Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,487 members, 7,992,678 topics. Date: Sunday, 03 November 2024 at 01:40 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Padi94's Profile / Padi94's Posts
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 98 pages)
Crime / Re: My Sister In-law Came For Omugwo by padi94(m): 10:03am On Oct 15 |
I understand your ego... If your wife can't communicate with you... Teach her her lessons and let her know where she went wrong and how it hurt your feelings. |
Foreign Affairs / Re: UN Troops Failing Israel As Hezbollah Creates Tunnels Right Under Their Nose. by padi94(m): 4:31pm On Oct 14 |
IDF actually know why they are the offensive...if Hezbollah finds a way to build around their territory... They will win the war especially in the West Bank |
Education / Re: This Spade Can Relocate Big Trees Without Damaging Them by padi94(m): 11:36pm On Oct 11 |
2017 tech |
Education / Re: If You Are A Genius, Answer These Puzzles Correctly! by padi94(m): 11:34pm On Oct 11 |
BigBootyVideos: Kate 1 Like |
Education / Re: If You Are A Genius, Answer These Puzzles Correctly! by padi94(m): 11:34pm On Oct 11 |
BigBootyVideos: Answer is 3 ducks 3 Likes |
Celebrities / Re: Davido, Cubana Chief Priest, Kiddwaya, And Soso Visit Pastor Tobi In London by padi94(m): 10:55am On Sep 24 |
Chief priest looks odd there, even David tells am say na me tell you to follow me?? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: West Ham Vs Chelsea (0 - 3) On 21st September 2024 by padi94(m): 1:04pm On Sep 21 |
Same Sancho that man utd will bench walks into Chelsea team and becomes a first teamer... 2 Likes 1 Share |
Travel / Re: Ogun Successfully Links Agbara Road To Lagos-badagry Expressway by padi94(m): 7:50am On Sep 15 |
stuffs4me: Na mumu you be, what is hateful about asking to see the rest of the road? I frequent that road, tho they are serious about the road now they are not yet done with it, if the road is abandoned today, it will be 50 percent completed job. There is still work to be done. |
Nairaland / General / Re: Viral Fish Pie Seller Has Packed All His Family Members Inside His House by padi94(m): 11:33pm On Sep 08 |
Seems like a home for gays... So those healthy looking guys are associates of the pie selling guy. I doubt... Why no female in the house. |
Nairaland / General / Re: Viral Fish Pie Seller Has Packed All His Family Members Inside His House by padi94(m): 11:31pm On Sep 08 |
Who you want him to pack put before |
Romance / Re: What’s The Craziest Thing You’ve Done While Being H@rny? by padi94(m): 4:07pm On Sep 04 |
Me na comment I come to read |
Romance / Re: Lady Handcuffed By Soldier Boyfriend For Ending Their Relationship (video) by padi94(m): 6:27pm On Jul 26 |
dublinkmy6: If you protest during election period this gives the incubent power to activate a part of the constitution that can keep him in power until the time is suitable for an election to hold. So protesting during election period is a bad Idea |
Romance / Re: What do you want too bring too heaven from earth by padi94(m): 1:30pm On Jun 28 |
Igbo, weed 2 Likes 1 Share |
Foreign Affairs / Re: Iran's Supreme Leader Says Israel Headed For 'destruction' ( Video) by padi94(m): 9:29am On Jun 04 |
I just saw some Jews there abi my eye dey pain me?? |
Romance / Re: “Don’t Judge Me”- Slay Queen Says As She Causes Stir Online With Her Round Ny@sh by padi94(m): 9:05am On May 10 |
Obierika: Looks like a girl I backed sometimes ago, nice curve and all that but men clothes enhanced and influenced my decision... I wasn't as excited as I was before she undressed |
Romance / Re: “Don’t Judge Me”- Slay Queen Says As She Causes Stir Online With Her Round Ny@sh by padi94(m): 9:04am On May 10 |
Romance / Re: “Don’t Judge Me”- Slay Queen Says As She Causes Stir Online With Her Round Ny@sh by padi94(m): 9:03am On May 10 |
yemmit90: Hope the stomach is not protruding |
Romance / Re: “Don’t Judge Me”- Slay Queen Says As She Causes Stir Online With Her Round Ny@sh by padi94(m): 9:02am On May 10 |
Ategberoson: Mostly about the smelling |
Romance / Re: “Don’t Judge Me”- Slay Queen Says As She Causes Stir Online With Her Round Ny@sh by padi94(m): 9:02am On May 10 |
EBEk101: I am a Man bro... Just saying from likkle experience |
Romance / Re: “Don’t Judge Me”- Slay Queen Says As She Causes Stir Online With Her Round Ny@sh by padi94(m): 9:01am On May 10 |
Desusi: It's mostly these ones with curves that don't know how to take care of their coochie. |
Sports / Re: Israel Adesanya Wears Enyimba Jersey (Photos) by padi94(m): 7:32am On May 09 |
Jersey fine Wella... Can wear this for outings 29 Likes 2 Shares |
Romance / Re: “Don’t Judge Me”- Slay Queen Says As She Causes Stir Online With Her Round Ny@sh by padi94(m): 7:24am On May 09 |
Looks very nice in clothes... But far from nice when opened 203 Likes 14 Shares |
Foreign Affairs / Re: Japan, India Reject Biden's Comments Describing Countries As Xenophobic by padi94(m): 2:07pm On May 05 |
He isn't wrong, china shows it even when they come to other people's country 11 Likes |
Travel / Re: Reconstruction Of 19km Atan-Lusada-Agbara Road In Ogun State (Pictures) by padi94(m): 10:37am On May 02 |
Nonesense people we are not falling for this again... It's all ruse, the excitement is no longer there as we are just looking like if they like they do it if not no concern us. |
Politics / Re: Wike: Pray For Tinubu So That All The Promises He Made Will Be Kept by padi94(m): 10:21am On Apr 29 |
God punish Una... So make we pray make Una dey chop the money |
Romance / Re: I Discovered My Wife's Cheating On Me by padi94(m): 9:00am On Apr 07 |
Collect evidence |
Politics / Re: Road Construction In Abia Vs Anambra by padi94(m): 7:22pm On Mar 09 |
The location of the roads are different oga, the first pics is for roads within a street thus the construction material used, the second pics is on a highway, this the thickness... Op dey calm down 8 Likes |
Politics / Re: Defence Academy Attack Mastermind Killed, Military Warns Against Coup by padi94(m): 10:02am On Feb 23 |
I like that our Igbo brothers are keeping quiet to all these ... 10 Likes |
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: I Just Secured My First Tech Job. I'm So Happy. by padi94(m): 8:38am On Feb 09 |
Congratulations bro |
Foreign Affairs / Re: Saudi Arabia Opens First Liquor Store by padi94(m): 8:48am On Jan 28 |
Them don dey tell them, one day all the extremist will unite to fight Saudi cos of what they are doing now |
Politics / Re: Breaking News!!! Images Of Hell Fire Surfaces by padi94(m): 2:14pm On Jan 21 |
Photoshop much |
Romance / Re: Ghana Girls Are Direct From Heaven. A Direct Opposite Of Naija Girls by padi94(m): 7:37am On Jan 21 |
So we don't have curvy girls on Nigeria too?? 2 Likes |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 98 pages)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 31 |