Stats: 3,197,495 members, 7,964,969 topics. Date: Thursday, 03 October 2024 at 05:24 AM

Brightoinmcs's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Brightoinmcs's Profile / Brightoinmcs's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland / General / Re: Drop The 5 Websites You Must Log On When You Are Connected by brightoinmcs: 4:28pm On Jun 06, 2015
Mine are
1. Nairaland
2. Naijamember
3. Facebook
4. Codeacademy
5. Youtube
Politics / Re: David Mark’s Multi-Million Naira Mansion Unveiled - Newsrescue.com by brightoinmcs: 6:25pm On May 26, 2015
Politicians are like goats, if u don’t put a rope round their neck, they will eat your yam.
Romance / Re: Miss Nairaland 2015 Winner Is TohPahz by brightoinmcs: 5:19pm On May 22, 2015
Wow. NL has got a lot of beautiful chicks. All d contestants deserve to win but one person has to stand out.
So I give it to

TOHPAHZ
Romance / Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - Elimination Round 2 by brightoinmcs: 5:58pm On May 19, 2015
My vote
LURLAH2014
SANDRAHNAUB
MZLAUREL
MAUREENSYLVIA
ADEH39
TWACI
TOHPAHZ
SUBBIED
TRYPA

Romance / Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - ELIMINATION ROUND 1 by brightoinmcs: 6:44pm On May 18, 2015
I vote for the following
SANDRAHNAUB
MARIAMFERANMI
MAUREENSYLVIA
SUBBIED
TWACI
TOHPAHZ
ADEH39
MZLAUREL.

Nairaland / General / Re: Five Men Plan To Trek To Mecca For Buhari by brightoinmcs: 6:30pm On May 18, 2015
Dis is d kind of thing u think and do when u are jobless.
Romance / Re: Can You Date Or Marry A Lady That Looks Like This (pics) by brightoinmcs: 6:24am On May 14, 2015
All I can see here is Lil Wayne.
Politics / Re: PDP Reps ‘ll Vote Dogara For Speaker – Okwu by brightoinmcs: 10:53pm On May 13, 2015
NewNigeriaMind:
These same people will soon come to shout here

SE Remains fulani slaves
Before u start spewing trash about SE, read dis article again and confirm dt d rep member who reported dis (Samson Okwu) is a member representing Oju/Obi federal constituency in Benue state (North central). So why all dis hatred about the SE?

Travel / Re: The New Four Point Hotel In Ikot Ekpene, Akwa Ibom State (see Photo) by brightoinmcs: 5:30pm On May 13, 2015
No10:
Can't wait to lodge there. South South beautifying Nigeria since 1914 while a certain region keeps bombing itself and making Nigeria look like Somalia.
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Politics / Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Foundation 1-Year Anniversary In Pictures by brightoinmcs: 1:01pm On May 09, 2015
Why is holding the women on their waists? Chai baba... cool cool grin
Politics / Re: 10 Influential Party Chieftains Who Can Help Rally PDP Into A Viable Opposition by brightoinmcs: 10:41pm On Apr 27, 2015
U did not include the likes of FFK, TA Orji, Fayose, etc. grin grin grin grin grin grin
Politics / Re: PDP Campaigning With Knives At Umungasi Aba Now (pic by brightoinmcs: 7:08pm On Apr 21, 2015
Some people are just daft and myopic. How can u be campaigning with cutlass?
Romance / Re: Guys, Any Lady That Accepted You For Money, Is Bound To Leave You For Money. by brightoinmcs: 10:17pm On Feb 24, 2015
True talk.
Politics / Re: Okonjo-Iweala Responds To Soludo's Attack (Press Release) by brightoinmcs: 8:53pm On Jan 28, 2015
Mehn, life is too short to read looooong write ups like dis cool grin. I think Soludo was right in his article & dis woman is trying to cover up d loots of dis admin. God help us.
Politics / Re: Cambridge University Provides More Details On Buhari’s WASC Results by brightoinmcs: 7:11pm On Jan 28, 2015
Now that it has been confirmed dt his certificate is not fake, they should look for another thing maybe his school sandals.

Politics / Re: Buhari’s Abia Rally Dwarfs Gej's Rally In Abia [ Compare Photos] by brightoinmcs: 2:37pm On Jan 17, 2015
Obiagelli:
Gej in Abia
These are rented crowed. I think Buhari will in in Abia come next feb.
Politics / Re: Nigerian Army Condemns Four More Soldiers To Death By Firing Squad by brightoinmcs: 10:59am On Jan 03, 2015
I feel for them and their beloved family members. They should temper justice with mercy.

Politics / Re: See What Senator Bukola Saraki Tweeted by brightoinmcs: 9:05am On Dec 29, 2014
Bukola Saraki made a very good point there, but I think he lacks the moral courage and the political will to make such a bold statement on corruption considering the fact that he was a governor for 8yrs with no meaningful developmental projects to show through out his tenure in office.
Politics / Re: Picture: Jonathan's Wife Being Received On Arrival In Abia State by brightoinmcs: 2:42pm On Dec 27, 2014
Guidette:
Common Errors by Dame patience Jonathan
1. My Husband and Sambo is a good people
2. The President was once a Child and the Senators were once a Children
3. My Fellow Widows
4. A Good Mother takes care of his Children
5. The people sitting before you here were once a Children
6. Yes we are all happy for the effort,it is not easy to carry second in
an international competition like this one - Addressing Press men after
Female Under 19 Fifa World Cup
7. The Bombers who born them?wasn't it not a woman? They were
once a Children now a adult now they are bombing women and children
making some children a widow
8. My Heart feels sorry for these Children who have become Widows by
losing their Parents for one reason or another
Patience Jonathan Grammatical Blunder: My Husband Is The Best Couple
On Earth
9. The bloods they are sharing, diaris God o
10. Ojukwu is dead but his manhood lives on
11. Happy birthday my husband, your days are numbered.
12. Umbrerra
13. Execketive governor of Abia state (yesterday's event @ohuhu)
grin grin grin grin grin grin
Can't stop laughing
Celebrities / Re: Dabota Lawson Shows Off Her Range Rover Bought By Her Billionaire Boo by brightoinmcs: 9:53am On Dec 13, 2014
tyson99:

her ancestor grin
grin grin Can't stop laughing grin grin
Celebrities / Re: Empress Njamah Celebrates Her Birthday In Style ( Photos ) by brightoinmcs: 10:04pm On Nov 29, 2014
Good of her. She has a good sence of humour.
Politics / Re: Rochas Declares For Presidency. by brightoinmcs: 8:23pm On Nov 11, 2014
I just like this man for his passion and optimism. I'll become APC fan if he eventually gets the ticket ahead of Buhari after their primaries.
Celebrities / Re: Photos Of Tiwa Savage’s Most Revealing Outfits by brightoinmcs: 9:43pm On Oct 18, 2014
Hight of indecency.
Celebrities / Re: Genevieve Nnaji Vs Tiwa Savage: Who Is Hotter & Classier? by brightoinmcs: 9:18pm On Oct 12, 2014
Genevieve looks more decent than tiwa.
I'll give it to Genevieve.
Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Sudan - AFCON Qualifier (0 - 1) ON 11th October 2014 by brightoinmcs: 8:51pm On Oct 11, 2014
Stephen Ikenshi must go. He has cost us another nations cup because of his sentiments in making selection for our national team.

Celebrities / Re: MEET Charly Boy’s Cute Grand-children, The Identical Twin Trendsetters! by brightoinmcs: 7:21pm On Oct 08, 2014
Omo See swag grin
They are cute shaa.
Celebrities / Re: Peter Okoye Talks About How His Bentley Is Used As Police Car In Dubai by brightoinmcs: 7:14pm On Oct 08, 2014
The Bentley wey dem dey use form big 4 naija here. No be small falling hand

Politics / Re: Has Electricity Improved In Your Area Recently? by brightoinmcs: 7:35pm On Oct 03, 2014
In Asaba here is a NO for me 3/10.
Phones / Re: Nigerian Twitter Users (Tweeps) Thread - Let's Follow Each Other by brightoinmcs: 6:59am On Sep 19, 2014
ff me on http://www.twitter.com/Brite_Chimezie & I promise to follow u back.
Religion / Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Wife Files For Divorce Over Adultery by brightoinmcs: 5:03pm On Aug 29, 2014
If those who profess to be followers of Christ have no light to give, it is because they have no connection with the source of light. - Ellen G. White.
I've always known dt dis church is a worldly church.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Re-sign Drogba by brightoinmcs: 4:11pm On Jul 26, 2014
News - Drogba returns to Chelsea
Wenger - Pl's someone should tell me it's not true. I need to confirm this myself. Ah! yeh!!
And Arsene tries to confirm at Chelsea's Cobham Training Centre

Sports / Re: Photos Of Vincent Enyeama’s Family As He Marks His Wedding Anniversary by brightoinmcs: 8:41pm On Jun 28, 2014
Second best goal keeper in this world cup.

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24