Stats: 3,200,601 members, 7,975,342 topics. Date: Monday, 14 October 2024 at 10:49 PM

Osisam's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Osisam's Profile / Osisam's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Religion / Breaking News: Prophecy # 27 Spoken By The Restoration Apostle, Fulfilled by Osisam(m): 4:55pm On Feb 01, 2020
Another prophecy of the senior pastor of Omega fire ministry, Apostle Johnson Suleman,

BREAKING NEWS:

PROPHECY # 27 SPOKEN BY THE RESTORATION
APOSTLE, PROF JOHNSON SULEMAN AS REVEALED BY GOD FULFILLED.

HIS EXACT WORD,
“CHINA TO EXPERIENCE MAJOR LOSES”

PLEASE DO REMEMBER CHINA IN YOUR PRAYERS.

BREAKING NEWS: PROPHECY # 27 SPOKEN BY THE RESTORATION APOSTLE, FULFILLED.

Follow link to continue reading

https://www.osisam.com/breaking-news-prophecy-27-spoken-by-the-restoration-apostle-fulfilled/

Religion / Download Music More Than Enough By Dr Lizzy SULEMAN by Osisam(m): 4:48pm On Feb 01, 2020
Dr. Lizzy Johnson Suleman, wife of Apostle Johnson Suleman, founder and senior pastor at Omega Fire Ministries (OFM), releases her latest single and official music video titled “More Than Enough.”

The resonating lyrics of “More Than Enough” lavishes praise on the ONE who is most worthy, JESUS!
Follow link to download ��������
https://gospelvoiceentertainment.com/audio-video-more-than-enough-lizzy-suleman/

Religion / Top 10 Most Downloaded Nigerian Worship Songs Released In 2019 by Osisam(m): 8:06pm On Jan 08, 2020
Top 10 Most Downloaded Nigerian Worship Songs Released In 2019

https://gospelvoiceentertainment.com/top-10-most-downloaded-nigerian-worship-songs-released-in-2019/

Gospelvoiceentertainment.com shares the Top 10 Most Downloaded Worship Songs released in 2019.
This is a playlist that includes the most excellent of pure sound and of good news through best of all-time worship songs you can listen to in your leisure time and sing in church during the worship sessions, such as ‘Too Faithful’ by Moses Bliss, ‘Open Up’ by Dunsin Oyekan, Judikay’s ‘Fountain’ and lots more.

Note: This list was prepared based on the Digital Downloads & Streams statistics from Gospelvoiceentertainment Download Server.

10. Testimony Jaga – Jesus

Testimony Jaga - Jesus

Fuji-pop Artiste Testimony Mr Jaga is one of the brightest individuals who has lightened up the gospel music industry in 2019. Taking no breaks in dishing out new hits, the Nigerian Gospel Minister has released a soul-stirring new single “Jesus” produced by one of the best producers in Nigeria Niyi-P, Mixed & Mastered by J-Moses.

DOWNLOAD MP3

Continue �������
https://gospelvoiceentertainment.com/top-10-most-downloaded-nigerian-worship-songs-released-in-2019/

Education / Go With These Beautiful And Thought Provoking Quotes Into 2020 by Osisam(m): 4:08pm On Jan 03, 2020
* Go with these beautiful and thought provoking quotes into 2020!*

⚫ * WILLIAM SHAKESPEARE *
_Never play with the feelings of others, Because you may win the game but the risk is that you will surely lose the person for a lifetime._

_Coins always make sound, But the currency notes are always silent. So, when your value increases, Keep yourself calm and silent._ William SHAKESPEARE

*⚫ NAPOLEON BONAPARTE*
_The world suffers a lot. Not because of the violence of bad people, But because of the silence of good people!_

*⚫ ADOLF HITLER*
_When you are in light, Everything will follow you. But you enter dark, Even your own shadow will not follow you._

*⚫ ABRAHAM LINCOLN*
_If friendship is your weakest point you are the strongest person in the world._

*⚫ ALBERT EINSTEIN*
_I’m thankful to all those who said NO to me it’s because of them I did it myself._

_A person who never made a mistake never tried anything._
Continue READING �����������������

https://www.osisam.com/go-with-these-beautiful-and-thought-provoking-quotes-into-2020/

Religion / Re: BREAKING NEWS Bishop David Oyedepo Completes Ota-nigerian Navy Music School-ait by Osisam(m): 1:59am On Jan 03, 2020
So true
Religion / BREAKING NEWS Bishop David Oyedepo Completes Ota-nigerian Navy Music School-ait by Osisam(m): 6:42pm On Jan 02, 2020
BREAKING NEWS

Bishop David Oyedepo Completes Ota-Nigerian Navy Music School-AIT Road As Part Of The N650 Million ($1.8m) Road Construction Budget

#Father_Father �����

The Living Faith Church has announced the completion of the Ota-Navy School of Music-AIT Road. The road was among those slated for repairs in 2019 as part of those covered under the Church approved N650 Million ($1.8m) budget. The road which had been closed for a while due to its state of disrepair leads from Oju-Ore Junction of the Idi-Iroko Expressway towards Lagos through the Navy School of Music (NNSM) to African Independent Television (AIT) at Alagbado, Lagos. Church Gist. This new development will surely make life much easier not only for the Church members every Sunday but more importantly for citizens and inhabitants of Ota, Ogun State who ply the road daily especially to and from Lagos as it will reduce the pressure and congestion on the decrepit Lagos-Abeokuta Expressway. Continue reading���������

Bishop David Oyedepo Completes Ota-Nigerian Navy Music School-AIT Road As Part Of The N650 Million https://www.osisam.com/bishop-david-oyedepo-completes-ota-nigerian-navy-music-school-ait-road-as-part-of-the-n650-million/

Religion / Breaking News: Apostle Suleman Repairs Abuja-okene Expressway by Osisam(m): 9:30am On Dec 17, 2019
BREAKING NEWS: APOSTLE SULEMAN REPAIRS ABUJA-OKENE EXPRESSWAY

Amongst the duties of government in every society includes protection and provisions. This involves maintenance of law and order, this includes the protection of human rights, property and keeping the society intact and in peace, it also includes the provision of social welfare services which includes the provision of roads, health care services, good pipe-borne water, electricity, and education amongst others, in order to improve the standard.
Continue reading ��������

https://www.osisam.com/2019/12/16/breaking-news-apostle-suleman-repairs-abuja-okene-expressway/
BREAKING NEWS: APOSTLE SULEMAN REPAIRS ABUJA-OKENE EXPRESSWAY
Music/Radio / Gospel Latest Songs by Osisam(m): 11:06pm On Dec 07, 2019
Download gospel latest songs from your great artists singers,,, at www.osisam.com

www.gospelvoiceentertainment.com and thank me latter
Politics / Re: Power Of Destiny Destroy Orji Uzor Kalu by Osisam(m): 11:00pm On Dec 07, 2019
Lolz, maybe smiley smiley smiley wink wink
Politics / Power Of Destiny Destroy Orji Uzor Kalu by Osisam(m): 5:36pm On Dec 07, 2019
WETIN REMAIN IN HIS DESTINY?

ORJI = 4 letters
UZOR= 4 letters
KALU= 4 letters

4+4+4=12

He was governor 12 years ago

His case lasted for 12 years

He was sentenced 12 years in prison

The judgement came on the 12th month of the year in 2019
(2+0+1+9)= 12.

The power of destiny
Education / Have An Online Business? ]you Need These . ��� by Osisam(m): 1:03am On Dec 06, 2019
HAVE AN ONLINE BUSINESS?

You need these apps. ���
I will be sharing few apps you need if you run an online business or you are active online.

� Google files: since you will be needing more spaces on your phone as often as possible, this app helps you manage space by fishing out unwanted things you don’t know you have.

� iMarkup or skitch: helps you mark pictures in order to show the part of the picture you are emphasing on.

� du screen recorder or master screen recorder: this helps you to create instructional videos for your classes.

�WPS: you can type, edit your works here. You can convert to PDF file too. You can create slides and Excel sheet with it. Perfect for your business

� kinemaster: this is for video editing.

�hootsuite: this helps you manage your social media posts and other activities efficiently. You can also, schedule your posts with it.

� stay focused: just like its name, it enhances your focus and helps keep distraction away by blocking apps and access to apps for a given time.

Continue reading ���https://www.osisam.com/2019/10/03/have-an-online-business-you-need-these-apps-%f0%9f%91%87%f0%9f%91%87%f0%9f%91%87/

Religion / 4 Simple Guides For Christian Parents by Osisam(m): 12:51am On Dec 06, 2019
4 Simple Guides for Christian Parents https://gospelvoiceentertainment.com/2019/10/16/article-4-simple-guides-for-christian-parents/

1) Parenting Should Be In Agreement
When you are walking in love with your spouse, you will be able to communicate with your youngsters. If as a Christian parent (father) you notice something strange about a particular child on a particular day, during your time of discussion, you will be able to discuss it with your wife and you both need to be in unity to do that.

If you are not, there are some children that can really control you and come between you. Your Yes must be yes and no must be No. you must be in agreement with your spouse.

God has put beautiful treasures and deposits in your children and He is counting on you as a Christian parent to help Him draw them out. The youngster that is so uncooperative today has something good to offer; with love and patience you will draw it out.

Sometimes God can allow a very non-conforming child to come through you to teach you patience and help you get rid of anger. This is because of different temperaments.

As a Christian parent, they can actually hold up to your standard to make your spiritual life better if you will cooperate with God and with them.

2)Do Not Force Impossible Standards On Your Child
You should only discipline a child on what you have already told that child is wrong. If you have not told the child, do not expect the child to know.

If your child is of an age where you expect her to be able to take care of her things; maybe she gets back from school and she just flings her things, do not just start beating the child. Call the child and say, “Because you are growing up, at this age I expect you to begin to do things for yourself.”

When that little darling now disobeys, you can then discipline the child because you have already set a standard and you have already told the child what to do.

3) Let Your Children See You Pray Being A Christian parent
The bible says, “Pray in secret” but sometimes let your children see you pray. If you are going to the room to pray, you do not always have to lock the door, you can leave it open. Let them bump inside and see you praying and let them say, “Oh! Mummy is praying.”

Impart your children and eagerly wait to see what they would become. I want to see what they will become tomorrow. I am interested; angels are interested and God knows in His heart He has put in them

Intercede For Your Children
In raising successful youngsters it is important to pray. You need to pray for your children and with them. God is interested in saving your children but let us hook up with Him, intercede for them.

The bible says about Job that he would rise up early to make burnt offerings and offer sacrifices for his children peradventure they have sinned in their heart and offended God while they were feasting.

This is because all his ten children, seven boys, and three girls had this manner of coming together from time to time to feast. This is a type of prayer you should be making for your youngsters.

https://gospelvoiceentertainment.com/2019/10/16/article-4-simple-guides-for-christian-parents/

Romance / 10 Most Important Things For A Healthy Relationship by Osisam(m): 9:39am On Dec 05, 2019
10 Most Important Things For A Healthy Relationship

https://www.osisam.com//love-10-most-important-things-for-a-healthy-relationship/

10 Most Important Things For A Healthy Relationship Love

1)LOVE:
The Special Feeling That Makes You Feel, All Warm And Wonderful.
2)RESPECT:
Treating Others As Well As You Would Like To Be Treated.
3)APPRECIATION:
To Be Grateful For All The Good Things Life Has To Offer.
4)HAPPINESS:
The Full Enjoyment of Each Moment, A Smiling Face.
5)FORGIVENESS:
The Ability To Let Things Be Without Anger.
6)SHARING:
The Joy Of Giving Without Thought Of Receiving.
7)HONESTY:
The Quality Of Always Telling The Truth.
coolINTEGRITY:
The Purity Of Doing What’s Right, No Matter What.
9)COMPASSION:
The Essence of Feeling Another’s Pain, While Easing Their Hurt.
10)TRUST and PEACE:
The Reward for Living the 10 Most Important Things I Love u

Religion / Download New Gospel Songs by Osisam(m): 9:30am On Dec 05, 2019
Good morning family,, download new gospel songs that will lead u to the realm of the spirit

Download Music | Nancy Grace - Impossibility God https://www.osisam.com/download-music-nancy-grace-impossibility-god/

Download Music: Becky Sam – Colourful https://www.osisam.com//download-music-becky-sam-colourful/

[Download Music] Minister Priscilla – GREAT I AM https://www.osisam.com//download-music-minister-priscilla-great-i-am/

Download Mp3 Music | His Name By PSALMIST CHUKSY https://www.osisam.com//download-mp3-music-his-name-by-psalmist-chuksy/

4wardGospel Mixtape: You No Dey Use Me Play (4G Hit Mix) https://www.osisam.com//4wardgospel-mixtape-you-no-dey-use-me-play-4g-hit-mix/

DOWNLOAD MUSIC: My Place by Lawrence Aloysius https://www.osisam.com//download-music-my-place-by-lawrence-aloysius/

Download Music | Chris Morgan - Chidinma https://www.osisam.com/download-music-chris-morgan-chidinma/

Download Mp3 Music/ Joel Silver- Praise Jehovah https://www.osisam.com/download-mp3-music-joel-silver-praise-jehovah/

Audio & Video: Mighty God ~ Lawrence & DeCovenant Ft. Mike Abdul [Instagram: @Lawrence_Decovenant] https://www.osisam.com/audio-video-mighty-god-lawrence-decovenant-ft-mike-abdul-instagram-lawrence_decovenant/

Download [Music + Lyrics] Favour Uzo – The King https://www.osisam.com/music-lyrics-favour-uzo-the-king/

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52