Stats: 3,202,014 members, 7,980,598 topics. Date: Sunday, 20 October 2024 at 06:32 PM

Davido & Chioma Release Pre-Wedding Photos: Wedding IV Costs ₦10M - OGB Recent - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Davido & Chioma Release Pre-Wedding Photos: Wedding IV Costs ₦10M - OGB Recent (57575 Views)

Moses Bliss, Fiancée Marie Wiseborn Release Pre-wedding Photos. / Harrysong & Wife, Alexer Peres Gopa Pre-wedding Photo & Wedding IV / Davido Girlfriend Chioma Release Another Stunning Photo (2) (3) (4)

Re: Davido & Chioma Release Pre-Wedding Photos: Wedding IV Costs ₦10M - OGB Recent by Ucheamani(m): 11:41am On Jun 24
Pootle:

out of the the 6 flat am the only one that is not an easterner and i com get one igbo babe all of them dey refer to her as my wife, for my mind i jus dey laugh until i wan marry e shock them when i marry someone from my tribe i could see the pain in there eyes lol

Who says that that your tribal future wife is not a side-chick to an Igbo boy somewhere who's also planning a Use ñ Dump like you?

Re: Davido & Chioma Release Pre-Wedding Photos: Wedding IV Costs ₦10M - OGB Recent by ufotunang: 11:42am On Jun 24
Why selling wedding invitation card.....is that right?
Re: Davido & Chioma Release Pre-Wedding Photos: Wedding IV Costs ₦10M - OGB Recent by Spartachizzy: 11:42am On Jun 24
Pootle:

out of the the 6 flat am the only one that is not an easterner and i com get one igbo babe all of them dey refer to her as my wife, for my mind i jus dey laugh until i wan marry e shock them when i marry someone from my tribe i could see the pain in there eyes lol
bro naso e be for everywhere, i'm an ibo guy, currently now i have 2 girls i lash every weekened, adejumoke and boluwatife. They both love me more than their father, but deep down inside me i have no plan for any of them rather than just fvcking

Re: Davido & Chioma Release Pre-Wedding Photos: Wedding IV Costs ₦10M - OGB Recent by papiwyte(m): 11:44am On Jun 24
Bitter obi must attend the wedding un-invited

Re: Davido & Chioma Release Pre-Wedding Photos: Wedding IV Costs ₦10M - OGB Recent by Memphitz357: 11:47am On Jun 24
wonlasewonimi:
Why get married when you're still going to go on your knees for olosho? How idiotic is this?
Honestly, eheeeeeeen!!!
Davido matter dey tire person

Re: Davido & Chioma Release Pre-Wedding Photos: Wedding IV Costs ₦10M - OGB Recent by ufotunang: 11:47am On Jun 24
Emeskhalifa:
Wait make we hear from Davido himself.
I am sure he will say it's 10 million dollars grin
..why are they to pay money for his wedding invitation card..is it right ?..just asking
Re: Davido & Chioma Release Pre-Wedding Photos: Wedding IV Costs ₦10M - OGB Recent by ufotunang: 11:49am On Jun 24
jubrilELsudan:
VERY USELESS COUPLE
.,did the couple offend you 🙄
Re: Davido & Chioma Release Pre-Wedding Photos: Wedding IV Costs ₦10M - OGB Recent by Inosky: 11:50am On Jun 24
10m ke? Sick people. Money they supposed use feed hungry people in Nigeria. Ebi pawa oo people grin

How much is minimum wage again
Re: Davido & Chioma Release Pre-Wedding Photos: Wedding IV Costs ₦10M - OGB Recent by ufotunang: 11:52am On Jun 24
DARLINGTON869:
HML to them. Wish them all the best.
... what is the reason davido charged 10 million naira for the wedding invitation card...why should money be paid for an wedding invitation card...is it right?
Re: Davido & Chioma Release Pre-Wedding Photos: Wedding IV Costs ₦10M - OGB Recent by stagger: 11:53am On Jun 24
Who cares?
Re: Davido & Chioma Release Pre-Wedding Photos: Wedding IV Costs ₦10M - OGB Recent by Ukafor(m): 11:55am On Jun 24
From the look on her eye she is not happy, it is worst that she can't even hide it from the camera.... It all about the money, money 70% love 30%
Re: Davido & Chioma Release Pre-Wedding Photos: Wedding IV Costs ₦10M - OGB Recent by Measle: 12:00pm On Jun 24
Chrisrare:
Beautiful pics. They should enjoy the nuptial paparazzi while
it lasts. Celebrity marriages last just as much as Arsenal on
top of the epl table.
U hit the nail so hard on the head.
Re: Davido & Chioma Release Pre-Wedding Photos: Wedding IV Costs ₦10M - OGB Recent by JuanDeDios: 12:04pm On Jun 24
justnaijagist12:
Davido & chioma release pre-wedding photo as Davido wedding invite cost 10 million naira

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4TPjwohqB2U?si=Y0OOZOfSC74QnFCX

"...that getting an IV for Davido's wedding costs N10m"

What does this mean? If you receive an IV 10 mil will be deducted from your current account?
Re: Davido & Chioma Release Pre-Wedding Photos: Wedding IV Costs ₦10M - OGB Recent by QueenEsther1: 12:08pm On Jun 24
Congratulations to Davido and Chioma Adeleke.💗💐🌺🌹👍💕💓
Re: Davido & Chioma Release Pre-Wedding Photos: Wedding IV Costs ₦10M - OGB Recent by SoNature(m): 12:10pm On Jun 24
0001Lagos:
Why the mad rush for Yoruba super rich guys marrying Igbo girls over Yoruba girls

Wow
Tribalism don scatter your psyche.

You should be admitted to an asylum.

Re: Davido & Chioma Release Pre-Wedding Photos: Wedding IV Costs ₦10M - OGB Recent by Confirmedzombie: 12:24pm On Jun 24
Vanity upon vanity. I can't comment

Mtcheeeeew
Re: Davido & Chioma Release Pre-Wedding Photos: Wedding IV Costs ₦10M - OGB Recent by Auxtan(m): 12:30pm On Jun 24
Rexymania:
I hope it last
Anyone who talks like this is usually an enemy. Both of them have shown consistency is their love and I believe it is meant to last. But the wife should be very tolerating to make it work because the husband is a secular celebrity and will always attract or be attracted to lots of other women for flings.
Re: Davido & Chioma Release Pre-Wedding Photos: Wedding IV Costs ₦10M - OGB Recent by Orinechi: 12:41pm On Jun 24
This Yoruba boy wan finish this girl just like FFK finish........
Re: Davido & Chioma Release Pre-Wedding Photos: Wedding IV Costs ₦10M - OGB Recent by DJMix2498: 12:43pm On Jun 24
Re: Davido & Chioma Release Pre-Wedding Photos: Wedding IV Costs ₦10M - OGB Recent by Passionate1(m): 12:47pm On Jun 24
Zubeezanga:
Chial love sweet ooo, when money love e sweeter!! Happy life to them omo them both bam.

Weh d love?
Re: Davido & Chioma Release Pre-Wedding Photos: Wedding IV Costs ₦10M - OGB Recent by judedwriter(m): 12:52pm On Jun 24
10m wedding IV?? shocked

It's a joke right??
Re: Davido & Chioma Release Pre-Wedding Photos: Wedding IV Costs ₦10M - OGB Recent by Konquest: 12:53pm On Jun 24
justnaijagist12:
Davido & chioma release pre-wedding photo as Davido wedding invite cost 10 million naira

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4TPjwohqB2U?si=Y0OOZOfSC74QnFCX

Re: Davido & Chioma Release Pre-Wedding Photos: Wedding IV Costs ₦10M - OGB Recent by IMMUNO1(m): 12:55pm On Jun 24
Congratulations to them. They might actually surprise us with a lasting and peaceful home.
Re: Davido & Chioma Release Pre-Wedding Photos: Wedding IV Costs ₦10M - OGB Recent by Deepspirituals: 1:03pm On Jun 24
wonlasewonimi:
Why get married when you're still going to go on your knees for olosho? How idiotic is this?
And U are Pained for another Person's Idioticism.

He is rich enough to do whatever he likes .

Go and hustle to take your Breakfast it's Noon Already
Re: Davido & Chioma Release Pre-Wedding Photos: Wedding IV Costs ₦10M - OGB Recent by Damian911: 1:13pm On Jun 24
idiot better pound that fufu well make E smooth if E no smooth lasan you don die be dat
Sheistoopretty:
I envy Chioma embarassed embarassed
Re: Davido & Chioma Release Pre-Wedding Photos: Wedding IV Costs ₦10M - OGB Recent by Light78: 1:14pm On Jun 24
Tell yourself the truth and be real.

We like hyping rubbish in this country yet we complain when it backfires.
Re: Davido & Chioma Release Pre-Wedding Photos: Wedding IV Costs ₦10M - OGB Recent by Lovestrong(m): 1:18pm On Jun 24
Chrisrare:
Beautiful pics. They should enjoy the nuptial paparazzi while
it lasts. Celebrity marriages last just as much as Arsenal on
top of the epl table.
lol! Waiting be dis?
Re: Davido & Chioma Release Pre-Wedding Photos: Wedding IV Costs ₦10M - OGB Recent by Teerach: 1:24pm On Jun 24
Hml. Wishing you a blissful lifetime together forever. I'm so happy for her. She's chosen a wonderful partner for her children. Her children's children will thank her for giving them a good head start in life. This is every woman's dream; a protector and a provider man. At least that's the sole thing God said men should do towards their woman. God bless her womb to bring in more children to the world and teach and train them in the right part. As right now, I present to you the most beautiful bride on earth until her wedding ceremony is over. This is your week. Shine on star.
Re: Davido & Chioma Release Pre-Wedding Photos: Wedding IV Costs ₦10M - OGB Recent by Teerach: 1:29pm On Jun 24
Ukafor:
From the look on her eye she is not happy, it is worst that she can't even hide it from the camera.... It all about the money, money 70% love 30%
Chai why are you doing this? Did you watch the video at all? She is absolutely happy. And if it's about money, why is it wrong for her to want it? If you had a daughter you would want her to have the finest things of life which includes marrying a provider man . So y is it wrong for her to want them also?
Just wish them well and move on. It's important to rejoice with people or keep your negative thoughts to yourself. Try dey Happy For people. E nor hard.
Re: Davido & Chioma Release Pre-Wedding Photos: Wedding IV Costs ₦10M - OGB Recent by Teerach: 1:33pm On Jun 24
0001Lagos:
Why the mad rush for Yoruba super rich guys marrying Igbo girls over Yoruba girls

Wow
Your Yoruba girl wey Davido first fall in love with, you know see how she scatter am? Stop being tribal when it comes to love. Will you be living with them? Doesn't their happiness count? Abeg make una rest.
Re: Davido & Chioma Release Pre-Wedding Photos: Wedding IV Costs ₦10M - OGB Recent by Holluwhakemmy(f): 1:50pm On Jun 24
Congratulations to them. Mine is on the way soon

U Thought Lil Waynes Tattos Were Too Much? / Peter Okoye: Blood Is Thicker Than Water! Are My Wife & Kids Water Or Zobo? / 5 Times Ada Jesus Called Rita Edochie Mother (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36