Stats: 3,173,026 members, 7,886,880 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 July 2024 at 04:32 PM

Hardeygates's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Hardeygates's Profile / Hardeygates's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Join What'sapp Group For Matured Minds by hardeygates(m): 11:06am On Sep 22, 2022
Celebrities / Re: “such A Shameful Act” – Nigerians Takes A Swipe At Bbnaija Angel’s Mom For Givin by hardeygates(m): 9:16pm On Feb 08, 2022
Rubbish everwhere[color=#000099][/color] angry angry
Education / Re: Throwback Video Of 5-Year-Old Hanifa Abubakar Kidnapped & Killed By Her Teacher by hardeygates(m): 8:28pm On Jan 21, 2022
Na people make dis world a wicked place to live in

Such a sad incident
God comfort the little girl's family

Sports / Re: NFF Considers Appointing Eguavoen Permanent Super Eagles Coach by hardeygates(m): 8:17pm On Jan 21, 2022
If dis man payment regular
Then it will surely work

Plus mk Dem give am freedom to make his picks

81 Likes 3 Shares

Sports / Re: Psg Announced The Appointment Of Zidane To The Players �� by hardeygates(m): 8:08pm On Jan 21, 2022
Mmmmmmmmm
I love Zizu....
But I like Pochetino sha
Sports / Re: Real Madrid On The Verge Of Signing Erling Haaland by hardeygates(m): 8:04pm On Jan 21, 2022
I for like make Arsenal sign dis guy

He has potential to be better than oga lewando
Sports / Re: Super Eagles Augustine Eguavoen Speaks On Tunisia Fixture (AFCON 2022) by hardeygates(m): 8:00pm On Jan 21, 2022
Mmmmmmmmm
One game at a time

Oga Cerezo enjoy the lime light

One of the best soccer tacticians to ever come out of Nigeria

Mmmmmm
North African teams give me jitters Sha

BTW I MISS OGA SAMSON SIASIA

I PRAY UR LIGHT SHINES AGAIN

Sports / Re: Fiorentina Accepts £88m From Arsenal For Vlahovic Transfer by hardeygates(m): 7:55pm On Jan 21, 2022
I like the fact that. EDU & MIKEL dey get mind pursue their preferred choices
Wether they are the right ones remain to be seen

COYG

WELCOME DUSAN
Celebrities / Re: Bedroom Photos Of Ghanaian President With A Woman Surfaces Online by hardeygates(m): 7:52pm On Jan 21, 2022
Hmmmmmmm
Politics can be stressful

His guilty pleasure as long as he can live with it's consequences

Sports / Re: I Am Single And I Like Toxic Women – Maduka Okoye (Video by hardeygates(m): 7:46pm On Jan 21, 2022
Una sure say dis guy Sabi d meaning of toxic s?

Sports / Re: Otedola To Give $250,000 To Super Eagles If They Win AFCON - Godwin Emefiele by hardeygates(m): 7:44pm On Jan 21, 2022
Smart business
D man kuku sum up efritin
To avoid hypertension
I feel for Oga air peace
For every goal wey super eagles score na -10 to him acct
I con dey imagine say eagles score 25 goals
E go restrict airflow
Sports / Re: Peter Waweru, AFCON Referee Running Techniques Goes Viral (Video) by hardeygates(m): 7:38pm On Jan 21, 2022
grin cheesy This ref has really won many hearts
Apart from his Usain bolt strides..... He didn't issue a single card all through the game Guinea Bissau vs Nigeria
If na other refs na to dey issue cards anyhow obviously dat match was physical

Anyway

omoge no Bissau grin grin
Celebrities / Re: Bolanle: "Zlatan Ibile Is Sweet Inside And Out" - Lady Says After Dinner Date by hardeygates(m): 8:57pm On Aug 26, 2019
Dis na inside out with Bolanle Ibile
Not Agatha Amata
TV/Movies / Re: Esther Told Frodd They Can't Date On BBNaija by hardeygates(m): 8:51pm On Aug 26, 2019
Truth hurts

Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu Is The Most Powerful Leader In Southern Nigeria – Ex-minister by hardeygates(m): 8:50pm On Aug 26, 2019
Will these ppl stop massaging Kanu's ego...... If what he is doing is what is termed great..... Then what will they term Dim Ojukwu or Zik's deeds?
Celebrities / Re: See This Amazing Little Girl Natural Eye Ball. Photos by hardeygates(m): 8:46pm On Aug 26, 2019
Beautiful truly
But could be so creepy in d dark.....
Possibly a medication taken during pregnancy gifted d little gal d eyes
Celebrities / Re: Caption This Photo. Kanye West Checking Out Kim Kardashian Backside by hardeygates(m): 8:42pm On Aug 26, 2019
D guy be Lyk
Nawaoh see wetin my money buy
Celebrities / Re: #bbnaija: Diane Really Has A Funny Look When Sleeping (photo) by hardeygates(m): 8:38pm On Aug 26, 2019
Lasisi Elenu and dis bae could couple
Meanwhile I guess she even carry her selfie routine go Dreamland
Celebrities / Re: Viral Photo Of A Baby Born With Birth Control Implant On The Head by hardeygates(m): 8:36pm On Aug 26, 2019
Mmmmm dis baby go stubborn ehn
D head too get oil....no be ororo o
I mean annointing
Celebrities / Re: Regina Daniels Goes Half Naked With Ramsey Nuoah In New Movie (photos) by hardeygates(m): 8:30pm On Aug 26, 2019
Chaid actress grin
Celebrities / Re: Actress Bimbo Ademoye Allegedly Dating Ghanaian Billionaire, Nana Kwame Wiafe by hardeygates(m): 3:41pm On Aug 16, 2019
Gossip turn news

Observing
Politics / Re: Declare Us Winner Of Presidential Election, Atiku, PDP Tell Tribunal by hardeygates(m): 3:38pm On Aug 16, 2019
PDP CAN BE VERY FUNNY... U WANT TO BE DECLARED WINNER OF AN ELECTION... BY D SAME HAPLESS JUDICIAL SYSTEM U TURNED TOOTHLESS WITH UR RIGID CONSTITUTION ABI NA DECREE. 1999- 2015
U DID HAVE UR CHANCES
Romance / Re: Brother And Sister Get Married After 10years Of Legal Battle In Court. See Pics by hardeygates(m): 3:30pm On Aug 16, 2019
Awon aláwòkù
Celebrities / Re: Photos Of Maraji, The Comedienne Whose 'Anti-Islam' Post Trended On Twitter by hardeygates(m): 8:04am On Aug 16, 2019
victorazy:

Whats this one saying?

How do you find your relationship with God and spiritual life, by consistency pounding of fufu in the village ba?
No by quoting people's opinion on Nairaland....If u must know not all who claim to serve God are known by d father... Christians and their doctrinal beliefs..... Better don't just go to church alone, open ur Bible and apply d knowledge
Celebrities / Re: Photos Of Maraji, The Comedienne Whose 'Anti-Islam' Post Trended On Twitter by hardeygates(m): 7:55am On Aug 16, 2019
Mikora:

did she tell you she was fighting for God?
Life is opinionated
Are u also fighting for her?
Air ur opinion too and just negodu "Quoting specialist"
Celebrities / Re: Photos Of Maraji, The Comedienne Whose 'Anti-Islam' Post Trended On Twitter by hardeygates(m): 7:53am On Aug 16, 2019
HeyCorleone:

Maraji was already famous before you learned to wipe your ass properly. I'm not a fan of hers, but I can't deny that she has maintained relevance for years now.

So your first 2 sentences are rubbish.

She was only stating a fact, not fighting for God. Saying other religions don't lead you to God is just fact, according to Christianity. That we observe Christ as supreme is what sets us apart from other religions. I mean, that is what John 3:16 is all about. That verse is the summation of our faith. Muslims, and people of other religions do not believe in Jesus, or that He died for our sins and resurrected. So what does that mean? Check John 3:16 again for the consequences of not believing in Christ.

This is not an argument on whether Christianity is supreme. No. But rather that according to our views, non believers of Christ are going to Hell. It's simple logic. Isolate it from every other matter. Take her statement alone.

It's like someone saying "women are the only one who get pregnant", then someone says "people who are born male can never get pregnant", and you get outraged by the latter.
A lady who just got a lil bit past two decade can get u all defensive like this....Dear Methuselah work ur faith. Salvation na per head To say Maraji got fame before u learnt to wipe ur butt is well understood, cos u nairaland babies type on ur keypad without caution just to throw jibes.... I am a Christian, but if u wanna endear one to ur faith...Neva condemn their stance...,Abeg shift, I wonder which chapter and verse of d Bible permits unhealthy jibes.
Sports / Re: Onyekuru Lands In Monaco For 5-year Deal by hardeygates(m): 3:41pm On Aug 12, 2019
Another valuable export
Congrats man
Celebrities / Re: Nollywood Actress “khadijah Adeola Ayoade” Won The Best Movie Award. by hardeygates(m): 3:39pm On Aug 12, 2019
Sabi girl
More wins
Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu Addresses Biafran Townhall Meeting In Nuremberg, Germany(pics) by hardeygates(m): 3:38pm On Aug 12, 2019
Like play like play
Dis man becomes Ndigbo's Igwe in diaspora
Celebrities / Re: Popular Ivorian Singer DJ Arafat Aka #yorobo dies After by hardeygates(m): 3:37pm On Aug 12, 2019
Fast and furious lifestyle Rip man

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37