Stats: 3,186,953 members, 7,931,323 topics. Date: Sunday, 25 August 2024 at 10:27 PM

Okenwa101's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Okenwa101's Profile / Okenwa101's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Education / Re: SSANU, NASU Suspend Strike After Meeting With Education Minister by okenwa101(m): 5:55pm On Aug 20, 2022
Divide and rule, government way of life since 1801!
Politics / Re: INEC Reveals Number Of New Online Voter Registrations Per State by okenwa101(m): 10:42am On Jun 28, 2022
Many claimed that South East flood their states, that they don't stay in the East yet yet they still claim our population among them, haba (is good enough to defend your tribe and state but when it comes to country's economy it should be one voice on how things should be better for the citizens because, price of rice in your tribe is thesame as in the other tribe, politians no care about him tribe o o ���)
Food / Re: A Nairalander's 11 Years Wedding Anniversary Thank You Soup For Her Hubby (pix) by okenwa101(m): 6:03am On Jun 21, 2022
Can you see how she stand out for doing just a little! Congratulations �� Madam, it's a deed worthy of emulation, you can show gratitude even with the least and I know the hubby was surprised and excited knowing that if she have elephant she will give him.

Politics / Re: Ejiro Otarigho: I Want New Tanker, Not National Honour by okenwa101(m): 12:46pm On Jun 19, 2022
Why has no one, influencers or celebrity picks up a fund raising for this guy, he deserves a new thank with FG number (fire hero)

Politics / Re: Epidemic Looms As Refuse Overruns Anambra Roads by okenwa101(m): 9:20pm On Jun 12, 2022
Na them, paid online brokers

Family / Re: Not The Marriage I Had In Mind by okenwa101(m): 6:46pm On May 22, 2022
Augustwife:
On several occasions I have asked maybe it's something I am doing wrong or not doing at all but he keeps saying it's not me it is him. God knows I have tried my best to be a good partner/wife. I have no other excuse to leave aside from his addiction. Won't it be that I am leaving him because of a problem.
For the first time in 5 years I spoke to my mom about this(I didn't want any member of my family to know so they won't loose respect for him as I was really hopeful he would change), But i can't talk to her about it again, she would only ask me to pray that's why I am here on nairaland. I just want to hear other people's opinion and make the best decision especially for my children

Madam you are a good woman and nothing will happen to you, your husband needs you now, do NOT listen to all these divorce advice, because you never mentioned him being violence and he never blame you for his predicament. What you and family should do it to admit him at a therapist ward for atleast 3months with close monitoring he will forget alcohol, play to God too, it could be diabolical as some people do not like how peaceful you both are living. My advice you
Politics / Re: Okupe Withdraws From Presidential Race, Ask Wike, Others To Support Obi by okenwa101(m): 8:49pm On Mar 30, 2022
gentiles:
Yorubas are weaklings, they are always ready to lick the arse of igbos, something the igbos will never do for them, despite the hate and open disdain from the igbos. Fear and timidity is the bane of Yorubas. If it was the other way round, would the igbos have stepped down for them?

How did Obasanjo got PDP ticket in 1999, just from prison the Igbo's had empathy and decided to compensate the Yorubas for June 12, go listen to prof ABC Nwosu recent revelations. Ingratitude is bad, continue.. ..

Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Ghana WCQ Today: VAR Installed And Ghanaians Are Mocking Nigeria by okenwa101(m): 3:17pm On Mar 29, 2022
Nigeria Ntoor, see what you brought upon ya self, vote wise NO, 5k or bag of Rice = 8yrs of hardship.
Autos / Re: Clean 06 Sienna Toks 3.2m by okenwa101(m): 4:28am On Mar 29, 2022
Add up
Autos / Re: Clean 06 Sienna Toks 3.2m by okenwa101(m): 4:08pm On Mar 28, 2022
Here on
Autos / Re: Clean 06 Sienna Toks 3.2m by okenwa101(m): 8:32am On Mar 24, 2022
3m last Boss
2ampsgege:
2.6m
Chat me up
Autos / Re: Clean 06 Sienna Toks 3.2m by okenwa101(m): 9:38pm On Feb 24, 2022
We are on
Autos / Re: Clean 06 Sienna Toks 3.2m by okenwa101(m): 7:47am On Feb 23, 2022
Good morning all
Autos / Re: Clean 06 Sienna Toks 3.2m by okenwa101(m): 9:45pm On Feb 21, 2022
Still on
Autos / Re: Clean 06 Sienna Toks 3.2m by okenwa101(m): 9:20am On Feb 21, 2022
Good morning all
Autos / Re: Clean 06 Sienna Toks 3.2m by okenwa101(m): 6:35pm On Feb 20, 2022
hello
Autos / Re: Clean 06 Sienna Toks 3.2m by okenwa101(m): 8:24am On Feb 19, 2022
Still on
Autos / Re: Clean 06 Sienna Toks 3.2m by okenwa101(m): 10:31pm On Feb 18, 2022
Going
Autos / Re: Clean 06 Sienna Toks 3.2m by okenwa101(m): 6:40pm On Feb 18, 2022
Still on
Autos / Re: Reg Kia Cerato 2015.....kaduna by okenwa101(m): 2:50pm On Feb 18, 2022
How much? abi everyone go call you?

Autos / Clean 06 Sienna Toks 3.2m by okenwa101(m): 2:40pm On Feb 18, 2022
This Sienna came into the country in Dec 2021 direct Belgium.
Price: 3.2m (slightly negotiable)
Call/WhatsApp 08039319694

1 Share

Family / Re: Update On My Husband Leaving Us by okenwa101(m): 11:34pm On Feb 10, 2022
Forget him, don't mind him, he is stupid, he is irresponsible Be careful, feminist are about to sell their form to you!!! Run o o,
You are about to give your children step father or step mum, Run o o!!! Your parents pass through a lot to give you a peaceful siblings, you owe your children that, don't answer Amazingbaby only online be amazing to those children too, is difficult but achievable!!! Dalu
Many here don't even know what marriage is all about, broken homes has finished this new generation. Madam win your husband back, devil has unleashed many girls to break as much homes as possible, don't add your home on that list. There are more strategy to fight this not force, take care of yourself, dress well or sexy always, avoid him sex, buy him condom, avoid asking him his where about, let his family know his lifestyle incase, one day other men around him will admire you, gbamm jealous will enter him, shame to approach you will not let him, he will be too hungry to taste you then you take control and dictate terms, starting from necessary lab test .... You know the rest. Men hate being monitored even if he is cheating show him you know but careless he will be troubled and restless that you know his escaped but did nothing, he will turn around. My 2kobo advice

Forum Games / Re: Who Can Solve This Question? A Or B? (photo Inside) by okenwa101(m): 4:06pm On Jan 29, 2022
B is the answer because colour was not referred to here, B is blue, maybe it was written in red because blue ink finished. Mind game
Romance / Re: Sex With My Co-Worker. I'm In Big Trouble by okenwa101(m): 8:32am On Jan 16, 2022
MrBrownJay1:

this is a woman he's been fukcing for about a year...so i would believe he care somehow for her, and therefore a little compassion is needed here as this is not a total stranger....but a very good (sex) friend.

also, remember, this woman can take him down with her, as nobody knows about their affairs.

EDIT...i guess you didnt read the 2nd post of OP about the girl wanting to expose him etc

@OP this is clear BLACKMAIL, dont fall for it and better go and tell your oga about the little slip you had!

Best advice so far, go private with your uncle, tell him body no be firewood, he is a man who had been in your age bracket before. Don't let her expose you first
Politics / Re: Works To Commence At Umuahia-Ikwuano-Ikot Ekpene Road Next Week — Hon. Onuigbo by okenwa101(m): 8:40pm On Oct 02, 2021
To commence!!!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Please I Need Help To Improve Or Change My Business by okenwa101(m): 2:02pm On Sep 20, 2021
iHart:
Due to lack of job you created a job for yourself. So you now have a iob.

The help you need, is it to match his big equipment and reduce price too?

You see price discount? That have killed many businesses in Nigeria. Many think they can use price discount to penetrate the market. When they penetrate the market, how do they sustain the market. Immediately they revert to sustainable price, all their customers will run. Bros relax, he will fail. Just persevere.

You really know it, I use to tell Freshers this, even if you reduce your price to nothing who no want, no want chikina. And to get customer is diff, to keep them is diff too. OP just be nice and friendly to ya customer and see the majic.

Politics / Re: Ezendigbo In The North Disown IPOB, Tell Buhari What To Do by okenwa101(m): 7:11pm On Jun 16, 2021
chairman of the Eze Ndigbo in the 19 Northern States and FCT, Eze [size=18pt]Pampas[/size] Ngozi Wahiwe. See names, HOW FAKE NEWS ARE DETECTED.

Politics / Re: Police Officer Shoots Omoyele Sowore by okenwa101(m): 10:39am On May 31, 2021
DON'T THINK OR SAY E NO CONCERN YOU, IT MIGHT BE YOUR TURN TOMORROW. YOUTHS SHOULD RISE UP AND STOP THIS INJUSTICE, THESE OLD MEN HAD LIVED THEIR LIFE, WHEN NIAJA FEED THEM CLOTH THEM AND PROVIDED THEM WITH FREE QUALITY EDUCATION, ALREADY JOBS AFTER SCHOOL, BUT SEE HOW THEY ARE MISMANAGING THE RESOURCES TRUSTED WITH THEM.
Politics / Re: Mass Transit: Ogun Takes Delivery Of ICT-Enabled Buses by okenwa101(m): 7:09pm On May 11, 2021
They did not state any thing ICT in that Bus rather grammar full the whole speech, looters on the beat
NYSC / Re: NYSC Opens Portal For Online Registration by okenwa101(m): 11:18am On Apr 19, 2021
Opened still giving useless, excuses of schools not have submitted hard copies of list. Naija!!! if e no hard no be Original hahahahaa
Education / Re: Lagos State University (LASU) Tuition Fee To Be Reduced by okenwa101(m): 4:41pm On Jan 29, 2021
To what ?
Politics / Re: Northern Group Demands Arrest Of Tinubu (Video) by okenwa101(m): 4:17pm On Jan 26, 2021
Please NL' s which company is producing " Torm oil" ��������

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35