Stats: 3,179,982 members, 7,909,645 topics. Date: Saturday, 03 August 2024 at 10:06 AM

NYSC BATCH C 2012 Aspirants Meet Here - NYSC (17) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC BATCH C 2012 Aspirants Meet Here (94051 Views)

Poll: Should youth corpers still be posted to insecure state in nigeria?

YES: 0% (0 votes)
NO: 0% (0 votes)
NOT SURE: 0% (0 votes)
This poll has ended

Poll: Should youth corpers still be posted to insecure state in nigeria?

YES: 3% (4 votes)
NO: 95% (109 votes)
NOT SURE: 0% (1 vote)
This poll has ended

NYSC 2012 Batch B Kaduna State Aspirants, Meet Here! / NYSC 2012 Batch B Ogun State Aspirants Meet Here / 2012 NYSC Batch B(june) Aspirants Meet Here. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) ... (109) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC BATCH C 2012 Aspirants Meet Here by CY09: 4:05am On Jul 13, 2012
L...Abassufi guess u didn't make it dis tym around...I don spoil ur record of starting d 16th page grin
Re: NYSC BATCH C 2012 Aspirants Meet Here by Nobody: 5:38am On Jul 13, 2012
CY09:

Banttieman, point out the vexation in what i said before i pick on u!
pick what? I asked a question sir.
Re: NYSC BATCH C 2012 Aspirants Meet Here by Nobody: 5:39am On Jul 13, 2012
Gods-child:

Rightly said bro...Though I've never stayed in lag before, but I sure know its a rugged city...I prefer natural & local environment as well.

Why exactly do u want 2 serve in lagos?
Re: NYSC BATCH C 2012 Aspirants Meet Here by Nobody: 5:43am On Jul 13, 2012
Gods-child:

Common CY, its obvious there's no vexation in what you said...its just a misinterpretation, there's no need for you to pick anybody on okay? remember the reason for our joining this thread: Serenity. Please just let it go...*One love*

bro u are an Angel. Guess he was hungry when he was typing and tryin to hit me below d belt. Just a misundastandin,we are all cool now. No yawa!
Re: NYSC BATCH C 2012 Aspirants Meet Here by Nobody: 5:46am On Jul 13, 2012
Gods-child:
@BANTTIEMAN, please don't retaliate...its a minor misunderstanding okay?...We know you meant no offense at all...just let it go please...for the sake of peace...I apologize on behalf of CY09...remember we were talking about CIBN & BREZZYBONE wants to serve in Lag! rugged city!
Yes oh! No probs jor. If u see me self u go know say I no want trouble. I'd rather kip quiet. AMA KIP QUIET lol
Re: NYSC BATCH C 2012 Aspirants Meet Here by Nobody: 5:49am On Jul 13, 2012
CY09:

Bro, no vex jare am not really like that...I'm sorry for that outburst...Banntieman abeg no vex o, i wouldn't want this thread to go abusive the way most thread do on Nairaland. Please, hope the house accepsts ma apology cry...Anyway, is good knowing the all praised n much adored Psoto is back. Welcome back sis, and hope to get more acquinted with you...As regards the thread, please any house member who gets hold of any info as regards Nov batch, such person should not hesitate to share such with us.

yes sir, u suppose join army sha. kiss
CY09:

Bro, no vex jare am not really like that...I'm sorry for that outburst...Banntieman abeg no vex o, i wouldn't want this thread to go abusive the way most thread do on Nairaland. Please, hope the house accepsts ma apology cry...Anyway, is good knowing the all praised n much adored Psoto is back. Welcome back sis, and hope to get more acquinted with you...As regards the thread, please any house member who gets hold of any info as regards Nov batch, such person should not hesitate to share such with us.

yes sir, u suppose join army sha.
Re: NYSC BATCH C 2012 Aspirants Meet Here by psoto(f): 6:18am On Jul 13, 2012
CY09:
U r most welcome bro wink
Now we knw dose that do "night". Detective CY, wat were u still doing awake at d time of dis post? #IDidntSayAnythingooo#
Re: NYSC BATCH C 2012 Aspirants Meet Here by CY09: 6:50am On Jul 13, 2012
psoto:
Now we knw dose that do "night". Detective CY, wat were u still doing awake at d time of dis post? #IDidntSayAnythingooo#
So this was ur plan abi?(after luring me 2 u, n u dealing with me 4rm all angles as u ealier promised)...I had wanted 2 keep our romance secret but since u brought us 2 d public, u leave me no choice...Well I was on my on o when psoto visited d hostel @ 9t as usual (remember she said earlier that she luvs doing 9t jobs)...d other guyz had sneaked out as usual, n I was fast asleep when all of a sudden someone tapped me, waking I saw psoto, asked what she wanted n she said she wanted to deal with me as earlier promised b4 I could say Jack we started dealing with ourselves 4rm all angles...d rest na history!
Re: NYSC BATCH C 2012 Aspirants Meet Here by psoto(f): 7:27am On Jul 13, 2012
CY09:
So this was ur plan abi?(after luring me 2 u, n u dealing with me 4rm all angles as u ealier promised)...I had wanted 2 keep our romance secret but since u brought us 2 d public, u leave me no choice...Well I was on my on o when psoto visited d hostel @ 9t as usual (remember she said earlier that she luvs doing 9t jobs)...d other guyz had sneaked out as usual, n I was fast asleep when all of a sudden someone tapped me, waking I saw psoto, asked what she wanted n she said she wanted to deal with me as earlier promised b4 I could say Jack we started dealing with ourselves 4rm all angles...d rest na history!
CY!!!!! For early morning?? I trust ‎​♏v̶̲̥̅ brothers n sister will nt bliv u. They trust me. Don't lemme start wit ‎​♏v̶̲̥̅ own story o.
Re: NYSC BATCH C 2012 Aspirants Meet Here by Godschild2(m): 9:00am On Jul 13, 2012
...#yawns#...Good morning everybody, how as your night?...Wishing you all a wonderful day(TGIF) ahead!!!...#yawns & stretches#
@PSOTO & CY, both of una no dey sleep ni? Men!...I throway salute!
Re: NYSC BATCH C 2012 Aspirants Meet Here by Godschild2(m): 9:05am On Jul 13, 2012
psoto: Abbasufi, u want pple τ̅☺ start thinking of Nov now abi. All of u, don't worry, God will spare ours lives till then n even beyond.
God's child, send ‎​♏v̶̲̥̅ tomato n pepper o. Did u do an agric-related course?
No no, I read Physics...but in order not to stay idle till Nov. I've been working on my dad's farm doing different types of 'clearing & forwarding'...Sure, enough tomato & pepper would reach you during harvest!
Re: NYSC BATCH C 2012 Aspirants Meet Here by Godschild2(m): 9:18am On Jul 13, 2012
Ridwan123: Am new here, and i have read every comment on this thread frm the beginnig..jist want to be an active member on this thread..luv u guyz
psoto:
Welcome boss! Since u've read every comment, I guess u're already familiar wit happenings here. Jst feel at home. Everyone on this thread is nice so we'll all welcome u as an active member. Once again, on behalf of all ‎​♏v̶̲̥̅ family members here(99.9% male), I welcome u τ̅☺ this lovely, interesting, scintilating, tantalizing thread. We love U.
CY09:
What more can I say, psoto av said it all...like u said u've read every post that means u knw d drill!...so common start pressing dem buttons ryt away n enjoy d fun which d house have 2 offer...eeehhhmmm, lest I 4get, we dey yab 4 hia sumty
s so dnt take anytin Personal...We have people 4rm all works of life hia e.g farmers(Gods-child) grin, elders, mothers(psoto n ify) grin, Intelligent personels cheesy, etc. ohh I almost 4got Abassufi(dnt rily knw wia 2 place him). Anyway, we appreciate ur joining d happiest family on nairaland n we hope 2 c u frequently. Expect welcome msgs 4rm Gods-child n Abassufi. ***We luv u***

Oh yeah!...You are most welcome sir!...So glad to have you on board, I trust my brothers & sisters have welcomed you into the family...We really hope to see more of you in this house...Perhaps you'd like to tell us about yourself, grad school, course of study etc.....*One love bro*
Re: NYSC BATCH C 2012 Aspirants Meet Here by Godschild2(m): 9:23am On Jul 13, 2012
CY09: I
CY09: L
CY09: O
CY09: V
CY09: E
CY09: Y
CY09: O
CY09: U
CY09: A
CY09: L
CY09: L...Abassufi guess u didn't make it dis tym around...I don spoil ur record of starting d 16th page grin
Badt Boy!...hehehehhehehe...
Re: NYSC BATCH C 2012 Aspirants Meet Here by Godschild2(m): 9:25am On Jul 13, 2012
banttieman:

Why exactly do u want 2 serve in lagos?
No no, I didn't say I wanted to serve in Lag...No way!...It was BREEZZYBONE, I said I prefer natural & local just like you, somewhere like Oyo, Osun etc
Re: NYSC BATCH C 2012 Aspirants Meet Here by Godschild2(m): 9:32am On Jul 13, 2012
banttieman:
Yes oh! No probs jor. If u see me self u go know say I no want trouble. I'd rather kip quiet. AMA KIP QUIET lol
banttieman:

yes sir, u suppose join army sha.
BANTTIEMAN,...you just made my day, I love you man!(hey I no be gay oo)...but I love you...Oya chop knuckle, chop knuckle!...ehn ehn!...& its been awhile we saw you in here, how your side nah?
Re: NYSC BATCH C 2012 Aspirants Meet Here by Godschild2(m): 9:40am On Jul 13, 2012
Fiver: I want to register for batch C last week of October is that possible? that is a week before camp opens
Friend, my people have answered you but I just want to share what NYSC batch C timetable looks like, last year's own:

NYSC MOBILISATION TIME TABLE FOR 2011 BATCH 'C'

Pre-mobilization Meeting 9th - 10th August, 2011 Registration of Foreign-trained Graduates 15th August- 14th October, 2011

Submission of Masterlist. Action on Master list by Mobilization Officers - Vetting etc. 2nd - 8th September,2011

Action by the Computer Section - Coding etc.
2nd - 12th September, 2011
(i) Submission of Preliminary Printouts
(ii) Briefing of Corps-Producing Institutions
13th - 16th September, 2011
Return of corrected Print-outs by Institutions to NYSC NDHQ 26th - 29th September 2011 Action by Computer (Coding, Corrections )
26th September - 11th October, 2011
Sorting and Packaging of Call-up letters
26th - 30th October, 2011
Delivery of Call-up letters to Institutions / NYSC Secretariats
31st October - 3rd November, 2011
Batch ‘C’ 2011 Orientation Course
15th November - 6th December, 2011

...so if you're a foreign or home based grad, I guess you can make personal inference from this.
Re: NYSC BATCH C 2012 Aspirants Meet Here by Godschild2(m): 9:43am On Jul 13, 2012
CY09:
WOW!...Really!...All angles??...Men, I don miss!
Re: NYSC BATCH C 2012 Aspirants Meet Here by Godschild2(m): 9:47am On Jul 13, 2012
psoto:
CY!!!!! For early morning?? I trust ‎​♏v̶̲̥̅ brothers n sister will nt bliv u. They trust me. Don't lemme start wit ‎​♏v̶̲̥̅ own story o.
...Ooookay!!......So it wasn't true!
Re: NYSC BATCH C 2012 Aspirants Meet Here by Godschild2(m): 9:53am On Jul 13, 2012
So guys, I'm off to the farm again...I'll be back in the evening...Permission To Fall Out!!!.....*One Love*
Re: NYSC BATCH C 2012 Aspirants Meet Here by Larrynrlnd1(m): 10:07am On Jul 13, 2012
Gud 2 meet u great physicist Abbasufi.
Re: NYSC BATCH C 2012 Aspirants Meet Here by Sexyify1(f): 10:51am On Jul 13, 2012
Ridwan123: Am new here, and i have read every comment on this thread frm the beginnig..jist want to be an active member on this thread..luv u guyz
you ar welcum on board sir. May we know you? This thread is just like one family, we love our selves an our motto is **ONE LOVE** Take note bro.
Re: NYSC BATCH C 2012 Aspirants Meet Here by Sexyify1(f): 11:01am On Jul 13, 2012
This house is gradually growing into a very big mansion. Please u pple shuld keep it going, we all ar doing a great job here. Keep it up i love u all. United we stand divided we fall. **ONE LOVE**
Re: NYSC BATCH C 2012 Aspirants Meet Here by Sexyify1(f): 11:14am On Jul 13, 2012
This house is gradually growing into a very big mansion. Please you pple shuld keep it moving. We have doing a great job here. Keep it up. I love you all. United we stand divided we fall. **ONE LOVE**
Re: NYSC BATCH C 2012 Aspirants Meet Here by Fiver: 11:41am On Jul 13, 2012
CY09:
Bro, that is highly impossible...u sound like a foriegn student...Anyway NYSC has her timetable 4 events registration inclusive, n local n 4rin students have seperate deadline 4 registration...So bro, if ur gonna b 2ru wit ur exam 2wards Oct, I suggest u chill 4 Batch A(Feb)...I will also advise u check NYSC site for detailed info 2wards d ember months...Hope av been able 2 answer ur question?

thanks
are you sure its highly impossible? a friend registered late last year.. just not too sure how late it was and the main issue is avoiding the waiting times that is the several weeks before the actuall orientation camp
Re: NYSC BATCH C 2012 Aspirants Meet Here by Fiver: 11:45am On Jul 13, 2012
Gods-child:

Friend, my people have answered you but I just want to share what NYSC batch C timetable looks like, last year's own:

NYSC MOBILISATION TIME TABLE FOR 2011 BATCH 'C'

Pre-mobilization Meeting 9th - 10th August, 2011 Registration of Foreign-trained Graduates 15th August- 14th October, 2011

Submission of Masterlist. Action on Master list by Mobilization Officers - Vetting etc. 2nd - 8th September,2011

Action by the Computer Section - Coding etc.
2nd - 12th September, 2011
(i) Submission of Preliminary Printouts
(ii) Briefing of Corps-Producing Institutions
13th - 16th September, 2011
Return of corrected Print-outs by Institutions to NYSC NDHQ 26th - 29th September 2011 Action by Computer (Coding, Corrections )
26th September - 11th October, 2011
Sorting and Packaging of Call-up letters
26th - 30th October, 2011
Delivery of Call-up letters to Institutions / NYSC Secretariats
31st October - 3rd November, 2011
Batch ‘C’ 2011 Orientation Course
15th November - 6th December, 2011

...so if you're a foreign or home based grad, I guess you can make personal inference from this.

many thanks, i've been following the timetables since last year, just that knowing how flexible naija can be, the dates are not set in stone
I mean i dont want to be hanging about from 15th october till 15November doing nothing o, na daily expense be dat o
i wan run back go work, using my annual leave
Re: NYSC BATCH C 2012 Aspirants Meet Here by donigspain(m): 11:48am On Jul 13, 2012
donigspain: »»SUBSCRIBING««
Loading...20%
»»SUBSCRIBING««
Loading...50%
Re: NYSC BATCH C 2012 Aspirants Meet Here by Ridwan123(m): 3:02pm On Jul 13, 2012
i graduated from the better by far university (unilorin), studied Economics... i'm very
glad to join u all here..
Re: NYSC BATCH C 2012 Aspirants Meet Here by Nobody: 5:39pm On Jul 13, 2012
Gods-child:

No no, I didn't say I wanted to serve in Lag...No way!...It was BREEZZYBONE, I said I prefer natural & local just like you, somewhere like Oyo, Osun etc
Datz rite. Wetin ewa agoyin go cause ehn. Chai sowi. I hope we jam in Abia state.
Re: NYSC BATCH C 2012 Aspirants Meet Here by Nobody: 5:43pm On Jul 13, 2012
Gods-child:

BANTTIEMAN,...you just made my day, I love you man!(hey I no be gay oo)...but I love you...Oya chop knuckle, chop knuckle!...ehn ehn!...& its been awhile we saw you in here, how your side nah?

I chop d knuckle oh. Thats how life's meant 2 be. Tranquility na my password lol. Oya bring ur lips for some Naija kiss. Hehe
bin avin fone probz l8ly, jst solvd it. Hows d friday going @ ur end?
Re: NYSC BATCH C 2012 Aspirants Meet Here by Godschild2(m): 7:23pm On Jul 13, 2012
Larrynrlnd1: Gud 2 meet u great physicist Abbasufi.
Uhn Uhn!...Bros you've mixed it up...I still remain the only physicist in the house, ABBASUFI is an Electrical Engineer...please can you tell us about yourself?...*One Love*
Re: NYSC BATCH C 2012 Aspirants Meet Here by Godschild2(m): 7:37pm On Jul 13, 2012
Fiver:

many thanks, i've been following the timetables since last year, just that knowing how flexible naija can be, the dates are not set in stone
I mean i dont want to be hanging about from 15th october till 15November doing nothing o, na daily expense be dat o
i wan run back go work, using my annual leave
You're welcome bro, we sure know how Naija stuffs change without warning but you just have to bear with them...what i understand is that the deadline for registration is always a month away from camp opening...Lets wait & see their timetable in August sha.
Re: NYSC BATCH C 2012 Aspirants Meet Here by femoint007(m): 7:38pm On Jul 13, 2012
@Gods-child,hw ar u doin?,abeg help gt sme pepper n tomatoes 4rm ur farm b4 i enter lag nextwk,@abbasufi,psoto,ify,deleo,etc,u guys are doing a great work here,i jst sneak in nw to check on d happiest pple on earth,i av to go nw,they must nt see me here,miss u guys

(1) (2) (3) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) ... (109)

Is She The Biggest Female Copper In Nigeria? / Corper Who Wore Palazzo Skirt To Ogun Camp Chased Away (Video) / Male Corper Carries Two Female Corpers On Both Hands At The Same Time (photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 63