Stats: 3,176,479 members, 7,897,987 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 July 2024 at 03:38 AM

Etel124's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Etel124's Profile / Etel124's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Sports / Re: The Bookies Must Cry by etel124(m): 9:14am On Nov 01, 2023
Please add me....Ete is my username
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NPC Launches E-recruitment Portal For 2023 Census by etel124(m): 10:22pm On Apr 11, 2023
Wrong information...please disregard. Training still holds.
Sports / Re: Saturday Draw @33 Odd by etel124(m): 8:45am On Apr 08, 2023
I have messgaed you on WhatsApp..
Damifaj7:
SAMPDORIA vs CREMONESE =X

contact me for full details of this game

WHATSAPP ME 07062878236

CALL ME 09133975881

Let hope for green today
Sports / Re: Saturday Draw @33 Odd by etel124(m): 8:44am On Apr 08, 2023
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NPC Launches E-recruitment Portal For 2023 Census by etel124(m): 9:26am On Apr 02, 2023
Is the training 7 days or 12 days?
rshola4:
Someone sent this to me I don’t know if it is relevant or not….
#2023CENSUSNEWTIMETABLE

1. MARCH 31 to APRIL 6
First Phase of Supervisors and Enumerators Training (on House Numbering and House Listing).

APRIL 7 to APRIL 25
(RAMADAN BREAK).

2. (APRIL 26 to APRIL 30)
Second Phase of Supervisors and Enumerators Training on Enumeration of Persons.

3. MAY 1
Census Eve (Night).

4. (MAY 2 to MAY 7)
CENSUS Proper.

5. (MAY 8 to MAY 12)
Mop-Up Enumeration (in case of extra-large Enumeration Areas).

Note:
All Approved Applicants Will Receive An invitation Showing His/Her Training Details Before The Slated Date For Training.
CENSUS ENUMERATOR
TRAINING ALLOWANCES
Feeding-N2K Per Day,7Days
Transport-N20K
Training Allowance N10K Per Day,7Days

Total 104,000
CENSUS SUPERVISOR
TRAINING ALLOWANCES
Feeding-N2K Per Day,7Days
Transport-N20K
Training Allowance N13K Per Day,7Days

Total 125,000
CLARIFICATION ON NPC PENDING ISSUES

To those with Npc Pending Issues

Those with Pending Issues should exercise patience and make sure they participate in the forthcoming Training exercise of Supervisors and Enumerators at the LGA of the state as *Gate-crashers* as many will still be selected after the training.

Note: Text messages will be sent to participants indicating their venue and date of training. Moreso, names of those shortlisted will be pasted according to classes at different LGA where the training will take place.

NB: The link to check the training venues across the federation will be made available here soon.

Thanks.
©️ NPC national office
Sports / Re: 3-5 Odds Daily by etel124(m): 1:52pm On Mar 04, 2023
OK am following...just saw this now...match has started already...I will just observe today and start staking from tomorrow.

Investment / Re: HOW TO GET FREE $200 NOW WITHOUT PAYING A DIME by etel124(m): 5:58pm On Feb 23, 2023
Please is this still available?
Investment / Re: Earn $2 Every 24 Hrs, Withdraw Daily: Get In. by etel124(m): 9:50am On Feb 08, 2023
Please add me 08029410836
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: UK Qualified Teachers Status (QTS) Application by etel124(m): 1:22pm On Feb 02, 2023
UK requirement na war...TRCN is just there to milk Nigerians. Please kindly post the link for Asian country biko.
Collins4u1:
Nigerias should just forget teaching in UK,.. those children will put them in trouble.

If it's Asian country like South Korea, Japan etc where children are taught respect, it will be easy.

But UK, it's a setup.
Investment / Re: If You Want to Change Your Financial Status This 2023, don't miss this by etel124(m): 8:32am On Feb 01, 2023
hicker124@hotmail.com
Religion / Re: How Mighty Is The Almighty God? by etel124(m): 11:28am On Jan 29, 2023
He is so mighty that even the clouds are the dust of his feet...his wisdom is unsearchable.....and if God Almighty steps on the earth...the earth quakes....that's how mighty our God is...and don't you forget he his the breathe we breath...

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Recruitment Of Teachers by etel124(m): 10:30am On Jan 17, 2023
Please whats the salary scale....thanks
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Teaching Vacancy by etel124(m): 11:40am On Jan 16, 2023
Is it only NCE and SSCE...no graduate positions?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: List Of Companies Approved To Sponsor Skilled Nigerians To The UK by etel124(m): 7:12am On Jan 16, 2023
Why is it loading and taking time...am trying to join the group...am a teacherand I specialize in Mathematics.
Travel / Re: Traveling To Meet My Girlfriend In UK. by etel124(m): 6:46am On Jan 12, 2023
Please i will like to know...how many percent does tax and bills take up from your monthly pay...?
ugbarreta:

You lie! Who tell you say 98% of his earnings will go into bills and tax? Kai!! People can talk Wetin dem no know shaa.
Politics / Re: I Look Forward To Peaceful Polls, Retirement, Says Buhari by etel124(m): 10:43am On Jan 09, 2023
I swear....we need a change of Government...
dokJ:
I wish we Deltans can vote out PDP..
Let's have a fresh breath.
Romance / Re: Time For A Nairaland Giveaway by etel124(m): 8:27pm On Dec 30, 2022
Palmpay....8131358971....thanks in advance. Any amount will be appreciated.
Sports / Re: My 96.69 Odds Small Winning With Betking(7th Dec.2022) by etel124(m): 2:06pm On Dec 10, 2022
OK noted
Sports / Re: My 96.69 Odds Small Winning With Betking(7th Dec.2022) by etel124(m): 12:35pm On Dec 10, 2022
Any 8 odds for today?

Investment / Re: Free Forex Signals by etel124(m): 6:47pm On Dec 09, 2022
Please add me 08131358971
Sports / Re: Day One Of Free 6.2+ Bet9ja Odds by etel124(m): 8:34am On Nov 14, 2022
First ga e casted the slip...but you tried
Politics / Re: Ibori, Edevbie, Others Make PDP Campaign Council List by etel124(m): 12:44pm On Nov 01, 2022
Yes....but the same ibori's tenure is still better than Uduaghan and Okowa...the last i can recall...the Uduaghan and Okowa has nothing to show for in Warri....i dont know of other places in Delta State....God help us..
oluwaseyi0:
same Ibori that was jailed for crime

Romance / Re: Single Ladies In Search Of Husbands Rock Wedding Gowns To Church Service (Video) by etel124(m): 9:41pm On Oct 03, 2022
eziemich:
After several abortions, turning down poor suitors, very rude & mannerless character, setting unrealistic husband-standards, enjoying iphones & several transfers from men, uncountable recharge cards & data from men, sleeping around with uncountable men, several heartbreaks to men etc

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17