Stats: 3,207,188 members, 7,998,091 topics. Date: Saturday, 09 November 2024 at 07:16 AM

Nzeobi's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Nzeobi's Profile / Nzeobi's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (of 222 pages)

Politics / Re: Why Lagos Should Produce Its Own Electricity ? by nzeobi(m): 2:42pm On Apr 21, 2022
cooltola:

a welcome development- is there any possibility that aba state will able to export to other Eastern states ?

It was designed to serve them and will be designed for other SE states by Barth nnaji
Politics / Re: Ganduje To Wike: At The End Of It All You Will Lose, Be A Good Loser by nzeobi(m): 8:52pm On Apr 19, 2022
LeoDeKing:
If Kano will tell wike to his face that he get the heck out, I'm just imagining what they will do to Emeka if he attempt going there to campaign. grin grin

Only a fool will doubt Tinubu or Osinbajo’s victory in 2023 general election.
What of you or your father abi una no fit contest election

Politics / Re: Jakande, Fashola, Ambode, Marwa, British... But Only Tinubu Developed Lagos by nzeobi(m): 2:56pm On Apr 19, 2022
candidtalk:

Is Oshogbo Tinubu's core constituency and does the City not fall under the jurisdiction of the Osun Governor? Why is Obi not held responsible for the development of Imo or Abia?

You people just love talking nonsense simply to deny deserving folks of credit because of envy and ethnocentric hate of others.

But according to his supporters,he created governors in osun State
Politics / Re: Jakande, Fashola, Ambode, Marwa, British... But Only Tinubu Developed Lagos by nzeobi(m): 2:29pm On Apr 19, 2022
kriss2I6:
Never forget your foundation,he made Lagos you have to admit that.

What stops him from making oshogbo and what did he make in Lagos
Politics / Re: Nigerians like ‘Tweeting on WhatsApp’: Tinubu by nzeobi(m): 2:23pm On Apr 19, 2022
Tinubu go and rest.
I don't want you to get to that office and start recruiting 50 million youths to feed with cassava and maize

Politics / Re: 2023: Wike Says He Will Remain In PDP Even If He Doesn’t Get Presidential Ticket by nzeobi(m): 6:11am On Apr 17, 2022
adolfHitler1934:
Wike knows what he's doing. He knows that he will never get the ticket but he is a strategist who want to position himself for the position of VP. He knows that the North will have it but he doesn't want to give in easily.

Atiku+Wike = by force combo for the presidency.

Peter Obi has all it takes but the man is too dull and quiet for my liking. He can't get it by that behaviour. Release money, make much noise, draw rain and hire media washmen to sell you.

No sensible person will take wike as a vice because of his nature ,atiku and tambuwal are no longer looking his way which is why he is panicking and making noise
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Spotted In Lagos Boarding A Commercial Flight To Edo (Photos) by nzeobi(m): 10:06am On Apr 15, 2022
Bounceboune7:
if Peter obi didn't steal then tinubu is holy too.

Let everyone b shielding their own thief, we all claim we want a better Nigeria but we still see our own as angel n see others as thief.

Let's all continue

Nobody is competing or arguing with you, how many igbos have you seen defending rochas or ouk.
But it's alright, if you want to make it a tribal thing then Goodluck to you

Politics / Re: 100bn Debt: Soludo Tackles Obiano Again, Says Anambra Not Oil Producing State by nzeobi(m): 10:23pm On Apr 14, 2022
LeoDeKing:
I thought SE is a highly industrialised zone that has been feeding the entire North from its IGR and doesn't give a fvck about oil money.

What is it that looks like "Anambra and oil money" appearing in same sentence? Even with a debt of N100bn. angry

Your own na to always show signs of isi ngbakpa

Politics / Re: Peter Obi Spotted In Lagos Boarding A Commercial Flight To Edo (Photos) by nzeobi(m): 10:18pm On Apr 14, 2022
drmuri:

And the rented apartment was not paid for?
The cost of renting an apartment in Ikoyi will build mansion in some areas of Lagos

It's not about cost of the house but ownership
Politics / Re: BREAKING NEWS: EFCC Arrests Ex-gov Obiano’s Wife, Ebele Obiano by nzeobi(m): 8:25pm On Apr 14, 2022
Mrkumareze:

A bad wife is worst thing to happen to any man. That woman ruined Obiano and Anambra state. She will not end well, her case will be shameful

Very reckless tout that obiano married
Politics / Re: Soludo Jets Abroad Amidst Growing Insecurity In Anambra by nzeobi(m): 7:32pm On Apr 14, 2022
I hope he went to attract foreign development partners or some FDI
Politics / Re: BREAKING NEWS: EFCC Arrests Ex-gov Obiano’s Wife, Ebele Obiano by nzeobi(m): 7:27pm On Apr 14, 2022
There's no way EFCC will arrest obiano and leave the wife who was in charge of igr and awarding contract.

I just hope their aguleri erats like globemoney and asomugha chuks will arrive soon to defend them with their usual signature project BS
Politics / Re: Gov. Wike Blocks Sales Of Form To Aspirants by nzeobi(m): 7:24pm On Apr 14, 2022
All this gra gra go end may next year when he leaves office and no longer mismanges public funds as he likes.

Then boys go de beat am for street
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Spotted In Lagos Boarding A Commercial Flight To Edo (Photos) by nzeobi(m): 3:05pm On Apr 14, 2022
trutharena:

Yes, just as he declared his Pandora offshore business in his asset declarations

So he suddenly have amnesia to be claiming he has no house elsewhere outside Anambra after already declaring London house in his asset declaration?

Can you just listen to yourself?

Listen to your self if you had made any sense and if bitterness in your heart is not affecting your thinking
Politics / Re: ACB Agbazuere Resigns As Abia Gets New Chief Of Staff by nzeobi(m): 9:06am On Apr 14, 2022
Which position is acb going for, he has been around for long
Politics / Re: 2023 Ogun Central Race: Sofela Makes Wide Constultations, Meet Leaders, Chairmen by nzeobi(m): 8:51am On Apr 14, 2022
After primaries we go know how far
Politics / Re: Wike Kicks Against Consensus Candidate For PDP by nzeobi(m): 8:49am On Apr 14, 2022
SledgeHammerer:

Too many kids here.
Can't waste my data on you.
Bye

Adult teach us now, you think after insulting State leaders you will now force them to surrender delegates to you.

Let media noise continue decieving you

Politics / Re: Adamu Garba Tackled For Calling Osinbajo A Betrayer by nzeobi(m): 8:44am On Apr 14, 2022
I think the word betrayal now has a new meaning to tinubu followers.

Obasanjo, Goodluck and buhari all made more people governors and ministers but I have never heard them or their followers calling anybody their boy or loyalist.
Politics / Re: Kperogi: Does Osinbajo Pursue Agenda To Fill Buhari Govt With RCCG Pastors by nzeobi(m): 8:38am On Apr 14, 2022
IamWonderful:
Kperogi is a paid antagonist, attacking dog and tool of the devil against perceived enemies of those he is working for.

But you can counter the points he raised
Politics / Re: Wike Kicks Against Consensus Candidate For PDP by nzeobi(m): 8:37am On Apr 14, 2022
SledgeHammerer:

Wike vs Atiku for pdp ticket.
Others are wasting time.

Where will wike get delegates from. The noise he is making in the Media is decieving you

Politics / Re: Wike Kicks Against Consensus Candidate For PDP by nzeobi(m): 8:36am On Apr 14, 2022
Michelle70:
Wike is the weakest among the strongest.

He can't defeat Obi, Atiku, Tinubu, Osinbajo or Amaechi in a general election.

Except SS and SE, who wan vote this man again?

Who wan even vote am for SS and SE, na rivers money de intoxicate am.
Have you ever heard him say anything about how he will make the country better.
All he goes around doing is spending money and insulting others, now that he couldn't get atiku,tambuwal or PO to commit to him,he has started making noise

Politics / Re: 2023: Kwara North PDP Guber Aspirants Resolve To Pick Consensus Candidate by nzeobi(m): 8:32am On Apr 14, 2022
I wish them well and if the governor is not meeting expectations then there's need for a change

Politics / Re: Why I’m The Best Person To Lead Nigeria -tinubu by nzeobi(m): 8:23am On Apr 14, 2022
Samirana360:
Only wike can lead Nigeria

As regards what end. What are his plans for the economy, insecurity and and the structure of government that we run.
And for security don't tell me about him and IPOB because rivers is like Lagos which is comsmopolitan and if IPOB doesn't thrive in Lagos it will be hard for them to thrive in pH and remember that after his election in 2015 in rivers and the State became rivers of blood he made sure all LG chairmen in the state are cultists.
So forget his empty boasts na rivers money de give am morale just like it gave amaechi and odili
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Spotted In Lagos Boarding A Commercial Flight To Edo (Photos) by nzeobi(m): 8:16am On Apr 14, 2022
drmuri:

So you don't know Peter Obi has a house in the push neighborhood of Ikoyi,
The ignorance of some people is appaling

Lol I know him better than you do. It was a rented apartment so I think you are the one who is mistaking his ignorance for knowledge
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Spotted In Lagos Boarding A Commercial Flight To Edo (Photos) by nzeobi(m): 7:24am On Apr 14, 2022
buckeyemedia:
Pdp will never give their presidential slot to an Igbo man, let alone someone like Peter Obi.

Nonsensical.

Let you or your father go and get the ticket or is it a crime if you contest
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Spotted In Lagos Boarding A Commercial Flight To Edo (Photos) by nzeobi(m): 7:23am On Apr 14, 2022
trutharena:

Below are the proof he has a house in London.

Below is the statement from OBI spokesperson confirming the fact that he has houses in London. He only came to do the rebuttal after people unravel the house. He initially lied before that he only got house in Anambra.

https://dailypost.ng/2018/10/18/peter-obi-finally-speaks-owning-houses-london/?amp=1

https://www.thenigerianvoice.com/amp/news/271732/i-bought-my-london-houses-long-before-becoming-anambra-gove.html

Check his tweet himself lying he got no other house outside Anambra own. This man is a hardcore liar.

Nobody unravelled any house, it was in his assets declaration form and APC people saw it there
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Spotted In Lagos Boarding A Commercial Flight To Edo (Photos) by nzeobi(m): 7:22am On Apr 14, 2022
DoctorOlasDesk:

After primaries. Lol. You don't know how elections are won then. Atiku, Wike and the likes is already distributing GMGS of all kinds of currency, not giving fancy speeches. It costs approximately 70-100 Billion to win a presidential election in Nigeria. Election all over the world is not won by fancy speeches. He should be giving speeches to raise funds and then use the funds to drive PR and all kinds of settlements. His actions shows even he bi doesn't know how elections are won.

Case Study is Barack Obama, Hilary Clinton and Donald Trump

Go and look for money - This is the first step towards winning elections globally. Elections are never cheap and are not won by fancy ideologies

Tears await the kind of persons like Peter Obi, Obinbajo who think it's fanciful talks that wins election. You folks Tinubu is a godfather out of sheer optimism ba.

Why do you think Tinubu secures Lekki Toll? What do you think he does with the unaccounted accruals disbursed as percentile commissions? Smh Youths sha

You may think the world is operated by fancy talks and ideas, but behind the doors, you'll be shocked what most people do on stage is acting

I expect Obi to participate more spiritedly. Elections are not won by laxity world wide. Do your research. Things are fought for, not given. I expect Ndigbo to wake up and put in the fight and stop wishing

With this same tactics he won election in Anambra.
With his prudent approach to public funds which he refused to share money to HOA and they impeached him yet he fought back.
He was the first political office holder to reclaim his mandate from the court in this dispensation even when his party members adviced him to collect money.
That elections were held during off season in some States like Edo, Ondo,ekiti and others is also as a result of him going to court.

Am only trying to tell you that everyone has their own approach to life which may work sometimes or not the most important thing is having a principle and working towards it.

Politics / Re: Peter Obi Spotted In Lagos Boarding A Commercial Flight To Edo (Photos) by nzeobi(m): 7:14am On Apr 14, 2022
trutharena:
I am wary of people who use these kinds of things as a show of moderation.

It is the same way Buhari was drinking milo and pure water. How does this affect governance or impact performance.

This same Obi has offshore business in a Pandora way, he never declared that business so he can show his minions that he is moderate until Pandora leak his ass.

This same man said he only have a house in Anambra and that why should he have houses abroad and bla bla bla. After people unraveled his house in London, he backtracked and started shalayeing.

This same man claimed he has one wristwatch and bla bla bla, only for us to know it’s all a lie.

So him taking normal plane ride doesn’t mean jack. Fayose too always take bikes instead, should we now say he’s suddenly a presidential material coz of that?

The UK property was in assets declaration form so what are you celebrating when the house was bought Long before he became a governor
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Spotted In Lagos Boarding A Commercial Flight To Edo (Photos) by nzeobi(m): 7:11am On Apr 14, 2022
Bounceboune7:
the same man that told us he had only 1 wristwatch n no house outside d east only for us to burst d lie later.

Tell him d idea of packaging like a poor man to get to power have been casted by buhari n Nigeria can't fall for it again,if he like let him trek.

The same man that claim none of his children has a car only for us to find millions in his teenage daughters account

He's just another package lie

He is a rich man and as at when he came into office he was the richest public officer for assets he owned personally and declared and what you see today has always been his way of life cos even as a governor he only travels with 3 aides
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Spotted In Lagos Boarding A Commercial Flight To Edo (Photos) by nzeobi(m): 7:09am On Apr 14, 2022
liftedud:
We know is a good candidate but all this one na election strategy

Lol you don't know Peter Obi that's why.
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Spotted In Lagos Boarding A Commercial Flight To Edo (Photos) by nzeobi(m): 12:21am On Apr 14, 2022
softwareman:

What does he need the millions of dollars stashed in offshore account for?
SELFISH AND STINGY EVEN TO HIMSELF!!

He doesn't live in Lagos when then should he acquire a house in Lagos just for the sake of it or is that how you overate Lagos.
Even dangote doesn't buy houses in every city in Nigeria

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (of 222 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44