Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,946 members, 8,000,891 topics. Date: Tuesday, 12 November 2024 at 05:20 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (11437739 Views)
Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (14763) (14764) (14765) (14766) (14767) (14768) (14769) ... (20166) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by donstan18: 8:32pm On Jul 16, 2022 |
CAPdan21:Your 100m striker |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Blaxhex: 8:33pm On Jul 16, 2022 |
ItisHi:a league that we've won 8 times over the past decade and them just 4? Say something else please. Stop clowning |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by CAPdan21(m): 8:36pm On Jul 16, 2022 |
donstan18:And??...1 Epl goal>>>>>>>1 million pre season goals 1 Like |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by OhBritannia(m): 8:36pm On Jul 16, 2022 |
Trevor012:And yet he has made more money for PSG in just his first season than any other player in PSG history. Remind me again how much will PSG get for winning the french league or how much real Madrid got for winning the uefa champions league and Spanish league and combined all the money together and then you will see that Lionel Messi is more than a footballer. His presence alone In any club has already made more money for the club than even if PSG wins the uefa champions league back to back for five years. Messi's first season already give them all the money combined. See bro,. You have to bow for the king, he isn't the GOAT for no reason. Bow to the king bro. 1 Like
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Skimpledawg(m): 8:38pm On Jul 16, 2022 |
izzou:Eeya 2 Likes |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Trevor012(m): 8:39pm On Jul 16, 2022 |
OhBritannia:Lmfao Messi did not generate shitt. This clown is hilarious |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Skimpledawg(m): 8:40pm On Jul 16, 2022 |
OhBritannia:Has he replied this? 1 Like |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Skimpledawg(m): 8:42pm On Jul 16, 2022 |
TLona1:Nothing will give me joy than seeing him play in the Kuvuki lands |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by OhBritannia(m): 8:43pm On Jul 16, 2022 |
In this world you come and go. Story of my life. Barce buy raphinha and agbero club fans club start to para. Story of my life. Now we buy lewandosky and haters start to choke. Story of my life. Whodeyhause and Trevor012 have been having sleepless night. Story of my life. In this world you come and go. Story of my life. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5O8nXZKTrdI 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by andrewbaba44: 8:44pm On Jul 16, 2022 |
donstan18: Pray make Nunez no give you L ooo No Dey judge player by preseason nah Me self go troll Liverpool and klopp if the guy flop ,but I don’t think he will because Liverpool do create alot of chances |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by donstan18: 8:44pm On Jul 16, 2022 |
CAPdan21:Liverpool signed a defender for 100m bro. Even Prime Ramos no get this defending skills.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by FirstbornWds: 8:46pm On Jul 16, 2022 |
forgiveness: Or did you mean Twente's top assister?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by donstan18: 8:46pm On Jul 16, 2022 |
andrewbaba44:If you can’t give good Pre-season performance, na Epl or UCL you wan give am? |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by OhBritannia(m): 8:46pm On Jul 16, 2022 |
Trevor012:Keep choking. 2 Likes
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlaqFaze: 8:46pm On Jul 16, 2022 |
Trevor012:Bros go hide for bush 6 Likes
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by OhBritannia(m): 8:48pm On Jul 16, 2022 |
Skimpledawg:Lol he can't. He has been choking ever since. |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Trevor012(m): 8:48pm On Jul 16, 2022 |
BlaqFaze:You must be a very big fool. You don't know the difference between what you post below and Messi generate 700milllion for Psg. Go and pray for sense 7 Likes |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by CAPdan21(m): 8:49pm On Jul 16, 2022 |
donstan18:Ok And??... doesn't change the fact that 1 Epl goal>>>>>1 million pre season goals |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Trevor012(m): 8:50pm On Jul 16, 2022 |
OhBritannia:Barca fans are dull Sha. Show me the source and generation break down. Common sense nor really common. 6 Likes |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Skimpledawg(m): 8:51pm On Jul 16, 2022 |
OhBritannia:I was expecting with his busybody to use pictures like he did earlier... He was led to the slaughter House |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by donstan18: 8:52pm On Jul 16, 2022 |
CAPdan21:EPL should be really scared
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by CAPdan21(m): 8:55pm On Jul 16, 2022 |
donstan18:Omoh this your attempted trolling na hesbenic type... Continue Sha, na you get your hand |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by ItisHi: 8:56pm On Jul 16, 2022 |
Expert17:Mendy was better than Stegen last season. No need for plenty talks |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by ItisHi: 8:58pm On Jul 16, 2022 |
Blaxhex:All thanks to almighty Messi. Now you guys are doomed. Just forget about any major trophy in the next 5 season. |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by donstan18: 8:58pm On Jul 16, 2022 |
CAPdan21:Sold Mane to replace him with 100m piece of shiit. We’ll watch him partner with Salah and that low budget Willian called Diaz. |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ennyjay69(m): 9:02pm On Jul 16, 2022 |
FirstbornWds:which James abeg?? Cos it can't be reece james you are talking about |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by ItisHi: 9:03pm On Jul 16, 2022 |
FirstbornWds:there is no emotions in my submission. There is no way Raphina is better than Ziyech. If Ziyech is bang average then what is Raphina. What has he done or is it because you guys overpaid 75m for him . FYI Ziyech just didn't suit our system. We shall see what Raphina will perform. |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by CAPdan21(m): 9:08pm On Jul 16, 2022 |
donstan18:Why are u bothered by anoda man piece of shiit... sterling, Werner and pulisic never bother u....Like I said, continue |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlaqFaze: 9:11pm On Jul 16, 2022 |
Trevor012:Bush Pig..shame nor dey catch
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by FirstbornWds: 9:11pm On Jul 16, 2022 |
Ennyjay69: Reece James will walk into the team, easy. |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Trevor012(m): 9:12pm On Jul 16, 2022 |
This same Ter stegen Barca fans are destroying 1 Like
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by FirstbornWds: 9:13pm On Jul 16, 2022 |
ItisHi: The more reason why Raphina will walk into your starting lineup on the right since Ziyech is useless there. |
(1) (2) (3) ... (14763) (14764) (14765) (14766) (14767) (14768) (14769) ... (20166) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: Katcall and 3 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54 |