Stats: 3,170,879 members, 7,879,674 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 July 2024 at 02:17 AM

Chennycharm's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Chennycharm's Profile / Chennycharm's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Romance / Re: Chinenye Okonkwo, A Nairalander, Is Contesting For MBGN 2017 by chennycharm(f): 7:58am On Sep 07, 2017
Thanks to all of you that have voted, and to those that will still vote.
Romance / Re: Chinenye Okonkwo, A Nairalander, Is Contesting For MBGN 2017 by chennycharm(f): 11:16am On Sep 06, 2017
Keep the votes coming, you can also share the Instagram and Facebook link to your friends on social media.

Lalasticlala, Seun, please move to frontpage

15 Likes 1 Share

Romance / Re: Chinenye Okonkwo, A Nairalander, Is Contesting For MBGN 2017 by chennycharm(f): 5:55pm On Sep 05, 2017
Please guys, keep the votes coming by liking my pics on >> https://www.instagram.com/p/BYnoPSQBA26/

and >> https://mobile.facebook.com/SilverbirdMBGN/photos/a.497867026973637.1073741834.134391599987850/1482358188524511/?type=3&refid=17&_ft_=top_level_post_id.1482358911857772%3Atl_objid.1482358911857772%3Apage_id.134391599987850%3Athid.134391599987850%3A306061129499414%3A2%3A0%3A1506841199%3A174632106097555164&__tn__=EH-R

Thanks smiley

Romance / Chinenye Okonkwo, A Nairalander, Is Contesting For MBGN 2017 by chennycharm(f): 12:40am On Sep 05, 2017

I am representing Zamfara State.

You can vote for me on instagram by clicking this link>> then like the picture you see there https://www.instagram.com/p/BYnoPSQBA26/

Go to facebook too and like and comment on my picture>> https://mobile.facebook.com/SilverbirdMBGN/photos/a.497867026973637.1073741834.134391599987850/1482358188524511/?type=3&refid=17&_ft_=top_level_post_id.1482358911857772%3Atl_objid.1482358911857772%3Apage_id.134391599987850%3Athid.134391599987850%3A306061129499414%3A2%3A0%3A1506841199%3A174632106097555164&__tn__=EH-R

You can also share the Instagram and Facebook link to your friends on social media.

Thanks, I appreciate.

92 Likes 13 Shares

Family / Re: Provide Help:get Help. (help Center)!!! by chennycharm(f): 6:55pm On Jul 18, 2017
======
Crime / Re: Evans: Lagos Transport Magnate Paid Me To Avoid Kidnap, Native Doctor Got 10% by chennycharm(f): 5:06pm On Jun 18, 2017
The fall of Evans the kidnapper.

Produced by Odingo Odingo.

Marketed at No. 14 Upper Iweka Rd. Onitsha

Sports / Re: Father's Day: Alex Iwobi Shares Photo With His Dad On Twitter by chennycharm(f): 4:07pm On Jun 18, 2017
Cute son and dad.
Politics / Re: Igbo Must Produce President In 2019 To Pacify Biafra Agitators – Ohanaeze Youths by chennycharm(f): 6:07pm On Jun 13, 2017
O di egwu.
Romance / Re: Can A Guy Who Has No Car Ask/date A Lady Using Suv? by chennycharm(f): 6:03pm On Jun 13, 2017
Frankgenius213:

would u date a man or his SUV?

pot calling kettle black..

Nigerian girls...smh
Nawa. insults upon insults.

My point is that her having SUV shouldn't be a criteria at all. He should approach her if he likes her.

The way some of you guys rush to pour your frustrations on any female member here is really getting out of hand.

Nigerian girls? I guess you are from another country.

Romance / Re: Can A Guy Who Has No Car Ask/date A Lady Using Suv? by chennycharm(f): 5:51pm On Jun 13, 2017
Do you want to date her or the SUV? undecided

Family / Re: A Nairalander Shares Lovely Pictures Of His Beautiful Wife To Celebrate Her by chennycharm(f): 8:52pm On Jun 10, 2017
Congrats to her.
Romance / Re: Ladies! Can You Buy A Car For Your Boyfriend? See Hilarious Replies by chennycharm(f): 8:50pm On Jun 10, 2017
Boyfriend no!!! Husband, yes!!!!!!!

Politics / Re: Oke-ogun Threat Igbo In Oyo North To Vacate Their Zone With Immediate Effect! by chennycharm(f): 8:39pm On Jun 10, 2017
grin grin grin grin grin grin
Romance / Re: What's The Likelihood Of Finding A Decent Girl To Marry At A Night Club? by chennycharm(f): 8:35pm On Jun 10, 2017
subtlemee:
Yes Op! Some bored girls go to clubs,drink,dance and go back home
They come back home as virgins. grin

42 Likes 3 Shares

Romance / Re: What Do You Call Men That Jump From One Woman To The Other? by chennycharm(f): 8:34pm On Jun 10, 2017
monkeys grin grin grin
Family / Re: Provide Help:get Help. (help Center)!!! by chennycharm(f): 6:44pm On Jun 08, 2017
=====

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11