Stats: 3,192,623 members, 7,948,388 topics. Date: Friday, 13 September 2024 at 07:59 PM

Android, Anyone? Part II - Phones (321) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Android, Anyone? Part II (992057 Views)

Where Can I Get The Oneplus One Android. Anyone? / Icmp Isssh Android Anyone droid vpn + bis? / Android, Anyone? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (318) (319) (320) (321) (322) (323) (324) ... (601) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Psalmwise(m): 12:47am On Oct 21, 2014
dancok:
pls my at\t HTC vivid also consume battery like kilode,pls what can I do?
ave u bought original ba3 from a certified fone store... like slot.etc
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Psalmwise(m): 12:49am On Oct 21, 2014
fixedhollies:
Please help....my korean android tablet does not accept sim or doz not recognize nigeria sims....what can I do.
u said Korean.....maybe it needs unlocking
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Psalmwise(m): 12:50am On Oct 21, 2014
dancok:
yeah u will change ur IMEI number. so u are good to go.
weldone bro
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Psalmwise(m): 12:51am On Oct 21, 2014
4llerbuntu:
So this is what the phone section has been reduced to? smh

see that one confidently peddling nonsense and rubbish in a bid to get attention and look like he knows something. grin

na wah.
hmm....
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Tchalz(m): 6:11am On Oct 21, 2014
Pls can some one answer me!
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Nobody: 6:22am On Oct 21, 2014
Psalmwise:
should I post it here or where...
Please i need bb imei for my infinix
zero...olaolowojoba@gmail.com...tanx!
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Kelvinprinzyy(m): 7:36am On Oct 21, 2014
Please which browser will enable me browse and open websites just like a pc
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Nobody: 7:40am On Oct 21, 2014
Psalmwise:
ave u bought original ba3 from a certified fone store... like slot.etc
not yet bro,I think maybe slot will not have my phone bat3.(vivid HTC)
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by TK16(m): 8:23am On Oct 21, 2014
3CHUB:

Hello you can get phantom Z for 57800
dat one pass me guy
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by TK16(m): 8:25am On Oct 21, 2014
Kelvinprinzyy:
Please which browser will enable me browse and open websites just like a pc
to me, its UC BROWSER I don't knw abt others, but UC's browsing speed and its desktop view is great
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by danny56: 9:06am On Oct 21, 2014
Psalmwise:
should I post it here or where...
u can send to danielakoh56@gmail.com thanks man!
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Nobody: 11:09am On Oct 21, 2014
Hi guys...please i am thinking of getting a phone,

Infinix or Sony xperia...which should i go for?

I dont know much about these devices.
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by TK16(m): 11:45am On Oct 21, 2014
Guys pls help me on a strong, latest android phone in the region of 18 card
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Psalmwise(m): 2:47pm On Oct 21, 2014
dancok:
not yet bro,I think maybe slot will not have my phone bat3.(vivid HTC)
smiles....try and see. wait sef did b buy d fone new
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Psalmwise(m): 3:02pm On Oct 21, 2014
danny56:
u can send to danielakoh56@gmail.com thanks man!
snt it
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Psalmwise(m): 3:07pm On Oct 21, 2014
leboo:
Please i need bb imei for my infinix
zero...olaolowojoba@gmail.com...tanx!
snt it
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by danny56: 7:56pm On Oct 21, 2014
Psalmwise:
snt it
av seen it man........thanks alot bro!
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Nobody: 8:38pm On Oct 21, 2014
Psalmwise:
snt it
tanx bro... I changed d imei successfully and subscribed buh my H+ keeps disappearing.. My apn is blackberry.net already
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Shininstar30(f): 8:50pm On Oct 21, 2014
somebody pls help me, my fone keeps showing storage space running low even when I don't have apps on d internal memory.
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Natanielbatt: 8:58pm On Oct 21, 2014
Here you can bypass icloud activation screen lock for free : http://unlockicloudactivation..com/
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by nani667: 9:39pm On Oct 21, 2014
Latest Gmail 5.0 looking good... With support for Yahoo, Hotmail...... Nice but I think I prefer the previous version

Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Nobody: 10:12pm On Oct 21, 2014
leboo:
tanx bro... I changed d imei successfully and subscribed buh my H+ keeps disappearing.. My apn is blackberry.net already
hey pls teach me how to do that.
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Shininstar30(f): 10:28pm On Oct 21, 2014
somebody pls help me, my fone keeps showing storage space running out even when I
don't have apps on d internal memory.
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Psalmwise(m): 1:26am On Oct 22, 2014
leboo:
H+ means 3.5g ,so it cud mean dere is no 3.5g service for dat particular network u re using in ur area.
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Psalmwise(m): 7:44am On Oct 22, 2014
leboo:
snd is it browsing... u knw. H+ means 3.5G so if its browsing without showing H+ den it cud mean dat u are in an area that 3.5G can't b accessd
or 3.5g is not available.
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by bamto(m): 8:32am On Oct 22, 2014
FKO1:
Ogbeni this your problem has been tackled countless times on this thread ...Try checking previous pages

You'd agree with me that it's a very long thread. I tried to go through some but couldn't locate it. Would you be magnanimous to summarize the solution as a reply? Please?
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Lionbite(m): 8:52am On Oct 22, 2014
Pls help a brother out
I downloaded gangster vegas from android.mob.org and placed the file in obb ..... When I opened d game it crashes after file verification
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by amordiguys(m): 10:27am On Oct 22, 2014
A fairly used Tecno phantom with warranty configured to browse with Glo BlackBerry subscription. Working in perfect condition. With all accessary (power bank, ear phone, pouch). Location is in Benin city.

Price : #26,000
Call 07038323608
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Nobody: 12:04pm On Oct 22, 2014
pls fellas I use a samsung s3 wth a 4.3 rom bt it kills my battt like rat poison.....pls who can elp me wth a custom rom dats perfect for s3....pls u can drop ur number...so I can contact u......my batt barely lasts wth dis 4.3 os....anybdy wey wan elp can whatsap me on dis cell 08062707875. ...fenks
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by nani667: 12:27pm On Oct 22, 2014
lowgeorge:
pls fellas I use a samsung s3 wth a 4.3 rom bt it kills my battt like rat poison.....pls who can elp me wth a custom rom dats perfect for s3....pls u can drop ur number...so I can contact u......my batt barely lasts wth dis 4.3 os....anybdy wey wan elp can whatsap me on dis cell 08062707875. ...fenks

You need AOSP if you wanna enjoy an awesome battery experience ✔
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Dani4tech(m): 3:52pm On Oct 22, 2014
Guys help o...any idea on how i can change my droid razr imei...google aint helping sad Any mtorolla Droid razr user in the house?

(1) (2) (3) ... (318) (319) (320) (321) (322) (323) (324) ... (601) (Reply)

Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing / How To Register A New 2go Account On 2go Chat Messenger / Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc