Stats: 3,169,730 members, 7,875,829 topics. Date: Saturday, 29 June 2024 at 10:35 PM

Paradises's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Paradises's Profile / Paradises's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Education / No Nonsense Lecturer by paradises: 9:44am On Apr 01, 2016
The victim am about to mention is under serious condition now. A student of one of the prestigious institution in Nigeria here, where the supervisor has been turned to a small God is suffering in silence. Students fear him because he is so nice and at the same time cruel to the core. What happens when you write a theses and you don't even understand the concept of the work, and since your oga don't really have that patience to explain how you will discuss your work and bring out cogent point that will make sense to the world. The victim went there to submit what he feels was right, and the next thing after four weeks was to hear some serious harsh words from the small god, like you are a dummy, worst student ever, cover your face, and all sort. Meanwhile the main supervisor has checked same work and corrected accordingly in a polite manner, even said you should bring it if you have problem with other chapter. The problem now is the time is so short that the studentship will soon be terminated, Oga is not interested again, he is not concerned about the financial aspect so far,thousands of naira is wasting away, please help me.
Family / How To Balance Your Home With Your Work As A Woman by paradises: 6:06pm On Oct 03, 2015
I was just too tired to get up this morning,due to responsibility as a mother,a wife,post graduate student,bussiness,other activities.How do I position myself, and be the best always.pls advice
Nairaland / General / Institution Called Marriage by paradises: 2:53pm On Feb 18, 2015
The institution called marriage " they got married and things starts to degenerate as a new woman comes into their home "things changed outrightly'beating starts "embarrassing themselves publicly "now car is gone!single ladies look well o before you leap!same applies to guys o'Marriage now is a dean of wolves and lions'if your mama head follow you :mk you cm out Alive o
Family / Re: Hot Tempered Married Man!i Want To Run Away by paradises: 9:01pm On Feb 17, 2015
I was told everyone in the family has tried to correct him 'bt he will only turn deaf ears,and even insult his siblings!its not new to to them
Family / Re: Hot Tempered Married Man!i Want To Run Away by paradises: 8:26pm On Feb 17, 2015
Ok o thanks my people 'separation 'as you said will be a better option"Bt he will still do it'this attititude is from his childhood "Am tiredddddddddd angryOk o thanks my people 'separation 'as you said will be a better option"Bt he will still do it'this attititude is from his childhood "Am tiredddddddddd
Family / Re: Hot Tempered Married Man!i Want To Run Away by paradises: 1:43pm On Feb 17, 2015
Nt arranged o!I lost count of his beatings!though he claims I was d one who provoked him'Its a major hole in my heart presently 'though he has stopped beating dis days'bt I also lost counts of his abuse verbally 'Pls can I go on wt the divorce plan!just tired
Family / Re: Hot Tempered Married Man!i Want To Run Away by paradises: 1:24pm On Feb 17, 2015
am wondering. and he his generous'bt when he is angry "he talks and talks untill you Will be forced to reply his craze'then he starts this abuse I wonder if he really loves as he claims
Family / Hot Tempered Married Man!i Want To Run Away by paradises: 1:13pm On Feb 17, 2015
pls advice! He claims to love me'bt his altitude is nt the same'He gets angry easily ,abuse me anyhow ;just name the fowl language he will use it'tthen he starts mentioning the amounts he gives every months 'this pains me to heart cos I manage and even add more to the expenses! Am just. tired!
Romance / Re: Its Four Weeks To My Wedding But I Feel Like Running Away With My Ex. Pls Help by paradises: 12:50pm On Feb 17, 2015
my Sister the two are nt good for you on the basis of their xter'bt on the basis of spiritual the one here is better'he is caring too bt ve his weakness whc you can tolerate 'bt any man dt beats a woman is an animal 'most times he will push you to death
Religion / Re: Katsina Govt To Demolish 99 Year Old ECWA Church by paradises: 3:55pm On Jan 11, 2015
I served in Kastina and it has been the most peaceful town I ve seen'the only thing there is christian are given space in an area'most of the churches are located in a place'For Ecwa church it will be resolved 'Kastina people are accommodating'even whn boko aram started in 2009'we were under panic bt everything went peaceful whn elders march to the mosque at night to defend the city'the youth also defended it'I love katsina
Romance / Re: 8 Male Behaviours That Annoy Women by paradises: 12:14pm On Jan 02, 2015
Some men behave like women'They can talk you down and abuse you'Get angry at every slightest thing bt wot amaze me there is society still accept them d way they are especially their wives:Wetin dn go do na!Divorce is inevitable
Celebrities / Re: Professor Yemi Osinbajo Attends Olamide's OLIC(Photos) by paradises: 3:25pm On Dec 29, 2014
cool grin grin[color=#000099][/color]
Education / Re: FG To Sponsor 100 First Class Graduates Abroad by paradises: 3:20pm On Dec 29, 2014
hmmmmmm is that the next thing!

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25