Stats: 3,189,299 members, 7,936,881 topics. Date: Sunday, 01 September 2024 at 06:30 AM

Hunger Protest T-shirt Now Available For Purchase - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Hunger Protest T-shirt Now Available For Purchase (1147 Views)

Hunger Protest Begins In Niger State (Pictures) / Hunger Protest: Nigerian Man Seen Protesting Alone In Wuse 2, Abuja (Video) / Hunger Protest Spotted In Wuse, Abuja - Shehu Sani (2) (3) (4)

Hunger Protest T-shirt Now Available For Purchase by Goodvibes007: 7:35am On Jul 27
With submission of our protest letter to Lagos commissioner of police office,and it's acknowledgement.

Our T-shirts are ready.

Fabric is high quality 100% pure cotton , made in India in various sizes
Price N6000.
@Chigozieialex
@Eseohen2707 #EndBadGovernmentInNigeria

Re: Hunger Protest T-shirt Now Available For Purchase by atiku4President(m): 7:38am On Jul 27
Hmm
Re: Hunger Protest T-shirt Now Available For Purchase by EyeCumInPeace: 7:38am On Jul 27
You can do better than this. The inscriptions on the shirts are not readable.

Re: Hunger Protest T-shirt Now Available For Purchase by Sannisege: 7:38am On Jul 27
“Hunger” protest t-shirts going for 6k. Thieves

Re: Hunger Protest T-shirt Now Available For Purchase by BlackRains: 7:39am On Jul 27
It's a scam
Re: Hunger Protest T-shirt Now Available For Purchase by Googledotcom: 7:41am On Jul 27
You see why I like Igbo people, they know how to create business ideas.

The other people are littering the cyber space constituting nuisance just for 30k alawee.

Re: Hunger Protest T-shirt Now Available For Purchase by Goodvibes007: 7:42am On Jul 27
BlackRains:
It's a scam
It's not. She is just one of the Obidients trying to job her other fellow Obidients. 😄

Re: Hunger Protest T-shirt Now Available For Purchase by nairalander095(f): 7:50am On Jul 27
EyeCumInPeace:

Exactly my observation
Re: Hunger Protest T-shirt Now Available For Purchase by helinues: 7:51am On Jul 27

Those wey get N6000 to buy a protest t shirt shouldn't be referring to themselves as part of those who are experiencing hunger

If you buy food stuffs for N6000, it should last for at least a week plus.

Common sense should be common here

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Hunger Protest T-shirt Now Available For Purchase by Goodvibes007: 7:52am On Jul 27
helinues:
It's seriously serious.

Re: Hunger Protest T-shirt Now Available For Purchase by Freetech: 7:53am On Jul 27
Goodvibes007:

It's not. She is just one of the Obidients trying to job her other fellow Obidients. 😄

But when Onanuga said the protest is organised by Obi and his headless mob you deny it.

Anyway so many youths are gullible, they'll use one day profit from selling gala inside hot sun to buy the tee

Re: Hunger Protest T-shirt Now Available For Purchase by helinues: 7:54am On Jul 27
Goodvibes007:

It's seriously serious.

Hunger don get new definition for Nigeria. Na how much be food, na how much be the T shirt

So many opportunists in Nigeria. Awon Gbajue

grin cheesy

Re: Hunger Protest T-shirt Now Available For Purchase by helinues: 7:59am On Jul 27
Okrikika t shirt N1000, the logo placed on it N500 making N1500 per t shirt but they want to sell at N6,000. Plus delivery fee.

Annoyingly, they would still run scam with it. So many people would pay without getting the t shirt

Chai

Re: Hunger Protest T-shirt Now Available For Purchase by LibertyRep: 8:03am On Jul 27
Those who will buy the T-shirt are obviously not hungry. They are simply angry.

Truly, e reach to be angry

Re: Hunger Protest T-shirt Now Available For Purchase by opamoses1: 8:04am On Jul 27
That girl was the same Ibo girl asking for the address of Sanwo Olu in Lagos. Apparently, she wants to pay Sanwo Olu a visit with her mob.

Make no mistake, she knows what she is doing, it's only a matter of time before one of the secret financiers of the protest would make an order for 5,000 shirts.

Re: Hunger Protest T-shirt Now Available For Purchase by LoriIro1: 8:06am On Jul 27
[quote author=Goodvibes007 post=131166789][/quote]

6000 multiply by 10000 is 6 million 😎
Wow time to Cash out from the gullible masses that think they'd benefit from the protest.
Re: Hunger Protest T-shirt Now Available For Purchase by phorget(m): 8:08am On Jul 27
Freetech:

But when Onanuga said the protest is organised by Obi and his headless mob you deny it.

Anyway so many youths are gullible, they'll use one day profit from selling gala inside hot sun to buy the tee

So someone selling gala in a traffic is now the one that causes the traffic abi? Because she chooses to sell shirts for the protest now makes her the organizer of the protest... nah wa for una brain o.
Re: Hunger Protest T-shirt Now Available For Purchase by Celestialsword: 8:12am On Jul 27
EyeCumInPeace:
illiterate businessmen
Re: Hunger Protest T-shirt Now Available For Purchase by Chochovini: 8:19am On Jul 27
Don‘t buy that trap called protest T-Shirt. Once a security personnel sent by the druggie to disperse the protest sees that shirt on you, it makes you a potential target. [Lekki toll gate season 2 loading]...
Re: Hunger Protest T-shirt Now Available For Purchase by UnitedKingdom: 8:20am On Jul 27
Helinues is helpless at the moment. He tried all he can to discouraged the protest and give it enthic colouration that Igbos want to spoil the Vegetable administration, but the police and other governments functionaries has approved that protest should go ahead. You labour in Vain Helinues and Yarimo
Re: Hunger Protest T-shirt Now Available For Purchase by helinues: 8:21am On Jul 27
UnitedKingdom:
Helinues is helpless at the moment. He tried all he can to discouraged the protest and give it enthic colouration that Igbos want to spoil the Vegetable administration, but the police and other governments functionaries has approved that protest should go ahead. You labour in Vain Helinues and Yarimo

The big wigs from North, the groups and associations who are withdrawing from the protest is a big win for us. The rest are remnants which if they pass their boundaries, they would be severely dealt with

Re: Hunger Protest T-shirt Now Available For Purchase by LagosPrince: 8:25am On Jul 27
helinues:

The big wigs from North, the groups and associations who are withdrawing from the protest is a big win for us. The rest are remnants which if they pass their boundaries, they would be severely dealt with
Then go and rest and see since they are remnants and stop losing sleep over protests by your so called remnants

You've been opening threads day after day and hours after hours to discourage people from protesting but we no send you, we will protest with our full chest and nothing will happen.
Re: Hunger Protest T-shirt Now Available For Purchase by helinues: 8:27am On Jul 27
LagosPrince:

Then go and rest and see since they are remnants and stop losing sleep over protests by your so called remnants

You've been opening threads day after day and hours after hours to discourage people from protesting but we no send you, we will protest with our full chest and nothing will happen.

We are seeing this all through, no rooms for for looters

Re: Hunger Protest T-shirt Now Available For Purchase by LagosPrince: 8:30am On Jul 27
helinues:

We are seeing this all through, no rooms for for looters
it's a peaceful protest nobody will loot anything
Re: Hunger Protest T-shirt Now Available For Purchase by helinues: 8:31am On Jul 27
LagosPrince:
it's a peaceful protest nobody will loot anything

Then we have no issue with the protesters . But still still ,South West won't be part of the protest just like South East people
Re: Hunger Protest T-shirt Now Available For Purchase by lamentor78(m): 8:33am On Jul 27

Come and see Ole , thief , Barawo.....You call it hunger protest, and you are selling common T shirt 6k.

So I must incur cost again because of protest.
Re: Hunger Protest T-shirt Now Available For Purchase by UnitedKingdom: 9:00am On Jul 27
helinues:

Lol, same North that goes around village to market to announce the plan protest. Lets watch how things unfold that day. I will be here watching. You tried sha, them suppose add small thing for your salary.
Re: Hunger Protest T-shirt Now Available For Purchase by beejaay: 10:46am On Jul 27
helinues:

Then we have no issue with the protesters . But still still ,South West won't be part of the protest just like South East people

Another hateful and bigotry reply.. Always sowing division among people.. Enemy of Nigeria how fa.. Change ways oga or let the universe change it for u.. You are an enemy of the country and u enjoy its sufferness
Re: Hunger Protest T-shirt Now Available For Purchase by beejaay: 10:47am On Jul 27
helinues:

Of course it will be a win for you cos you don't ever want the people to have a voice, you wanna silence them and why because you are an enemy.. An enemy of Nigeria and it's good people... Nigeria should be careful with you likes.. You enjoy seeing them suffer and they shall not suffer but prosper..
Re: Hunger Protest T-shirt Now Available For Purchase by beejaay: 10:48am On Jul 27
helinues:

Hunger don get new definition for Nigeria. Na how much be food, na how much be the T shirt

So many opportunists in Nigeria. Awon Gbajue

grin cheesy
You are the number 1 gbajue.. You enjoy seeing people suffer and have orgasm thinking about it.. You sleep and wake up thinking about ways to make them suffer but u Sha lose laslas
Re: Hunger Protest T-shirt Now Available For Purchase by flokii: 10:52am On Jul 27
Googledotcom:
You see why I like Igbo people, they know how to create business ideas.

The other people are littering the cyber space constituting nuisance just for 30k alawee.

That's not creating business, that's exploiting unsuspecting victims.
You claim there is hunger yet printing shirts for hungry people to buy at 6k. How silly.

That's why they are targeting Lagos to reap many suspecting victims of their hard earned money.
Re: Hunger Protest T-shirt Now Available For Purchase by Kukutente23: 10:54am On Jul 27
Seems your beat is to go scouring twitter looking for tweets to use to push a narrative
I hope the pay is good

What Kind Of Country Are We Living In? / Odili May Be Impeached Over N200 Billion Fraud! / Obasanjo’s House Of Cards