Stats: 3,208,247 members, 8,002,024 topics. Date: Wednesday, 13 November 2024 at 09:16 PM

Akisoft's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Akisoft's Profile / Akisoft's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Programmer Trainee by akisoft(m): 9:33pm On Dec 27, 2013
Xpat integrated systems
opposite waec office, onikolobo abeokuta, Ogun state
Akintunde
info@xisysgroup.com
www.xisysgroup.com

requirements
National diploma (maximum)
basic programming knowledge
description
basic linux knowledge
job description
undergo training on application development using Java/php/C# for 3months
Romance / Re: Why Sex Should Wait Until Marriage by akisoft(m): 7:57am On Dec 22, 2013
nice post, if you are a ND holder (computer science) from any poly. and lives in Abeokuta text 07036551542 for programing job
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (3 - 1) On Sat, 21st Dec 2013 by akisoft(m): 7:53am On Dec 22, 2013
nice post, if you are a ND holder (computer science) from any poly. and lives in Abeokuta text 07036551542 for programing job
Investment / Re: The Power Of Business Expansion: Why You Shouldn't Run Your Business Yourself. by akisoft(m): 1:12am On Nov 20, 2013
femtoj2: I sincerely appreciate this post. U are just on Point. It is unfortunate that some jobless people posting rubbish on this site would not see this kind of educative post to respond to but only on issue that wouldn’t had any value to them. Bro,please am waiting for your next post.
bro, its a good concern, but the fact that they don't comment does not means they are not serious, it might just be that they don't find the post interesting as at the time they are reading it.... This is country is somehow, everybody is just finding a way to be happy...
Investment / Re: The Power Of Business Expansion: Why You Shouldn't Run Your Business Yourself. by akisoft(m): 1:03am On Nov 20, 2013
nonsonnamani: What makes a rich man different from a poor man is not how much either of them have in the bank, it is what lies in their head - their minds, how they think.
Now read carefully...

The difference between a rich man and a poor man's business is that the rich understands the power of expansion. There is a law in business; profits tends to increase exponentially from two (I won't bore you with maths - just stay with me).
What this law means is simple; 1 raise to the power of two is still one but when you raise two by the power of two it becomes four, four raise to power two becomes 16 - you get the drift?
The products started doubling after one.
Oya, let's bring this to real life situation: what it means is - if you own a business and you do everything yourself and don't intend to expand then you dey Bleep up (Pardon the F word).
Let me make it a bit clearer; Yes, rich men oversee their business interests but they don't run them themselves. In other words, a trader in main market who has three different shops in three different spots is more likely to rake in more money than another trader who has just one shop. Now, three shops can't be manned by one man so he has to put in a "Boyi" in the other shops he runs...hope you are getting the meaning of the title now?
Now let's swing away from "main market business" to the corporate kind of business; google about the rise of every successful business person you can imagine; from Carlos Slim to Aliko Dangote - they all knew the power of expansion and had it in their business plan from the onset. I'm not advising you should go into senseless expansion; just that you should have it in your plan. If you can get someone to do a job for you then do it, no one had ever made much impact in business by running a sole proprietorship. Mike Adenuga owns Globacom and ConOil, trust me he doesn't run it himself - if he did he won't be a rich man. My point is this; if your notion of running a business is just to open up something you will run by you and only you then you are not on the path to financial freedom, you will just end up working your ass off- ineffectively kwa o. Get it, Been busy doesn't really mean been effective. Rich men build business systems and not sole proprietorships.
Watch out for my new article: ESCAPE FROM SOLE PROPRITORSHIP AND BUILD BUSINESS SYSTEMS.
Have a nice day, may whatever you put your hands in be blessed. Have a great day.
Nice one bro, but i want you to explain how Aliko Dangote, Mike Adenuga and the likes still have the control of their business ideas, though as you said they don't run it alone but they still control it. please i need quick response i am about taking a decision
Adverts / Re: Make Up To N20,000 From Marking A Software by akisoft(m): 11:15pm On Nov 13, 2013
I made my self cleared anybody interested should send me a mail to info@xisysgroup.com
eximbrokerng:

Send me details about the offer and what i get for one software.
Adverts / Re: Make Up To N20,000 From Marking A Software by akisoft(m): 12:17pm On Nov 13, 2013
@naijacutee that is a good idea, but what about people that can reverse engineer it and just use my software for free, without payment and credit?
Adverts / Make Up To N20,000 From Marking A Software by akisoft(m): 9:00am On Nov 13, 2013
Please i need competent marketers that can help me market a Software (Student Reporting System) the software helps school generate the student report analyses student performances etc. to apply please send a mail titled MARKETING to info@xisysgroup.com
Music/Radio / Gasz Autograph Freestyle On Timaya Beat by akisoft(m): 6:08am On Sep 27, 2013

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_FpoPiE7PWU
This a freestyle on timaya's beat, Gasz is a humble music lover, i am ready to storm the industry... shout out to all my mentors and fans out there...
Programming / Server Adminstrators (window/linux) Which Is The Best? by akisoft(m): 1:29pm On Sep 08, 2013
which server operating system is the best to start with? windows or linux, please with reasons
Programming / Re: Voice Advertisment To Cell Phone by akisoft(m): 11:46am On Sep 01, 2013
olyjosh thanx so much, at tony sms center is a service that helps u route msg, please read about it and get back, Thanks
Programming / Re: Ethical Hackers by akisoft(m): 2:23pm On Aug 31, 2013
just_thinking: most undetectable trojan that can steal password nd send it to ur to email are mostly paid for. but try to learn about phising site. u will learn how to create different fake site. for facebook, bank website e.t.c. u seem to me like u are nt an ethical hacker cus dare are lot of way to get someone password, all u nid to do is learn more.
social engineering attack
Programming / Re: Voice Advertisment To Cell Phone by akisoft(m): 2:05pm On Aug 31, 2013
I also know about the sms, I Just wanted a changes in my way of advertisement, nevertheless, I think may still you, do u know How to setup sms center? or do u know any web service that is Good for it?
Programming / Voice Advertisment To Cell Phone by akisoft(m): 10:41am On Aug 31, 2013
please is possible to develop an application, that can make a one way call to cell phone, like when 4040 is calling glo subscriber to advertise a particular product or service...
Programming / Re: Microcontrollers by akisoft(m): 9:42pm On Aug 05, 2013
i have read through this post, in fact i love them all, please i need someone in lagos who is very well proficient in this aspect of programming (embeded)to reach me on 07036551542
Akintunde
Ceo xisysgroup

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21