Stats: 3,176,414 members, 7,897,822 topics. Date: Monday, 22 July 2024 at 08:29 PM

Chudi1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Chudi1's Profile / Chudi1's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Politics / Re: Wole Olanipekun Secures Victory Again, Is He Nigeria's Lawyer Of The Decade? by chudi1: 7:41pm On Jan 12
he should go and get us our oil Wells from Cameron before we will celebrate him

Arranger lawyer.
Politics / Re: Tinubu Slashes Travel Convoy By 60% by chudi1: 4:36pm On Jan 09
Enhe now he has explained to us what he mean last December by saying he has slashed transport fares for those travelling during the yuletide.

What a confused man.
what do he know he can do.
And some big ignoramus went to the park and started having quarrels with commercial drivers on that Mr President have slashed transport prices.

ndo nu
Religion / Re: BBC Investigation Reveals Atrocious Act Committed By Late Pastor TB Joshua by chudi1: 7:37pm On Jan 07
GoldenCircle:
One sheep spotted.

he has made one of the most sensible points here.

BBC is evil if they are real they should be investigating them seriously
Politics / Re: Netherlands PM Riding Bicycle To The Office by chudi1: 7:44pm On Dec 05, 2023
A forehead nation
Celebrities / Re: Breaking News : Suspect Arrested In 1996 Tupac Shakur Shooting Death by chudi1: 8:40pm On Sep 29, 2023
though the only thing I have applauded from America in recent time. even if am not a Tupac fan base on his gangsterism life.

good investigations.

here in Nigerian thousand have lost undercarpet as a result of corrupt police, corrupt and bribe taking judges. etc

Mainly caused by bad political institutional arrangements of the country to favour the rich against the lower class.

Romance / Re: My Mom Said My Fiancee Is Ugly (pictures) by chudi1: 5:30pm On Sep 11, 2023
boy man don't worry we know your problem.

not a matter pix.

but a matter about you concerning sluts

Religion / Re: Seeing Demons, Angels, Fallen Angels, Spirits.. - Hsp's by chudi1: 8:06am On Sep 08, 2023
hello good morning house.

I love what GOD is using our bro charlyg1 in doing in this forum and also the contributions of everybody.

GOD bless us all

pls bro charlyg1 am very much interested in that whassap group but I can't spread my number here reasons best known to me.

but pls this is my Gmail account just say hi so that I will send it to you for my inclusion thanks.

chudisonmkv9@gmail.com.

thanks for your understanding.
Crime / Re: Human Organ Harvesting And Ritual Killings Exposed, Occultic Members Running by chudi1: 6:47pm On Aug 11, 2023
what are the names of these foreign spy agencies.

though we all know they will never represent want themselves to be made known.

but rather will be in disguise as expatriates or row material buyers here.

but try in your investigations to find in the disguise they usually operates in.
Crime / Re: Lady Arrested For Pouring Hot Water On Her Older Sister In Rivers State (video) by chudi1: 7:29pm On Aug 06, 2023
if truely you have been treating your sister the way she all mentioned, it shows that both of you are terribly wicked.
Politics / Re: Abia State Will Return Back To PDP by chudi1: 2:19pm On Jul 29, 2023
fuckJones:
then why did the tribunal remover the okada man from Kaduna?

the formal okada guy of lp still remains the elected person in that constituency

check your updates properly
Crime / Re: Ritualist Man Caught Trying To Kidnap A Little School Girl In Lagos by chudi1: 3:54pm On Jul 22, 2023
And you are allowing him to lye down so cool and gentle on the floor as if he's watching movie in his sitting room.

you guys are not serious there.

if na my area by now 2by4 plank for don help him life well
Foreign Affairs / Re: South Africa Should Be Permanently Expelled From BRICS by chudi1: 7:47pm On Jul 21, 2023
man so sorry because you are joking with a nation president that boasts of more than half of the world most dangerous bomb in their possession. (atomic bomb)

which is more than 6500 of the world total number of nuclear bombs.

mind you Russia is a crazy nation you don't mess with in warfare, sc+ Tech etc.

Even Adolf Hitler didn't find it easy with his armies.

both when he decleared operation berbarosser and other operations.

Google is your friend
Education / Re: Anambra Lawmaker Takes Up Teaching Appointment In Secondary School by chudi1: 2:55pm On Jul 19, 2023
IBO we lead while others follows

Travel / Re: Yoruba Youtuber Eko Gist Visit Onitsha Watch His Interesting Documentary(video) by chudi1: 9:22pm On Jul 08, 2023
After civil war imolites buited their airport with their money not govt money during Sam mbakwe.
with so many individual investments they did not allow to thrive.

Even orange drug wanted to build his headquarters in owerri the then president told him if he didn't see anywhere in Lagos to do so he should forget it.

And he went to Lagos and buited it.

the first African car was manufactured in owerri from body to engine all with locally sourced materials (Z600) the then president destroyed it.

govt in imo backedup by apc is a total hogwash caused yoruba Fulani hegemony

Sports / Re: Edwin Van DER Sar: Manchester United's Legendary Goalkeeper In ICU by chudi1: 7:40pm On Jul 07, 2023
speedy recovery bro. big man van der sar
utd hero.

Sports / Re: Edwin Van DER Sar: Manchester United's Legendary Goalkeeper In ICU by chudi1: 7:38pm On Jul 07, 2023
speedy recovery bro. big man can see sar
utd hero.
Politics / Re: SE/SS Unity Is Only Online. Shocking Preaching in Delta about Igbos.. by chudi1: 8:12pm On Jul 02, 2023
You guys shouldn't worry. the only good thing you should pray and do is that ibo man should be fast in leaving Nigeria.

by then all these mouth wey dey run una praprapra go stop by force with serious consequences.
Politics / Re: Popular Israeli Prophet Reveals What Will Happen To Nnamdi Kanu Before December by chudi1: 6:12pm On Sep 28, 2019
whether this is real or not what I know is that hence akachukwu di ya biafra must surely come isee

35 Likes 2 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Lady In Tears As Davido Announces To Marry Chioma by chudi1: 11:04am On Sep 06, 2019
You forgot that davido could be here also.
Crime / Re: Juanito Pistola, 16-Year-Old Mexican Cartel Hitman Killed By Police by chudi1: 9:40am On Aug 31, 2019
Not d siz or age. it depnds on d heart. d litle chip hav to wrk as bdyguard 4 a drug lord n 2 evn embrk on defenc mision
Family / Re: I Sat On My Father's Laps, My Mum Walked In And Warned Me by chudi1: 9:37am On Jul 16, 2019
On your husband's laps should you sit when ever you are married ok.

Politics / Re: When I Am Gone - Good Luck Jonathan by chudi1: 6:48pm On Jul 13, 2019
IT has happened just as you said sir

TV/Movies / Re: BBNAIJA: Man Caught Lusting As Tacha Twerked On Live TV by chudi1: 1:48pm On Jul 11, 2019
since we decided to follow the white man's ways somebody should really tell me what we are really benefiting from this ill programme called bb9ja.

What it's teaching now or can teach in future.
Sports / Re: Iheanacho Debut New Hairstyle As He Returns To Leicester City For Pre-season by chudi1: 1:30pm On Jul 11, 2019
I pray this guy return to his normal player form I use to admire him so much.
Politics / Re: Ihedioha To Sign Order On TSA As Imo Uncovers 250 Accounts Operated By Okorocha by chudi1: 2:53pm On Jul 10, 2019
ETere gee etere azu all i need is the good living of ndi imo. ndewo nu
Car Talk / Re: Coscharis Debuts The All New BMW 7 Series In Nigeria (PHOTOS) by chudi1: 10:10am On Jul 10, 2019
Pls dnt over hype the white man lets do our own
Politics / Re: Atiku's Legal Team Storms Tribunal With 50 Boxes Of Election Materials by chudi1: 7:38pm On Jul 04, 2019
Na them them. buhari rule north. atiku rule north. abeg make them leave us
Sports / Re: AFCON 2019: Iheanacho Set To Replace Samuel Kalu In Super Eagles squad by chudi1: 6:40pm On Jun 22, 2019
I use to admir this guy so much due 2 his skil and zeal b4. but wonda how he fade 2 d extnd of bein a second choice
Crime / Re: Syndicate Stealing And Selling Kids From Churches, Schools, Busted In Imo (Pics) by chudi1: 4:55pm On Jun 14, 2019
God fish out al dis evil individuals in dis peaceful state so dat they wil neva se dat state as a save haven athoughl!!!
Religion / Re: Men Of God Help, I'm Dying Slowly by chudi1: 5:03pm On Jun 12, 2019
Make use of psalm 51 35 18 91 70 11 71 91 and isaiah 10;27 pray heavily during midnit for about 2 hours each day 7 days

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23