Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,135 members, 7,994,861 topics. Date: Tuesday, 05 November 2024 at 10:44 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Dakingpin's Profile / Dakingpin's Posts
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)
Education / Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Dakingpin: 7:23pm On Jan 15, 2013 |
BINTI_LAYE101:will you be going to campus tomorrow if yes please kindly hlp me check for these two names OFUMWENGBE-EVBA OSARUYI reg 25401593ha and OHOZIMEDE IYAHLOME On the medcine list thanks in advance. |
Education / Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Dakingpin: 4:55pm On Jan 15, 2013 |
BINTI_LAYE101:please where exactly is it pasted i recently asked sum1 to hlp me check n he said he could'nt find any list 1 Like |
Education / Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Dakingpin: 6:29pm On Jan 12, 2013 |
Is it me or i the e portal isnt loading |
Education / Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Dakingpin: 8:50pm On Jan 11, 2013 |
Please any well meaning individual hlp a dude in need. Please hlp me check for ofumwengbe-evba osaruyi reg no 25401593ha on medcine and microbiology list. You could just be saving a life |
Education / Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Dakingpin: 2:03pm On Jan 11, 2013 |
Prince adebayo: wat is your jamb nd post jamb score?i had 250 and 259 in jamb and pume respectively agg 254.5. Put in for medcine as first choice and microbiology as second choice |
Education / Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Dakingpin: 12:33pm On Jan 11, 2013 |
Please somebody anybody help a dude in need,pls help me check for the name OFUMWENGBE-EVBA OSARUYI reg no 25401593ha in both the medcine & microbiology list |
Education / Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Dakingpin: 11:14am On Jan 09, 2013 |
Eportal still busy |
Education / Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Dakingpin: 7:49am On Jan 09, 2013 |
Dudes it's been lyk forever i want start by wishing y'all a hapi new year. The portal was busy through out the nite and even this morning i think the long wait is finally coming to an end i.e b4 this week runs out. |
Education / Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Dakingpin: 7:14pm On Dec 15, 2012 |
For health science the list is out and pasted in d skul premises call the guy you have in campus to hlp u check |
Education / Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Dakingpin: 10:35am On Dec 04, 2012 |
Has anyone checked jamb site? |
Celebrities / Re: Prince William And Kate Middleton Expecting A Baby by Dakingpin: 9:35pm On Dec 03, 2012 |
Alright what should i do should i start frying plantain. Mumu people |
Education / Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Dakingpin: 8:48pm On Dec 03, 2012 |
Guyz whats ur take on tuesdays champions league cracker. DORTMUND VS MANCITY. I say dortmund all the way. P.S guys only |
Education / Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Dakingpin: 12:17am On Dec 01, 2012 |
Happy new month!!!. By the grace of God the long wait will soon be over |
Education / Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Dakingpin: 12:15pm On Nov 27, 2012 |
Olastep1: Wen exactly is d list gonna be out? I'm sick of waitingwelcome on board we dont know exactly when it will be out but it is usually realeased in the 2nd wk of december |
Education / Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Dakingpin: 6:24pm On Nov 26, 2012 |
morcousn: OAU ADMISSION LIST OUT OF STUDENTS ADMITTED THROUGH PRE-DEGREE FOR 2012/2013!!!that settles it its the pd list not the 2nd list thanks alot dude 1 Like |
Education / Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Dakingpin: 6:50pm On Nov 25, 2012 |
Dudes relax the 2nd list is usually released in the 2nd week of december so chill it just 3 more wks of waiting 1 Like |
Education / Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Dakingpin: 1:37pm On Nov 24, 2012 |
Dr bode please can you help me check for these names on the medcine list Iyahlome oshozimede and Ofumwengbe Evba Osaruyi. God bless |
Education / Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Dakingpin: 4:44pm On Nov 23, 2012 |
Dr_Bode: 2nd Admission list for the department of Med Rehab click----> https://m.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=127510307406533&id=100004426933995&set=a.110150839142480.18101.100004426933995&relevant_count=1&refid=7&_ft_=qid.5814001468259980264%3Amf_story_key.-4847569327595397891thanks alot bros but the link has gaps |
Education / Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Dakingpin: 3:16pm On Nov 22, 2012 |
tayyibb: A friend of mine in d faculty of science told me.mehn no be small tin o i hope he's sure |
Politics / Re: Ajimobi Sacks 3 Commissioners For Inefficiency by Dakingpin: 12:45pm On Nov 06, 2012 |
What is wrong with the governor why just sack them. They should not just be sacked but slapped ,shot, and hung.then dump thier bodies in sacks ha ha ha ha |
Family / Re: It's His 1st Wedding Anniversary: What Should He Do?????? by Dakingpin: 12:29pm On Nov 06, 2012 |
Dude am so happi 4 u its just one yr now is the time to snap out of it and RUN FOR YOUR LIFE!!!. P.S na joke o 1 Like |
Celebrities / Re: Picture Of Queen Latifah And Susan Peters by Dakingpin: 7:50pm On Oct 05, 2012 |
postit: Black is beautiful.. the both of them look like sisters..ok what should i do. Should i start roasting corn |
Education / Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Dakingpin: 7:54am On Oct 05, 2012 |
Merrygolden:looooooooooooooooool guy pipe down,relax they haven't uploaded the list but the funny fin is that d 2nd batch will be realeased december period. So my guy chill since you beat d cutoff my advice get a PS 2 and enjoy life;-) |
Phones / Re: Exciting: Blackberry 10 Aristo Specifications by Dakingpin: 7:57am On Oct 04, 2012 |
Why them they bring this thing for this period we neva even digest BB porche. Them wan give guys heart attack? Wetin you go do if ur babe ask u to buy her aristo 4 christmas |
Politics / Re: Nigeria Accounts For 25% Of Global Kidnappings - AIO by Dakingpin: 7:38am On Oct 04, 2012 |
Sobs*Tragic tragic tragic* my home land. But na lie sha if them bin talk sei we be second i 4 gree bcuz mexico pass us |
Politics / Re: INEC Is Broke, Can’t Pay Salary, Says Jega by Dakingpin: 7:22am On Oct 04, 2012 |
Danka7777:Bros you just did 1 Like |
Celebrities / Re: Janet Jackson To Give $10,000 To Whoever Attends Her Wedding by Dakingpin: 11:45am On Oct 01, 2012 |
If the guy fit share this kind money.Imagine the fortune she would cart away with if them divorce 50% no be joke o. |
Jokes Etc / What Would You Do If You Were Made President For A Day by Dakingpin: 8:07pm On Sep 30, 2012 |
Let me rehrase how much will you steal if you had access to the national budget. As for me anything that is'nt polymer P.S: Don't critisize me be really honest with your self |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: John Terry Found Guilty Of Racial Abuse & Given Four Match Ban by Dakingpin: 8:31pm On Sep 27, 2012 |
*laughing in pidgin*Wetin happen only 4 matches when suares got 8 biasedEnglish wastes.For those who think Jt is innocent why did he quit international football?My guess is he was looking for an escape route. 1 Like |
Islam for Muslims / Re: Saudi Deports 71 Of The Detained Female Hajj Pilgrims by Dakingpin: 10:14pm On Sep 26, 2012 |
Had_one:hey mister i've got a question 4 u what will visting the holy land add to u will it make u enter heaven,will it stop boko haram 4rm bombing, will it reduce the the amount of kerosine u spend boiling beans?NO it wont so why not channel that money into other meaningful activities 2 Likes |
Islam for Muslims / Re: Saudi Deports 71 Of The Detained Female Hajj Pilgrims by Dakingpin: 9:42pm On Sep 26, 2012 |
I love this "round em up boys shove their arses in a plane n send them back to their boko haram infested waste lands" 12 Likes |
Politics / Re: Governor Yuguda's In-Law Kidnapped In Bauchi by Dakingpin: 8:14pm On Sep 25, 2012 |
[quote author=packman][size=40pt]HURRAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOW DIS KIDNAPPERS ARE TALKING MAKE THEY SUCK THE GUY TILL HIM LAST KOBO [/size] ; ; ; lol guy ur funny 1 Like |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 77 |