Stats: 3,173,211 members, 7,887,554 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 10:31 AM

Natas22's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Natas22's Profile / Natas22's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (of 61 pages)

Politics / Re: I'm Ready For Probe, Former Governor Of Plateau Sate by natas22: 7:51pm On Aug 15, 2015
Op source oh or NO front page
Politics / Re: Borno Deputy-Governor, Zannah Mustapha Buried (Photos) by natas22: 7:42pm On Aug 15, 2015
luvprince4real:
na wa o.

Yea bro I have changed its orijin at work grin
Politics / Re: Borno Deputy-Governor, Zannah Mustapha Buried (Photos) by natas22: 7:12pm On Aug 15, 2015
If it was in Ghana that casket/coffin might be mini mosque grin

Take a look at the pictures below grin

6 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: Borno Deputy-Governor, Zannah Mustapha Buried (Photos) by natas22: 7:11pm On Aug 15, 2015
Rip cry this is the best way to bury the dead not selling your properties to bury someone. Simple and effective way to bury people, I respect Muslims for that instead wasting money putting in mortuary and later selling lands to get money to use to bury an already dead person while the living in the family are suffering.

186 Likes 24 Shares

Politics / Re: Shocking VIDEO : Abobaku Tied And Buried Alive by natas22: 6:47pm On Aug 15, 2015

Politics / Re: The Reason Rev. Mathew Kukah Wants A "Soft Landing" For Jonathan? by natas22: 6:47pm On Aug 15, 2015
Its when the man of God will open his mouth and curse people including the drunk op then you start blaming your uncle in the village nonsense and how can the two houses shown on the pic cost 1billion naira @op do you know what is a billion naira you really need to be lectured on money matters and the cost/value of buildings

167 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: The Reason Rev. Mathew Kukah Wants A "Soft Landing" For Jonathan? by natas22: 6:46pm On Aug 15, 2015
Trut:
APC silly propaganda to tarnish the image of Bishop Kukah for telling PMB the right thing to do.

On point

105 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: The Reason Rev. Mathew Kukah Wants A "Soft Landing" For Jonathan? by natas22: 6:44pm On Aug 15, 2015
Op what's the proof or evidence that the house belongs to the said man of God

329 Likes 16 Shares

Travel / Re: Fire From Tanker Engulfs Cars A Revenue Junction Awka#pics# by natas22: 6:30pm On Aug 15, 2015
Sipping my oriji and waiting for the pix
Politics / Re: PHOTOS From the burial ceremony of Deputy Governor Of Borno State Today by natas22: 6:28pm On Aug 15, 2015
Politics / Re: Rivers Gov Poll: Tribunal Determines Peterside’s Fate Monday by natas22: 6:24pm On Aug 15, 2015
Politics / Re: Buhari, APC, Ambode Mourn Late Borno Deputy Governor by natas22: 6:24pm On Aug 15, 2015
cry
Politics / Re: Deputy Governor Of Borno State Finally Laid To Rest (photo) by natas22: 6:20pm On Aug 15, 2015
cry if this burial is in Ghana Lil the coffin would be something else cheesy
Politics / Re: Deputy Governor Of Borno State Finally Laid To Rest (photo) by natas22: 6:20pm On Aug 15, 2015
Rip to the dead, that's the best way to bury the dead instead of selling land/properties or borrowing to do expensive burial and buying expensive coffin.

Politics / Re: Pigeon Caught Flying Drugs Into Prison (pictured) by natas22: 6:19pm On Aug 15, 2015
Mission impossible style grin
Politics / Re: BREAKING: Oba Of Egbeda Is Dead by natas22: 6:17pm On Aug 15, 2015
ambassadorgozie:
Na dia season or wot...

Rip

Season two episode 4

Rip to the great man
Politics / Re: BREAKING: Oba Of Egbeda Is Dead by natas22: 6:17pm On Aug 15, 2015
Politics / Re: These Pictures Will Prove You Have A Dirty Mind by natas22: 6:14pm On Aug 15, 2015
Op hehe its you that is the number one person with dirty mind lolz grin
Politics / Re: Bayelsa PDP Chairman, Tiimi Alaibe, 1,100 Other PDP Members Defect To APC by natas22: 6:13pm On Aug 15, 2015
grin i laugh oh why the so called defectors didn't see this before in PDP until they lost power and showing no signs of coming back

Butch of power and hungry guys looking for more power and relevance nonsense

My sai buhari doesn't value such people

13 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: It Is Time For Abubaka Abdulsalami To Stay Home And Allow Our Preside Do His Job by natas22: 6:12pm On Aug 15, 2015
Ok oh
Politics / Re: PDP Chieftain Cautions Party Over Attack On Buhari by natas22: 4:58pm On Aug 15, 2015
Politics / Re: {photo}when Your Ancestor Decided To Visit U On Ur Wedding Day by natas22: 4:46pm On Aug 15, 2015
Op you chop weed its a play and the guy is busy doing a rehearsal.

Politics / Re: Photos As NSA, Service Chiefs And IGP Pay Courtesies On Government Of Yobe by natas22: 4:38pm On Aug 15, 2015
angry I hope this is not a stale news I want this to hit front page
Politics / Re: Photos As NSA, Service Chiefs And IGP Pay Courtesies On Government Of Yobe by natas22: 4:38pm On Aug 15, 2015
I love my sai buhari well a but this so called generals posing and snapping like Kim is not what tax payers want we want the heads of all the boko boys on spikes and displayed to warn others about terrorism.
Politics / Re: Buhari Mourns Borno Deputy Governor by natas22: 4:38pm On Aug 15, 2015
cry
Politics / Re: Advice Need:little Nephew Want To Enroll In The Nigerian Army by natas22: 4:33pm On Aug 15, 2015
victord1st:
My nephew who is about 20 just concluded his secondary school edu.He's so passionate about getting enlisted in to the Nigerian Army.I want to advice him appropriately but I've very little knowledge about the institution.My desire for him is to at least conclude his first degree but considering his age I don't know how this might affect him.Pls I want those that are on this field to render their advice as it'll be highly appreciated.Thanks in advance.

There are two thing involved "in the voice of basket mouth"

Officer his safe, enough goodies good pay enough respect etc BUT require godfather like top politician or general before you get to NDA or short service

Soldier hehe enough pain less money small salary allowances hijacked by the ogas at the top more work and to sum every thing borno will be your posting after passing out

So my brother it depends on the part of Nigerian army his talking about
Politics / Re: We Are Monitoring Buhari With A Lot Of Respects – PDP by natas22: 4:28pm On Aug 15, 2015
Sounding like peeps who needs favour from my sai bubari grin
Politics / Re: Boko Haram's Return: This Is Not The Nigeria Muhammadu Buhari Promised Us by natas22: 4:11pm On Aug 15, 2015
sad long story and its against my sai buhari
Politics / Re: Boko Haram's Return: This Is Not The Nigeria Muhammadu Buhari Promised Us by natas22: 4:10pm On Aug 15, 2015
Politics / Re: Bayelsa PDP Chairman, Col. Sam Inokoba, Timi Alaibe, Others Defect To APC by natas22: 4:09pm On Aug 15, 2015
Crime / Re: The Rot In Nigeria Social Insurance Trust Fund(branch Manager Of Area 11 FCT AB) by natas22: 3:48pm On Aug 15, 2015
Crime / Re: Money Collection On Military Checkpoints Legal Or Illegal? by natas22: 3:47pm On Aug 15, 2015
Aybee92:
passing through military checkpoints especially on the highways you will notice how our military men on uniform extort money from commercial motorist either during the day or night without any form of fear of who is watching, and the thing of concern here is that they tend to concentrate more on collecting money than their primary assignment.

All this got me wondering if their duty there is to generate revenue for the government, enrich their pockets or to protect lives and properties

so my question here is that is their actions legal? because have never heard or seen where any of them is being penalised for such act.

Op you are wring hardly do military do that if its police hehehe grin cheesy its there mode of operation

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (of 61 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19