Stats: 3,182,889 members, 7,918,894 topics. Date: Monday, 12 August 2024 at 05:14 PM

Asab0234's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Asab0234's Profile / Asab0234's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Fashion / Re: Ini Edo In A Lovely Black Dress (Pictures) by asab0234: 11:33am On Dec 20, 2013
TV/Movies / Re: Funny Yoruba Movie English Subtitles [Photos] by asab0234: 1:18pm On Dec 16, 2013
paranorman:
look at it closely, you'd see they are photoshopped. Such mistakes hardly happen na. What happened to the 'after-shoot' activities before commercial release?
They happen like everyday, if u've not been watching yoruba films, pls try and watch one, u will pee in ur boxers
Fashion / Re: Ini Edo In A Lovely Black Dress (Pictures) by asab0234: 10:37am On Dec 16, 2013
Duke_Nija: Fat and ugly.. angry angry angry
mumu, so u expect a woman to remain d same even when she is expecting a child? besides an African woman is suppose to have some flesh so dat d man will have something to hold. Fake Nigerians who like copying foreign culture
Celebrities / Re: Pregnant Annie Idibia & Daughter In Matching Adidas Track Suits by asab0234: 9:07am On Dec 04, 2013
bishop4APC: Very greedy slut enjoying the wealth alone, where are those helpless sons of tubaba? the last time i saw them, they look malnourished. Tubaba has really missed it by putting this pretender in his life.

Lier!!! non of his kids look malnourished. And who d hell do u think u are to judge her? y are u taking it personal? abi Tubaba bleep ur sis dump her?

Family / Re: Changes You Noticed In Your Spouse After Marriage! by asab0234: 1:33pm On Nov 29, 2013
ROSSIKE: The key to all this is for a man to have a minimum of THREE standard partners he can fall back on whenever the wife is trying to mess him up. Then she stops being a problem. The problem starts when you abandon all your female friends and stop chatting with the ladies....in the name of being married..... eventually she becomes the only thing going in your life and that can lead to problems.. Anything 'bad' she does disturbs you a lot more than it should. You forget she's just another bitc.h out of many......... Don't get into that hole of your life revolving around her, and you should be fine. cool
Ah ah! who brought this lost sheep here?

Family / Re: Changes You Noticed In Your Spouse After Marriage! by asab0234: 1:22pm On Nov 29, 2013
Gpattern: guys sorry for not sticking to the question... Plz i need advice, am about getting married in january but just notice that there is this guy on bbm that is flirting with my babe up to the point of sending her love song via bbm, what should i do... Because am angry about it.
Dont be distracted, focus on what u want and dont stop loving ur babe. The devil has a way of stealing people's joy, he knows d benefit or blessings that is attached to ur marriage, dont let him steal ur joy.
Romance / Re: Cooking For Your Boyfriend In His House: Is It Right Or Wrong? by asab0234: 11:52am On Nov 29, 2013
Hmmmmmmmmmmm..... interesting
Romance / Re: Cooking For Your Boyfriend In His House: Is It Right Or Wrong? by asab0234: 12:39pm On Nov 27, 2013
ndidibabe: What else can I say? Cheap guy and cheap babe? Birds of a feather. For your question, ask that dirty thing you call a girlfriend. Obviously, she has opened her leg for your countless time.
Pls take it easy, u r being too harsh, atleast its not ur legs he opened. Keep urs closed ok, u know what u r doing
Romance / Re: Cooking For Your Boyfriend In His House: Is It Right Or Wrong? by asab0234: 10:29am On Nov 27, 2013
sunex:

Me too
Thanks jare, no big deal, if u no do am, another woman go do am, u don loose b dat. U dey dey form moralist
Romance / Re: Cooking For Your Boyfriend In His House: Is It Right Or Wrong? by asab0234: 10:27am On Nov 27, 2013
Idowuogbo:
Werey grin grin
wink
wink
Romance / Re: Cooking For Your Boyfriend In His House: Is It Right Or Wrong? by asab0234: 10:26am On Nov 27, 2013
Hardheolar: .
I can c ur head dropping off.
abeg help me catch d head o
Romance / Re: Cooking For Your Boyfriend In His House: Is It Right Or Wrong? by asab0234: 10:13am On Nov 27, 2013
duncan511: Cookin is not d prob, if u think dat is bad to cook for he better stop visitin He and if u think dat it will lead to sex better for u to call some body dat u trust to accomplish u to his House. In case u get there re dere is no Food u can cook Food for He, in dat. Process if d guy wan to hav d feelin of sex becau of d person dat accomplish u He will not be able to do dat thereby u cooking do food, dere is not wrong cooking for ur guy.

shocked shocked shocked
Cheeeeeeeeeeiiiiiiiiiiiii! gbangaun gbangaun gbangaun

Romance / Re: Cooking For Your Boyfriend In His House: Is It Right Or Wrong? by asab0234: 9:36am On Nov 27, 2013
Graceojomasule: D fact is that, it's d duties of a girl to prepared dishes /food for his date/guy dat make u responsible.

Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh! Oyibo! abeg see my head o
Romance / Re: Cooking For Your Boyfriend In His House: Is It Right Or Wrong? by asab0234: 9:23am On Nov 27, 2013
Honestly, i use to cook for my hubby b4 we got married, and guess what he told his sister? "i'll rather marry a girl that cooks for me, washes my clothes n takes care of me like a mother, than marry a liability"

Celebrities / Re: Mo Abudu & Her Beautiful Daughter (Picture) by asab0234: 1:43pm On Nov 26, 2013
The daughter has a young face, just that the cloth was not properly sown. bad belle pple make una hug transformer, d girl sweet

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21