Stats: 3,208,282 members, 8,002,148 topics. Date: Thursday, 14 November 2024 at 04:35 AM

Hemaah's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Hemaah's Profile / Hemaah's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Job Offer Without Basic Salary But On Performance. Is It Worth Travelling Far? by Hemaah: 3:55pm On Oct 10, 2023
Qnet ? Run oooooo😜😜😜 cos you may not sell one product in 3 months. I was there not a hear sayπŸ˜‚πŸ˜²

Politics / Re: What Is The PHCN Situation In Your Area? by Hemaah: 5:09pm On Oct 09, 2023
Here in mile12, Lagos state some parts with steady light while some are just looking at light opposite them but they don't have the highest hours they have light is 2 hours per week. From January to December and nothing is done about it.
Family / Re: Should Nigeria Limit Children Born Into Each Family In This Economy? by Hemaah: 7:39am On Aug 28, 2023
We no dey tell old man to comot for sun 🌞 πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”
Politics / Re: Manufacturers Lay Off Workers, Project More Job Losses by Hemaah: 9:31am On Aug 25, 2023
Yes I am one of those affected person. The company am working with is yet to pay us July salary and funny enough the MD just locked up no update no information regarding way forward......yet we are still working 😞

Business / Re: UBA Announces Improved Staff Welfare, Pay Rise Amid Rising Inflation, Hardship by Hemaah: 5:17pm On Jul 28, 2023
To the luck onces congratulations...... If you are still hunting for job like me don't let this kind of message brings fear of failure to you. Just believe we will not die in this kind time but we will live to witness our own dream job.

Hunger dey oooooo
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Interview Invite With GM GLOBAL, Is It A Scam? Please Help by Hemaah: 9:13am On Jul 25, 2023
I am currently there ..I will drop feed back after the show. ..,...people plenty shaa. I am yet to know their actual business of the day.

Autos / Re: Why Is Everyone Selling Their Cars? by Hemaah: 6:34pm On Jul 20, 2023
It's not happening in my area
No one is selling any car here
Romance / Re: What Is The Minimum You Should Earn In A Month To Consider Marriage by Hemaah: 2:59pm On Jun 19, 2023
My candid advice to you guys is that never you borrow money to do your wedding, plan with what you have at hand, do not expect gift from any body so that you will not be disappointed when your guest come without gift. Do not married a lazy girl, be in courtship with the girl for more than 6 month to check if you are OK with her attitudes.

For the men make sure you have a promising job or business.

Religion / Re: Long Distance Church Attenders: How Do You Cope With High Transport Fares? by Hemaah: 9:39am On Jun 18, 2023
My transport to my church with my family is more than 1500 to and fro. As this weekend de red for me... Na house we dey like this but e dey pain me shaa.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: . by Hemaah: 9:34pm On Jun 16, 2023
I got my job on www.indeed job.com

The job seekers can also try it.

Good luck
Travel / Re: See The Two States In Nigeria You Hardly Hear Of by Hemaah: 12:41pm On Jun 15, 2023
What about Enugu state

I dey forget sey they exist sef

Politics / Re: Godswill Akpabio Takes Oath Of Office As Senate President (Picture) by Hemaah: 11:03am On Jun 13, 2023
Congratulations my uncommon SP the the number 3 man

What money can not do, too much money can do it .

If you don't get it
Forget about it
Politics / Re: Shettima To Senators-elect: Nigeria’s Stability More Important Than Our Pockets by Hemaah: 7:50am On Jun 11, 2023
This talk just sweet my belly .... How I wish them be talk and do ...but politicians are not to be trusted
Food / Re: Chef Damilola Adeparusi begins 120 hours cook-a-thon to break Guinness records by Hemaah: 6:57pm On Jun 09, 2023
This one the whole pepper and red oil for ekiti don finish grin shocked

Politics / Re: Wike’s Suit To Aso Rock Catches Public Attention by Hemaah: 11:12pm On Jun 08, 2023
If this happen to me ... Then the camera man is gone. This camera man is wicked
Travel / Re: Subsidy: FCT To Develop Lanes As FRSC Wants Nigerians To Embrace Bicycles by Hemaah: 9:50pm On Jun 04, 2023
I just dey laff all those saying it's a welcome development ....... Ride bike on oshodi - mile 2 expressway by the time danfo drivers finish with you Na hospital you go land

Autos / Re: Neatly Used 2004 Toyota Corolla S (kaduna)…….. by Hemaah: 4:51pm On Jun 01, 2023
Lovely
Autos / Re: SOLD....2012 Naija Used Toyota Camry Going @ 4.7 by Hemaah: 4:45pm On Jun 01, 2023
This person should be removed ASAP for misleading people

Autos / Re: Start Up Your E-hailing Services.get Car Grants by Hemaah: 4:41pm On Jun 01, 2023
undecided dey play
Politics / Re: Court Admits Electoral Documents Tendered By LP, Obi - Punch.ng by Hemaah: 3:51pm On Jun 01, 2023
Unverified news everywhere I no no which one to take again ........ Make una continue
Sports / Re: Nigeria Beat Italy 2-0 (FIFA Under 20 World Cup). by Hemaah: 8:19am On Jun 01, 2023
FROM OJOTA TO OGBA #400 FROM #200 now the salary workers will know the full meaning of what is it
Politics / Re: Senators Urhoghide & Akinyelure Dump PDP by Hemaah: 3:07pm On May 31, 2023
Go to where you go get money abeg

U no fit come and kil ursef

Politics / Re: Abia Governor, Otti Appoints SSG, Chief Of Staff, CPS Others by Hemaah: 10:09am On May 31, 2023
A prepared Messiah to Abians
Health / Re: World No Tobacco Day: We Need Food, Not Tobacco by Hemaah: 10:04am On May 31, 2023
Thank God my neighbor will not smoke today.

All this agberos will not smoke today

Jagaban will not smoke today

Politics / Re: Fuel Subsidy Protests Of 2014: David Hundeyin Reflections by Hemaah: 9:02am On May 31, 2023
We will be alright some day .

If you live to see it ..... Good

If you don't live to see it.... good

All the best !

We are buying voters card if you are interested to sell your own DM me.

Politics / Re: Osun Govt To Marketers: Hoard Fuel, Face Persecution For Economic Sabotage by Hemaah: 11:04am On May 30, 2023
Lagos state governor will not say anything now about this fuel hoarding ... He will be behaving as if he is not aware of what the masses are passing through
Politics / Re: Raymond Dokpesi Is Dead by Hemaah: 4:40pm On May 29, 2023
SO SO SAD

REST WELL BOSS
Autos / Re: Toyota Corolla Sports 2006 Model Forsale(1 year used) by Hemaah: 3:09pm On May 29, 2023
CAN IT GO FOR 2M ? PLEASE IF POSSIBLE LET ME KNOW
Education / Re: Ogun Poly Student Commits Suicide After Losing His Tuition Fee To Gambling by Hemaah: 1:00pm On May 26, 2023
Village pipu don finally sing praise and worship to their ideity on this Young man Destiny.

Eku

Eku

Eku
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Procurement Manager Vacancy by Hemaah: 4:35pm On May 22, 2023
Good luck to you all
Education / Re: 90% Of UNIMAID Students Can't Afford New Fees-NANS by Hemaah: 1:56pm On Jan 16, 2023
As long as they can easily get t-shirt and face cap to campaign for the same people that put them into this mess ......then why should I petty them. I think this is fake new in emilokan voice
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Could This Job Offer Be Scam!!! by Hemaah: 10:41am On Jan 05, 2023
Nothing but QNET

If I may ask this QNET are they real? Cos am still doubting how it works

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21