Stats: 3,198,485 members, 7,968,336 topics. Date: Monday, 07 October 2024 at 03:43 AM

Lukesh56's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Lukesh56's Profile / Lukesh56's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Civil Service Jobs by lukesh56: 7:25pm On Aug 10, 2009
You have to be at the commission in abuja to obtain the form. You will be asked to present the original copy of you NYSC cert or EXception and the certificate of origin before you cn be given the form.
Islam for Muslims / Need Help Urgently by lukesh56: 6:04pm On Jul 31, 2009
Asalam Alaekun, i got a link to a website where i downloaded some islamic books here on nairaland but because my computer develop fault i lost them. i wil be glad if someone can assit me with the link again. the books i download includes Prohibition, Dont be sad, the maiden of the paradise and patient.
Travel / Re: 9ja People Is Anyone Goin To Lagos Soon From Joburg? by lukesh56: 6:47am On Jun 26, 2009
yea going month end, 30th presisely. whats up but im in pretoria
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Delsuite Represent Yourselves by lukesh56: 6:40pm On Jun 25, 2009
The Big brain. here we are. but alumini 2004
Islam for Muslims / Re: Islam And My Profession - I Need Help by lukesh56: 6:29pm On Jun 25, 2009
Abuzola and Olabowale where are you brother on this post. im waiting coz i hope to learn from your contribution. May Allah help us.
Islam for Muslims / Re: Should I Marry Her? by lukesh56: 4:41pm On Jun 23, 2009
dont understand what you mean
Islam for Muslims / Let Us Discuss Destiny In Islam by lukesh56: 5:34pm On Jun 21, 2009
Asalam Aleikun to my brothers and sisters in islam. i have been reading through threads post on this forum recently but i have not found any questions or discussions about destiny. i have some questions about the subject matter that worries me.

Is destiny real?
Can it be changed for the good or bad?
Can fortune teller inquire from the jinn to know a paticular person destiny?as i have read from a thread on this forum about how the fortune teller consult the jinn to gather informations.
can destiny be bad?

Please i need more light on this topic and i will glad to receive your contributions. Thanks

As this dicussion grow, i have a real life experience to share.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Freelance Writer by lukesh56: 5:16pm On Jun 21, 2009
i will be glad to write for your magazine. my contact e.mail is lukesh56@yahoo.co.uk
Business / Can Someone Please Answer This Question For Me. by lukesh56: 1:44pm On Jun 19, 2009
Please i need an urgent advice. i want to know if i can register an online survey with a u.s or UK IPA address while I'm in Nigeria, and my paypal or payalert or whatever mean i use to get my money paid is registered with Nigeria IPA address, is this possible? and if possible may i know the best means to get money from survey paid to someone in Nigeria. Please i advice. some girls here drop their e.mail address but they never respond. waiting dey happen now. help your brother
Webmasters / Re: Has Anyone Ever Earned Money Online In Nigeria? by lukesh56: 11:19am On Jun 19, 2009
Please i need an urgent advice. i want to know if i can register an online survey with a u.s or UK IPA address while I'm in Nigeria, and my paypal or payalert or whatever mean i use to get my money paid is registered with Nigeria IPA address, is this possible? and if possible may i know the best means to get money from survey paid to someone in Nigeria. Please i advice. some girls here drop their e.mail address but they never respond. waiting dey happen now. help your brother.
Islam for Muslims / Re: Should I Marry Her? by lukesh56: 10:46am On Jun 19, 2009
i want to thank everyone who have advised rationally, except Naetic or what is his id? i can understand that marrying her will go a long way to affect the children in terms of their religion. But i dont want to be regarded as an ingrate. I'm in dilemma
Islam for Muslims / Should I Marry Her? by lukesh56: 5:46pm On Jun 18, 2009
Asalam aleikun brothers in nairaland, please i need an urgent advice regarding marriage. There is this girl that im hook with . im a muslim but i was not really a practical one when i we met. she is a christian though but she has always been there for me. Now that im a practical muslim, i realise we are not compartible religiously. But she is not the kind that can change her religious coz her dad is a pastor. Even though she insist that religion should not be a barrier. Now i dont know what to do coz it difficult for me to leave her, coz everyone will think otherwise. i have been to there house and her dad and mom know me as there inlaw to be. Please i need advice.
Religion / Re: The Questions Nobody Wants To Answer In Christianity by lukesh56: 5:25pm On Jun 18, 2009
Abuzola

Good job. i feel you. May allah reward you accordingly.
Religion / Re: Still Not Raised From Death Yet by lukesh56: 5:11pm On Jun 18, 2009
i beg you, dont say what you have no knowledge about. i will advice you to keep your mouth shut on this topic you raised.
Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Eats Bones And Opens Bottles With Her Teeth, Is Something Wrong? by lukesh56: 10:36am On Jun 18, 2009
i beg nairalander make you guys no kill me here with laugh oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Romance / Re: There Is Not One Girl On Nairaland Who Wont Fall For Me In 3 Days Max! by lukesh56: 10:26am On Jun 18, 2009
This guy must have you used another ip address to post his pic, coz im not sure he used Nigerian ip address coz the computer would have cracked or shown error while posting coz of his horror face.
Romance / Re: I Love My Husband Dearly, But I Am Attracted To My Work Colleague ! by lukesh56: 5:42pm On Jun 17, 2009
Tola , dont mind all those who have submitted unpleasant advice or comment, i guess they have never been in that position. i can understand your position absolutely. i remmember my 3 level at Delsu, there is someone who was already engaged to her husband that had the same feelings for me. i regreet doing it and its one of those things that i wish i could change if i have the power to turn back the hands of time. i must tell you she regrett it also coz its all infactuation on her side but i love her. im sure situation like this must have happened to all those who have submitted unpleasant comments. so i will advise that you should please try hold yourself coz its infatuation and not love.

i appreciate your courage to open up for advice. Stay strong,God will not be happy if you do it. remain Bless.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 1,000 Job Opportunities At The New Nicon by lukesh56: 6:56pm On Jun 15, 2009
its seems the e.mail address is wrong because i have tried it several times and its not going. all i got is failure delivery. can someone please help with the real address?
Travel / Re: Can Anyone In The House Tell If The America Visa Lottery 2010 Result Is Out by lukesh56: 5:51pm On Jun 15, 2009
Travel / Can Anyone In The House Tell If The America Visa Lottery 2010 Result Is Out by lukesh56: 11:07am On Jun 14, 2009
Hello to everyone in the House, please can anyone tell if the notification result of the dv lottery for the 2010 application is out? if not, like what periond will it be out?
Romance / Re: Can I Sleep With My Step Mum by lukesh56: 6:34pm On Jun 05, 2009
lol, i am beginnig to see that this forum is the best place to laugh. you can go ahead and sleep with your step mom, but only a jugunnu will do that are you?
Romance / Re: Why 9ja Girls Drink Alcohol? by lukesh56: 6:29pm On Jun 05, 2009
Why we always dey think backward, that is why we have problem developing, is alcohol created for man alone? its only in this country that a woman smoke, then dey consider her as ashawo. you need to travel outside this village call Naija oooooooooooo. i dont drink or smoke but we need need to change our way of thinking in this country.
Jobs/Vacancies / Urgent Please by lukesh56: 12:48pm On Mar 05, 2007
Please as anyone been invited for guardian express assuarance interview?
Jobs/Vacancies / Nigerian Be Aware Of 419. by lukesh56: 2:26pm On Feb 06, 2007
Hi friends Pls be aware of 419 as far as this job issues is concerned ooo. My Abuja experience with consulting capable is a good experiense. Those guy asked for 500 naira for digital passport in fact it was a bad experience. U invited peaple from all over the country just because u want to them to give u 500 naira. Eventually they were caught and confess that they were 419. someone  i think should be able to add or bear me a withness.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23