Stats: 3,177,859 members, 7,902,723 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 July 2024 at 03:07 PM

NDLEA Arrests Sulaiman Jimoh, Most Wanted Lagos Drug Baron (Photos) - Crime (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / NDLEA Arrests Sulaiman Jimoh, Most Wanted Lagos Drug Baron (Photos) (43784 Views)

NDLEA Arrests Drug Baron, Ukatu Behind N3bn Tramadol Linked To Abba Kyari's Team / NDLEA Arrests Lagos Drug Baron, Seizes Cocaine, Millions Of Naira / Drug Baron And Leader Of Armed Robbery Gang Arrested By SARS Operatives. Photo (2) (3) (4)

Re: NDLEA Arrests Sulaiman Jimoh, Most Wanted Lagos Drug Baron (Photos) by ashawopikin(m): 2:31pm On Jul 24
Their oga kpatakpata is in aso rock
Re: NDLEA Arrests Sulaiman Jimoh, Most Wanted Lagos Drug Baron (Photos) by mkoabiola: 2:40pm On Jul 24
They will drive exotic SUV and U won't know Thier sources of wealth.

Drugs business is a serious cartel
Re: NDLEA Arrests Sulaiman Jimoh, Most Wanted Lagos Drug Baron (Photos) by mkoabiola: 2:42pm On Jul 24
This is a big fish
Re: NDLEA Arrests Sulaiman Jimoh, Most Wanted Lagos Drug Baron (Photos) by Housing(m): 2:44pm On Jul 24
The guy is a big fish catch for NDLEA. Temo had been in drug business for more than 35years. His family is known for drug dealings

[b]The drug pictures shown were collections of seizures made at different times connected to him. He is a major importer/buyer of loud, shisha and marijuan[/b]a.
Re: NDLEA Arrests Sulaiman Jimoh, Most Wanted Lagos Drug Baron (Photos) by makavalley(m): 3:35pm On Jul 24
Evil is not Hausa, Yoruba, Igbo , Ijaw etc .. it us carried out by individual and its a choice so you can say this tribe is evil because of one or two persons committing crime you've encountered.

tbrass:

Tell us about it
Re: NDLEA Arrests Sulaiman Jimoh, Most Wanted Lagos Drug Baron (Photos) by AerialMapper: 4:25pm On Jul 24
And here I was thinking I will see the photo of Mr Pr.....
Re: NDLEA Arrests Sulaiman Jimoh, Most Wanted Lagos Drug Baron (Photos) by 123yes(m): 4:53pm On Jul 24
AqualinaXYZ:
I saw the headline thinking say NDLEA don arrest Tinubu with white powder on his nose

Didn’t know it was Tinubu associates If security catch you now you will call devil. Continue insulting the president one day monkey will to market, but will not return.

He’ll be freed before tomorrow morning
Re: NDLEA Arrests Sulaiman Jimoh, Most Wanted Lagos Drug Baron (Photos) by chillychill(f): 7:07pm On Jul 24
mkoabiola:
This is a big fish

Omo big fish ni oo... Have been hearing dis man name way back 1995 when I was still in primary school den,if u know d boys wey d guy get seff u go fear,all dose guys at "akala" "idi-oro" na him b dere oga dat time till now seff.

Omo he is controlling almost every drug in mushing dat time till now seff. The guy na like Pablo Escobar o. But everyday for d thief na one day for d owner sha. embarassed
Re: NDLEA Arrests Sulaiman Jimoh, Most Wanted Lagos Drug Baron (Photos) by chillychill(f): 7:11pm On Jul 24
Housing:
The guy is a big fish catch for NDLEA. Temo had been in drug business for more than 35years. His family is known for drug dealings

[b]The drug pictures shown were collections of seizures made at different times connected to him. He is a major importer/buyer of loud, shisha and marijuan[/b]a.

He n his brodas has been in dis business way back 1990 or so.. if u hear awon Omo olowo idiogede dat time u go fear. All dose ladies dat time if dem hear dere name dey happy (probably because of money sha) cheesy

Re: NDLEA Arrests Sulaiman Jimoh, Most Wanted Lagos Drug Baron (Photos) by mkoabiola: 7:44pm On Jul 24
chillychill:

Omo big fish ni oo... Have been hearing dis man name way back 1995 when I was still in primary school den,if u know d boys wey d guy get seff u go fear,all dose guys at "akala" "idi-oro" na him b dere oga dat time till now seff.

Omo he is controlling almost every drug in mushing dat time till now seff. The guy na like Pablo Escobar o. But everyday for d thief na one day for d owner sha. embarassed
He is one of the biggest fish in Lagos .

For the DG of Ndlea to release all technology ammunitions because of this man...

Maruwa is so much interested...
They won't release him any time soon
Re: NDLEA Arrests Sulaiman Jimoh, Most Wanted Lagos Drug Baron (Photos) by alphaNomega: 8:39pm On Jul 24
PriceActionZ:
no be even cocaine grin grin grin grin
Thats what we have been saying, go after the REAL BARON and the distributors in wholesale not the agbo sellers. Once the root is cut off, all others die naturally. Kudos to the NDLEA. More of this, loud and hemp price will increase soon in mushin and ojuelegba axis when there is no supply again.
lol. them plenty and NDLEA knows them. they only release theirs names when the drug barons are unable to pay grin grin grin grin grin
Re: NDLEA Arrests Sulaiman Jimoh, Most Wanted Lagos Drug Baron (Photos) by alphaNomega: 8:40pm On Jul 24
AqualinaXYZ:
I saw the headline thinking say NDLEA don arrest Tinubu with white powder on his nose

Didn’t know it was Tinubu associates

He’ll be freed before tomorrow morning
grin grin grin grin grin
Re: NDLEA Arrests Sulaiman Jimoh, Most Wanted Lagos Drug Baron (Photos) by alphaNomega: 8:41pm On Jul 24
EmmyDJourno:
As I no see Asiwaju Tinubu for the name of the Drug Dealer, I just ignore the story😚
Re: NDLEA Arrests Sulaiman Jimoh, Most Wanted Lagos Drug Baron (Photos) by chillychill(f): 9:36pm On Jul 24
mkoabiola:

He is one of the biggest fish in Lagos .

For the DG of Ndlea to release all technology ammunitions because of this man...

Maruwa is so much interested...
They won't release him any time soon

I was telling someone here dat he won't b released on time dem say na lie say dem go release am silently.... But sincerely person wey put him pass down try o
Re: NDLEA Arrests Sulaiman Jimoh, Most Wanted Lagos Drug Baron (Photos) by brownbib(m): 9:36pm On Jul 24
Leave our LD for us FG lipsrsealed
Re: NDLEA Arrests Sulaiman Jimoh, Most Wanted Lagos Drug Baron (Photos) by Housing(m): 10:17pm On Jul 24
chillychill:

He n his brodas has been in dis business way back 1990 or so.. if u hear awon Omo olowo idiogede dat time u go fear. All dose ladies dat time if dem hear dere name dey happy (probably because of money sha) cheesy

You know his family. They have been in the business before 1990. You must be original Omo West. They rock Odi-Olowo back then. Presi Akala is his Junior brother. Omo Mushine I hail
Re: NDLEA Arrests Sulaiman Jimoh, Most Wanted Lagos Drug Baron (Photos) by mkoabiola: 10:32pm On Jul 24
chillychill:

I was telling someone here dat he won't b released on time dem say na lie say dem go release am silently.... But sincerely person wey put him pass down try o
They have been trailing him for long
They know he is a big fish.
They spent a lot of money to hunt him down.
They mobilised alot of gadget and resources to hunt him down.

He is a big shot in mushin

I have heard his name now for over 15 years

Re: NDLEA Arrests Sulaiman Jimoh, Most Wanted Lagos Drug Baron (Photos) by chillychill(f): 5:54pm On Jul 25
mkoabiola:

They have been trailing him for long
They know he is a big fish.
They spent a lot of money to hunt him down.
They mobilised alot of gadget and resources to hunt him down.

He is a big shot in mushin

I have heard his name now for over 15 years

Have been hearing his name since I was born in odi olowo cheesy... D guy na legend sha. Small boys grow from am seff,n d guy no dey carry him good enta anoda country o na just inside dis country him goods dey function (him fit get ppl wey dey EPP am carry go o)Omo mushin go rest small grin

N d tin wit dis ppl dere pikin no dey dey naija dem go don go jand... N some ppl life dey spoil because of dere goods
Re: NDLEA Arrests Sulaiman Jimoh, Most Wanted Lagos Drug Baron (Photos) by chillychill(f): 5:56pm On Jul 25
Housing:

You know his family. They have been in the business before 1990. You must be original Omo West. They rock Odi-Olowo back then. Presi Akala is his Junior brother. Omo Mushine I hail

Wasere Omo iya mi... cheesy grin Omo u sabi d guy wella o b lik say u seff b Omo ajina too o

Men Who Raped Teenage Girl At Gun Point In Delta State Apprehended. Photo / 71-year-old Man Rapes Runaway Pupil In Ogun (Pictured) / 14-Year-Old Ghanaian Girl Raped By Five Men Contemplates Suicide (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34