Stats: 3,191,409 members, 7,944,064 topics. Date: Monday, 09 September 2024 at 10:47 AM

Jydolikz's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Jydolikz's Profile / Jydolikz's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Investment / Re: LATEST UPDATES about MMM as we wait for January 14th, By Guider Gozie by jydolikz(m): 5:46pm On Dec 22, 2016
The truth is, most people that are optimistic about the return of MMM are waiting to GH and never PH. they are trying to lure JJC into MMM for their selfish interest. They know very well that people will be scared to PH and thereby making it impossible for them to GH.
I can bet that 99% of people who have their money trapped this December will never return the money to MMM once they were able to get the funds out.
So I don't blame those saying MMM has not crashed, it's the best thing they can say for now, at least to lure more mugun into system in order to recover their money and run. So I greet you all, WELL DONE.

Business / Re: Where Can I Get This Forex Indicator Or EA? by jydolikz(m): 8:16am On Nov 13, 2015
Ok sirs, I will check them out and revert. Thanks for your concerns, most appreciated.
Business / Where Can I Get This Forex Indicator Or EA? by jydolikz(m): 9:27pm On Nov 12, 2015
Please I need a forex ea or indicator that will send me an email or text message anytime market closes below or above specified Moving Average (s). Any guru/coder in the house? Pls help, I will do the needful.
Thanks.
Business / Re: Free Accurate Forex Signals by jydolikz(m): 6:41pm On Sep 06, 2015
anigold:
Happy new week guys, i will resume my free forex signals..

I have access to a very excellent forex system, i will introduce to folk soon..

Welcome back.
What happened to the previous system, seems to be great too. However, I'm waiting for the new system.
Thanks.
Business / Re: Forex EA Developers Lounge by jydolikz(m): 10:29am On Sep 06, 2015
@wizecoder, Welcome back brother!
Autos / Re: Free Vin Checks And Reports by jydolikz(m): 9:22pm On Mar 20, 2015
Kindly help me check for

1NXBR32E77Z835407

bolly_linkz@yahoo.com

God bless.

Thanks.
Business / Re: It Takes Money To Make Money, Do You Agree? by jydolikz(m): 5:10pm On Oct 01, 2013
steve10: I have heard people say that it only take an idea to make money, I strongly believe it's not true...

In my own opinion, I think its true that, it takes an IDEA to make MONEY and it takes MONEY to make MORE MONEY.
Hope I make small sense? Lol!
Thanks.
Business / Re: Can Anyone Open A Verified Paypal Account For Me Or Teach Me How To Do It Myself by jydolikz(m): 8:01am On Oct 01, 2013
simeonabio: mr adesida don't discredit other people work or method all because of the material you want to sell. You have stated your own method. Let the readers/viewers make their own choice. Mr straneur has lifted lifted the veil from people eye.

Dont get it twisted bro, Adesida is very correct and I dnt think his discrediting anybody's work. he said "...is no longer valid..." meaning it was valid before but not adviceable now. I concur with adesida and will urge u to do the same cos we are here to learn from one another.
Many think paypal is all about opening and verifying, but my brother, its far beyond that.
Getting Paypal verified is very simple but running it successfully from Nigeria requires wisdom. Thankz.
Crime / Re: Born Without Skull, US Doctors Create Fresh Head For Nigerian Child by jydolikz(m): 6:25pm On Aug 03, 2013
solidbroda:

Shut up!!!
God almighty ko God alldownlow ni.

Didn't you read that scientist were making ways for the boy? Or nah God go create anoda artificial head?

If your God knew their was gonna be a problem,n why did he send the boy without a head in the first place making the parents to go through pain and agony.

Nonsense.
Kudos to the scientists.

I pardon your ignorance and infancy.
Phones / Re: How To Connect Tecno P3 As A Modem And Hotspot For Wireless Devices (pictures) by jydolikz(m): 11:39am On Aug 03, 2013
Great! Thanks for the info.
So we can now use droidVPN premium with MTN bis for unlimited download on PC?
Phones / Re: Airtel Bis by jydolikz(m): 10:24pm On Aug 01, 2013
biomedixexcel: There's a new plan in town cos that one is old.
load #1500 and dial *440*161# to get 4GB for two months (note that this is a promo and you might not be eligible so don't panic)
For the real one dial *440*16# to get 2GB for a month. its the same #1500
If you notice that you cannot browse after you subscribe then load #100 and dial *141*712*11# then you will be able to enjoy ur data.
You can also get 6GB for 3 months at #3000, just dial *440*016#. If you cannot browse pls do as said above.

Note also that if you're not eligible for that promo I first mentioned in my first line, you will be qualified after you are.done with your first monthly plan.
in other words, subscribe for d 2GB this month and you will be eligible to get 4GB the next month at #1500
if you do your mathematics well you will see dat Airtel is offering 6GB for 3 months. at 3k
UP AIRTEL! I'm porting to Airtel sharperly, sharperly!
Crime / Re: Born Without Skull, US Doctors Create Fresh Head For Nigerian Child by jydolikz(m): 1:46pm On Jul 28, 2013
May God Almighty heal her.
Adverts / Re: Finally, A Forex System That Really Works - Earn 5% To 10% Profits Daily by jydolikz(m): 8:00am On Jul 28, 2013
ideyvexnow:

Ever since I began using this system in my live trading, I have become consistently profitable.

You can easily fund perfect money through www.nigeriagoldexchange.ng

I've been using them for 2 years now and you can fund up to $200 perfect money web money paypal etc. without needing to submit and verification documents like proof or address or passport.

Cheers

David
You can tell us how long you have been funding with a particular company but you can't tell us how long you have been making consistent profit with your system.
Are you a trader or marketer?
Business / Re: How To Become A Successful Betonmarkets Trader by jydolikz(m): 11:09am On Jul 27, 2013
myola777: show your account with evidence,let us see how good you are?
At least he who asserts must prove.
Instead of directing people to a blog full off copied articles.
Business / Re: How Do I Get My Business Registered? by jydolikz(m): 8:07pm On Oct 31, 2012
mcdokwe: thanks, But shouldnt they have branches all over the country? do I have to come over to lagos?
CAC branch is at every State capital.

Business / Re: Daily Forex Trade Alerts by jydolikz(m): 10:30am On Oct 26, 2012
honeric01:

Mr man, what's really your problem? just tell me why you are sweating on another person's personal decision, he's doing this on his own and i don't see why you should be here shouting him down or did he force you to take his calls? some people sef angry
Birds of a feather! Is this how you too trade to ruin your account? From your posts in FTA I can determine your kind of person when it comes to Forex trading. I can see you don't have anything better than what he is doing, that is why you don't see anything bad in it.
Business / Re: Daily Forex Trade Alerts by jydolikz(m): 7:51am On Oct 26, 2012
surveycash:
1. The percentage of your account exposed to trading depends on many factors two of which are your risk aversion and trading style. A scalper can risk 100% of his account on a trade but it would be suicidal for a swing trader to do so given same capital/equity.

2. Thanks for the advice. I will only quit trading live/change strategy if I have a streak of losses in a week on all the pairs I trade.

3. Honestly, I did not open this thread to prove anything. Posting screen shots or mt4 accounts do not prove anything. For that reason, I can't post my live account here for privacy reasons but here is a contest account to satisfy your curiosity sir http://incomelegends.mt4stats.com/.
You said you did not open this thread to prove anything but you said in your first post on this thread that you want to rebuild confidence and give hope to the hopeless in forex trading. Please my brother,can you just check the mt4stats page you posted and tell me why is not showing anything. Stop fooling yourself.
You can't even give good explanation or advise on percentage risk. I wonder the kind of hope and confidence you are here to give.
Why did you even think of starting a thread on Forex trading when you can't even make a reasonable contribution at FOREX TRADE ALERT SEASONS?
Business / Re: Daily Forex Trade Alerts by jydolikz(m): 9:35pm On Oct 25, 2012
surveycash:

Thank God for today. 3 wins, 2 losses.
Thank God indeed! 3 wins = +6o pips and 2 losses = -100 pips.
TOTAL = -40 pips.
I also join you in thanking God for the 40 pips loss.

Business / Re: Daily Forex Trade Alerts by jydolikz(m): 9:27pm On Oct 25, 2012
surveycash: Thank God for seeing another beautiful trading week. We trust in him for a wonderful and pipful week ahead

SELL EU, GU, EJ, GJ and AU all for 20pips and sl 50pips
What percentage of your account will you use to have 5 trades running at the same time?
If you are truly trading this on a live account, I humbly advise you switch back to Demo Trading.
And if you are so sure of your success, just add your account to MT4stats so that we can all see how successful your trading system is and how far it can help others.

Business / Re: Daily Forex Trade Alerts by jydolikz(m): 9:08pm On Oct 25, 2012
surveycash:
This thread has been created to rebuild the confidence of those who think forex is not real and to give hope to the hopeless in forex trading. It could be difficult believing fx is real. I have been there but God opened my understanding and will be happy if He uses me to open yours too. For this reason, I will be dropping my trade decisions here daily by the grace of God.

I dont have screen shots to convince you or account statement to prove anything but these signals are coming from my LIVE account.

I trade 5 currency pairs with a daily target of 20pips/pair.

Alert comes daily btw 10:00pm - 11:00pm in this format (Buy/SELL EU, GU, EJ, GJ and AU all for 20pips and sl 50pips)

We can make it if we try...

With due respect, I want to ask if God really opened your understanding to Forex Trading OR Online Survey? With what I have seen so far on this thread, you are far from knowing talk less of understanding what Forex Trading is.
You seems to be in hurry to teach what you don't understand or maybe I should say you are not a good teacher. I wonder how you intend to help anyone make it with forex trading when you can't even advise on money management or you think forex is only about BUY and SELL?
I will advise you to spend more time helping yourself to understand FX Trading.

Business / Re: I Have N100k Can I Invest In Forex Trade And Make A Life Out Of It by jydolikz(m): 8:00pm On Oct 25, 2012
bily: Forget it, it's not possible to make a living in fx in the long run with 100k startup capital, you will eventually loose it.
You can onlymake an average of 3-10% returns on your capital monthly without much risk, any target above that is not possible in the long run. So you would need from 1m and above to make a living in Forex without stress or risks
What is the source of your analysis? If you can't make more than 10% of your account monthly trading Forex, does that mean any other person can't do it?

Business / Re: Forex EA Developers Lounge by jydolikz(m): 8:58am On Aug 24, 2012
Hi Wizecoder, its your boy Pounces. I am back.
You are doing a wonderful job here, just stop to say HI. well done boss.

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36