Stats: 3,191,562 members, 7,944,685 topics. Date: Monday, 09 September 2024 at 09:54 PM

Omaa34's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Omaa34's Profile / Omaa34's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Is Recruiting. by Omaa34(f): 10:57am On Dec 10, 2022
Yes,based on what you applied.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Is Recruiting. by Omaa34(f): 2:58pm On Dec 03, 2022
Kaydeejay2017:

Please add me on 08063407589
Pls add me 09017626257
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Is Recruiting. by Omaa34(f): 2:56pm On Sep 22, 2022
More plsundecided
Bigdadson:
Need more?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Is Recruiting. by Omaa34(f): 1:47pm On Sep 22, 2022
The test was something else,few of the maths test I practiced on myjobtest came out surprisingly.i hope for the best.

Investment / Re: I Nees An Advice On What To Invest On by Omaa34(f): 3:18pm On Apr 16, 2020
Invest the money with Pennywise wealth management, earn 2% daily.whatsapp me for more detail 08060702446
Investment / Re: I Need a loan or an Investor by Omaa34(f): 8:20pm On Sep 22, 2019
08060702446,am an investor and ready to show you how you can raise that money without borrowing.
Business To Business / Re: Introduce Your Business by Omaa34(f): 9:04am On Nov 08, 2017
Business To Business / Re: Introduce Your Business by Omaa34(f): 8:53am On Nov 08, 2017
Acadastore.com is an online learning platform providing Computer Based Test (CBT) in line with the Nigerian curriculum, to assist and enable students in JSS 1, 2, 3 or SS 1, 2 and 3 classes refresh their memory and retain understanding of any subject or topic taught in school. We provide the means to assist parents and teachers monitor, assess and predict the academic strengths and status of children/students for any up-coming examination. Access to WAEC, JUNIOR NECO & JAMB CBT past questions.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hQhrqeMR8EM
Contact 08114596850 or whatsapp
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Npower Agro Test Starts Today, Apllicants Lets Meet Here And Discuss by Omaa34(f): 1:07am On Jul 26, 2017
For invalid log in, keep trying
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Npower Agro Test Starts Today, Apllicants Lets Meet Here And Discuss by Omaa34(f): 9:24pm On Jul 25, 2017
JPENG:
Did mine few minutes ago..
I didnt get text anyway.
attepted d questions and selected my device.
Good luck to those that are yet to do.
Ow! i gues i screen shot all d questions self
Screen shot plssssss grin
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Npower Agro Test Starts Today, Apllicants Lets Meet Here And Discuss by Omaa34(f): 9:22pm On Jul 25, 2017
JPENG:
Did mine few minutes ago..
I didnt get text anyway.
attepted d questions and selected my device.
Good luck to those that are yet to do.
Ow! i gues i screen shot all d questions self
Pls the screen shot grin
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Npower Agro Test Starts Today, Apllicants Lets Meet Here And Discuss by Omaa34(f): 7:39pm On Jul 25, 2017
boyo123:

hello i am not able to log in although i registered on july 14 and i am sure of my bvn that it is correct

hope no problem
Your test will come up after, n teach
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Npower Agro Test Starts Today, Apllicants Lets Meet Here And Discuss by Omaa34(f): 12:10pm On Jul 25, 2017
peptones:
I logged in but it seems the test is already on because I wasn't told when exactly to start
Check properly to know when you are to do yours.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Npower Agro Test Starts Today, Apllicants Lets Meet Here And Discuss by Omaa34(f): 12:07pm On Jul 25, 2017
Mine is Wednesday,, anyone who has done the test Pls share
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Npower N-tax Applicant Set To Take Their Test Today Through To 3rd July by Omaa34(f): 7:34pm On Jul 03, 2017
Bobbybenard:
. Same thing applicable to me.
There's no problem, why not go to their facebook page, lots of questions are been answered by npower admin
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Npower N-tax Applicant Set To Take Their Test Today Through To 3rd July by Omaa34(f): 7:59am On Jul 03, 2017
Aphrygian:
am also for agro, pls can you mention me after uv received the sms?
ok
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Npower N-tax Applicant Set To Take Their Test Today Through To 3rd July by Omaa34(f): 8:00pm On Jul 02, 2017
If you didn't get the text, try logging in, if it's invalid, maybe you are slated for tomorrow, relax

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Npower N-tax Applicant Set To Take Their Test Today Through To 3rd July by Omaa34(f): 7:57pm On Jul 02, 2017
Aphrygian:
have u gotten the message
not yet, n agro is for 7-10 July
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Npower N-tax Applicant Set To Take Their Test Today Through To 3rd July by Omaa34(f): 4:39pm On Jul 02, 2017
Mine is n agro ,pls who has clues of likely questions.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 2017 NDDC Foreign Msc And PhD Scholarship by Omaa34(f): 11:18pm On Jun 29, 2017
Pls help up ask Mr godson Nddc about logistics, as some of us are coming from the north, transportation and other,because in this time and age, the cbt test can be at zonal level instead of us all travelling to ph
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 2017 NDDC Foreign Msc And PhD Scholarship by Omaa34(f): 8:58pm On Jun 29, 2017
capsule:

present ma'am... any good news?
Lol not yet
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 2017 NDDC Foreign Msc And PhD Scholarship by Omaa34(f): 8:53am On Jun 29, 2017
Rocorleone,whatapp me on 08114596850
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 2017 NDDC Foreign Msc And PhD Scholarship by Omaa34(f): 8:38am On Jun 29, 2017
Any one for agricultural science
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 2017 NDDC Foreign Msc And PhD Scholarship by Omaa34(f): 8:30am On Jun 29, 2017
Rocorleone:

Reply your mail.
I think we have this in common, I'm leaving from Abj too
Ok,
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 2017 NDDC Foreign Msc And PhD Scholarship by Omaa34(f): 6:24pm On Jun 28, 2017
Yes got the text few minutes ago, from infodesk,and it saysFollowing the recently advertised 2017 NDDC Foreign Post Graduate scholarship, we wish to inform you that you have been shortlisted for the Computer Based Test on 6/7/2017 by 7AM at the Rivers State University, Nkpolu, PHC. Please come along with a valid means of identification (Intnl.Passport, Driver's License, National ID Card)this SMS and your Registration Slip.
I removed my seat number....... I received the mail on 26th,in spam folder

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 2017 NDDC Foreign Msc And PhD Scholarship by Omaa34(f): 6:01pm On Jun 28, 2017
Just got their text message now, even though I saw their mail in spam messages, 6th of July and am leaving from Abuja.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 2017 NDDC Foreign Msc And PhD Scholarship by Omaa34(f): 1:39pm On Jun 28, 2017
I checked in my spam mail and saw the invite....still thinking if I will honour it
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Government Of Nigeria Fadama III 2017 Recruitment by Omaa34(f): 5:23am On Jun 24, 2017
I really don't blame the both of you, Na me carry myself come join this trend, I should have reported the both of you for insulting me but I ll simply sign out of this trend, after all na so Yoruba people dey talk.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Government Of Nigeria Fadama III 2017 Recruitment by Omaa34(f): 8:56pm On Jun 23, 2017
Both of you will be put to shame soon.... I ready for una.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Government Of Nigeria Fadama III 2017 Recruitment by Omaa34(f): 8:44pm On Jun 23, 2017
And @laidi or whatever I don't blame you, I won't abuse you either, because you don't know
Omaa34:

@futurenergy or whatever you call yourself, I didn't join this trend to be insulted by you. So stay off my comments,.....
Omaa34:

@futurenergy or whatever you call yourself, I didn't join this trend to be insulted by you. So stay off my comments,.....
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Government Of Nigeria Fadama III 2017 Recruitment by Omaa34(f): 8:42pm On Jun 23, 2017
And @laidi or whatever I don't blame you, I won't abuse you either, because you don't know

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)