Stats: 3,173,936 members, 7,890,083 topics. Date: Monday, 15 July 2024 at 09:00 AM

Omonabouncing's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Omonabouncing's Profile / Omonabouncing's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland / General / Re: No More Power Outage...get An Inverter Today For Your Home And Office by Omonabouncing: 8:41am On May 26, 2012
tolujoseph:

PRICE TAG

800VA/12 VOLTS
*Digital pure sinewave inverter
*1 Nos Deep cycle 200Ah Battery
*Battery Trolley
*Battery Equalizer
N152,000

1.4KVA/24VOLTS
*1 Nos Deep cycle 200Ah Battery
*Battery Trolley
*Battery Equalizer
N245,000

2.5KVA/48VOLTS
*4 Nos Deep cycle 200Ah Battery
*Battery Trolley
*Battery Equalizer
N409,000

3.5KVA/48VOLTS
*4Nos Deep cycle 200Ah Battery
*Battery Trolley
*Battery Equalizer
N456,500

5.0 KVA/96VOLTS
*8 Nos Deep cycle 200Ah Battery
*Battery Trolley
*Battery Equalizer
N738,500

7.5KVA/120V
*10 Nos Deep cycle 200Ah Battery
*Battery Trolley
*Battery Equalizer
N957,000

i bought my 800 va @ the rate of
#8,000 or though the bartery is dry cell and can last for an hour, depending on the load it carries.
So why your 800 va price so outrageous? What make it different to mine?
Business / Re: Needed Urgently In Ph(block Moulder With Block Moulding Machine) by Omonabouncing: 8:15am On May 26, 2012
Say na d moulder will bring the molding machine and other ingredient needed?
Agriculture / Re: Why Dont Our Billionaires Seem Interested In Large Scale Agriculture by Omonabouncing: 9:56am On Apr 29, 2012
I bet with you, if you can do that u are going to be the next African most richest man. Or though if it is ordinary cocoa u are going to surfer for at list three years ( clearing, planting, weeding and balancing of the farm) with out any hope of return after that u will be rocking in money.
The best way is to combine cocco-yam, banana and cocoa on the same plantion the other two crops will serv as shade for the cocoa after a two years then clear them all and spear only the cocoa.
For Banana the return wouldn't be long; 6 to 8 months is okay for u to get some money.
For the other Question on why the rich ignore those cash crops farming, those crops ( cocoa, cola, cashew, palm tree, banana etc) are not different from crude oil, when they are young (when the land is fertile) they will producing like crazy and u will be rich like crazy also, but there is a big ''BUT''
the 'but' here is that u are likely to lose your farm to either friend, relative, brother, even to the landlord. That is if you don't lose your head.
U may be thinking that how that can be possible? U have your document c of o and others. That can be possible through juju, sending assassins, or creating some king of trouble such as stealing your farm products or doing some kind of unacceptable things to you and if you take an action ...... Perhaps that's what they are waiting for. ( this is normally done by the landlords)
my guy d tin wey awa papa dem see b4 dat tin go stay for there hand no b small tin o
Islam for Muslims / Re: Why Do Northan Muslim Dispise Southern Muslims by Omonabouncing: 9:17pm On Feb 06, 2012
What dey see b4 dey said so is different from how you figure it.
Both of us in 9ja need to understand each other way of viewing things, for example most of the masquerad festival where carried out by some of those so called Muslim, where by few northernans that witness that will go back and narrate what they saw.
Nairaland / General / Re: What Is Your Nigerian Dream? by Omonabouncing: 8:54pm On Feb 06, 2012
I will to see my country improve in Technology
Celebrities / Re: I’ve A Home But No Husband To Make It Complete –ibinabo Fiberesima by Omonabouncing: 12:57pm On Feb 06, 2012
WAW! Opportunity
Politics / Re: Owerri The Cleanest City In Nigeria by Omonabouncing: 8:57am On Feb 06, 2012
Una day talk since i no talk, did you people ever visited Ibadan?
Come see places like, Elebu, Apete, Orita aperin, Bere & Oje, just to mention of few and all of you go bow say neat and cleanest no day for any where in 9ja except the G.A.I.N.T Ibadan!
Business / Re: Paypal Palava Is Too Much In 9ja by Omonabouncing: 10:36pm On Dec 14, 2011
Sovpounds: i think we should inform Dangote and Otedola about this may be they can help us buy the paypal patapata
naira4ever: i will try that too
Food / Re: How Can We Store Pepper And Tomatoes by Omonabouncing: 7:48am On Dec 11, 2011
Thanks you gays for the answer
Business / Paypal Palava Is Too Much In 9ja by Omonabouncing: 11:28am On Dec 07, 2011
Hi nairalanders i use to think of this thing often, why did you think paypal keep rejecting Nigeria and they accept some African countries wey no fit withstand us in any way.
We suppose to find solution to this thing before all the world paint us black.
How can gain there trust and let them include us as a member :/
Food / How Can We Store Pepper And Tomatoes by Omonabouncing: 9:06pm On Dec 04, 2011
My friends normal plant tomatoes and pepper in a large quantity but one problem with it is that they don't know how to keep it save for at least a month without decaying.
I make a suggestion to my one of them to keep it till when the price of the commodities tumble up, but he said that is impossible for them to do that, it can only be kept for not more than two days after harvest.
So my question is are they right or is there any other means to keep the pepper and tomato fresh for a long time without been spoil?
Business To Business / Re: Urgent Carton Production by Omonabouncing: 7:03pm On Nov 07, 2011
Say u fit try interpac for oluyole idustrial estate for ring road ibadan

Politics / Re: Lagos State House Of Assembly Moves To Ban Okada - News by Omonabouncing: 11:36am On Oct 25, 2011
They should go ahead to banned them if they can beare the cause as far as the zombies are out there. because all the problem will be on them
Politics / Re: Enugu State Government Ban Okada And Keke by Omonabouncing: 11:14am On Oct 25, 2011
Even if you people scold the guy post on okada banding, what i know is the government we are running in 9ger is for the rice men.
Four legs can move to enywhere but two legs have limitation. Why?
Celebrities / Re: What Do You Think Of Psquare's Glo Advert by Omonabouncing: 4:58pm On Oct 14, 2011
That advert will be derected by Glo advert manager but is the responsebility of the person they feature to deliver it the way costomer will like it. At least most poeple get the point ot the ad

(1) (of 1 pages)