Stats: 3,171,278 members, 7,881,044 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 11:28 AM

American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! - Foreign Affairs (2672) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! (1733330 Views)

U.S Elections: Biden Fears The Worse With New Ruling / American Politics For Republicans And Lovers Of Truth And Reason / President Bolsonaro Imported The Devilish American Politics To Brazil(photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2669) (2670) (2671) (2672) (2673) (2674) (2675) ... (4223) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by basilico: 10:26pm On Aug 19, 2021
PrideofLincoln2:
I hope these cursed loser that can't get a visa to Kenya keep his lunacy up about the rigged election in America. 2022 and 2024 is around the corner and we are going to rig again and these inconsequential idiot that can't enter the US Embassy without paying for visa fees will still be lamenting on Nairaland.

Your obsession with hoping on planes and flying off across borders borders on lunacy.
You'd think visa is the only IQ ingredient.

Your jihadists in Taliban played American military with the best intelligence , arming and training them. I believe the military is not dumbed down as you, thinking that these darn afghan soldiers we train cant get a visa to America hence cant be hoodwinking us

Asl prayers yet?
Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by AmazonTopaz(f): 10:27pm On Aug 19, 2021
A bomb threat on the US capitol,the suspect has been arrested.

America seems to be breeding it's home grown Taliban and they are not from Afghanistan.No wonder the FBI warned of domestic terrorist.

And did anyone read Mo Brooks statement on this very disgusting to read and I will not post it here

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by AmazonTopaz(f): 10:33pm On Aug 19, 2021
I am just imagining how republiQans would have responded had it been a black person or a Muslim live streaming that he wants to bomb the capitol grin grin

But since it is a white supremacist and home grown domestic terrorist they are silent and terrorist sympathiser Rep Mo Brooks is taking sides with him grin

What can we expect from MAGA Qanon and Trumpanzee the mumu didn't even know that he was at the library of Congress he said he was at capitol hill grin

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by basilico: 10:33pm On Aug 19, 2021
Things heating up in Arizona.

Introduced by Christian Lamar, Precinct Committeeman in Maricopa County: A 2nd Resolution of Legislative District 20 to censure AZ State Senator Paul Boyer passed 43-10. Thanks to the GREAT PEOPLE of LD20 for standing w/ me fighting for election integrity! #AZaudit

Be it resolved by the body of the AZ Republican Committee of Legislative District 20:

1. Paul Boyer is a Republican Arizona State Senator who is refusing to uphold his
oath of office in A.R.S 38-231.
2. Paul Boyer is refusing to defend the laws of the State of Arizona and the
Constitution of the United States.
3. Paul Boyer is ignoring US history & the Ohio Republicans who authored the 13th
amendment, the 14th amendment, the 15th amendment & the Civil Action against the Deprivation of Rights including the right to vote which were all passed during the reconstruction era.
4. Paul Boyer is refusing to represent his constituents & refusing to uphold the guaranteed rights of all Arizona citizens to a faithful, reasonable & fair election process in the County of Maricopa in the State of Arizona.
5. Paul Boyer is ignoring all of the members in our US military who fought and died for our right to vote in Legislative District 20.
6. United States Supreme Court in its recent 2021 majority decision of Brnovich v Democrat National Committee, stated: “ legislators have a duty to exercise their judgement & represent their constituents. “ SCOTUS Brnovich majority also stated “... It should go without saying that a State may take action to prevent election fraud without waiting for it to occur and be detected within its own borders. Fraud is a real risk that accompanies mail-in voting even if Arizona had the good fortune to avoid it. “
7. Superior Court of Arizona in Maricopa County in the Buell 1964 decision stated: “[i]t is within the powers of legislative committees to conduct investigations...and to issue subpoenas and to summon witnesses generally and punish them for contempt if they refuse to answer relevant questions or produce records. “
8. Superior Court also stated: “ The Arizona Constitution entrusts the legislature with the power to enact ‘laws to secure the purity of elections and guard against abuses of the elective franchise.’ Ariz. Const. art. VII, § 12. The United States Constitution empowers the legislatures of the states to set the time, place and manner of elections. U.S. Const. art. 1, § 4, clause 1. The states also determine the manner in which electors are chosen. U.S. Const. art.
II, § 1, clause 2. “
9. Arizona State Senate President Karen Fann states “ Senator Boyer agreed to
proceed with audit but when Maricopa BOS refused to cooperate, Boyer would not
vote with us for the resolution of contempt which leaves us one vote short. “ 10.Paul Boyer was censured on February 8th 2021 for refusing to hold the Maricopa
County Board of Supervisors in contempt by voting NO on SR1005.
11.Arizona State Senate Liaison Ken Bennett states, “ I came into this process thinking that there’s a 90% chance that everything is probably pretty clean
over at the Maricopa County elections and probably not too much to worry about but the way the County has resisted I have almost switched to 70-80% on the other side thinking there must be something to hide if they are pushing back this hard. “
12.Paul Boyer is still refusing to hold the Maricopa County Board of Supervisors in contempt, refusing to faithfully and impartially discharge his duties; and refusing to represent his constituents.
13.The Great People of LD20 finds it appropriate and proper to publicly & specifically call out Paul Boyer for his continued bad faith as an Arizona State Senator.
Be it Resolved, that AZ LD20 Republican Committee censures Paul Boyer.
Be it further Resolved, until Paul Boyer motions the Arizona State Senate to re-vote in support of contempt resolution SR1005, We the Republican Committee of LD20 will not support, campaign, donate or vote for Arizona State Senator Paul Boyer who doesn’t represent the great people of LD20 or the citizens of the State of Arizona.

- Christian Lamar
AZGOP LD 20 Republican Precinct Committeeman
Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by PrideofLincoln2: 10:35pm On Aug 19, 2021
AmazonTopaz:
I am just imagining how republiQans would have responded had it been a black person or a Muslim live streaming that he wants to bomb the capitol grin grin

But since it is a white supremacist and home grown domestic terrorist they are silent and terrorist sympathiser Rep Mo Brooks is taking sides with him grin
White supporter of the Grand Wizard of KKK, Donald Trump too. That's what America is not going to tolerate. The Proud Boys loving cursed fools will probably come out and defend that idiot. Over to you jobless irritants.

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by basilico: 10:36pm On Aug 19, 2021
AmazonTopaz:

Arizona audit report distraction ?
Methinks so.

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by AmazonTopaz(f): 10:37pm On Aug 19, 2021
Joe Biden legitimately won Arizona with over 10k votes to spare and he won fair and square.

I hear the sham fraudit report will be announced tomorrow LMAO grin

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by PrideofLincoln2: 10:37pm On Aug 19, 2021
AmazonTopaz:
A bomb threat on the US capitol,the suspect has been arrested.

America seems to be breeding it's home grown Taliban and they are not from Afghanistan.No wonder the FBI warned of domestic terrorist.

And did anyone read Mo Brooks statement on this very disgusting to read and I will not post it here
America is a country governed by the Rules of Laws and these idiotic Nazis and Proud Boys will be dealt with according to the laws of the land. No one is above law in the Fruited Plains.

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by AmazonTopaz(f): 10:38pm On Aug 19, 2021
basilico:

Arizona audit report distraction ?
Methinks so.

But it was a trump supporter.na

Get lost abeg you are a clown and I don't take clowns serious

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by AmazonTopaz(f): 10:39pm On Aug 19, 2021
PrideofLincoln2:
White supporter of the Grand Wizard of KKK, Donald Trump too. That's what America is not going to tolerate. The Proud Boys loving cursed fools will probably come out and defend that idiot. Over to you jobless irritants.

Something better be done about these idiots is there a way to shut down Qanon and where they get these propaganda from it is getting really dangerous.

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by PrideofLincoln2: 10:40pm On Aug 19, 2021
AmazonTopaz:
Joe Biden legitimately won Arizona with over 10k votes to spare and he won fair and square.

I hear the sham fraudit report will be announced tomorrow LMAO grin
That brainstem basilico needs to get a good dose of valium to calm down his madness about a country he has fetish for. The last i checked, President Biden is still in office and these cursed church rat is still going on with his lunacy brought by hunger in Umudike. I was one of 81 million Americans that rigged the election for President Biden and will surely do it in 2022 and 2024. Proudly Liberal and Proudly American.

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by basilico: 10:40pm On Aug 19, 2021
AmazonTopaz:

But it was a trump supporter.na

Get lost abeg you are a clown and I don't take clowns serious

I never believe law enforcement. Anything to pin Trump supporter including entrapment happens every time nowadays.

Its entrapment.Prove its not.
Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by basilico: 10:41pm On Aug 19, 2021
PrideofLincoln2:
That brainstem basilico needs to get a good dose of valium to calm down his madness about a country he has fetish for. The last i checked, President Biden is still in office and these cursed church rat is still going on with his lunacy brought by hunger in Umudike. I was one of 81 million Americans that rigged the election for President Biden and will surely do it in 2022 and 2024. Proudly Liberal and Proudly American.

Focck you. Biden never got more than 65m.
Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by AmazonTopaz(f): 10:41pm On Aug 19, 2021
basilico:

I never believe law enforcement. Anything to pin Trump supporter including entrapment happens every time nowadays.

Its entrapment.Prove its not.
But I thought you were a supporter of the law enforcement until January 6th happened and you lots no longer back the blue grin with the rate at which you are going,you will get to a point where you won't even believe your own shadow.

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by basilico: 10:42pm On Aug 19, 2021
AmazonTopaz:
You will get to a point where you won't even believe your own shadow.
Where is the proof its not entrapment?
Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by PrideofLincoln2: 10:43pm On Aug 19, 2021
AmazonTopaz:

You will get to a point where you won't even believe your own shadow.

Can't you tell when someone is afflicted with mental illness that's incurable. That guy needs medications for his pyschosis and the poor rat can't afford it.

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by AmazonTopaz(f): 10:43pm On Aug 19, 2021
basilico:

Where is the proof its not entrapment?

Where is the proof that it is an entrapment?let them do their jobs and shut up. grin

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by AmazonTopaz(f): 10:45pm On Aug 19, 2021
PrideofLincoln2:
Can't you tell when someone is afflicted with mental illness that's incurable. That guy needs medications for his pyschosis and the poor rat can't afford it.

I run from people like him offline people like him that can't even trust themselves and use their senses they will see facts and call it lies just because they have been brainwashed to see everything as their enemy and life isn't what it seems to be but controlled by the illuminati cheesy and all those other nonsense conspiracies they swallow. grin

Sick heads

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by benalvino(m): 10:47pm On Aug 19, 2021
Biden Makes False Claims About Control at the Kabul Airport, Even CNN Calls Him Out

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by PrideofLincoln2: 10:47pm On Aug 19, 2021
AmazonTopaz:
But I thought you were a supporter of the law enforcement until January 6th happened and you lots no longer back the blue grin with the rate at which you are going,you will get to a point where you won't even believe your own shadow.

Debating with that conspiratorial nut is not good for anyone's mental health. The best is to leave the fruitcake alone. He's delusional and that's why it's not worth debating him. I afford him and his brethren like a plague.

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by basilico: 10:48pm On Aug 19, 2021
AmazonTopaz:

Where is the proof that it is an entrapment?let them do their jobs and shut up. grin

Before report is released Biden admin will engage in diversion.

What do think this pilot needs the afghan for?

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by PrideofLincoln2: 10:49pm On Aug 19, 2021
AmazonTopaz:

I run from people like him offline people like him that can't even trust themselves and use their senses they will see facts and call it lies just because they have been brainwashed to see everything as their enemy and life isn't what it seems to be but controlled by the illuminati cheesy and all those other nonsense conspiracies they swallow. grin

Sick heads
Those guys are sick. I bet you those idiotic church rats can run America better than President Biden and i can see how much they are helping Buhari to rescue Nigeria out of the edge of the cliff. Brainless and jobless bunch.

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by benalvino(m): 10:49pm On Aug 19, 2021
Potato president ignored Boris Johnson’s attempts to speak on the phone about Afghanistan for 36+ hours

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by PrideofLincoln2: 10:52pm On Aug 19, 2021
AmazonTopaz:

He's in his unlit one room mansion and he knows the guy was set up by FBI in DC. Isn't that the mental illness i am talking about. These guys are in need of a good pyschiatric hospital and i am not sure there's one in Nigeria.

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by basilico: 10:53pm On Aug 19, 2021
benalvino:
Potato president ignored Boris Johnson’s attempts to speak on the phone about Afghanistan for 36+ hours

Shameless Joe demented fool cant hold a convo without written talking points
Kamala is awfully quiet about this mess.

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by basilico: 10:56pm On Aug 19, 2021
PrideofLincoln2:
He's in his unlit one room mansion and he knows the guy was set up by FBI in DC. Isn't that the mental illness i am talking about. These guys are in need of a good pyschiatric hospital and i am not sure there's one in Nigeria.

I'm more intelligent , brighter, resourceful and reasonable than you Baba 60+.
Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by benalvino(m): 10:56pm On Aug 19, 2021
Biden tells ABC: “We don't have military in Syria"

Pentagon: We have 900 U.S. troops in Syria

Biden belongs to the nursing home

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by benalvino(m): 10:58pm On Aug 19, 2021
basilico:

Shameless Joe demented fool cant hold a convo without written talking points
Kamala is awfully quiet about this mess.

Nobody likes kamala Harris even Joe. She is only there because Joe wants to use her blackness to look or erase his racist past. She hates him, he hates her. Both of them are clowns

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by PrideofLincoln2: 11:01pm On Aug 19, 2021
The two jobless losers will be on Nairaland till 1am Nigeria time and they will be back by 3am or 4am in the morning. Anyone looking for a way to be poor in life should follow these two poverty cursed rats.

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by basilico: 11:02pm On Aug 19, 2021
benalvino:

Nobody likes kamala Harris even Joe. She is only there because Joe wants to use her blackness to look or erase his racist past. She hates him, he hates her. Both of them are clowns

Vivian Salama at The Wall Street
Journal reported:
About two dozen State Department
officials serving at the embassy in Kabul
sent an internal memo to Secretary of
State Antony Blinken and another top
State Department official last month
warning of the potential collapse of Kabul
soon after the Aug. 31 troop withdrawal
deadline, according to a U.S. official and
a person familiar with the cable.

The cable, sent via the State
Department’s confidential dissent
channel, warned of rapid territorial gains
by the Taliban and the subsequent
collapse of Afghan security forces, and
offered recommendations on ways to
mitigate the crisis and speed up an
evacuation, the two people said.
The cable, dated July 13, also called for
the State Department to use tougher
language in describing the atrocities
being committed by the Taliban, one of
the people said.
The classified cable represents the
clearest evidence yet that the
administration had been warned by its
own officials on the ground that the
Taliban’s advance was imminent and
Afghanistan’s military may be unable to
stop it.
Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by benalvino(m): 11:06pm On Aug 19, 2021
British paratroopers diving into Kabul to rescue British nationals, the US and their potato president is begging the terrorist to help their citizens. Biden is a zoonga
Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by benalvino(m): 11:07pm On Aug 19, 2021
basilico:

Vivian Salama at The Wall Street
Journal reported:
About two dozen State Department
officials serving at the embassy in Kabul
sent an internal memo to Secretary of
State Antony Blinken and another top
State Department official last month
warning of the potential collapse of Kabul
soon after the Aug. 31 troop withdrawal
deadline, according to a U.S. official and
a person familiar with the cable.

The cable, sent via the State
Department’s confidential dissent
channel, warned of rapid territorial gains
by the Taliban and the subsequent
collapse of Afghan security forces, and
offered recommendations on ways to
mitigate the crisis and speed up an
evacuation, the two people said.
The cable, dated July 13, also called for
the State Department to use tougher
language in describing the atrocities
being committed by the Taliban, one of
the people said.
The classified cable represents the
clearest evidence yet that the
administration had been warned by its
own officials on the ground that the
Taliban’s advance was imminent and
Afghanistan’s military may be unable to
stop it.

Joe Biden is working for china

(1) (2) (3) ... (2669) (2670) (2671) (2672) (2673) (2674) (2675) ... (4223) (Reply)

Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . / Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? / African Militaries/ Security Services Strictly Photos Only And Videos Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 60