Stats: 3,206,467 members, 7,995,825 topics. Date: Wednesday, 06 November 2024 at 04:22 PM

Beckybecca27's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Beckybecca27's Profile / Beckybecca27's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by beckybecca27(f): 2:32pm On Nov 28, 2017
My mommas make una no vex say I never drop my b.s serious vigilante dey worry me...lo disturbs at night and sleeps during d day....I will drop it soon o...wish all remaining nov mamas safe delivery

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by beckybecca27(f): 10:28pm On Nov 18, 2017
see baby bright today....i dey prepare the bs o

65 Likes

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by beckybecca27(f): 8:54am On Nov 18, 2017
Oya make una see baby bright o
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by beckybecca27(f): 7:52am On Nov 18, 2017
Abeg my mummies make una no vex say I never drop my bs na vigilante dey worry me...plus my stitches keeps bleeding...what can I do
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by beckybecca27(f): 7:38pm On Nov 15, 2017
BA!!!BA!!BA My prince made his grand entry at 3.42 pm today weighing 3.5kg Month Mummy alive, baby alive, daddy dancing Cc. Cappo anugod and all november mommas

67 Likes

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by beckybecca27(f): 1:10pm On Nov 14, 2017
Mommas pray for me o...will be induced soon due to fetal macrosomia... Hmmm I pray my testimoney will arrive soon... Baby bright on d way

21 Likes

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by beckybecca27(f): 7:02pm On Nov 13, 2017
Hello mommas good day....just popped in to say hi...the thread is now peaceful.... Pls I have a question my edd is tomorrow and stil no show.... Doc said I will be induced 2mao abeg o sabi mamas is it right to be induced on due date and pls can someone explain what's its like... I don dey fear o as a FTM
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by beckybecca27(f): 3:54pm On Nov 09, 2017
Edd is 14th if nov, no sign of labour....am tired o...abeg mommas make una encourage me

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by beckybecca27(f): 9:15am On Nov 09, 2017
Abeg sabi mammas make una help me o....I just came online today I no understand wetin dey happen make una explain to me....I just joined dis group not quite long tho...is it that we have bad pple amongst us...cos I know this group is filled with love and cheerful mothers....so what's going on

And also someone sent me a mail asking for assistance....
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by beckybecca27(f): 11:17am On Nov 06, 2017
Rant time oh.....having diarrhoea that started 4 am this morning with severe menstral like cramps plus contraction and waist pain kuku join as an ftm na so I carry maself go hospital...after one kain painful check up d doctor say am a fingertip dilated...abeg mommas in d house which one be fingertip na...38weeks today...I don tire o
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by beckybecca27(f): 8:14am On Nov 01, 2017
Happy new month mommas....this nov dey sweet me for body o...edd 14 nov....may God grant us all safe delivery

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by beckybecca27(f): 2:42pm On Oct 27, 2017
jesufifunmi:
Hi mamas, how are we all doing? I have 2 sachets of Duphaston to giveaway. Any mum who needs it should holla. I reside in Lagos

What are those
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by beckybecca27(f): 10:42am On Oct 27, 2017
Pls mummies am 37 weeks pls and last night I had severe menstrual like cramps which stopped this morning... Am a ftm... Should I go to the clinic or still relax...
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by beckybecca27(f): 6:28pm On Oct 26, 2017
Make una remember us o....we d newcomers....edd nov 14

Celebrities / Re: Why We Dumped Tagbo Umeike's Body - Davido's Men Confess by beckybecca27(f): 2:29pm On Oct 21, 2017
Ok we have heard
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by beckybecca27(f): 12:47pm On Oct 20, 2017
;DMake una make we d newcomers feel welcomed na

TV/Movies / Re: Startimes Shades Tstv On Twitter (photos) by beckybecca27(f): 11:43am On Oct 19, 2017
bro4u:
Startimes is scrap... Infact anything affiliated to NTA is scrap.

NTA that their newscasters wear suit on native trouser and designers face cap.

Kuku kill me
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by beckybecca27(f): 10:54am On Oct 19, 2017
Hello rummies.....
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by beckybecca27(f): 8:50pm On Oct 18, 2017
Hello mommas, have been following this group for quite sometime and I find it very interesting...decided to join... My edd is november 18...can't wait to meet my LO

11 Likes 1 Share

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23