Stats: 3,169,758 members, 7,875,907 topics. Date: Sunday, 30 June 2024 at 01:22 AM

Rick Ross Sued Over Cancelled Nigerian Show - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Rick Ross Sued Over Cancelled Nigerian Show (7216 Views)

D'banj Evicted From Lekki House, Sued Over N60m Debt / Rick Ross Sued For Stage-diving At A Concert: He Crippled Me Says Worker / Rick Ross Sued For Stage Diving On Concert - He Crippled Me, Says The Man (2) (3) (4)

Re: Rick Ross Sued Over Cancelled Nigerian Show by emsquare(m): 6:36pm On Jul 19, 2012
binger: The guy don carry the money buy aston martin...and dont be surprised if he doesnt show up in court

Hahahahaha!
Re: Rick Ross Sued Over Cancelled Nigerian Show by kandiikane(m): 7:04pm On Jul 19, 2012
Abeg, una sue the fat as$ for all his worth. Worthless, thing. Nigeria should be the one scared of this thing called rick ross.
Re: Rick Ross Sued Over Cancelled Nigerian Show by Dainfamous: 7:07pm On Jul 19, 2012
blame boko haram
Re: Rick Ross Sued Over Cancelled Nigerian Show by joudini(m): 7:32pm On Jul 19, 2012
Damn, lyf is so short, fvck it, l dont wanna go to court! Hehehehehehe

#StaySchemin'
Re: Rick Ross Sued Over Cancelled Nigerian Show by pbs4real(m): 7:32pm On Jul 19, 2012
gambolala: Hahahahahahahaha.so rick ross dey fear boko haram?guess boko haram is the real BOSS.shebi rick ross na illuminate?y he con dey fear to die?na wa ooo.smh
if na illuminati nko dat on mean say make e toy with his life......
Re: Rick Ross Sued Over Cancelled Nigerian Show by ABUGEORGE(m): 8:06pm On Jul 19, 2012
How dont know how we nigerians at time, i wonder d kind of mentality we have. Rick ross might be d boss of his country, u cant invite a star to nigeria and he heard dat naija is not safe and u still expect him to come becos is d boss, will u see fire and put ur self on it becos u be oga. Rick ross has his own reason why he didnt come and u people dont even care to know his reason. Dat is d same thin dat happen in arsenal match cancellation against nigeria, if not dat d news later come after three weeks dat dey have cancel d match it was learnt dat arsenal fans send text email to arsenal boards dat nigeria is not save. Rick ross has is own fans in nigeria dat people loves so much in nigeria. More over d guys is made wit money dat money for him to pay is a small money for him. Let see reason before concludin on issues. Long live nigeria
Re: Rick Ross Sued Over Cancelled Nigerian Show by Slicqyprizzy(f): 8:07pm On Jul 19, 2012
LesbianBoy: *sings in rick ross voice*

They say i should COME perform in Nigeria..................(''HUH''!)

but i they fear boko haram...........(''WHOOOOOOO!'') lipsrsealed
hahahaha ......LMAO
Re: Rick Ross Sued Over Cancelled Nigerian Show by pokenose(m): 8:12pm On Jul 19, 2012
if some dumbass people decide to invite that fat ugly looking dustbin bag called rick ross to perfom; then they deserve to be duped! who would see that ugly looking thing and decide to pay to hear him sing? Definately not me!
Re: Rick Ross Sued Over Cancelled Nigerian Show by bknight: 8:31pm On Jul 19, 2012
What r ppl always on abt dis illuminati thing angry Ppl shld find out abt it...soon my mai-guard will claim to be illuminatti grin
Re: Rick Ross Sued Over Cancelled Nigerian Show by Nobody: 8:40pm On Jul 19, 2012
LesbianBoy: *sings in rick ross voice*

They say i should COME perform in Nigeria..................(''HUH''!)

but i they fear boko haram...........(''WHOOOOOOO!'') lipsrsealed

cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Rick Ross Sued Over Cancelled Nigerian Show by MsAfroZest(f): 8:45pm On Jul 19, 2012
ABU GEORGE: How dont know how we nigerians at time, i wonder d kind of mentality we have. Rick ross might be d boss of his country, u cant invite a star to nigeria and he heard dat naija is not safe and u still expect him to come becos is d boss, will u see fire and put ur self on it becos u be oga. Rick ross has his own reason why he didnt come and u people dont even care to know his reason. Dat is d same thin dat happen in arsenal match cancellation against nigeria, if not dat d news later come after three weeks dat dey have cancel d match it was learnt dat arsenal fans send text email to arsenal boards dat nigeria is not save. Rick ross has is own fans in nigeria dat people loves so much in nigeria. More over d guys is made wit money dat money for him to pay is a small money for him. Let see reason before concludin on issues. Long live nigeria

Huh
Re: Rick Ross Sued Over Cancelled Nigerian Show by Ignatio(m): 9:29pm On Jul 19, 2012
What's sexy about this guy's body

Candid Photos: Nadia Buari And Mum Are Best Friends / Classiest Nigerian Actresses! / 10 Perfect Nigerian Celebrity Marriage That Might Never Get A Divorce Or A Break

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18