Stats: 3,186,666 members, 7,930,299 topics. Date: Saturday, 24 August 2024 at 02:51 PM

Esoheedos's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Esoheedos's Profile / Esoheedos's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Business / Re: Why Are Bank Accounts Called 'aza' In Nigeria? by Esoheedos: 9:27pm On Feb 14
That word originated from Edo Language. The word Aza mean that long rope that women tie round their waist line where money is save in the market. The rope contain a purse like enclosure for safe keeping of money. AZA is an Edo word.

17 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: If Obi Had Won Nigeria Muslims May Faced What Gaza Is Currently Facing - Omokri by Esoheedos: 5:17am On Oct 12, 2023
okoro:

So, Reno is as foolish as this. Searching for government position can make someone stupid. This is really sad.

Politics / Re: CSU: You Can’t Convince Those Who Believed That Buhari Was Cloned - Omokri by Esoheedos: 8:09pm On Oct 07, 2023
Peacemaker5128:

https://twitter.com/renoomokri/status/1710671476435956159
Reno Omokri is cashing out from comments because he knows Nigerians don't know how to ignore stupidity.
Politics / Re: Kaduna, Abia, Rivers… 28 States Attracted Zero Foreign Investments In Six Months by Esoheedos: 3:34pm On Oct 07, 2023
duro4chang:
Headless mob will fight you here today. Always playing victim mentality

I believe the headless mob are more sensible than you. I think is better not to speak so that people will think you are sensible than to speak and remove all doubt
Politics / Re: Tinubu Presidential Legal Team Clarifies 'header' On copies of PEPC Judgement by Esoheedos: 7:41pm On Sep 09, 2023
Higherthan:
I've never seen anyone as mumuish as OBI supporters and obby himself...

Obi: I won the election.
Inec: But you came third.
Obi: Let's meet in court.

Court: What brought you here Obi?
Obi: My lords, I am here to reclaim my mandate.

Court: What mandate and who took it from you?
Obi: I won the election but INEC took it from me.

Court: INEC why did you steal Obi's mandate?
INEC: My lords, Obi is just a joker and comedian. Kindly ask him for evidences to back up his claim.

Court: Obi who are your witnesses?
Obi: My obidients group, sirs. They said I won.

Court: Obidients, where are your evidences?
Obidients: On Twitter, we rained several millions of INSULTS, ABUSES & CURSES on Obi's opponents and their supporters, yet INEC didn't count them as votes.

Court: INEC why?
INEC: My lords, we only have powers to count votes cast at polling units, not curses on social media.

Court: Obi any other witnesses?
Obi: My pastors.

Court: pastors, what are your evidences?
Pastors: We have given millions of prophecies that Obi was the winner. But INEC refused to count our prophecies as votes.

Court: INEC why?
INEC: My lords, we only have powers to count votes cast at polling units, not prophecies from pulpits.

Court: Obi, so your own witnesses are the experts at raining abuses on social media, and experts at giving prophecies from the pulpits?
Obi: Yes daddies 😂

Court: Then your mandate is on social media and pulpits. Go and be the president of abuses and prophecies.

CASE DISMISSED 😂😂

Your foolishness and stupidity is alarming. I hope you don't transmit it to your offspring.
Politics / Re: Wike To Atiku, Obi: Election Petitions Cases Are Not Won On Social Media by Esoheedos: 9:32pm On Sep 07, 2023
Dittodat:
I beg help me remind these 2 buffoons especially that packaged fraud from Agulu.
His delusional retar@ded brainwashed IPOB terrorist supporters think that they can win by making noise online and threatening the Judiciary.

You keep saying stop and foolish things online. I don't know when your stupidity will come to end.
Politics / Re: If We’re Not Careful, Our Electoral Jurisprudence Will Vanish - Obi's Lawyer by Esoheedos: 9:30am On Sep 07, 2023
Raskimonojendor:
This baba would be waiting for them.

The judgment simply says. Do whatever you can to win the election every other thing thereafter is subjective.
Politics / Re: Lagos Fire Service Averts Danger From Leaking Gas Truck by Esoheedos: 6:46am On Sep 03, 2023
contentmakerPRO:

You people have turned this site to boring site with all your tribal nonsense. Even as early as this, you wake up to tribalism. Whats wrong with you people? Cant this site be free of tribalism for once? You people need help honestly.
@kudos to lagos . itesiwaju ipile eko lo jowa loju. Imagine the type of disaster that would have happened if ignited.

Don't mind them. They have incurable tribal disease that will soon consume them and send them to the oblivion.

They call themselves civilise tribe yet socially bankrupt.

Politics / Re: President Bola Tinubu Graduated From Our University - CSU To Atiku by Esoheedos: 5:19pm On Aug 24, 2023
sonofsteven:
Reading into it, you will find some errors

Which one be university of Tinubu

Which one be President Tinubu

Is that official?

Just asking cause they should have been more professional with Tinubu as a name not with title
I suspect this..
Politics / Re: President Bola Tinubu Graduated From Our University - CSU To Atiku by Esoheedos: 5:16pm On Aug 24, 2023
IconicR:
I'm not even mad at Atiku but you see that one called Obi he disgust me a lot.
Carrying fake image everywhere, same man that was tagged one of the worst governors Anambra state ever had but has become an overnight messiah to some few people because of religion and tribalism

You are even more disgusting than everyone else in your leanage.

Politics / Re: Atiku, Kwankwaso, Obi Discussing Merger To Wrest Power From APC - AriseTV by Esoheedos: 8:40am On Aug 21, 2023
Lie lie from APC seeking legitimacy. Keep deceiving the golibles.
Family / Re: Men Can You Bath Your Wife, Wash Her Clothes And Do Chores, IF She Is Pregnant by Esoheedos: 11:29am On Aug 08, 2023
What's wrong with that?
Politics / Re: Tinubu Files Motion To Block US Court From Releasing University Records- Gazette by Esoheedos: 8:04pm On Aug 07, 2023
Permitted Disclosures
FERPA allows schools to disclose information from a student’s education record, without consent, to the following parties or under the following conditions:

School officials with legitimate educational interest
Other schools to which a student is transferring
Specified officials for audit or evaluation purposes
Appropriate parties in connection with financial aid to a student
Organizations conducting certain studies for, or on behalf of, the school
Accrediting organizations
Appropriate officials in cases of health and safety emergencies
State and local authorities, within a juvenile justice system, pursuant to specific state law
To comply with a judicial order or lawfully issued subpoena

Politics / Re: Tinubu Files Motion To Block US Court From Releasing University Records- Gazette by Esoheedos: 7:57pm On Aug 07, 2023
[Permitted Disclosures
FERPA allows schools to disclose information from a student’s education record, without consent, to the following parties or under the following conditions:

School officials with legitimate educational interest
Other schools to which a student is transferring
Specified officials for audit or evaluation purposes
Appropriate parties in connection with financial aid to a student
Organizations conducting certain studies for, or on behalf of, the school
Accrediting organizations
Appropriate officials in cases of health and safety emergencies
State and local authorities, within a juvenile justice system, pursuant to specific state law
To comply with a judicial order or lawfully issued subpoena
Car Talk / Re: Help! My Car Is Always At The Mechanic by Esoheedos: 12:28pm On May 07, 2023
Labragadaya:
I bought a 2002 Toyota Camry as my first car in October and for the first 2-3 months the car performed pretty well.

However lately, from January it has been one problem to the other.

From overheating to coil problem to spark plug problem and others.

The recent issue with the car is that the car doesn’t hold slow anymore.

That is the car goes off at slow speeds. I’ve changed coil, changed spark plug, ringed engine twice all to no avail.

This has caused a huge hole in my pocket as I’ve even had to borrow to pay for some of these repairs.

Just yesterday in a bid to resolve this issue, I took the car to another mechanic and he told me my engine block had washed and that even if he grinded the valve the holding slow issue won’t stop. I inquired about the cost of replacing the block and purchase alone was close to a 100 thousand. I’m just tired and frustrated, I need advise, do I sell the car or do I repair this?

Is this mechanic trying to extort me. Experience car users please advise

How can you ring engine from Nigeria mechanic and expect that engine to remain the same. You either change engine or change the car.

Travel / Re: This Is The Oyedepo Hangar They Plan To Demolish by Esoheedos: 2:29am On Apr 04, 2023
yarimo:
That means the Mumu oyedepo scam a lot of his church members to be this wealthy as you are claiming

You are are destined for destruction for you to insult a man of God. Foolishness has encircled you and your family. Your days shall experience foolish accomplishment.

(1) (of 1 pages)