be very accurate but they can be improved upon and will keep the war going.

A Russian Ballistic missile cost over $5 million per one. The same analog from Iran & North Korea cost only $50,000 per one.

Russian kamikaze drones go for about $70,000 per one but an Iranian one cost only $2000 while a Chinese drone cost about $3500. You can even find them on Aliexpress.

The Iranian kamikaze drones were so cheap and effective at evading western air defense systems worth billions of dollars, that Russia even had to setup a factory in Russia to mass produce those drones.

The over 11,000 containers of ammunition from North Korea cost Russia only $20,000,000. Ukraine buys a single container for about $2,000,000.

If you were Russia which one would you choose if you really plan on winning the war?

In wars quantity sometimes is quality. 20 cheap and outdated tanks will always win against 5 sophisticated and super expensive tanks.

Scour the web as hard as you can and you'll find that these are the only weapons Russia buys from China, North Korea and Iran.

Re: Putin & Kim Jong-Un Drive Russian Aurus Senat Limo (Photo, Video) by abibun: 7:37pm On Jun 20
Which 15 countries are fighting Russia ?
You think if they do, they will still be restraining Ukraine from attacking Russia with their weapons
Offpointng:

You've successfully allow CNN and BBC feed ur Gullibility. we have over 15 countries fighting Russia using Ukraine as proxy and still Ukraine is the one crying the most begging for billions of dollars monthly with everything almost brought to a standstill in Ukraine

Russia here is the one still on top

Re: Putin & Kim Jong-Un Drive Russian Aurus Senat Limo (Photo, Video) by Mccullum: 7:40pm On Jun 20
This will definitely hurt Western powers..

This sanctions really working in favour of Putin.
Re: Putin & Kim Jong-Un Drive Russian Aurus Senat Limo (Photo, Video) by LOVEGINO(m): 7:41pm On Jun 20
christejames:
Tinubu can only dream to be an acceptable leader like these two undecided
ur proudly recognize current president.
Re: Putin & Kim Jong-Un Drive Russian Aurus Senat Limo (Photo, Video) by Dpharisee: 7:41pm On Jun 20
Realtord43:
Putin is just lavishing kim with gifts just for weapons to continue his almost defeated war with ukraine.

Lesson for Putin "Dont start what you cannot finished"
CNN and BBC don turn this one to illiterate on foreign matters.
Stay off western mainstream media gather your info from independent sources and you will start seeing the true realities of the world we live in

Re: Putin & Kim Jong-Un Drive Russian Aurus Senat Limo (Photo, Video) by fred04(m): 7:46pm On Jun 20
Offpointng:

But if the power rest with Russia or China, we'll manage our Resources ourselves and Britain will not dictate what we do to our oil and how our Economy is run. Also US funding of Terrorism worldwide will stop esp in Africa
Do u know how many of our resources Chinese companies are controlling in Nigeria.
Do u remember ibadan explosion??,who caused it?.
The unrest in the north concerning mining?? Do you know a country called DR Congo?? Ask question.
Some countries in Africa are owing China to the extent of ceding certain mineral resources to them.
They use our citizens like slave. Do u know of the recent incident in Abia state where a girl working in a Chinese company was push from an excavator

Oga don't mention.
U see China, India, Lebanon,syria, if u have worked in their companies ,u wouldn't be wishing them to recolonize us again.
Even in abuja, there is a Chinese supermarket that we the citizens can't enter.

Re: Putin & Kim Jong-Un Drive Russian Aurus Senat Limo (Photo, Video) by Cabalgeneral: 7:46pm On Jun 20
GanagiBitrus:
Big Boys. cool

De play
Re: Putin & Kim Jong-Un Drive Russian Aurus Senat Limo (Photo, Video) by Cabalgeneral: 7:47pm On Jun 20
muyico:
I hope Putin will not regret this? these people weren't to be trust! just look at d kind of governor dey operating

They are not Igbo untrusted people like you.
Re: Putin & Kim Jong-Un Drive Russian Aurus Senat Limo (Photo, Video) by 1stGenAmerican(f): 7:54pm On Jun 20
WriterNig:
Welcome to the new world.

Where countries are free to interact with each other.

59 countries have already applied for BRICS and many Asian nations have ditched the US dollars & Euro for their local currencies.

Please list the names of those Asian nations.
Re: Putin & Kim Jong-Un Drive Russian Aurus Senat Limo (Photo, Video) by Trendishine: 7:57pm On Jun 20
America and Britain will really be boiling in jealousy.
Re: Putin & Kim Jong-Un Drive Russian Aurus Senat Limo (Photo, Video) by 1stGenAmerican(f): 7:59pm On Jun 20
WriterNig:

59 countries have already applied for BRICS and many Asian nations have ditched the US dollars & Euro for their local currencies.

Please list the names of those Asian nations that have ditched the dollar and Euro for local currencies. You said it’s many, apparently you’re the only one with this information.
You’re also spreading misinformation. Only 15 countries have applied for memberships and most are poor countries, including Senegal and 2 countries that end with STAN. Saudi Arabia and Argentina declined to join with good reason. Your moniker thrives because Nigerians don’t like to research and read things for themselves. Most of the things you say on Nairaland are blatant lies. I’ll wait for the list of Asian countries

Re: Putin & Kim Jong-Un Drive Russian Aurus Senat Limo (Photo, Video) by Barzinime(m): 8:02pm On Jun 20
This is quite so funny
MrBrownJay1:
all western presidos right now...

Re: Putin & Kim Jong-Un Drive Russian Aurus Senat Limo (Photo, Video) by IyfeNamikaze(m): 8:05pm On Jun 20
Realtord43:
Putin is just lavishing kim with gifts just for weapons to continue his almost defeated war with ukraine.

Lesson for Putin "Dont start what you cannot finished"
You're being fed Western propaganda and you have lapped it up and demanded for extra.
Re: Putin & Kim Jong-Un Drive Russian Aurus Senat Limo (Photo, Video) by tenpipsperday: 8:07pm On Jun 20
thorpido:
I doubt Messi speaks English.Maybe a few words but he can have a conversation in English.That guy grew with Spanish all his life.

Bros these guys have money, they hire tutors to coach them. Are ypu aware that most players speak English when they come to premierhip?

They re rich

Re: Putin & Kim Jong-Un Drive Russian Aurus Senat Limo (Photo, Video) by Advision: 8:20pm On Jun 20
WrriterNg:

This is why i said you should read and research more.

Is North Korea currently fighting any war? The same North Korea got help from Russia in building their Nuclear and conventional arsenal. Ukraine also amassed large number of weapons but what happened to it?

All NATO countries including the US have emptied their weapons and ammunition stock during the course of this war. They say it everyday, it's on the news.

You're one of those people who think the war began in February 2022. The kind of person that only read headlines such as "Russia is begging China & NK for weapons".

[b]I've been following this conflict since 2008, when NATO declared it's doors open to Ukraine and Georgia. Till 2014 after the maidan coup, when Ukraine started bombing ethnic Russians in the Donbas region.

Russia is fighting a war of attrition, and in a war of attrition what does one need? Ammunition and plenty of it.

The kick of a dying horse and fable for fools.

Putin has an expansionist agenda to recreate the soviet union lite.

Unfortunately for him, this is not 1930s when the russia following up with the pact they had with hitler started claiming the baltic states.

Putin can continue seeking support and validation from cuba, iran, taliban, north korea, venuezuela, niger.

No respectable can stoop low to Putin's current level. He overplayed his card
Re: Putin & Kim Jong-Un Drive Russian Aurus Senat Limo (Photo, Video) by Yusufisraelj(m): 8:38pm On Jun 20
Offpointng:

You've successfully allow CNN and BBC feed ur Gullibility. we have over 15 countries fighting Russia using Ukraine as proxy and still Ukraine is the one crying the most begging for billions of dollars monthly with everything almost brought to a standstill in Ukraine

Russia here is the one still on top

Abeg sit down one side, which kind gullible talk be this?
Re: Putin & Kim Jong-Un Drive Russian Aurus Senat Limo (Photo, Video) by CaptainFM1: 8:42pm On Jun 20
No wearing of seat belt?
Re: Putin & Kim Jong-Un Drive Russian Aurus Senat Limo (Photo, Video) by Calimuzik: 8:44pm On Jun 20
phr0nesis:

Tinubu is definitely a terrible leader, but he's far better than that Kim Jun Un

don't mind his n Koreans that cant even browse the Internet freely infact there are band from accessing sites from outside the county
Re: Putin & Kim Jong-Un Drive Russian Aurus Senat Limo (Photo, Video) by Reloadedisraelp: 8:45pm On Jun 20
Putin laugh open mouth make person see ur ugly teeth...inba... Clown
Re: Putin & Kim Jong-Un Drive Russian Aurus Senat Limo (Photo, Video) by Judolisco(m): 8:50pm On Jun 20
chelseamann:
Just curious

Which language are they communicating in?
soviet union once occupied north Korea, after World War 2.... D Korean guy fit hear little Russian
Re: Putin & Kim Jong-Un Drive Russian Aurus Senat Limo (Photo, Video) by Okoroawusa: 8:50pm On Jun 20
Powerful men!
Re: Putin & Kim Jong-Un Drive Russian Aurus Senat Limo (Photo, Video) by Mcbayo(m): 9:29pm On Jun 20
WriterNig:

Credit: Al Jazeera
Birds of a feather
Re: Putin & Kim Jong-Un Drive Russian Aurus Senat Limo (Photo, Video) by phr0nesis(m): 10:01pm On Jun 20
Calimuzik:

don't mind his n Koreans that cant even browse the Internet freely infact there are band from accessing sites from outside the county
North Koreans have no difference with prisoners
Re: Putin & Kim Jong-Un Drive Russian Aurus Senat Limo (Photo, Video) by skywalker240(m): 10:22pm On Jun 20
phr0nesis:

Tinubu is definitely a terrible leader ruler, but he's far better than that Kim Jun Un
And no

Kim jun un is not foolish like tinubu
Re: Putin & Kim Jong-Un Drive Russian Aurus Senat Limo (Photo, Video) by Enemyofpeace: 3:13am On Jun 21
See how the president is driving himself without any entourage, security escorts , and noise from syringes
Re: Putin & Kim Jong-Un Drive Russian Aurus Senat Limo (Photo, Video) by Difrent: 3:33am On Jun 21
chelseamann:
Just curious

Each both have an interpreter interpreting what the other is saying
Re: Putin & Kim Jong-Un Drive Russian Aurus Senat Limo (Photo, Video) by OwoukoUrua(m): 3:47am On Jun 21
chelseamann:
Just curious

The language of wickedness 😂

Re: Putin & Kim Jong-Un Drive Russian Aurus Senat Limo (Photo, Video) by jaxxy(m): 4:08am On Jun 21
WriterNig:

This is not about freedom to interact with each other. This is a system to let criminal leaders get away with their crimes against their own people.

That is what these men have in common.

I'm yet to see a sensible and humanity inclined philosophy shared by members of the brics.

it is all about selfish interests.

Re: Putin & Kim Jong-Un Drive Russian Aurus Senat Limo (Photo, Video) by Azazyel: 5:09am On Jun 21
Two gangstas grin forget that smile wey you dey see. Deep down, both are afraid of each other. Dem go dey use one eye monitor each other. Nobody wan loseguard o

Trump's Staff Tests Positive For Coronavirus / Hundreds Arrested As Russians Protest Invasion Of Ukraine (Pictures) / Abdullah Qardash Named ISIS' Names New Leader After 24 Hours

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55