Stats: 3,178,140 members, 7,903,734 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 July 2024 at 07:28 PM

KENEDANI's Posts

Nairaland Forum / KENEDANI's Profile / KENEDANI's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Politics / Nigeria In A Mess by KENEDANI(m): 8:57am On Jul 14, 2012
Fellow Nigerians, you all will agree with me, following recent appointment of Patience Jonathan as Permanent Secretary. It is obvious that we have a power drung puppet as president. It is high time he be shown the way out by impeachment.
Romance / Re: What Can A Man Do To Satisfy His Woman? by KENEDANI(m): 5:07pm On Jun 13, 2012
Even if she gives you a love portion, kick her out of your way. There are 1001 reasonable and responsible girls out there looking for who will even say HELLO and get their respect forever.
Crime / Re: Video Of Lady Caught With Guns In Bag Of Garri At Numan LGA, Adamawa by KENEDANI(m): 8:47pm On Apr 18, 2012
Whoever sympathises with the woman is by himself or herself an ARMED ROBBER
Crime / Re: 11 LASU Students Arrested With Guns At Ijanikin by KENEDANI(m): 7:05am On Apr 15, 2012
They were supposed to be student but choosed to carry gun. Please let them be KILL instantly.
Crime / Re: Video Of Lady Caught With Guns In Bag Of Garri At Numan LGA, Adamawa by KENEDANI(m): 7:03am On Apr 15, 2012
Some of us are so sentimental on certain issues. This is a woman who suppose to be a mother, a mentor and a model for others yet she choses to to tow the line of armed robbery. She is supposed to be killed at the spot. None of you talked about the men but only the woman. Don't her male collegues have the same blood running their vein. STOP BEEING HYPOCRITES. She should face the same thing those men will face and even worst. Afterall what a man can do, a woman can do it even better (NONSENSE)

Romance / Re: I Have A Boyfriend, But I'm Falling for This New Guy by KENEDANI(m): 5:01pm On Apr 12, 2012
You must be an Igbo girl. The truth is that you have evaluted the guy; from Florida, His Car, His outfit and concluded you will get millions from him. Your boyfriend is the most unfortunate human being on Earth. This shows how dry you have drained him.
Romance / Re: Can I show her this thread?: In Love With A Young Single Mother.. by KENEDANI(m): 12:47pm On Apr 10, 2012
To start with, she confided in you about her status but you've betrayed her. YOU ARE NOT GOOD FOR HER. You will certainly use it against her when the chips of marriage are down. LEAVE HER ALONE.
Romance / Re: Yearnin For A Man's Touch by KENEDANI(m): 12:40pm On Apr 10, 2012
My dear, contact me on: kensnt@yahoo.com
Romance / Re: The Story Of My Life by KENEDANI(m): 12:37pm On Apr 10, 2012
My darling please don't loose your pride. Crying may endure for a night but JOY comes in the morning. You've gone this far. How certain is it that when you give it out to him, you'll get the job? Let him go. Never allow yourself to be exploited sexually for rubish things. God isn't sleeping. Contact me on: kensnt@yahoo.com
Romance / Re: Yearnin For A Man's Touch by KENEDANI(m): 12:27pm On Apr 10, 2012
My dear the feelings you have is natural. You don't need to watch any emotional films or read books of that sort for you to have such feeling. It natural. 28 years and a virgin is quite commendable. You should by now be in a relationship that should point to marriage. You don't need a boyfriend but a fiance. The guy on your neck, I may not know what is on his mind. If he is a serious gentle man, let him marry you. Your feelings is subject to your control. Don't let that lead you to making grievious mistake. Most men are not really what they present themselves to be. Have a beautiful day.
Phones / Re: Airtel, Etisalat ,MTN , GLO - The Best Network In Nigeria? by KENEDANI(m): 11:46am On Apr 06, 2012
Airtel is the best
Romance / Is It True by KENEDANI(m): 4:33pm On Feb 06, 2010
Is it true that some girls are like Mtn, they are not always available. Some are like Mtel, they dream what they can't achieve. Some are like Glo, they make unfulfil promises. Others are like Vmobile, they change their identity always.
Education / Re: Abu, Zaria Admission List by KENEDANI(m): 2:05pm On Jan 15, 2009
Thanks a million,pretty4me
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Link Me To Uche Jombo by KENEDANI(m): 7:53pm On Jan 09, 2009
can any link me to uche jombo. i want her as a wife
Education / Abu, Zaria Admission List by KENEDANI(m): 7:45pm On Jan 09, 2009
Please is there anyone with current information about AHMEDU BELLO UNIVERSITY, ZARIA ADMISSION LIST 2008/2009 SESSION
Celebrities / Re: Where Is Uche Jumbo? by KENEDANI(m): 10:45am On Nov 16, 2007
akeye, u get it wrong. I finally hooked up with her through one of the actresses.

Traditional coming up March 08.
See u then
Romance / Re: Girls Are Now Looking 4 Marriage ! by KENEDANI(m): 11:59am On Aug 05, 2007
iice, why are u not in Church? U're here browsing. Go and hear what the Pastor have to say then come and tell me abeg
Romance / Re: Ladies Pants by KENEDANI(m): 9:29am On Jul 18, 2007
Good morning Benit
Romance / Re: Ladies Pants by KENEDANI(m): 9:28am On Jul 18, 2007
Good morning Thoniaslim
Romance / Re: Ladies Pants by KENEDANI(m): 1:47pm On Jul 17, 2007
I only removed them with sincerity of heart and purpose with no other thing or action .
Romance / Ladies Pants by KENEDANI(m): 2:09am On Jul 16, 2007
Please ladies and gentlemen, I have this question to ask WILL YOU PICK UP A LADY PANT FROM THE LINE?

I went to see a friend. While I was there, the weather changed and rain was imminent. On the line outside were both men and women cloths spread. To my suprise, all the men that came out only took men cloths from the line. Others managed to take women dresses with them leaving women pants hanging in the rain. I felt so bad, went out, took those pants and hung them where I felt was safe. Of course the owners were not at home but my guys refused to be good neighbours rather laughed me to scorn because I took those pants with my hands. Please is there anything wrong with what I did and will you do what I did?
Romance / Re: She Gave Me Her Number. Is She Cheap? by KENEDANI(m): 6:26pm On May 13, 2007
For the fact that a girl gives you her number or allow you to take her to bed at first day doesn't make her cheap. Lets be frank. If that girl had given you tough time, you'll come begging. Think about this; where you not cheap to have approached her and tell her the secrets of your life including lies or even pull nude before her? That girl only acted mature.

Please ladies don't be offended and take a stand to stress the innocent ones. You may chase your MR RIGHT away unknowingly.

Cheers
Fashion / Re: Being A Plus-sized Model by KENEDANI(m): 2:13am On May 01, 2007
Chineke, them be 3 now. I talk am say this people don dey enter meeting. 3 is to 1, mba, I must vamoose. No be say I run but I dey go prepare 4 protest. Take care of the children. make una no commot outside.
Fashion / Re: Being A Plus-sized Model by KENEDANI(m): 2:06am On May 01, 2007
Una no want talk? abi una dey enter meeting. the kind coalition wey de come so, Na only God go save me from una hand. God wey give power to marry 2 of u, He go give me strength to take control u people.   (shout: make una go inside  oooooh)

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35