Stats: 3,178,848 members, 7,906,121 topics. Date: Wednesday, 31 July 2024 at 05:30 AM

In One Year, Thank You President Bola Tinubu - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / In One Year, Thank You President Bola Tinubu (727 Views)

Celebrity Endorsement Will Not Make You President - Simon Ekpa To Peter Obi / Yoruba Ancestors Will Make You President, Alaafin Assures Tinubu / "If They Tell You President Buhari Is Scared To Debate, Show Them This Video" (2) (3) (4)

In One Year, Thank You President Bola Tinubu by blamingthedevil: 9:35am On Jul 22
Renewed Hope πŸ“¦βœ…
~Local Government Autonomy
~Consumer Credit
~Students Loan
~Subsidy Removal
~Tax Reform
~Coastal Road to Niger Delta
~Sokoto/Badagri Highway
~Abuja/Enugu/Ogoja Highway
~330 Roads completed
~70K minimum wage
~FX Reform
~Passport Reform
~Free Fertilizers distributed to 36 states
~ 7 billion infrastructure allocations to each states
~ 70% increase in revenue allocation

Many more...these are giant steps

God Bless President Bola Tinubu
God Bless Federal Republic of Nigeria

Re: In One Year, Thank You President Bola Tinubu by ClearFlair: 9:36am On Jul 22
Comedians. People are hungry but you're busy joking

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: In One Year, Thank You President Bola Tinubu by EasternActivist: 9:40am On Jul 22
Has anybody observed that all the things listed has comma, are wack and total BS

Re: In One Year, Thank You President Bola Tinubu by Chinkoalhaji34: 9:52am On Jul 22
Thank you, Mr. President, for the steady hand on the wheel. Progress is not always visible, but every step counts. Let’s keep pushing forward and building the Nigeria we all dream of!

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: In One Year, Thank You President Bola Tinubu by OriOko88(m): 9:59am On Jul 22
What re the impacts of these in the lives of Nigerians undecided undecided

Re: In One Year, Thank You President Bola Tinubu by EyeCumInPeace: 10:16am On Jul 22
blamingthedevil:
Renewed Hope πŸ“¦βœ…
~Consumer Credit
~Students Loan
~Subsidy Removal
~Tax Reform
~Sokoto/Badagri Highway
~330 Roads completed
~70K minimum wage
~FX Reform
~Passport Reform

May your life and that of your family change same way Tinubu has changed Nigeria.
Amen. grin

Re: In One Year, Thank You President Bola Tinubu by Standing5(m): 10:20am On Jul 22
Positives with no appreciable effects. Why?

Re: In One Year, Thank You President Bola Tinubu by CyrusVI(m): 10:22am On Jul 22
PBAT is unreal

Thats a whole lot in 500days

This guy na workaholic

Re: In One Year, Thank You President Bola Tinubu by helinues: 10:34am On Jul 22
My able president, I hail sir

Let those who want to knack their heads on something about this thread should do so without dragging others

21 Likes

Re: In One Year, Thank You President Bola Tinubu by adeniyiemmanuel(m): 10:54am On Jul 22
Frankly speaking he as tried shha but still need to put more efforts...as to reflect positively in our lives... Weld on sir.
blamingthedevil:
Renewed Hope πŸ“¦βœ…
~Consumer Credit
~Students Loan
~Subsidy Removal
~Tax Reform
~Sokoto/Badagri Highway
~330 Roads completed
~70K minimum wage
~FX Reform
~Passport Reform

Re: In One Year, Thank You President Bola Tinubu by specialmati(m): 11:09am On Jul 22
blamingthedevil:
Renewed Hope πŸ“¦βœ…
~Consumer Credit
~Students Loan
~Subsidy Removal
~Tax Reform
~Sokoto/Badagri Highway
~330 Roads completed
~70K minimum wage
~FX Reform
~Passport Reform

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin brace up nigga more hunger incoming

Re: In One Year, Thank You President Bola Tinubu by mrvitalis(m): 11:14am On Jul 22
blamingthedevil:
Renewed Hope πŸ“¦βœ…
~Consumer Credit
~Students Loan
~Subsidy Removal
~Tax Reform
~Sokoto/Badagri Highway
~330 Roads completed
~70K minimum wage
~FX Reform
~Passport Reform

Land cost of petrol is over ₦1100
Please explain how there is no subsidy and buy petrol for 650

Re: In One Year, Thank You President Bola Tinubu by Zxcvbnmghtr: 11:16am On Jul 22
Chinkoalhaji34:
Thank you, Mr. President, for the steady hand on the wheel. Progress is not always visible, but every step counts. Let’s keep pushing forward and building the Nigeria we all dream of!

19 Likes

Re: In One Year, Thank You President Bola Tinubu by Manowar94: 12:17pm On Jul 22
EyeCumInPeace:

May your life and that of your family change same way Tinubu has changed Nigeria.
Amen. grin

Omo it's a prayer but looks like wish🀣🀣🀣
Re: In One Year, Thank You President Bola Tinubu by Manowar94: 12:18pm On Jul 22
Omo it's a prayer but looks like a wish🀣🀣🀣

EyeCumInPeace:

Amen. grin
Re: In One Year, Thank You President Bola Tinubu by EcoNews: 12:25pm On Jul 22
You people are funny
3 be like say ogun wan kill you n Tinubu.

All this nonsense are the achievement we need in Nigeria when food prices is no longer affordable, naira on record fall against the dollar. Bro I hope you are alright or what sort of madness is this ?!

blamingthedevil:
Renewed Hope πŸ“¦βœ…
~Consumer Credit
~Students Loan
~Subsidy Removal
~Tax Reform
~Sokoto/Badagri Highway
~330 Roads completed
~70K minimum wage
~FX Reform
~Passport Reform

Re: In One Year, Thank You President Bola Tinubu by naija4life247: 12:27pm On Jul 22
blamingthedevil:
Renewed Hope πŸ“¦βœ…
~Consumer Credit
~Students Loan
~Subsidy Removal
~Tax Reform
~Sokoto/Badagri Highway
~330 Roads completed
~70K minimum wage
~FX Reform
~Passport Reform

The god of PolitIcs and Economics, Emilokan Asiwaju JAGABAN.

But time is running out, let all these reforms translate into better living condition of the masses. Any reform which does not translate to improved living condition of the poorest of the poor, such reforms are nonsensical nonsenses. But i believe in you JAGABAN, you can do it.

15 Likes

Re: In One Year, Thank You President Bola Tinubu by EcoNews: 12:27pm On Jul 22
E be like say una don de mad abi una de whine me ? Where is the progress !

Chinkoalhaji34:
helinues:
My able president, I hail sir

Let those who want to knack their heads on something about this thread should do so without dragging others
CyrusVI:
PBAT is unreal

Thats a whole lot in 500days

This guy na workaholic
Re: In One Year, Thank You President Bola Tinubu by nedu666: 12:27pm On Jul 22
blamingthedevil:
Renewed Hope πŸ“¦βœ…
~Consumer Credit
~Students Loan
~Subsidy Removal
~Tax Reform
~Sokoto/Badagri Highway
~330 Roads completed
~70K minimum wage
~FX Reform
~Passport Reform

List the 330 roads completed

Re: In One Year, Thank You President Bola Tinubu by naija4life247: 12:30pm On Jul 22
nedu666:

List the 330 roads completed

But you agree with other reforms listed, abi?

Just as the god of Politics shocked you all with LG Autonomy, he will shock you with State Police very soon. You know that he did not make noise before doing the LG Autonomy, just watch as you wake up one day to see State and Local Government Police, by that, he will push Security to your hands. If you like, continue aiding and abetting your brothers who are agents of insecurity

15 Likes

Re: In One Year, Thank You President Bola Tinubu by helinues: 12:32pm On Jul 22
EcoNews:
E be like say una don de mad abi una de whine me ? Where is the progress !

Carry your bitterness elsewhere
Re: In One Year, Thank You President Bola Tinubu by nedu666: 12:33pm On Jul 22
naija4life247:

But you agree with other reforms listed, abi?

Pls explain the 7 billion infrastructure in each state because this is my first time hearing about it.
Re: In One Year, Thank You President Bola Tinubu by GreenxGreen: 12:34pm On Jul 22
blamingthedevil:
Renewed Hope πŸ“¦βœ…
~Consumer Credit
~Students Loan
~Subsidy Removal
~Tax Reform
~Sokoto/Badagri Highway
~330 Roads completed
~70K minimum wage
~FX Reform
~Passport Reform

Re: In One Year, Thank You President Bola Tinubu by Validated: 12:50pm On Jul 22
blamingthedevil:
Renewed Hope πŸ“¦βœ…
~Consumer Credit
~Students Loan
~Subsidy Removal
~Tax Reform
~Sokoto/Badagri Highway
~330 Roads completed
~70K minimum wage
~FX Reform
~Passport Reform

Go and join comedy. You are in the wrong profession, that is if you even have any.

That said, protest is sure. Nigeria's No gree for anybody
Re: In One Year, Thank You President Bola Tinubu by EcoNews: 1:52pm On Jul 22
Bitterness for a president that is failing so abysmally
helinues:

Carry your bitterness elsewhere
Re: In One Year, Thank You President Bola Tinubu by bdon123(m): 3:40pm On Jul 22
blamingthedevil:
Renewed Hope πŸ“¦βœ…
~Consumer Credit
~Students Loan
~Subsidy Removal
~Tax Reform
~Sokoto/Badagri Highway
~330 Roads completed
~70K minimum wage
~FX Reform
~Passport Reform

See this apc paid urchin trying to change d narrative
Re: In One Year, Thank You President Bola Tinubu by RenaissanceGuy: 3:46pm On Jul 22
blamingthedevil:
Renewed Hope πŸ“¦
Another copied post from Twitter as usual, that you can't defend.

So to you, if naira devalues to the point of $1 to ₦5,000 and our oil revenue when converted and shared to states and LGs increases because of that, it's a sign of progress? If that's progress, let the govt make $1 to ₦100,000 so that even a LG can be getting ₦20tr per month that won't be enough to pay 1000 employees, due to hyperinflation.
Re: In One Year, Thank You President Bola Tinubu by Getrich47(m): 3:58pm On Jul 22
EyeCumInPeace:

Amen. grin

I support with a Big amen grin grin angry grin grin

Robbers Raid Yar'Adua's Home / Ndi Okereke-Onyuike's Passport Seized! / Urgent Advice Needed

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42