Stats: 3,187,606 members, 7,932,828 topics. Date: Tuesday, 27 August 2024 at 01:17 PM

Mandoy's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Mandoy's Profile / Mandoy's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Mandoy(m): 12:28pm On Jan 31, 2018
Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Mandoy(m): 11:15pm On Dec 01, 2017
Abiodunne:
yayyyyy help scream God is good!!!! Finally my application has been approved.
happy for you brova. The wait is over
Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Mandoy(m): 1:49am On Nov 02, 2017
jnyuwa02:

You registration online may have a glitch or you may not be checking right. But since you have ordered GCMS, that is a step in the right direction.
thanks boss
Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Mandoy(m): 1:18am On Nov 02, 2017
@jnuwa02, my application has been refused since 11th of Oct, I'm yet to receive my refusal note. what might be the cause?. I already ordered my gcms note.
Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Mandoy(m): 11:31am On Oct 19, 2017
guzenaira:

If you are using a mobile phone, it will let you know it's been downloaded but if it's a system, there is possibility it has automatically downloaded.

But if you have ordered for your file, then calm down but like @pvc4real said earlier on, What you are looking for is right there.
Thanks brova
Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Mandoy(m): 8:14am On Oct 19, 2017
pvc4real:

Anyway, what is your eligibility status now? That should help you rest your case. However, it is possible the refusal letter has not dropped.

Have you accessed cic letters online before, experience has shown that most people are not patient enough to click the message link to display their letters. If u click the message link beneath your application summary, you are suppose to download a PDF file of your CIC letter.
Eligibility Status says we regret to inform you that you did not meet the eligibility requirement. I have clicked on the message link severally, no new message is there.
Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Mandoy(m): 10:57pm On Oct 18, 2017
pvc4real:

That final decision space will remain blank forever. They have sent you a refusal note already besides, there is an application summary list there where is shown refused. Dont expect anything further from them.

Sorry about it once again. Expect your notes and focus on re-firing.

I didn't see any refusal note. I have checked everywhere
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: BAT Culture Questionnaire by Mandoy(m): 8:45pm On Oct 18, 2017
DaGeneral:
Which position did he apply for?
Electronic Technician
Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Mandoy(m): 8:07pm On Oct 18, 2017
Igbouwanile:
Oh My God! House Help Me Scream!! Application Approved!!! #Tears_Of_Joy!!
congratulations brova

Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Mandoy(m): 7:09pm On Oct 18, 2017
Gurus in the house please help
My application was refused on the 11th of October exactly on week ago and there has been no refusal note with the final decision still blank.
what could be the cause. I already applied for my Gcms note
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: BAT Culture Questionnaire by Mandoy(m): 6:46pm On Oct 18, 2017
Hi everyone, my friend got the invite for cognitive test immediately after the culture test. He hasn't gotten any response after completing the cognitive test. It was only arithmetic reasoning. Is anyone in that shoe too?
Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Mandoy(m): 3:20pm On Oct 18, 2017
Gurus in the house please help
My application was refused on the 11th of October exactly on week ago and there has been no refusal note with the final decision still blank.
what could be the cause. I already applied for my Gcms note
Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Mandoy(m): 9:29am On Oct 16, 2017
GREGORIAN:
ur mail let me 4ward
boss, pls I need it too. Adeplusdoyin@yahoo.com
Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Mandoy(m): 11:06am On Oct 15, 2017
jnyuwa02:

Sometimes they do. If you thinking of submitting falsified documents, you will get a ban of five years if caught.
@jnyuwa02, can I withdraw or use part of the money after printing my statement of account?
Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Mandoy(m): 10:01am On Oct 15, 2017
Gurus in the house, pls do VOs verify statement of account when processing study permit?
Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Mandoy(m): 11:29pm On Oct 14, 2017
dayusin:

I just sent you a pm. Please reply
Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Mandoy(m): 10:50pm On Oct 14, 2017
A final decision has been made on my application and I'm yet to receive my refusal note after 4 days. The final decision table is still blank. is this normal?
Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Mandoy(m): 11:01am On Oct 13, 2017
Igbouwanile:

Am telling you, it can be very demoralising, but don't lose hope, if u can try again one more time, that would be nice.
Thanks brova, restrategizing for fall 2018. planning to defer my admission when they upload my resume reason
Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Mandoy(m): 9:03pm On Oct 12, 2017
Igbouwanile:

If you saw refusal reasons on ur gcms notes which u applied for when ur application was still within processing time, it means that a decision on ur app. had been made before now, but the just waited to send u update abt it.
They just decided to waste my time. waiting for 27weeks before they make a decision is not encouraging
Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Mandoy(m): 12:03pm On Oct 12, 2017
OmalichaUC:

So so sorry @Mandoy. I must say this is painful! It broke my heart. The best is on its way. God will compensate you will something better.
Thanks so much I appreciate
Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Mandoy(m): 12:02pm On Oct 12, 2017
Ope100:
It only means something better is on the way, take heart brother.
Best wishes
Thanks bro, I'm not given up yet

Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Mandoy(m): 8:47am On Oct 12, 2017
McOsheBaba:

Me I no weak sha. I had already removed my full hopes on it and focused on other things. Life too short for Canadian Heart Attack
anywqys, life goes on

Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Mandoy(m): 8:42am On Oct 12, 2017
Igbouwanile:

Okay, remember asking u if the notes u ordered was a smart move, what does ur refusal note say? & it's cool u are reapplying for ur gcms.
yeah, I remember. There was no concrete reason stated on the Gcms note, only reason for refusal and the messages I sent when the application has passed normal processing time
Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Mandoy(m): 7:45am On Oct 12, 2017
Igbouwanile:

Am dumbfounded with this, looking at the time frame, it's well, so sorry God knows the best, keep on with the hustle bro.
Thanks bro, I ordered my Gcms note when the application was taking too long before. I will have to order it again
Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Mandoy(m): 7:40am On Oct 12, 2017
Frankrobbn1:

HMMM. May God help us o after 27weeks approximately 7 months and still got refused!
This is frustrating and discouraging.��

Be strong!
waited that long and was still refused
Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Mandoy(m): 7:39am On Oct 12, 2017
awuf:

Sorry bout dis. Was ur medicals updated to 'passed ' at any point
yea, my medical was passed
Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Mandoy(m): 7:39am On Oct 12, 2017
Judgepelumi:
Wow... Sorry bro. This people no try, e just weak me Did you get a mail prior to this update? Seen my pm?
I did, I have replied your message
Judgepelumi:
Wow... Sorry bro. This people no try, e just weak me Did you get a mail prior to this update? Seen my pm?
I did, I have replied your message
Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Mandoy(m): 7:37am On Oct 12, 2017
Arebo:

Sorry about the decision, was actually looking forward to you & McOshebaba's trv news considering the time, CIC....Na wa, getting tougher by the day.
Thanks bro, I just weak since yesterday
Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Mandoy(m): 10:04pm On Oct 11, 2017
After exactly 27 weeks, my application has been refused. A final decision hasn't been given yet.

Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Mandoy(m): 10:22am On Oct 11, 2017
Judgepelumi:
We're in the same shoes. April 3rd and nothing till date cry cry
has ur eligibility review started and is ur medical passed

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24