Stats: 3,236,951 members, 8,103,738 topics. Date: Thursday, 13 March 2025 at 06:01 PM

Please Help!!!! Somebody Is Threatening To Stab My Sister To Death (pics) - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Please Help!!!! Somebody Is Threatening To Stab My Sister To Death (pics) (4241 Views)

My Ex Is Threatening Me / She Is Threatening To Leak His Nudes / Help! A Man Is Threatening To Release My Nudes, I'm Depressed! (2) (3) (4)

Re: Please Help!!!! Somebody Is Threatening To Stab My Sister To Death (pics) by MDK777: 6:28pm On Jun 22, 2024
Give me some cash and give me that guy residential address or tell your sister to lure him to me near by bush so I can feed him to my pigs grin grin grin

Re: Please Help!!!! Somebody Is Threatening To Stab My Sister To Death (pics) by tellwisdom: 6:47pm On Jun 22, 2024
Domaining101:
Omo, i never see the motherfûcker wey go threaten any of my loved ones like this, no matter who your father be, them never born the person. Me I no go even involve police because you can involve police and them go still release am later, only for the bastard to later fulfill the threats. The fact that the guy even say he would kill himself after killing her should let you know the kind of person he is, all these cram one's that have nothing to lose and don't value their life.

Except I'm sure the idiot is going to jail for life, i no dey report to police ohh. But e no go tey before them here say the guy don die i swr to God.

Wetin u go do?
Re: Please Help!!!! Somebody Is Threatening To Stab My Sister To Death (pics) by Babinski: 7:03pm On Jun 22, 2024
Surface2AirToto:
So this guy has been asking my sister out for sometime now but my sister refused. Only for the guy to tell her that he is going to kill her, stab her to death and that he'll kill himself too after. I wouldn't have been bothered by the threats if not for the fact that the said guy is a very mentally unstable person, i don't even know how he got my sisters number. He lives in our street literally knows where we live. I don't think my sis is safe will such person on the loose and we're considering reporting the threats to the police, but the thing now is that they might release him later since he hasn't committed any serious offence and i don't want my sister to be the one he kills before he goes to jail for good..

nlfpmod Mynd44 farano OAM4J Dominique

Your assumption that he has not committed any serious offense threatening your sister is wrong. The fact that he has sent a message containing the threat is all you need and that is a criminal offense.

Threatening to kill a person in writing whether on paper or through electronic media like WhatsApp or SMS is a big offence under Section 323 of the Criminal Code Law of the Southern States of Nigeria which attracts a jail term of seven years.

The person is also guilty of cyber stalking under Section 24 (3) of the Cybercrimes Act 2015 which carries a punishment of a fine of N 25 million or imprisonment of 10 years or both fine and imprisonment.

Section 24 (3) of the Cybercrime Act states as follows:

"Knowingly or intentionally transmitting or causing the transmission of any communication through a computer system or network to bully, threaten or harass another person where such communication places another person in fear of death, violence or bodily harm or to another person. Such an offender will be liable to imprisonment for a term of 10 years and/or a minimum fine of N25,000,000.00"

The person threatening your sister is in serious problem with that message and it is better you take it up.
Re: Please Help!!!! Somebody Is Threatening To Stab My Sister To Death (pics) by Obainoman6: 7:13pm On Jun 22, 2024
dominique:
Remove your sister from that vicinity indefinitely

Na so u go keep running lol
Re: Please Help!!!! Somebody Is Threatening To Stab My Sister To Death (pics) by bizbro: 7:14pm On Jun 22, 2024
Surface2AirToto:
So this guy has been asking my sister out for sometime now but my sister refused. Only for the guy to tell her that he is going to kill her, stab her to death and that he'll kill himself too after. I wouldn't have been bothered by the threats if not for the fact that the said guy is a very mentally unstable person, i don't even know how he got my sisters number. He lives in our street literally knows where we live. I don't think my sis is safe will such person on the loose and we're considering reporting the threats to the police, but the thing now is that they might release him later since he hasn't committed any serious offence and i don't want my sister to be the one he kills before he goes to jail for good..

Your sister should relocate. If she dies nothing will happen, remember we're in a jungle.
Re: Please Help!!!! Somebody Is Threatening To Stab My Sister To Death (pics) by Obainoman6: 7:16pm On Jun 22, 2024
After collecting money from the guy she want to run, abeg mek the guy sharperly do am jare!
Re: Please Help!!!! Somebody Is Threatening To Stab My Sister To Death (pics) by BondRiv: 8:01pm On Jun 22, 2024
Shameless man. You can't force anyone to date or love you. Get him arrested.
Re: Please Help!!!! Somebody Is Threatening To Stab My Sister To Death (pics) by turmacs(f): 8:51pm On Jun 22, 2024
People dey ohh, na wahh. Which kind of human being is this one now? Please find a way to lock up that idiot for life, because his freedom is a threat to that girl.

Re: Please Help!!!! Somebody Is Threatening To Stab My Sister To Death (pics) by MuMuOnBail: 9:14pm On Jun 22, 2024
Na wa ooo

FIRST OF ALL NA WHO GIVE CRAZE MAN PHONE TO THE EVEN CHAT WOMEN?
Wonders shall never end grin grin grin

Boss. Am still shocked that you are asking NLanders what to do, when delay is very dangerous in this case? sad

If am in your shoe, I would have gone all out. I will use the civilian police, government police, touts, street thugs and I will also mobilize my male cousins, friends, neighbors and well-wishers and we will pay the family compound of that basta*rd lunatic a visit, like we came for a wedding occasion,

and I go make sure say fight must brake out on that street and every were GO SCATTER, We go fight like in the days of swords, arrows, chariots and horses angry angry

Don't change your sister's location, deal with the craze man Idi*t and he will change location, because that is what madmen do.

Imagine the audacity.

Threaten me no wahala, but don't threaten any member of my family

Re: Please Help!!!! Somebody Is Threatening To Stab My Sister To Death (pics) by ceeceeuwa: 9:44pm On Jun 22, 2024
This situation is dicey because he doesn't even value his own life. Besides,if truly he is having mental issues,he may claim insanity if arrested after hurting your sister and na una go loose. Report to the police,your CDA and take your sister away from that vicinity ASAP! She wouldn't have known his thoughts if she didn't engage him in that conversation
Re: Please Help!!!! Somebody Is Threatening To Stab My Sister To Death (pics) by southernbelle(f): 9:46pm On Jun 22, 2024
First, I think your sister should relocate (temporarily or permanently - depending on what your family can arrange) until this issue is resolved or something changes.

Does this guy live with his family? If yes, you may want to involve your parents and his or elderly family members along with elderly people in the street who can mediate. Also let them know the police will be involved no matter what so that he can sign the undertaking (as it is very serious); his attitude will determine if you go a step further by ensuring the case is charged to court.
Re: Please Help!!!! Somebody Is Threatening To Stab My Sister To Death (pics) by imiski(m): 10:02pm On Jun 22, 2024
Domaining101:
Omo, i never see the motherfûcker wey go threaten any of my loved ones like this, no matter who your father be, them never born the person. Me I no go even involve police because you can involve police and them go still release am later, only for the bastard to later fulfill the threats. The fact that the guy even say he would kill himself after killing her should let you know the kind of person he is.

Except I'm sure the idiot is going to jail for life, i no dey report to police ohh. But e no go tey before them here say the guy don die i swr to God.
person wey dey use mouth drive motor no fit get accident.

Re: Please Help!!!! Somebody Is Threatening To Stab My Sister To Death (pics) by Sharpsharp00123: 10:30pm On Jun 22, 2024
Surface2AirToto:

u no get barrack for your state abi?

If the guy sign undertaken with guarantors that nothing must do your sister his head go correct
Re: Please Help!!!! Somebody Is Threatening To Stab My Sister To Death (pics) by Baronthecelebri: 11:01pm On Jun 22, 2024
Cossybob:
Why hide the number if you want us to help you?
God bless you
Re: Please Help!!!! Somebody Is Threatening To Stab My Sister To Death (pics) by Baronthecelebri: 11:03pm On Jun 22, 2024
You're a fool, go and meet him and know why he threaten to kill your sister, challenge him to a combat
Re: Please Help!!!! Somebody Is Threatening To Stab My Sister To Death (pics) by abba190: 12:59am On Jun 23, 2024
Surface2AirToto:

grin grin grin hahahahah i cant stop laughing hahahahh
Re: Please Help!!!! Somebody Is Threatening To Stab My Sister To Death (pics) by NpvnStar(m): 1:12am On Jun 23, 2024
such a poor attempt and yet no one could see that these messages were poorly designed as an overlay of actual whatsapp messages.
ssssssssshhhh
Re: Please Help!!!! Somebody Is Threatening To Stab My Sister To Death (pics) by RecentHistory: 1:33am On Jun 23, 2024
Go to any drinking joint run by a woman near any Army barracks, report to the woman and tell her to tell the soldiers your sister is her sister.
Give the woman money to give drinks and mobilisation to the soldiers.

What they will do to the guy, you will pity him.

Re: Please Help!!!! Somebody Is Threatening To Stab My Sister To Death (pics) by Emmabyte: 2:12am On Jun 23, 2024
Don't be a coward My friend go to the police

Re: Please Help!!!! Somebody Is Threatening To Stab My Sister To Death (pics) by Reminderz: 7:12am On Jun 23, 2024
what type of WhatsApp UI and chat bubbles is this? it's likely this is fake to gain traffic or it has been so long...

but that aside, this is why simps are more dangerous to the society as a whole. Simpish behaviour should be punishable offence...
Re: Please Help!!!! Somebody Is Threatening To Stab My Sister To Death (pics) by heniford2: 11:54am On Jun 23, 2024
Domaining101:
Omo, i never see the motherfûcker wey go threaten any of my loved ones like this, no matter who your father be, them never born the person. Me I no go even involve police because you can involve police and them go still release am later, only for the bastard to later fulfill the threats. The fact that the guy even say he would kill himself after killing her should let you know the kind of person he is.

social media noisemakers hit man in social media but physically dumb and fearful 😁😂😄😂 we Sabi una abeg pack well oh
Re: Please Help!!!! Somebody Is Threatening To Stab My Sister To Death (pics) by marsup: 12:20pm On Jun 23, 2024
And it's nairaland that will protect your sister?
I'm quite sure you and your family know exactly what to do.
Re: Please Help!!!! Somebody Is Threatening To Stab My Sister To Death (pics) by Paulpaulpaul(m): 1:00pm On Jun 23, 2024
If you know the most popular guy in the area who can warn the guy or treat his fuc.k up. Look for him and show him the threat. Police can help afterwards but use street power first

Re: Please Help!!!! Somebody Is Threatening To Stab My Sister To Death (pics) by Foodqueen(f): 2:02pm On Jun 23, 2024
papyjaypaul:
I don't think it's only your sister that is unsafe, all of you are because we don't know what's going on in his mind as he is unstable. If your sister is out of the picture, he can take vengeance against others because he thought you blocked him. A mad man has no pattern, he can hold you hostage until you bring her out. He is in a delusion so find a way to manage him.

Your sister should also not say those words to him. The guy is not okay and you are responding to him You can talk to his family and you will know the level of his madness but we don't know his condition and he has taken offence. If he is jobless, all he has on his mind is your sister's love.

Report to the police immediately. They will invite his family members and make sure they do undertakings. Don't joke with threat like this.
Re: Please Help!!!! Somebody Is Threatening To Stab My Sister To Death (pics) by RecentHistory: 2:05pm On Jun 23, 2024
heniford2:
social media noisemakers hit man in social media but physically dumb and fearful 😁😂😄😂 we Sabi una abeg pack well oh

There are many people who think like you who are gone.
They will just corner you, collect your phone and shoot. All your corpse will get is "eeya, he should have given them the phone". They won't know that the phone theft is a diversion from the police pursuing the real killers.
Re: Please Help!!!! Somebody Is Threatening To Stab My Sister To Death (pics) by DarkCaesar(m): 3:17pm On Jun 23, 2024
Domaining101:

Gimme your sister number, I wan see how rugged you be…….you go follow her die like fowl, shey dis one dey whine ni
Re: Please Help!!!! Somebody Is Threatening To Stab My Sister To Death (pics) by FRANCISTOWN: 6:44pm On Jun 23, 2024
Surface2AirToto:

Yoruba Adage go talk say "T'aja ban siwin, omo oju ina" (Even a mad dog knows to avoid a burning fire)

Whether he is deranged or a psychopath serial killer. One thing you should know is that everyone has what they fear. Even those who don't have that they fear has something they cherish. And that becomes their weakness.

First thing first, Evacuate your sister from that territory. You shouldn't have involved the police.

If I were in your shoes, e sure me say okpokomaitapapa go don dey fight my battles for me like this.
Re: Please Help!!!! Somebody Is Threatening To Stab My Sister To Death (pics) by Domaining101: 1:33pm On Jun 25, 2024
DarkCaesar:

Gimme your sister number, I wan see how rugged you be…….you go follow her die like fowl, shey dis one dey whine ni
You suppose know sey persin like me no get time for online banter. But in what ever you do bro, just pray to your chi say make you no get this kind problem with persin like me for real life ohh, since you feel say you fit fûck with anybody and nothing go sup.
Re: Please Help!!!! Somebody Is Threatening To Stab My Sister To Death (pics) by DarkCaesar(m): 1:40pm On Jun 25, 2024
Domaining101:
You suppose know sey persin like me no get time for online banter. But in what ever you do bro, just pray to your chi say make you no get this kind problem with persin like me for real life ohh, since you feel say you fit fûck with anybody and nothing go sup.
Gimme her number on a dead thread, I wan fück with you bro……where ur madness reach na im some people own take start. I wan clear ur doubt
Re: Please Help!!!! Somebody Is Threatening To Stab My Sister To Death (pics) by yungz: 6:37pm On Jun 25, 2024
report this to the police, but i would advise you get a private investigator to track this guy down or you could go the street way, use military police to arrest him, after he spend 3 months in dungeon he will fear anything called knife.
Re: Please Help!!!! Somebody Is Threatening To Stab My Sister To Death (pics) by GiftofGOD081: 6:57pm On Jun 25, 2024
give me his contact

5 Steps - To Get Your Ex-girlfriend Back / Why You Are Still Single (1) / Who Do You Think Is The Best Comic Writer On Nairaland For 2016?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55