Stats: 3,170,814 members, 7,879,523 topics. Date: Wednesday, 03 July 2024 at 08:37 PM

Kaykay222's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kaykay222's Profile / Kaykay222's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Politics / Re: Tinubu Tells FG To Pay Relief Funds To Households Through BVN by kaykay222(m): 7:12am On Apr 16, 2020
Hummmmmm.......am speechless....many promises bfor we voted you him with the hope to give us good government..but what is our rewards now....Hunger...Hunger. ..Hunger....but Note this there is tomorrow after today..and whatever you do today will surely speak for tomorrow.......

Health / Re: Brazilian Baby Thought To Have Died Survives After Being Buried Alive For 8 Hour by kaykay222(m): 9:18pm On Jun 07, 2018
our God is good.....blessed be his holy name
Celebrities / Re: Falz: Girls Dancing Shaku Shaku In Hijab In 'This Is Nigeria' Video Intentional by kaykay222(m): 9:41pm On Jun 05, 2018
all is well sha........my Nigerian

Crime / Re: Confession Of Notorious Eiye Cult Leader Who Has Killed Many Innocent People by kaykay222(m): 11:06am On May 21, 2018
No comments for now........

Celebrities / Re: Tiwa Savage Reacts After Davido 'Confirmed' Her Relationship With Wizkid by kaykay222(m): 8:48pm On May 11, 2018
oga oooooooo

Politics / Re: Ekiti PDP Primary: Delegates Appear In Aso-Ebi by kaykay222(m): 7:59pm On May 08, 2018
ekiti again....... oga oooooooo.....na wa for this people sha

Crime / Re: Police Arrest Mother For Burning 16 Year Old Daughter With Hot Iron(photos) by kaykay222(m): 10:17am On Apr 30, 2018
when the biological mother do this.......then what do you expect from artificial mother.Note you need to think bfor your act....because thinking after action is meaningless......
Foreign Affairs / Re: Peter Ndambiri, Kenyan Deputy Governor Caught Sleeping With Another Man's Wife by kaykay222(m): 11:50pm On Apr 24, 2018
na..... wa oooooooo.....people sha
Celebrities / Re: #BBNaija Ex-housemate Khloe Steps Out In Style - See Pictures by kaykay222(m): 4:00pm On Apr 20, 2018
shit......we tiny to see again after seen everything in big brother......see small girl better find son thing to do.......
Culture / Re: Oluwo Of Iwoland, Akanbi, Dressed Casually To An Official Function by kaykay222(m): 7:44am On Apr 05, 2018
laffffff......oga ooooooo.......oba........ha
aaaa
Celebrities / Re: Julius Agwu Visits His Mother In The Farm (Photos) by kaykay222(m): 6:35am On Apr 04, 2018
okay oooooooooooo

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija: Teddy A's Fans To Welcome Him To Nigeria With A Hummer Limo Lincoln by kaykay222(m): 9:10pm On Apr 02, 2018
Wetting dey apins

TV/Movies / Re: Bbnaija; Teddy A Has Just Been Evicted From Big brother Naija 2018 House by kaykay222(m): 10:41pm On Apr 01, 2018
na wa ooooooooo

Celebrities / Re: Who Rocked It Better? Ebuka Vs Floyd Mayweather by kaykay222(m): 3:59pm On Mar 13, 2018
rubbish. .....Iranu......TV presenter and world best.....
Celebrities / Re: Charley Boy Leads 'Our Mumu Don Do Movement' To Clean Up Gwagwalada (Photos) by kaykay222(m): 4:28pm On Feb 28, 2018
chally..chally...well don.....we dey see you......na only you dey work......dia is God oooooo
Religion / Re: Daddy Freeze Calls Bishop Oyedepo "Bald Headed Fowl". Nigerians React by kaykay222(m): 12:17pm On Feb 28, 2018
@bobo freezog.....your senior sister kemi abuse pastors...she came back to beg for money to eat..that your junior sister also abuse apostle Sulaiman...some days later she also came back to apologize....continue to abuse them...you will soon come back to beg for clouth......Mark my words
Celebrities / Re: Wizkid Flaunts His N432 Million Wristwatch On Instagram (Photos) by kaykay222(m): 11:21pm On Jan 24, 2018
vanity up on vanity.......all is vanity......yeye na tu....can the watch tell him what will apen to him tomorrow......stupidaniors
Celebrities / Re: Kemi Olunloyo Begs For Financial Assistance To Sort Her Medical Bills by kaykay222(m): 2:45pm On Jan 16, 2018
Now see go bye....kemi Don enter go bey..... I can talk I can talk....talk again now....na only you Sabi abuse pastors and blame them.you better go and see daddy at CAMP....let him pray for you...... I believe you kno d person am talking about.
Celebrities / Re: For Saying "Buhari Is The Worst President" Skales Slammed By Fans by kaykay222(m): 4:38pm On Jan 11, 2018
everybody they talk....this boy call skalewu too want talk.....boy go sit down.....if you get papa for house....you cant open ur mouth to abuse somebody papa....for his action....ask your father to go and do it if it easy like that....yeye boy
Celebrities / Re: "Buhari Is The Worst President In The World" - Skales Says. by kaykay222(m): 4:26pm On Jan 11, 2018
'

Celebrities / Re: Davido Buys 2018 Bentley Bentayga After His 30 Billion Concert by kaykay222(m): 11:03am On Jan 10, 2018
ho lord ...pls in your mercy bless me too....Baba God pls pik my call too oluwa mi....congrats to Davido......
Family / Re: Neighbours Flog Man Who Beats His Wife Always (Photos) by kaykay222(m): 5:22pm On Dec 24, 2017
I think I like correction.....because how can you lay your on your wife.....biko.....is not good to beat your wife........
Politics / Re: INEC Registers 21 New Parties (Full List) by kaykay222(m): 9:15am On Dec 15, 2017
PLS INEC......you have to include this party too ooooooo......they have been helping people........that is..........Nairaland information develope Nigeria......NIDN..........NOTED
Politics / Re: Charly Boy: "Any Politician Or Pastor That Owns A Private Jet Is A Bastard" by kaykay222(m): 11:05am On Dec 14, 2017
brother Charley...Charley.....you are welcome back after so many years in cold room....I think you need to talk....so pp will kno that you never spent your fathers money finish......well don boy
Religion / Re: Dencia: "Devil Punish Pastor Adeboye For Asking Members To Donate N1bn" by kaykay222(m): 8:37pm On Dec 06, 2017
Humble man of God speak.....small boy freezer or wetting they call am to they talk........olosho too dey open her dirty mouth to talk......you better be careful.........je ki olorun so eeeeeee oooooo
Religion / Re: Bisi Alimi: "Pastor Adeboye Is Irresponsible And Vile" by kaykay222(m): 3:20pm On Dec 06, 2017
Now me I dey luk oooooo.......
@ Bisi Alimi...you insulted your parent
@Bisi Alimi....you insulted your family
@Bisi Alimi.....you insulted your teachers
@Bisi Alimi.....you insulted your friends
@Bisi Alimi.....you insulted manhood
but do you kno what happens to those that insulted men of God in d bible......men.like...Elijah...Elizah....Moses...Daniel....David.....shadrach....meshach....abendigo.....Saul........NOTE......
BISI ALIMI.......if you want people to kno you....pls know who you will open your mounts to insult.........DONT INSULT .PASTORS.....I SAY....DONT INSULT PASTOS.........

Celebrities / Re: Tboss Looks Stunning In Lovely Pink Gown (photos) by kaykay222(m): 6:15am On Dec 05, 2017
madness of d moment. ....
Celebrities / Re: Sadiq Daba Leaves Nigeria For Abroad Treatment (Photos) by kaykay222(m): 7:10pm On Dec 04, 2017
get well soon papy.....may the lord lay his hand on you.......
Religion / Re: Daddy Freeze Reacts As Apostle Suleman Increases His Tithe From 10% To 30% by kaykay222(m): 4:40pm On Dec 04, 2017
I think it time to let this boy freeze go and sleep.......if you don't give him face again.....then he will know that his comment as no value again............
Celebrities / Re: Gbenga Adeyinka Apologises For Baba Sala’s False Death Claim by kaykay222(m): 11:08am On Nov 29, 2017
may d lord help us.........apology accepted.......long life Baba sala....longl ife Gbenga adeyinka...forgive as our father heaven do forgive.........biko
Celebrities / Re: Funke Akindele Loses Her Twins Pregnancy - Stella Dimoko Korkus by kaykay222(m): 8:29pm On Nov 26, 2017
waoooooo.....so sad........but God know d best....trust God and believe in his word.....all shall be well ijn.......sorry sister
Celebrities / Re: Femi Adebayo Meets Aliko Dangote And Femi Otedola by kaykay222(m): 12:36pm On Oct 23, 2017
Femi Adebayo and Kay dollar

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21