Stats: 3,192,256 members, 7,947,254 topics. Date: Thursday, 12 September 2024 at 03:20 PM

Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... - Forum Games (28) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... (36880 Views)

Guess The Job Of The Person Above You. / I'd Like To ______ The Person Above Me / Give The Person Above U A Number,or A comment Of What U Think About Them: (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) (30) (31) ... (49) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by ijebabe: 9:54pm On Jul 02, 2012
Never seen a p[b]u[/b]ssy. EVER!
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by Adeks(m): 10:53pm On Jul 02, 2012
ijebabe: Never seen a p[b]u[/b]ssy. EVER!
Can't survive a day without a co[b]ck[/b] in her throat. haba!!! na lollipop? abi life-jacket? take am easy o
sweetchiks: You no dey sleep?
u no dey fear? what if i just happen to be a nocturnal ehn? lolz
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by Nobody: 8:01am On Jul 03, 2012
Wears diapers
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by Onyeasi(m): 9:14am On Jul 03, 2012
Used to be a thief but now an armrobber
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by Nobody: 2:02pm On Jul 03, 2012
His is a witch
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by Onyeasi(m): 6:26pm On Jul 03, 2012
He's a gay. I saw him with Chika Okafor
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by ijebabe: 6:36pm On Jul 03, 2012
Truth sayer!
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by Chimezie198(m): 6:39pm On Jul 03, 2012
Ebony lesbo
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by cindyrella(f): 6:41pm On Jul 03, 2012
Thinks he has a big dick!
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by Chimezie198(m): 6:57pm On Jul 03, 2012
Before nko? My prick too big nah. Ask ijebabe.

@op: she has seen a prick before
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by Nobody: 6:59pm On Jul 03, 2012
only food he eats is garri
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by ijebabe: 6:59pm On Jul 03, 2012
Wants to be one too
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by Chimezie198(m): 7:07pm On Jul 03, 2012
Bad belle
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by ijebabe: 7:12pm On Jul 03, 2012
Fuglier than a chimp. Only reason he has had s[b]e[/b]x, once, was because it was really dark and the girl didnt see him.
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by Chimezie198(m): 7:17pm On Jul 03, 2012
shocked undecided
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by Nobody: 7:22pm On Jul 03, 2012
smokes lipton bags
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by Mynd44: 7:30pm On Jul 03, 2012
Sniffs female underwears
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by Nobody: 7:36pm On Jul 03, 2012
He's two feet tall and skips with usb cords.
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by cindyrella(f): 8:50pm On Jul 03, 2012
Just finished kissing a monkey!
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by VoodooDoll(m): 8:55pm On Jul 03, 2012
Her mouth doesn't smell at all.
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by Nobody: 12:52am On Jul 04, 2012
Never brushes his teeth
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by Dgunnerz(m): 3:07am On Jul 04, 2012
Drinks Blood every night at 12:00am
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by ijebabe: 6:19am On Jul 04, 2012
Shares his bed with stray pigs
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by Onyeasi(m): 6:23am On Jul 04, 2012
Still a virgin. . I hope
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by Mynd44: 7:16am On Jul 04, 2012
Lost his virginity to himself
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by Dgunnerz(m): 11:02am On Jul 04, 2012
Likes making love to himself
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by Nobody: 4:43pm On Jul 04, 2012
Sniffs shìt to get high
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by Adeks(m): 5:05pm On Jul 04, 2012
high on H2O!!! I wonder wat will happen 2 him if he takes ordinary coke or pepsi since doz have been discovered to contain traces of alcohol
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by Xionez(m): 6:09pm On Jul 04, 2012
Has to use toothpicks to support his 'eerection'
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by ijebabe: 6:21pm On Jul 04, 2012
Farts uncontrollably
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by Adeks(m): 6:32pm On Jul 04, 2012
R.aped by a dog last nite
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by Xionez(m): 7:02pm On Jul 04, 2012
An indian snake charmer was called in to raise his snake. The guy left out of frustration..

(1) (2) (3) ... (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) (30) (31) ... (49) (Reply)

Who Can Solve This Question? A Or B? (photo Inside) / Will You __________ With Me / Eye Test: What Number Do You See?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12