Stats: 3,205,618 members, 7,993,099 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 06:19 AM

Bammo's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Bammo's Profile / Bammo's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (of 19 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Shocking Pictures Of Lady Gaga Without Makeup by bammo: 2:26pm On Jan 19, 2015
thrizzle:

grin grin na wa for you
Shey i lie?
Celebrities / Re: Shocking Pictures Of Lady Gaga Without Makeup by bammo: 12:24am On Jan 19, 2015
Wow... Shocking indeed.
She still looks ugly though
Health / Re: Pile Wan Kill Me Pls Help! by bammo: 10:19pm On Jan 14, 2015
MakeaDiff:
Bleeding through the anus may not necessarily be pile. The first thing to do is to go to the hospital for investigation. It is the result of this test that would suggest what solution is required. I also suffer haemorrhoids(pile) and I thank God for discovering EDMARK shake off and Splina. The shake- off contains alot of fibre that helps to detoxify the system and as well makes bowel movement very easy. The Splina contains a lot of nutrients that help to balance, detoxify and nourish your system. Some people including me have gotten a lot of relief by using these products. They are natural products, not harmful to your body like all these conventional/orthodox drugs. In addition, you should avoid sugary food, take a lot of fruits,fibre containing foods and plenty of water. Also, squeeze some bitterleaves ,pawpaw leaves and scent leaves. Add some citrus lime and drink regularly. For your EDMARK products contact me on how to buy them at company price. Email me on: roajia@yahoo.com or call me on 0703-392-9317. Wishing you a quick recovery!
GOD BLESS YOU
Politics / Re: Electricity Generation: Nigeria 4th In Africa, 70th In The World. by bammo: 1:04am On Jan 04, 2015
omenka:
Just imagine the shame of a nation!!

War torn countries like Libya, Syria, and Iraq are above us yet some people wanna brag about this.

Let me do a little research about the electricity supply "per capita" and see where Nigeria stands!! I have no doubt in my mind we'd be the worst!!

Edit.

Booooo!!!! I said it!! Terrible!! cheesy

185th out of 214!!!
106KWh when a country like China with a population of over 2billion is providing its citizens over 11,000KWh per capita!!

www.indexmundi.com/g/r.aspx?v=81000

Shame on our leaders!

The only reason why some Nigerians celebrate news like this is because they are simply ignorant. The best way to assess things like this is to look at them from a "per capita" stand point. I guess not too many people understand what this means. cheesy
you are right.
But why dont you open a new thread and share the knowledge with us. I hope u will
Jokes Etc / Re: Do U Remember Funny Secondary Secondary School Nicknames? by bammo: 5:57pm On Dec 17, 2014
ipleddge:
K
MrRhymes101:
No
allisonluvsu:
engrjidex:
ipleddge:
K
Lusaint:
ipleddge:
K
space bookers association, una dey rep
Jokes Etc / Re: Do U Remember Funny Secondary Secondary School Nicknames? by bammo: 5:54pm On Dec 17, 2014
embarassedblack albino

Family / Re: Help I Just Discover Dis And Is Late by bammo: 3:51pm On Dec 15, 2014
My girl's case is worse. she's got hair on her chin, neck and her chest too. Huuugh *dies*
Politics / Re: Woman Narrates How She Gave Birth While In Boko Haram Captivity ( Photos ) by bammo: 1:39pm On Dec 12, 2014
This is more than politics. The Anti-christ is here
Politics / Re: Woman Narrates How She Gave Birth While In Boko Haram Captivity ( Photos ) by bammo: 1:38pm On Dec 12, 2014
Education / Re: How What I Learnt From Movies Almost Killed Me by bammo: 12:58am On Nov 14, 2014
NOLLYWOOD
They constantly tell u that you are stupid, coz everything still looks like tales by moonlight

HOLLYWOOD
Every terrorist you interrogate always tells u the exact truth (i guess terrorists are really honest).

A single punch from anyone makes you black-out (chaii.. There's God o).
Phones / Re: Etisalat Surprise by bammo: 6:29pm On Nov 02, 2014
I have never received any free data from any network b4.
What da fucck is wrong with me?
Romance / Re: Why Are Dark Skinned Babes Aggressive (ladies only ) by bammo: 10:37pm On Oct 01, 2014
Coz they are black
Religion / Re: Why Dont Pastors Call Out Barren Men For Prayer, Why Always Barren Women? by bammo: 10:35pm On Oct 01, 2014
Men are naturally immune to miracles lipsrsealed
Jokes Etc / Re: How Shoki Dance Nearly Ruin My Life by bammo: 10:25pm On Oct 01, 2014
I've always loved daddy shoki. E can dance
Pets / Re: My Friends Dog Was Humping On Me by bammo: 6:47am On Sep 17, 2014
onila: I am ready bring it on

only weak ass pple get sensitive over the net

fcck u again

ofe-manu chick make me cry lol grin
Hey, you claim you dont get sensitive on net, and yet you are about to give up? Come and continue ooo cheesy cheesy cheesy
Khalashin or whatevet they call you, you are a very-bad-woman grin

Romance / Re: See This Pics N U Will Find True Love by bammo: 5:46am On Sep 17, 2014
Truth24: Where r d pics dat will make me fall in love ....

Oh dis ones? I better watch Indecency
Phones / Re: Post Your Iphone 6 Funny Pictures Here. by bammo: 4:19am On Sep 17, 2014
here we go......
Celebrities / Re: Joan Rivers Is Dead! by bammo: 10:19pm On Sep 04, 2014
RIP... Dont know her though
Fashion / Re: Why Wear An Underwear? by bammo: 8:27pm On Sep 04, 2014
finditng:

If only you were educated/ enlightened enough, time line on my responses would clarify all forms of questions about joblessness....next time pick your words carefully on a forum....I aint one of them push-overs....not to mention an attempt by a shallow daffy duck like you....a simple opinion...on a free-web platform and you wanna box me?...you must be nuts.. Get a life...and if you lacking that feel of value...try somethn else to help boost your ego/ hv a sense of self....ode oshee...lol. ...btw I hope you didnnt break a tooth while learning to pronounce a new word @idiosincracies.....lmao...see!...I helped your life...now you know 3 words.....don't dare think that'll get u a promotion...you stil a pri.2 cndidate...up north...lolz.
you are indeed a stup!d man....
I guess english is the only major language you know and you feel you've achieved somtn? SMH for our youth....
Culture / Re: The Computer "Savior Or Anti-christ?" by bammo: 10:33pm On Aug 30, 2014
t
Health / Re: Suspected Ebola Victim Escapes From Port Harcourt by bammo: 10:31pm On Aug 30, 2014
w
Literature / Re: 6 Missed Calls!!!! A Must Read! by bammo: 8:14pm On Aug 30, 2014
OMG. Its been 2 weeks naw, this isn't what you promised oooo
Literature / Re: 6 Missed Calls!!!! A Must Read! by bammo: 1:39pm On Aug 20, 2014
If this is a true story i'd say sorry. You are a really good writer but u should try and update more often
Health / Re: US Commends Nigeria As Four More Ebola Patients Are Discharged by bammo: 1:18pm On Aug 19, 2014
Health / Re: Photo Of The Day: Bankers In Nigeria Now Wear Gloves To Serve Customers by bammo: 2:33pm On Aug 09, 2014
Health / Re: Ebola Is Not A Worm And Drinking Salt Cannot Stop Transmission by bammo: 9:38am On Aug 08, 2014
embarassed
Politics / Re: Snakes And Bees 'flush Out' Boko Haram Fighters by bammo: 3:05pm On Jun 27, 2014
I also heard that the snakes use 2 varnish as soon as they strike

Foreign Affairs / Re: US Sends Hellfire Missiles To Iraq (Pictures) by bammo: 2:44pm On Dec 30, 2013
Hell fire what!! this should send those terrorists straight to hell

I wish boko boys the same.

Literature / Re: STORY: Babe In Total Control by bammo: 4:10pm On Dec 29, 2013
Clemzy16: Can't wait for the final update

me sef!
Career / Re: 20 Ways To Instantly Build Your Self-confidence by bammo: 1:28pm On Dec 29, 2013
'

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (of 19 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24