Stats: 3,205,988 members, 7,994,333 topics. Date: Tuesday, 05 November 2024 at 11:43 AM

Bukybabe's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Bukybabe's Profile / Bukybabe's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Romance / Re: The Day I Almost Died After Checking My Girlfriend's Phone by Bukybabe(f): 5:33pm On Dec 03, 2016
Immorttal:
how did you know all these, am sure you were a victim before.

well..I actually used it for my husby..and what I saw was painful...I don't regret it ooo because it helped me alot..
Romance / Re: The Day I Almost Died After Checking My Girlfriend's Phone by Bukybabe(f): 5:29pm On Dec 03, 2016
rawpadgin:
I tried downloading it this afternoon but to no avail

can u help me with a link?

it's on playstore "smstracker"

Romance / Re: The Day I Almost Died After Checking My Girlfriend's Phone by Bukybabe(f): 5:24pm On Dec 03, 2016
George22016:

how will the icon be hidden?how do I hide it
go to settings and block the app(sms tracker) notifications
Politics / Re: FRSC Now To Bear Firearms – Oyeyemi by Bukybabe(f): 1:28pm On Dec 03, 2016
So the firearms is to shoot the motorist or what?they are supposed to safe lives on the road please and not kill anyone...or is the man high on something?
Romance / Re: The Day I Almost Died After Checking My Girlfriend's Phone by Bukybabe(f): 9:01pm On Dec 01, 2016
rawpadgin:
am planning to propose next year but her altitude right now is really suspicious

there is need to know the kinda woman i planned to marry

download sms tracker on your phone and hers..you can hide the icon on her phone..register and Viola!you can check her messages as they pop in..

Business / Re: Help!!! He Has Refused To Return My Money by Bukybabe(f): 9:55am On Nov 29, 2016
jnrbayano:

Get the police involved let them squeeze in morals in him by squeezing his scrotum.

But Op, in this time, its only these rich polithiefians and Pastorpreneurs are to make a mistake of paying into a wrong account.

get police involved on top how much...at the end of the day he will regret going through the police.He will first write statement...even if they recover the money you will pay them from the same money..How much will remain..Let him go through his bank.Police to me is a no go area

Celebrities / I Don't Need Efo Riro-rmd by Bukybabe(f): 3:16pm On Nov 12, 2016
Richard mofe damijo took to his instagram page to address all those women sending messages to him on IG..dat they shouldn't all be thinking he is a perfect man..check out the message below..
I commend him for been blunt..

Celebrities / Re: Why Lilian Esoro And Ubi Franklin's Marriage Crashed - Vanguard by Bukybabe(f): 4:43pm On Nov 06, 2016
it's not a must you marry na..if you want a baby daddy.She can go to the sperm bank and if you want a cute baby look for an handsome Guy...with good stature and without disease..pay him and ve fun.They shouldn't have wasted time and energy for the wedding and wasting people's who came to eat jollof rice time..At the end of the day it will tell on the poor child and I don't think that is fair at all.
God hates divorce...Lilian na wah for you..Nigerian celebrity don turn oyinbo celebrity..divorce everywhere..
Religion / Re: Benny Hinn At Ayo Oritsejafor's Church In Warri. Photos by Bukybabe(f): 10:36am On Nov 02, 2016
sternlley:
Nah Im b say d choristers are all possessed nah .........

Yet d cameramen won't fall ...abi dem glue their feet to the ground!! .... undecided grin

that church that pastors are dating girls in the church and married men in the choir and dating single girls..why dem no go fall.If you go there you will think you are in cinema house or a mall, different absurd dressing not meant from church and they are always taking money from people..all in the name of sowing seeds.
Business / Re: Naira Extend Gains Against Dollar Across FX Markets by Bukybabe(f): 8:24am On Nov 02, 2016
AleAirHub:
Rubbish....
Fx that was @214 during Gej now is 466 and ppl are praying for it to drop to 350-400. Madness angry

Thank you ooo.You can imagine...
Politics / Re: Throwback Photo Of Buhari Dancing With A Girl by Bukybabe(f): 11:05am On Oct 21, 2016
I hear say all this kain thin men their prick dey big..no wonder the guy likes the other room more..
Sports / Re: More Was Expected From Pogba Against Liverpool-mourinho by Bukybabe(f): 1:46pm On Oct 20, 2016
Fkhalifa:
Ah Bukky, this your post is stimulating, too raw and can raise thoughts,.. NYC dp. embarassed

thanks...don't mind me oo
Sports / Re: More Was Expected From Pogba Against Liverpool-mourinho by Bukybabe(f): 8:28am On Oct 20, 2016
How could he (mourino)expect more penetration when he(pogba) already penetrated his prick in a pussy..the guy don share hin glory with different girls...ogo ti tan
Health / Re: 50-Year-Old Man's Joystick Amputated After Using Bottle As Intimacy gadget by Bukybabe(f): 4:50pm On Oct 18, 2016
jaybillionaire:
Ohh u mean dt stuff dt looks like banana? Or is it plantain nw

as you like it bro
Celebrities / Re: Mike Ezuruonye Celebrates His Son's Birthday (Photos) by Bukybabe(f): 1:16pm On Oct 18, 2016
Smellymouth:
U wan break the boy neck?

[img]http://1.bp..com/-xYMnjfpA6vk/WAWzbEAH5qI/AAAAAAAAMkY/WMmt3hXtwJMKzylvrEXw3xfRejeqcbByQCLcB/s1600/mike.PNG[/img]

look properly he has just one hand on the boy's head..the other hand na d boy hand...shuu!!!

Politics / Re: Precious Sonia Chikwendu: EFCC's Statement On The Detention Of Fani-kayode Wife by Bukybabe(f): 1:09pm On Oct 18, 2016
Another story to distract us from Buhari and his other room saga...Nigerian Politics
Health / Re: 50-Year-Old Man's Joystick Amputated After Using Bottle As Intimacy gadget by Bukybabe(f): 9:04am On Oct 18, 2016
jaybillionaire:
What is the thing

The "thing" na the guy prick...abi dick or penis..or....
Health / Re: 50-Year-Old Man's Joystick Amputated After Using Bottle As Intimacy gadget by Bukybabe(f): 10:34pm On Oct 17, 2016
se d thing no soft back ni..?

Travel / Re: Female UNIZIK Graduate Dies From An Accident - Photos by Bukybabe(f): 2:45pm On Oct 17, 2016
DropShot:
Her close friend mourning her is funny. She kept saying, "no, it can't be true" and still added "continue to rest in peace!

Who is deceiving who? Person don die, you know say e do die, why the drama again?

if you did literature in school you would have understood her state of mind...that wasn't drama..
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Should I Pay Him N500,000 For A Job? by Bukybabe(f): 9:11am On Aug 19, 2016
Go and start business with your 500k.Laundry business or smtin.
Times are hard in Nigeria nd any dully go learn..firstly you have just seen your friend after some years right?yu need to be careful..though we know to find job in Nigeria na who know who...500k no be chicken change ooo.Before you know it thier number no go connect again.Sim card is free.

Business / Re: CBN New Policy On Seized ATM Cards by Bukybabe(f): 8:38pm On Aug 18, 2016
MaBuk:
I just left wema bank now.

The ATM seized my card after a while I thought it would come out but it did not so I went to the banking hall to complain.

Thank God it is a Wema card I use on a wema ATM.

I was asked if was wema and I said yes, the Lady told me she has to get permission from her boss to either release it or not. I asked her what she mean by that she said CBN has directed that ATM cards seized by the machine should not be released anymore, except the ones by the card.

The card owner is expected to go to his bank and request for a new card.

I just want to inform NL people to avoid using different ATM for different bank.

Have a good evening!

This isnt new...e don tey small
Celebrities / Re: Esther Audu Shades Actresses Who Refused To Attend Her Wedding by Bukybabe(f): 9:43am On Aug 10, 2016
well..shit like that happens all the time..It is was on the day of my wedding that I knew one of my bridesmaid wasn't coming and one the groomsmen said he was in lag and he cudnt make it to ibadan(imagine).
So I had 5 bridesmaid and 5 groomsmen...Perfect for me.Though I wasn't bothered about those two because left to me I wouldn't have had any sef.They are just there to make the wedding day colourful na the marriage be koto.

Celebrities / Re: Tiwa Savage Twerking On Stage In Washington DC [VIDEO] by Bukybabe(f): 11:46am On Aug 09, 2016
dubemnaija:
See her black nyash

Are you expecting a fair yansh..which kain colour of yansh she for get if no be black.

Politics / Re: Aisha Buhari Didnt Travel To US - Ekiti PDP by Bukybabe(f): 8:06am On Aug 09, 2016
TippyTop:

Seriously the picture looks photoshopped. .and look at the guy with d flag and a lady also turning her back like they don't care.Where is Zahra.

Politics / Re: Aisha Buhari Didnt Travel To US - Ekiti PDP by Bukybabe(f): 8:06am On Aug 09, 2016
TippyTop:

Seriously the picture look photoshopped. .and look at the guy with d flag and a lady also turning her back like they don't care.Where is Zahra.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / BEDC New Payment Bill by Bukybabe(f): 12:31pm On Jun 21, 2016
I am loving the new Bedc(benin electricity distribution plc)electricity consumption bill.I prefer this to the old bill.What do you think?
But still no light yet we have to pay. undecided

Politics / BEDC New Payment Bill by Bukybabe(f): 12:15pm On Jun 21, 2016
I am loving the new Bedc(benin electricity distribution plc)electricity consumption bill.I prefer this to the old bill.What do you think?

Celebrities / Re: Sonia Ogbonna Shares Her Post-Baby Body Journey, Encourages Ladies by Bukybabe(f): 4:54pm On Jun 10, 2016
herbie27:
Wait until you've given birth. cheesy is too soon to knw.

You are right jare.Some women have flat tummies even after given birth..while some need hardwork to get into shape.Some go through cs.So different women with different body.

Politics / Re: #OyoStateIsStinking Now Trending On Twitter by Bukybabe(f): 2:50pm On Jun 01, 2016
mapet:
The OP is just trying to promote his crusade. This is not trending on twitter, it is simply the OP and some 4 co-travellers posting amongst themselves. I thought it was huge

What crusade?what of those that have shared their own personal experience with the Governor'said ways,so is it a lie he is owing people 6 months salary..so is everyone lying..It's not trending on twitter so where is it trending?didn't you see the empirical evidence..
Politics / Re: It’s All Lies, Miltary Never Arrested Our Strike Team- Avengers by Bukybabe(f): 12:33pm On Jun 01, 2016
ribbit:
you think people voted jonathan. Out because of boko haram?

No one has said that neither have I..

Celebrities / Re: Teenage Girl Poses As Wizkid, Defrauds Victims Of N10.4m by Bukybabe(f): 11:15am On Jun 01, 2016
idupaul:
This story get as ə be

No empirical evidence..Wey d girl pics..wetin be the name of the university wey she dey and the source of the news...

Romance / Re: Pre-Wedding Photos Of Large-Sized Lady & Her Fiance Shut Down Internet by Bukybabe(f): 9:44am On Jun 01, 2016
I am very sure the lady has money...how can someone marry someone this big..Health issues and all..and she never born..you will now be 3triplex6.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33