Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,536 members, 7,999,360 topics. Date: Monday, 11 November 2024 at 05:33 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Adazubi's Profile / Adazubi's Posts
(1) (of 1 pages)
Celebrities / Re: Meet Garry Turner, The Man With The World's Stretchiest Skin (Photos) by Adazubi: 9:48pm On May 27, 2021 |
Super pack if ur reading this pls call me on 09052729545. I need u to teach me something. |
Crime / Re: Lady Who Stole Iphone 12 Disgraced (Photos) by Adazubi: 9:36pm On Jan 17, 2021 |
UDOKABESTLUV: Teach me pls. 09052729545 |
Fashion / Re: I'm In Church And I Forgot My Underwear - South African Slay Queen by Adazubi: 10:42pm On Jan 05, 2021 |
This is righteousness89 glory be to Jesus. Welcome back bro. I have missed u so much. Righteousness2: 1 Like 1 Share |
Health / Re: Portuguese, Sonia Acevedo Dies 2 Days After Getting COVID-19 Pfizer Vaccine by Adazubi: 10:27pm On Jan 04, 2021 |
Righteousness2: Are you righteousness 89? Or should i expect another? |
Celebrities / Re: Prince Bubacarr Aminata Sankanu Welcomes First Child (Photos) by Adazubi: 7:02am On Dec 21, 2020 |
Gospelpreacher1: You sound like righteousness 89. Where is righteousness 89?? |
Politics / Re: NIMC: No Cause For Panic Over SIM Card Deactivation by Adazubi: 2:43am On Dec 18, 2020 |
RedPanthar: |
Car Talk / Re: FRSC Commences Enforcement Of National Identification Number On Driver’s Licence by Adazubi: 5:35am On Dec 17, 2020 |
Nice move. I pray the telecom section will upgrade this number on our data without causing rush and crowded environment. Let them always consider the spread of the virus. 1 Like |
Health / Re: COVID-19 Update For December 16 2020 In Nigeria by Adazubi: 5:02am On Dec 17, 2020 |
My question is why is kogi state still at no 5? Is it not part of Nigeria? How are they fighting this disease differently from other states? Or are they not running tests any more? Did they close their boarders? Since over 3months now they have remained with just 5cases. |
Health / Re: COVID-19 Update For December 9 2020 In Nigeria by Adazubi: 2:29am On Dec 10, 2020 |
Famocious: and young children. |
Foreign Affairs / Re: Kenyan Dead Man Who Screamed In Pain As He Was Cut During Embalming Dies Again by Adazubi: 10:12pm On Dec 04, 2020 |
Righteousness89: Pls, i need ur whatssaap no. I have a lot to ask you about the bible. I not only love ur teachings but always look forward to read them. Do you have a Christian whatssaap fellowship? Pls hook me up on 09052729545. God bless u. 4 Likes |
Religion / Re: An Open Letter To Daddy Freeze By Deji Yesufu by Adazubi: 11:26pm On May 19, 2019 |
Ignore the first post pls. Thanks |
Crime / Re: Edo Woman Based In Spain Uses 'Juju' Against Her Rival On Facebook. Photos by Adazubi: 7:32am On Mar 19, 2019 |
I don't support this in anyway, but to be honest some side dates deserves this.....only those who have walked in my shoes will understand. Late the hate comments rain......the floor is now opened. |
Properties / Re: Lagos School Building: Before Collapse And After The Collapse (Photos) by Adazubi: 11:22am On Mar 14, 2019 |
The govt will be quick to bring engineers and owner of the house to book but will forget their bridges daily overloaded with tonnes of trucks in Lagos.......they will never find a solution now until they hear it has collapsed......May God help us in a country where govt does not care about safety and lives of citizens. |
Properties / Re: Lagos School Building: Before Collapse And After The Collapse (Photos) by Adazubi: 11:11am On Mar 14, 2019 |
Our govt will be quick to bring the engineers and owner of the collapsed building to book......but will never learn to clear huge trucks from our bridges.......they will rather wait until it collapse.....and they will give their mumu condolences......a country where government do not care about the lives of citizens.....May God help us!!! |
Pets / Re: My Boerboel And Neapolitan Mastiff All Grown And Sexy by Adazubi: 11:41am On Dec 25, 2017 |
hello guy.....isi....something,I need your number.....wanna buy one boerboel pls send me your number or call me on 09052729545... 1 Like |
Religion / Re: Should We Miss Church Because Of A Heavy Rainfall. by Adazubi: 7:19am On Jul 23, 2017 |
my brother,go ahead and attend any living church within your reach. our Jesus is the same everywhere. I pray that he will open your spiritual understanding today about spiritual things so that you will receive the true word of God,and your life will never remain the same again. 2 Likes |
Religion / Re: Has God Ever Done Any Irrefutable Miracle For You Before? Come In And Share by Adazubi: 11:12am On Apr 23, 2017 |
yes ooo,am a living testimony of the Lord's good deeds. after my marriage I had my first daughter and became so sick that I thought I would die......but the good Lord did not only heal me but has kept me till today. it's a miracle. he proved all the doctors results false and healed me completely.i am healed .amen 3 Likes |
Phones / Re: I Have A Budget Of 20k. Which Phone Would You Recommend by Adazubi: 8:28am On Apr 20, 2016 |
[quote author=donjaxy post=44655542] Is it on jumia of konga?[/quote Dunno |
Phones / Re: I Have A Budget Of 20k. Which Phone Would You Recommend by Adazubi: 9:00am On Apr 13, 2016 |
donjaxy: Go to computer village. |
Phones / Re: I Have A Budget Of 20k. Which Phone Would You Recommend by Adazubi: 7:49am On Apr 13, 2016 |
Buy ag mobile....its a new phone from south Africa....trust me it has not been faked yet and its far better than other new phones in the market....it looks like iPhone 6± and its android version is about 5,0 with good camera quality.you don't need to download much apps on it because it has most common apps...its around 19 to 20k.you will come back to thank me after using the phone....give it a trial |
Romance / Re: February 14th.Lovers Day or Devil's day? by Adazubi: 3:05am On Feb 14, 2016 |
ronald4lif: May God forgive you.... Your teaching is from the kingdom of darkness... 1 Like |
Celebrities / Re: Valentine’s Day: Charlyboy Advises Ladies by Adazubi: 5:21pm On Feb 10, 2016 |
For the children of the most high God, love should be celebrated everyday and to everyone not on a special day for a special person |
Romance / Re: What My Bro Did To An Ex (classic Blast) by Adazubi: 8:14am On Feb 07, 2016 |
The guy no reason well. Em no no say things fit change tommorow? |
Religion / Re: 6 Laws Broken By Jesus Christ In The Bible by Adazubi: 3:02pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
Nice one |
(1) (of 1 pages)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 66 |