Stats: 3,201,646 members, 7,979,191 topics. Date: Friday, 18 October 2024 at 10:59 PM

Edio1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Edio1's Profile / Edio1's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Politics / Re: Adamu Adamu Tells Students To Take ASUU to court For Damages by Edio1: 7:44pm On Aug 18, 2022
But your son graduated from UK. Not your fault
Politics / Re: You’re Pathetic – Aisha Yesufu Blasts Bishop Oyedepo, Islamic Group Over Buhari by Edio1: 8:23am On Dec 12, 2021
Madam Quiet your shut up your mouth there. The man of God warm us before. You joined fight to bring out from Aso Rock
Politics / Re: Wike To IPOB: I Am Not Afraid Of Death by Edio1: 12:57pm On Jun 01, 2021
Kanu should come back home and give the order.. The people followers are the fools.. You’re take order from leader who is running from his fight.. tell Kanu if Dey born well. Make he come home to give order.. if Buhari now go use am Shine anyhow.

Family / Re: My Husband Slapped Me For Asking Him To Wash Plates by Edio1: 1:41am On May 22, 2021
Why is it that whenever a man lost his source of income wife will lose respect and love. I opened food vendor for you, just because I lost my business then make I come Dey wash plate for your restaurant abi ? Abeg madam you get witch mind..
Crime / Re: Cybercrime: EFCC, Brazil To Strengthen Collaboration by Edio1: 8:04am On May 20, 2021
Hope this collaboration will also enable EFCC to pick up our bad leaders who is borrowing everyday from China and steal the country wealth?? Yeye people
Politics / Re: Yahaya Bello: 'All Nigerians Are Asking Me To Run For President' by Edio1: 12:27pm On May 15, 2021
For your dream abi?
Politics / Re: Buhari To Meet His Doctor In Paris On Saturday - Sahara Reporters by Edio1: 9:13am On May 13, 2021
Abeg make he nor return again oh.. Please lord answer our prayers for him not return again.
Romance / Re: What's Stopping You From Tying The Knot With The Person You're Dating Right Now? by Edio1: 5:15am On May 07, 2021
Money and steady income

Crime / Re: EFCC Arrests Eight Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Abuja by Edio1: 5:14am On May 07, 2021
When are we going to talk about these Lebanese and Chinese companies running a modern slavery in Nigeria?

This Chinese company of a thing is total slavery o. Come to igbesa ogun state, you will see lots of Chinese company. Lemme start with viju milk company, their staff work 7am-7pm everyday and get 18k at the end of the month. There are lots of Chinese companies with low. Nigerians in those companies enabled them! It wasn’t always like this... Chinese is making money here and slavery us yet our government can’t do anything about it.. EEFC arraigned 30 internet fraudsters.. nor be another country Dey slave is so?
Crime / Re: EFCC Arrests Eight Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Abuja by Edio1: 5:08am On May 07, 2021
Is EEFC afraid to arrest politicians who is looting our money with bullion van? I guess EECF no longer interested in arraigning politicians who is stealing our money.. I remember NDDC Panel against former Akwa Ibom governor Godwin’s Akpabio honorable off your mic off your mic.. wetin eefc don do am? Abi magu former EEFC boss ?
Crime / Re: EFCC Arrests 400 Yahoo Boys And Girls In 3 Months ― Bawa by Edio1: 10:28am On Apr 02, 2021
How about the NDDC panel.. honorable off your mic honorable off your mic.. again. How about the former EFFC boss magu and former edo state governor corrupt file that was found in his house.. Wetin dey do ? Na yahoo boys be the corruption way dey wan fight abi.. how about the pension billions and plead bargain to pay 700,000 and go free. Yeye country.
Family / Re: Is My Wife Correct On This Matter? by Edio1: 6:08am On Mar 12, 2021
She’s being fetish to protect you.. if u know where ur mama don put leg to mk sure u succeed..
Crime / Re: Yahoo Boys In Benin Throw Money Into The Air (Video) by Edio1: 1:05pm On Feb 08, 2021
All these young boys dey forbid to use sense.. this is not the right way to be a Good Samaritan.. the other day.. somebody rent a pool and start spraying money on the pool then swim on it and leave it on the pool..
Crime / Re: EFCC Arrests 10 Yahoo-Yahoo ‘Students’ In Abuja (Photo) by Edio1: 10:15pm On Jan 29, 2021
I am still asking.. what the EFFC former the money he stool to buy house in Dubai.. and the rest politicians..
Crime / Re: EFCC Arrests 8 Internet Fraudsters Including A Lady In Port Harcourt (Photos) by Edio1: 9:45pm On Jan 26, 2021
How about the Former EFFC boss and someone stool billions of pension and pay a file of 700k and go free
Crime / Re: EFCC Arrests 11 Suspected Internet Fraudsters With 12 Cars In Osun by Edio1: 12:33pm On Jan 23, 2021
What EEFC Magu and former Edo state Governor document found he his house.. ?
Romance / Re: My Sister Is About To Marry An Osu Man, About To Commit A Serious Taboo by Edio1: 8:34am On Nov 24, 2019
Kudos to ur sister..thunder fire Osu.who he help.
Romance / Re: Losing Interest In My Girlfriend by Edio1: 11:38am On Nov 17, 2019
Move on man..

Religion / Re: David Oyedepo Celebrates His 64th Birthday Today by Edio1: 8:55am On Sep 27, 2018
Happy birthday sir
Politics / Re: I Joined APC To Help FG Fight Corruption, Says Akpabio by Edio1: 2:55pm On Aug 30, 2018
Thunder fire YOU well well

Politics / Re: Ibori, Okowa, Holding Me In PDP — Uduaghan by Edio1: 2:39am On Aug 26, 2018
Edio1:
Who be this one? What did u do in warri for 8 yrs as governor..the town is so dirty

Make he run go hide for APC..8 as governor see your town warri
Politics / Re: Ibori, Okowa, Holding Me In PDP — Uduaghan by Edio1: 9:35am On Aug 09, 2018
Who be this one? What did u do in warri for 8 yrs as governor..the town is so dirty

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17