Stats: 3,171,887 members, 7,883,110 topics. Date: Monday, 08 July 2024 at 12:23 AM

Iibeueaue's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Iibeueaue's Profile / Iibeueaue's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Romance / Re: Face Book Wahala by iibeueaue(m): 8:20pm On Aug 30, 2009
Guys, the poster is right, I just joined Facebook last week and my relationship that has been going on fine for long began to dwindle. I met a girl on Facebook and coincidentally, this (beautiful) girl as my Gfriend says, is somebody that knows me, infact my friend introduced me to her and now she is threatening me with a sack. Serious!!! I am about to deactivate my Facebook account. So guys, be carefull!!!
Politics / Re: Breaking News: Yar'adua To Proceed On Two-week Leave by iibeueaue(m): 6:15pm On Jan 24, 2009
The saying is true, "Nigerians are greedy, they can never be satisfied, even if you gave them the whole world". What is your business even if he wants to go for ten years leave after all what he has done, can you do the same? Can't we be grateful at least for once? Hasn't he tried enough? His first few days in office he Reduced fuel price and also reduced the rate of VAT, still we say he hasn't tried. in his administration we have this free education, still he hasn't tried, even with his seven point agenda he hasn't tried, now he has reduced fuel price and we are can now buy dollars even at retail from the CBN at NGN 144.01 and still he hasn't tried, ah! Nigerians! When OBJ was in Office, did he achieve that much even with his 2nd Term? Ok think of this: If you were in his shoes, would you have done much? Hasn't he tried? He served Nigeria as a Governor and Now he is still serving her as a President and the EFCC is not at his heels. Is it not enough? Look! it's high time we begin to think about our own selves and pray for Enablement for him to lead us well rather than criticizing every move he makes. Kai! Nigerians! May God Forgive and Deliver us!angry
Romance / Re: What Is Virginity Worth Today? by iibeueaue(m): 4:46pm On Jan 24, 2009
I read that article too, that was yesterday evening. After reading it I just thought since we are experiencing innovations in the World today, innovations like Technological Innovations, Financial Innovations and many others, this is just another Innovation in Prostitution or call it "Prostitutional Innovation". tongue And how are we even sure that this girl is a virgin. And even if she is, must she brag about it to the whole world even to the point of offering it for bid at the rate of $ 3.8 Million. Wonders shall never end. The world sure is coming to an end. Can someone please tell me how we can know if this girl is a virgin. Thanks. wink
Politics / Re: Petrol Now 65 Naira Per Litre by iibeueaue(m): 8:21pm On Jan 23, 2009
If petrol price in your area is NGN 65.00 then it is something you should be thankful to God about. As for us over here, when the price increased to NGN 70.00 we were buying it at NGN 100.00 at the Petrol Station so I don't know how they will sell it now that the price has decreased to NGN 65.00.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11