Stats: 3,185,988 members, 7,927,950 topics. Date: Thursday, 22 August 2024 at 06:02 AM

Adidek's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Adidek's Profile / Adidek's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Properties / 2 Nos Of 3 Bedroom Bungalow For Sale At Soyoye Abeokuta by adidek(m): 10:18pm On Oct 05, 2022
*FOR SALE*
_*(At Soyoye, Abeokuta)*_

*2 nos of 3 bedroom* bungalow on a full plot at Soyoye, Abeokuta, Ogun State.

>1 unit completed
>1 unit 75% completed
>Fully detached
>Ample Parking space
>Fenced
>Within a residential area
>Survey
>Building Plan Approval

*ADIDEK*
*PROPERTIES*

https:///c/2347055939311

Properties / Properties For Sale At Abeokuta Ogun State by adidek(m): 6:20pm On Oct 04, 2022
� *PLOTS AVAILABLE FOR SALE AT OBADA*

> 500k
> 800k
> 1.5m
> 2m
> 3M and so on...

� *FOR SALE*

2 BEDROOM FLAT
3 BEDROOM FLAT
4 BEDROOM DUPLEX
Completed and uncompleted buildings
call

� *FOR SALE*

*3 BEDROOM* BUNGALOW ON
*One & Half Plot*
AT CRESENT UNIVERSITY AREA, MILE 2, ADEUN, ABEOKUTA, OGUN STATE.

DOC:
BUILDING APPROVAL
*8M*

� *FOR SALE*

UNCOMPLETE 3 BEDROOM AT LINTEL LEVEL ON HALF PLOT ALONG ISEWO ROAD, ISEWO, OBADA OKO

2 PLOTS AROUND MEGBOPE FARM, IYANA OKO FILLING, OBADA

� *FOR SALE AT ILESE AWO ABEOKUTA OGUN STATE*

AN UNCOMPLETED 4 BEDROOM BUNGALOW AT LINTEL LEVEL (WITH PARAPET) ON ONE AND HALF PLOT AT ILESE AWO, ABEOKUTA, OGUN STATE

� *HOSTEL FOR SALE AT OBADA, ABK, OGUN STATE*

A 85% Completed, storey building of 18 nos of a room self contained hostel on a plot at Obada in a student and conducive environment.

*ADIDEK PROPERTIES*
*09028210477*
*07055939311*

https:///c/2347055939311

Properties / 3 Plots For Sale At Lafenwa Abeokuta Ogun State by adidek(m): 7:19am On Nov 11, 2021
FOR SALE

[center]3 PLOTS OF LAND AT LAFENWA, ABEOKUTA, OGUN STATE.
Suitable for bank, mall, fast food, hotel....

80M

[/center]

https:///message/7X74HPMR3O4TN1

#realestate #realtor #propertyinvestment #property #propertynigeria #propertynetwork #propertynetworking #propertyforsale #propertyagent #realtorconcern

Properties / Land For Sale In Ogun State, Nigeria by adidek(m): 7:40am On Oct 26, 2021
[center]LAND FOR SALE
AT
OBADA OKO, ABEOKUTA, OGUN STATE
[/center]

A plot at Navy Estate Obada, (60/120) with survey.
2.2m

A plot at Ojurin via Obada Health centre (50/100) with Agreement. 5 minutes to the express.
1.2m

Plots available at Iwokun, Obada with Agreement.
300K per plot

2 Plots at Sorobi, Obada-Oko. In a developed area, just 2 minutes drive to the Panseke road.
Reg. Survey
2.5M per plot

A plot at Iwokun, Obada-Oko. Fenced and Gated.
DEED of AGG
2m asking

Plots at Pakudi, Obada. 700, 800...

Acres of land at Ifada via Itori, Ogun State.
Suitable for farms
700k per acre (asking)

Acres of land at Oteye, Off Papalanto-Ilaro RD, Ogun State
500k per acre (net)

Acres of land at Owu village, Itori, Ogun State.
C of O

CONTACT
*ADIDEK PROPERTIES*

#realestate #realtor #propertyinvestment #property #propertynigeria #propertynetwork #propertynetworking #propertyforsale #propertyagent #realtorconcern

Properties / Properties For Sale At Obada Oko by adidek(m): 10:39pm On Oct 04, 2021
*LAND FOR SALE*
*AT OBADA*

A plot at Navy Estate Obada, (60/120) with survey.
2.7m

A plot at Ojurin via Obada Health centre (50/100) with Agreement. 5 minutes to the express.
1.2m

Plots available at Iwokun, Obada with Agreement.
300K per plot

2 Plots at Sorobi, Obada-Oko. In a developed area, just 2 minutes drive to the Panseke road.
Reg. Survey
2.2M per plot

A plot at Iwokun, Obada-Oko. Fenced and Gated.
DEED of AGG
2m asking

Plots at Pakudi, Obada. 700, 800...

CONTACT
*ADIDEK PROPERTIES*

Investment / Land For Sale At Obada Oko, Abeokuta, Ogun State by adidek(m): 9:32pm On Feb 21, 2021
A PLOT AND HALF AT OBADA OKO.
5 MIN TO THE EXPRESS.
FENCED WITH WINDOW LEVEL 4 ROOMS
SURVEY AND AGREEMENT

In a developed area
Adequate power supply
Motorable roads
Agreement and Survey

3.2M

A PLOT OF LAND AVAILABLE FOR SALE AT OBADA,
5 MINUTES TO THE EXPRESS
Doc: Agreement

A PLOT OF LAND AT OBADA
NOT FAR TO THE MAIN ROAD.

2.7M

*ADIDEK PROPERTIES*
Office: Along Obada-Adigbe RD. Iyana Adigbe Obada Junction

Mobile:09028210477
Home:07055939311
Work:09032482871
Page: https://g.page/adidekpandi?gm
WorkEmail:adidekpandi@gmail.com

Properties / Land For Sale At Obada Oko, Abeokuta, Ogun State by adidek(m): 9:24pm On Feb 21, 2021
A PLOT AND HALF AT OBADA OKO.
5 MIN TO THE EXPRESS.
FENCED WITH WINDOW LEVEL 4 ROOMS
SURVEY AND AGREEMENT

In a developed area
Adequate power supply
Motorable roads
Agreement and Survey

3.2M

A PLOT OF LAND AVAILABLE FOR SALE AT OBADA,
5 MINUTES TO THE EXPRESS

A PLOT OF LAND AT OBADA
NOT FAR TO THE MAIN ROAD.

2.7M

*ADIDEK PROPERTIES*
Office: Along Obada-Adigbe RD. Iyana Adigbe Obada Junction

Mobile:09028210477
Home:07055939311
Work:09032482871
Page: https://g.page/adidekpandi?gm
WorkEmail:adidekpandi@gmail.com

Properties / Land And Houses For Sale At Abeokuta, Obada, Adigbe, Ojere In Ogun State by adidek(m): 4:14pm On Dec 18, 2020
*OGUN STATE, ABEOKUTA AND ENVIRONS*

*HOUSE FOR SALE*

_*OBADA OKO*_
3 bedroom at Devine estate obada.
_7.5m_

3 bedroom at Aladie estate opposite Devine estate
_10m_

3 bedroom at Mr Money hotel, on 2 plots with 4 nos 1.5hp split AC
_14m_

*Ojere (GRA extension* )
Uncompleted room self contained on 2 plots of land at Lintel level at Ojere (GRA extension) in Abeokuta, around Mapoly.
Just behind the GRA around Mapoly Deed of Ass.
*_Price N7m_*

*LAND FOR SALE*

ABULE AKE, OBADA OKO**
PLOTS OF LAND AT A DEVELOPED LOCATION, 5 MINUTES TO THE EXPRESSWAY.
_DEED OF _AGREEMENT__
*2M*

*IWOKUN, OBADA OKO*
2 PLOTS OF LAND. _300K PER PLOT_

_*ASHIPA, OBADA OKO*_
4 ACRES AND 2 PLOTS
CLOSE TO THE EXPRESS
_500K PER PLOT_

_*ISEWO, OBADA OKO*_
4 ACRES AND 3 PLOTS
CLOSE TO THE EXPRESS
_1.5M PER PLOT_

_*IJEJA, OBADA OKO*_
3 PLOTS
_I.5M PER PLOT_

__*IKERE, OBADA OKO*_
PLOTS OF LAND, 5 MINUTES TO THE EXPRESS
_500K PER PLOTS_

*AKINJOLE, OBASANJO FARM*
AN ACRE ALONG LAGOS-ABEOKUTA EXPRESSWAY
_REG. SURVEY_
*10M*

_*LALA, OBADA OKO*_
2 ACRES FEW MINUTES TO THE EXPRESS *4.5M*

*ADIDEK PROPERTIES & INVESTMENT*
WH APP: https:///message/XP3TMAYONZIOH1
TELEG: https:///ADIDEKPandI[b][/b]

Properties / Land For Sale At Akinjole Obasanjo Farms, Obada Oko Ogun State by adidek(m): 11:01pm On Jul 20, 2020
NOW SELLING
PLOTS OF LAND AT AKINJOLE, OBASANJO FARMS, OBADA OKO, EWEKORO LGA, OGUN STATE
6 MINUTES TO LAGOS-ABEOKUTA EXPRESSWAY
AVAILABLE IN PLOTS AND ACRES.

350K PER PLOT
what's app https:///2349032482871 09032482871 07055939311

Properties / Re: Abeokuta Property Sales by adidek(m): 11:44pm On Jul 20, 2019
ABEOKUTA SALES ����
LAND AND UNCOMPLETED BUILDINGS FOR SALE

� A PLOT (FENCED) AT NAVY ESTATE, OFF ADIGBE-OBADA ROAD, OBADA-OKO ABEOKUTA OGUN STATE.
TITLE: SURVEY
1.25M ASKING

� UNCOMPLETED 3 BEDROOM & 3 Nos OF ROOM & PARLOUR SELF AT ELEDIE ESTATE OPP DIVINE EST. OBADA-OKO, ABEOKUTA OGUN STATE
5M

� TWO PLOTS TOGETHER BESIDE MECHANIC VILLAGE (AYELOJA) OFF LAGOS ABEOKUTA EXPRESSWAY. ALONG OLD AGEGE MOTOR RD. OBADA, NOT FAR TO THE EXPRESS.
800K\PLOT (ASKING)
WITH SURVEY

� PLOTS @ AROUND SWEET ESTATE PH2 IDI ORI ABEOKUTA OGUN STATE
250K/PLOT

� TWO ACRES ALONG LAGOS-ABEOKUTA EXPRESSWAY, PFA, ABEOKUTA OGUN STATE.
TITLE: C of O
30M/ACRE

� THREE ACRE WITH A STOREY BUILDING ALONG LAGOS-ABEOKUTA EXPRESSWAY BEFORE ITA-OSHIN ABEOKUTA OGUN STATE
TITLE: SURVEY
/ACRE

� AN ACRE AT HILTOP ESTATE, ERUBE, OBADA OKO, EWEKORO LGA.
DEED OF AGREEMENT
4M

� PLOTS AT HILTOP ESTATE, ERUBE, OBADA OKO, EWEKORO LGA
DEED OF AGREEMENT
800K/PLOT

FOR ENQUIRIES CONTACT
A P & I
☎ 09032482871 (WA)

� Realtor Exchange
� adidekpandi@gmail.com

Properties / Abeokuta Property Sales by adidek(m): 11:30pm On Jul 20, 2019
Let's share property up for sale in and around Abeokuta, Ogun state.
Properties / Land For Sale In Obada Abeokuta. by adidek(m): 3:38pm On Jul 02, 2018
LAND FOR SALE IN OBADA ABEOKUTA.

ADD:: OFF IYANA ADIGBE - PANSEKE ROAD, BESIDE BETHEL ESTATE, OBADA, ABEOKUTA

3 PLOTS OF DRY LAND IN A NICE ENVIRONMENT

- DRY LAND
- 2 MINUTES WALK FROM THE MAIN ROAD
- ACCESSIBLE ROAD NETWORK
- ALL PLOTS TOGETHER IN A SECURED ENVIRONMENT
- BUILD UP AND STILL DEVELOPING NEIGHBORHOOD
- TITLE:: RECEIPT AND SURVEY
- PRICE :: 1.9M PER PLOT (ASKING)

FOR ENQUIRIES CALL
ADIDEK PROPERTIES
09032482871 07055939311

Properties / Sangotedo House Sale by adidek(m): 2:00pm On Jun 26, 2018
SANGOTEDO HOUSE SALE

2 nos OF 2 MINI FLATS SETBACK ON 2 PLOTS OF LAND AT SANGOTEDO

FACILITIES:

- 2 nos OF MINI FLATS ON EACH PLOT

- EASY ACCESS TO THE MAIN ROAD

- ELECTRICITY SUPPLY

- FENCED AND GATED

- SPACIOUS VACANT LAND IN FRONT

TITLE:: RECEIPT & SURVEY
PRICE:: 20M EACH ( ASKING)

FOR ENQUIRIES CONTACT:
ADIDEK PROPERTIES
09032482871 07055939311

Properties / A Two Storey Building For Sale At Ojota by adidek(m): 4:07pm On Jun 17, 2018
A TWO STOREY BUILDING FOR SALE AT OJOTA

A BLOCK OF FLAT CONSISTING OF::

3 nos of 3 bedrooms

2 nos of 2 bedrooms

A mini store

Ample parking space

Fenced with gated

In a commercial environment

TITLE: GOVERNOR CONSENT

PRICE: 65,000,000 (ASKING)

FOR ENQUIRIES PLEASE
CONTACT 09032482871 07055959511

Properties / Mini Warehouse For Sale by adidek(m): 3:40pm On Jun 17, 2018
MINI WAREHOUSE FOR SALE AT
BOLADE

2000SQFT WAREHOUSE ON 5600SQFT LAND WITH OFFICES AND OTHER FACILITIES AT BOLADE, OSHODI.

VACANT POSSESSION.

TITLE: C of O

PRICE: N60M (ASKING)

FOR ENQUIRIES CALL
09032482871 07055939311

Properties / Land For Sale, An Acre by adidek(m): 3:15pm On Jun 17, 2018
AN ACRE OF LAND FOR SALE
[i][/i]

SIZE: AN ACRE OF LAND

LOCATION: OFF LAGOS-ABEOKUTA EXPRESSWAY, OBADA, ABEOKUTA, OGUN STATE.

PRICE: 900,000 NAIRA

TITLE: FAMILY RECEIPT (NO OMO ONILE WAHALA, COS ITS THE FAMILY THAT WANTS TO SELL IT)

FOR INSPECTIONS AND ENQUIRIES CALL 09032482871 07055939311

Investment / Re: Get Free $3 Worth Of BTC For Signup To A Forum Like Nairaland by adidek(m): 10:22pm On Jan 26, 2018
Please send me the link adekitanbag@yahoo.com thanks
Politics / What Are The Problems Of The Nigeria Premier League? What Are The Solutions. by adidek(m): 12:39pm On Dec 18, 2010
No matter how we try to dis-associate ourself from the NPL it is ours, the EPL can never ours, so fellow Nigerians it is high time we faced the issues outrightly. Your contribution is important.
Politics / Re: Debate: Is Nigeria A Failed State? by adidek(m): 12:11pm On Dec 18, 2010
I think 'failed nation' is too harsh on GREAT NIGERIA, rather it is a developing nation. We're less than 50yrs of real independence. So a developing 'yes' a failed nation 'no'.
Education / Poly Ibadan Na Waaa O! by adidek(m): 10:57am On Jan 16, 2009
Can anyone help me out?

I've been faced with many problems concerning this registration of a thing.

Do anyone have correct details of Poly Ibadan?
Health / Re: Dry Lips by adidek(m): 9:13pm On Sep 25, 2007
Omena555, i dont smoke
Health / Whatz Hapenin 2 Me? by adidek(m): 5:48am On Sep 25, 2007
Third time now!
I tuk dis girl in, n we started wit foreplays; kissin, rubin, It was when i wanted to penetrate that i started losin my erection. When dis girl came by the second day, b4 five minutes i was in her.
One day, my girlfrnd came visitin, kissin n stuffs last 4 abt 20min because she didnt want to do it at first, but she l8ter agreed. Abt time i go in, i started losin my erection again. Its realy embarassin. I seek medical advice n i was told i had erectile dysfuction, that i cant hold ma erection 4 long. Pls how do i put a stop 2 this yawa. If its only just once cos i neva made luv 2 my girlfrd b4. I gv no damn abt any side effect. Just prescribe n give me details on how to get it. Urgent pls!

God help y'all
Health / Re: oh my gosh by adidek(m): 5:29am On Sep 25, 2007
Exercise does it all. Preferably b4 goin 2 bed
Romance / Re: Who Is A Friend? by adidek(m): 2:45am On Sep 15, 2007
[/b]I quite agree with you that a friend can see you dat way, but it is not complete if it is not said that a friend should be able to figure out the differences in you and him\her without any cause for alarm. A Friend has to have way of making realise the whole lots of potientials in you![/b][/i] cool smiley

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43