Stats: 3,180,212 members, 7,910,301 topics. Date: Sunday, 04 August 2024 at 01:38 AM

Queues Spread As Petrol Hits ₦‎1,100/Litre In Abuja, Others - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Queues Spread As Petrol Hits ₦‎1,100/Litre In Abuja, Others (11248 Views)

More Factories, Businesses May Shut Down As Diesel Hits ₦‎1,100/Litre / Marketers Raise Alarm As Diesel Price Hits ₦‎1,100/Litre / Fuel Hits N250/Litre In Abuja, Others, Queues Spread (2) (3) (4)

Re: Queues Spread As Petrol Hits ₦‎1,100/Litre In Abuja, Others by Bonarotti22: 6:59am On Jul 09
If you think things will change for the better in Nigeria, gather here make I pray for you.
Re: Queues Spread As Petrol Hits ₦‎1,100/Litre In Abuja, Others by toluxa1(m): 6:59am On Jul 09
From where I Parked yesterday on the queue to the gate of the filling station is N200 by Keke just to check if they are even selling.

Re: Queues Spread As Petrol Hits ₦‎1,100/Litre In Abuja, Others by Nonexisting: 7:01am On Jul 09
On Tinubu mandate I stand.

Re: Queues Spread As Petrol Hits ₦‎1,100/Litre In Abuja, Others by Atuero(m): 7:02am On Jul 09
Never again shall a man with out identity rule Nigeria again

Re: Queues Spread As Petrol Hits ₦‎1,100/Litre In Abuja, Others by ceejay80s(m): 7:03am On Jul 09
SmartPolician:
When are we going to permanently solve this problem of fuel scarcity in Nigeria? The problem has lived with us since independence.
What we need now is riot, hostile protest, deal with this government, teach them a lesson they won't forget and I promise u, the will change for good, these people are mocking us and playing on us while they feed fat on our money,
I am ready to die so my kids future will be like heaven in Nigeria .
What will come to this government will be 10 times what came to Kenya, e go shock them

Re: Queues Spread As Petrol Hits ₦‎1,100/Litre In Abuja, Others by Mckraz01: 7:04am On Jul 09
adenigga:

Source: https://punchng.com/Queues-spread-as-petrol-hits-N1,100/litre-in-Abuja-others

I cry 😭 for my dear country
It's unfortunate
Re: Queues Spread As Petrol Hits ₦‎1,100/Litre In Abuja, Others by AudaciousMorse: 7:06am On Jul 09
We will survive
Re: Queues Spread As Petrol Hits ₦‎1,100/Litre In Abuja, Others by Curious345: 7:16am On Jul 09
Death to all bulabarians both online and offline including and not restricted to Deji adeyanju

Re: Queues Spread As Petrol Hits ₦‎1,100/Litre In Abuja, Others by ClearFlair: 7:18am On Jul 09
EdiskyHarry:
Buhari was the worst president in the history of Africa, but sincerely, he was 100 million times better than tinubu. Atleast he had few things under his control. Tinubu after eating okpa mixed with cocaine does not even remember he's the president of Nigeria.

Yarimo, someone is talking to you

Re: Queues Spread As Petrol Hits ₦‎1,100/Litre In Abuja, Others by NaijaCover(m): 7:23am On Jul 09
Cha E

Re: Queues Spread As Petrol Hits ₦‎1,100/Litre In Abuja, Others by Tykoko1(m): 7:24am On Jul 09
adioolayi:
What is really happening

You still want to add fuel scarcity to this hardship

Things are damn tough..

Why is this government testing the patience of Nigerians

President Tinubu do something!!!

Don't sleep..wake up!!!
Guy forget Nigerians no even get anything like patience,na sit-down look all us dey nobody cares.

Re: Queues Spread As Petrol Hits ₦‎1,100/Litre In Abuja, Others by Confirm4real(m): 7:25am On Jul 09
So what's the essence of removing subsidy shocked

Re: Queues Spread As Petrol Hits ₦‎1,100/Litre In Abuja, Others by watchindelta(m): 7:27am On Jul 09
Nigeria 🇳🇬 dey suffer, maybe in the world 🌎 🤔

Re: Queues Spread As Petrol Hits ₦‎1,100/Litre In Abuja, Others by SmartPolician: 7:31am On Jul 09
Nicepoker:
As a smart politician you can come up with solutions.

I have a lot of them. You can go through my comment history. Unfortunately, the powers that made Nigeria miserable won't let people like me fix the country.

Re: Queues Spread As Petrol Hits ₦‎1,100/Litre In Abuja, Others by Blazetrailer: 7:36am On Jul 09
Lol....while the minister of petroleum is somewhere doing balabulu

Re: Queues Spread As Petrol Hits ₦‎1,100/Litre In Abuja, Others by Treasure17(m): 7:37am On Jul 09
Tinubu is here to destroy this country beyond redemption. Thanks to helinues.

Re: Queues Spread As Petrol Hits ₦‎1,100/Litre In Abuja, Others by symbianDON(m): 7:49am On Jul 09
Honestly, Tinubu is trying his best. There's no way he could do better than this......how else do you want him to destroy Nigeria??

Re: Queues Spread As Petrol Hits ₦‎1,100/Litre In Abuja, Others by tsnoop(m): 7:53am On Jul 09
This isn’t funny at all

Check our profile we sell super clean cars and original electronics

Re: Queues Spread As Petrol Hits ₦‎1,100/Litre In Abuja, Others by aywagze(m): 8:05am On Jul 09
Dayum! ..there is famine in the land already ..🤔
Re: Queues Spread As Petrol Hits ₦‎1,100/Litre In Abuja, Others by 8starmember: 8:10am On Jul 09
And they said we should not protest?

This country is for all of us?

Why group of people suffering masses?

When all these suffer 😪 😢 will end?

....I think this is time we citizens 🤔 should stand and speak...before people will die finish...people are passing alot 🤔 😕 😢...

Re: Queues Spread As Petrol Hits ₦‎1,100/Litre In Abuja, Others by olowo1930: 8:16am On Jul 09
No comment, as fast as Nigeria wants it. But when time reaches ,we shall be wise with collective decision leading to solution

Re: Queues Spread As Petrol Hits ₦‎1,100/Litre In Abuja, Others by Geovanni412(m): 8:18am On Jul 09
SmartPolician:
When are we going to permanently solve this problem of fuel scarcity in Nigeria? The problem has lived with us since independence.
Re: Queues Spread As Petrol Hits ₦‎1,100/Litre In Abuja, Others by heffem(m): 8:19am On Jul 09
Bonarotti22:
If you think things will change for the better in Nigeria, gather here make I pray for you.
...wait a minute, there's someone who has been avoiding threads here that needs your prayers....a rotten meat griller. It's been long we heard him called "my darling daddy"....oloriburuku guy

Re: Queues Spread As Petrol Hits ₦‎1,100/Litre In Abuja, Others by Usmanovic95(m): 8:35am On Jul 09
symbianDON:
Honestly, Tinubu is trying his best. There's no way he could do better than this......how else do you want him to destroy Nigeria??

Lol,anyone wey no get patient read this till the end for swear for you sha. Damn funny😆😆😆

Re: Queues Spread As Petrol Hits ₦‎1,100/Litre In Abuja, Others by Gettoman(m): 8:56am On Jul 09
tuoyoojo:
The Federal Capital feeling the brunt of tilibu in full

I would not be suprised if the official pump price jumps from 690 to 800 and something.

You know they don't officially announce increase in pump price, you wake up and smell the coffee yourself

Whether ur are APC or PDP or LP, we are all in the shit together

No oo, According to hellanus....we apc supporters are really enjoying the economy infact we buy rice at 25k per bag and fuel for #200 once we flash our apc cards. It's only obi and obedients that are suffering...

Everybody must get sense by force

Re: Queues Spread As Petrol Hits ₦‎1,100/Litre In Abuja, Others by specialmati(m): 8:58am On Jul 09
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin I buy 30# over here.abuja should come and buy from here.doctor bat is here

Re: Queues Spread As Petrol Hits ₦‎1,100/Litre In Abuja, Others by Brendaniel: 9:00am On Jul 09
adioolayi:
What is really happening

You still want to add fuel scarcity to this hardship

Things are damn tough..

Why is this government testing the patience of Nigerians

President Tinubu do something!!!

Don't sleep..wake up!!!

I warned you guys...
Re: Queues Spread As Petrol Hits ₦‎1,100/Litre In Abuja, Others by adioolayi(m): 9:04am On Jul 09
Brendaniel:

I warned you guys...
Which guys are the you guys?
Re: Queues Spread As Petrol Hits ₦‎1,100/Litre In Abuja, Others by HugoBoss10(m): 9:07am On Jul 09
So Dangote refinery couldn't make any impact after all grin
Re: Queues Spread As Petrol Hits ₦‎1,100/Litre In Abuja, Others by Tonnyray: 9:07am On Jul 09
Usmanovic95:
When buhari said we will miss him damn! I thought it was a joke.
This is looking like a never ending nightmare already.
Buhari never said so.
Re: Queues Spread As Petrol Hits ₦‎1,100/Litre In Abuja, Others by Choiceone1: 9:12am On Jul 09
THURAFTERNOON:
Dangote petroleum to Nigerians rescue soon smiley
Re: Queues Spread As Petrol Hits ₦‎1,100/Litre In Abuja, Others by Calitoscassius(m): 9:15am On Jul 09
Only the Obiterdients will pay 1100 the agbadolians will get petrol for free. cheesy grin

Commission Of Police Interpol Receives Phototype Of Legislative Spotlight Media / Residents Flee As Bandits Invade Kaduna Village / Friends Buy ₦40 Million PDP Presidential Form For Governor Tambuwal