Stats: 3,198,035 members, 7,966,817 topics. Date: Saturday, 05 October 2024 at 01:03 AM

Nwadiala's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Nwadiala's Profile / Nwadiala's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

NYSC / Re: Having Problems At My Place Of PPA Please I Need Advice by Nwadiala: 11:50am On Apr 19, 2016
Bros, follow Nysc rule on cds day, period!

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by Nwadiala: 8:51am On Apr 15, 2016
But this FIRS collected cv last month, ar they going to collect another one?
Health / Re: ASPMDA Hospital In Lagos Opened By Peter Obi & LASG Officials by Nwadiala: 2:09pm On Apr 14, 2016
Ewu! Come back home.
Family / Re: Woman Carries Her Baby After 23-Years Of Marriage. See Photo by Nwadiala: 1:45pm On Apr 12, 2016
I can see a fulfilled woman. Glory to God

Politics / Re: I Have Not Dumped PDP For APC, Nwodo Says by Nwadiala: 8:57am On Apr 12, 2016
Better
Culture / Re: Pictures From Omabe Festival In Nsukka, Enugu State. by Nwadiala: 6:25pm On Apr 10, 2016
Ugwuanyi ogiri ogbona
Religion / Re: Most Nigerian Pastors Are Fake, Not Called By God – Oritsejafor by Nwadiala: 12:18pm On Apr 10, 2016
starting from you
Travel / Re: Single Women Are Not Allowed To Lodge In Most Hotels In Kano State- BBC Reporter by Nwadiala: 1:01pm On Apr 09, 2016
North will always remain not

Education / Re: Sexual Harassment In Auchi Polytechnic: Prostitutes Assist Male Students by Nwadiala: 11:09am On Apr 09, 2016
Always Accounting department. Even in uniport the same thing
Politics / Re: Man Wants Buhari, Nigerians Dead Over Fuel Scarcity by Nwadiala: 7:11pm On Apr 08, 2016
Bros! no quit now
Science/Technology / Re: The Snake A Nairalander Killed In His Neighbour's Farm by Nwadiala: 5:53pm On Apr 07, 2016
See white meet

TV/Movies / Re: 3 Idiots: Have You Seen The Movie? Please, Share Your Lessons! by Nwadiala: 12:37pm On Apr 07, 2016
Millimeter is now centimeter. Not centimeter, you are kilometer
TV/Movies / Re: 3 Idiots: Have You Seen The Movie? Please, Share Your Lessons! by Nwadiala: 8:42am On Apr 07, 2016
Salt water is a great conductor of electricity. 8th grade physics

TV/Movies / Re: 3 Idiots: Have You Seen The Movie? Please, Share Your Lessons! by Nwadiala: 12:28am On Apr 07, 2016
Life is really s race, even to be born, one had to race 300 million sperms

TV/Movies / Re: 3 Idiots: Have You Seen The Movie? Please, Share Your Lessons! by Nwadiala: 11:58pm On Apr 06, 2016
You are wrong because u cannot win all the time

TV/Movies / Re: 3 Idiots: Have You Seen The Movie? Please, Share Your Lessons! by Nwadiala: 11:47pm On Apr 06, 2016
gustav25:
People if you need more Bollywood that will keep you motivated ,happy and teach you lessons ,let me know
I do need but let me refer you to one if you have not watched it. "LIKE STAR ON EARTH" by rancho
TV/Movies / Re: 3 Idiots: Have You Seen The Movie? Please, Share Your Lessons! by Nwadiala: 11:40pm On Apr 06, 2016
Instead Raju to betray his friend "Rancho" to safe himself from being rusticated; he choose to take his life. What a friend. At this scene, I stopped watch for the day and start meditating.

TV/Movies / Re: 3 Idiots: Have You Seen The Movie? Please, Share Your Lessons! by Nwadiala: 11:33pm On Apr 06, 2016
Father, I will own a small house and small car but I will be happy

TV/Movies / Re: 3 Idiots: Have You Seen The Movie? Please, Share Your Lessons! by Nwadiala: 11:19pm On Apr 06, 2016
Father, I have listened to you all through my life. Pls father, let me listen to my heart for once

TV/Movies / Re: 3 Idiots: Have You Seen The Movie? Please, Share Your Lessons! by Nwadiala: 11:05pm On Apr 06, 2016
dearpreye:

I'm yet to see anyone who's seen this movie without having a thing or two to learn. It's a great movie.

I'm with you in your first lesson. Rancho did help his friends to pursue their own dreams and passion. In fa t he was more committed to seeing them excel than he was about his own success. That's the truest definition of friendship and nobility

Of course. We must learn to improvise, innovate andI be creative. These folks had to improvise with all their technical skills combined to assist in the joyous delivery of baby Champ. Virus was flabbergasted and he witness firsthand the true meaning of engineering and intelligence.
One should also fight evil at all cost. Rancho fought chatur evil behavior by disgracing him publicly. Chatur after cramming for 18hrs per day will not allow others to study by disturbing them with pornographic pictures. OP I will refer u to another movie by Rancho "LIKE STAR ON EARTH" pls tell me ur experience after watching it

TV/Movies / Re: 3 Idiots: Have You Seen The Movie? Please, Share Your Lessons! by Nwadiala: 10:42pm On Apr 06, 2016
Chatur is from Osun state, he crams 18hours per day

TV/Movies / Re: 3 Idiots: Have You Seen The Movie? Please, Share Your Lessons! by Nwadiala: 10:33pm On Apr 06, 2016
Paschal001:
Nice movie... I learnt that if you did not study for exam... . Don't worry, wen the lecturer is arranging the scripts, I can scatter everything and run for my life grin grin
That was the greatest lesson from that movie
Crime / Re: Kidnappers Of Ifesinachi Ani Sneak Her To Enugu by Nwadiala: 10:08am On Apr 02, 2016
UmuEri:
The day they shall try this with any of my Niece, that day will mark the end of all the Muslim girls in my area.

If they abduct One, we shall abduct 25.

Useless people
Bros! Abeg no pray make e bi any of ur niece because all the northern women no worth my little Ukaoma including Aisha

Family / Re: Somethings That Are Gradually Fading Away From Our Homes by Nwadiala: 1:36pm On Mar 28, 2016
Explorers:
5. Mothers served meal this way then and the children will be called at the same time to pick their food. You wont even know which one to pick because those mothers will serve in same quantity. But modern mums serves in trays on dining tables.
How is oporoma corpers doing?
Food / Re: Snake Delicacies Refresh Our Skin– Nigeria’s Snake Eaters by Nwadiala: 9:26pm On Mar 26, 2016
BUTCHCASSIDY:
Same way dog eaters say dog meat is medicinal. abeg make we hear word
Abegi, dat one de cure maleria within 2days
Food / Re: Snake Delicacies Refresh Our Skin– Nigeria’s Snake Eaters by Nwadiala: 9:15pm On Mar 26, 2016
The best white meat ever
Politics / Re: I Am Afraid I did Not Succeed In The Election In Kogi, Bayelsa & Rivers - Buhari by Nwadiala: 1:49am On Mar 25, 2016
So this man is feeling the heat abi. wailers we never start
Politics / Re: Jonathan’s Varsities: Buhari Returns To Vomit, Reverses Sack Of Varsity Boards by Nwadiala: 12:36am On Mar 25, 2016
KissCODE:
What is the work of Buhari‘s advisers?

Does it mean that Osunbade (Osinbajo) as a professor does not understand accademic procediors or are you trying to tell me that he is just a wind shield. Are you telling me that Osinbajo does nottake part in policy making meetings that go on at Aso Rock?

Oh my GOD! What have we done to ourselves? How did we get here?

So if Jonathan was clueles; what will you now say Buhari (aka Ajala the traveler) is?

Someone please tell me i am dreaming...

Anyway Tinubu said “even if he brings NEPA bill as certificate...“

We are all seeing the EFFECT of that statement in our economy & policies.
And to tell you how desperate the monkeys and bar buns are, those educated illiterate professors that he appointed knows the implication of he did, accepted the offer

Career / Re: Photos Of My Office And Why I May Resign To Pursue My Music Career by Nwadiala: 4:22pm On Mar 23, 2016
Hustlerlomo:
My guy I no go lie u, U nd Music no relate at all. Just focus on dt job, Remember say u still get Mama.

Abi my people I no talk well?
U sound like my friend DAYO during ny NYSC
Education / Re: Sokoto To Pay Parents N5,000 Monthly For Sending Their Daughters To School by Nwadiala: 12:28am On Mar 23, 2016
CosmeticChemist:

you attended federal govt college, ugwolawo ?
My niece is there and she is doing very well
Education / Re: Sokoto To Pay Parents N5,000 Monthly For Sending Their Daughters To School by Nwadiala: 11:47pm On Mar 22, 2016
whenever I read a story like this, I would be tempted to ask God this question. " God why am a Nigeria?" but then, I will remember that am a BIAFRAN trapped in nigeria, that one day I or my unborn children will be free and have equal opportunity with their fellow citizen. then, I smiled and say to my God "do it at your own appointed time"

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by Nwadiala: 4:05pm On Mar 22, 2016
mimzy007:
In 2013 from what I observed people were screened out before the Zonal enlistment based on class of degree, height, age and believe it or not some people clicked 'yes' at the health issues question etc, mistakenly I believe. However discipline was not affected because I remember Accounting was not listed yet those who studied it still got a chance to participate at that stage.
Bros, from the advert Accounting is still not there. Does it mean that i can Still apply?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28