Stats: 3,173,209 members, 7,887,544 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 10:23 AM

Where Did You Meet Your Spouse Or Partner? - Romance (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Where Did You Meet Your Spouse Or Partner? (27837 Views)

A Submissive Spouse Or A Partner With Great IQ / Why You Should Never Underrate Someone You Meet For The First Time / Where Did You Meet Your Current Lover, Husband Or Wife? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Where Did You Meet Your Spouse Or Partner? by seglabsy(m): 12:44pm On May 05, 2022
virginprincess:
Really!, so who is he?
seun,just message him on 08032432089,he will get back to you.
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Spouse Or Partner? by Stargurl20(f): 1:11pm On May 05, 2022
In my lala land cheesy
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Spouse Or Partner? by lovethchioma(f): 1:18pm On May 05, 2022
I haven't met him yet.. but one thing I know is that when I do I'll recognize him.

I can't wait to meet that Tall, Chocolate, Handsome, Intelligent, Faithful man whose heart beats and pants after God.

Who will spend the rest of his life making me happy and I'll do the same.

When I meet that man who is mine.. I'll pause here.

Re: Where Did You Meet Your Spouse Or Partner? by Dorwadora(f): 1:36pm On May 05, 2022
Danyyyyyyyyyyy:

You're married
No I'm not.
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Spouse Or Partner? by Temigal1(f): 2:01pm On May 05, 2022
One day, I will see mine. I hope on God

Re: Where Did You Meet Your Spouse Or Partner? by Nobody: 2:22pm On May 05, 2022
Mideriks04:
On Facebook....
I got a DM from him, I checked out his profile and he wasn't even one of my friends, turns out that he had sent me a friend request that I was yet to respond to, I accepted his friend request and replied his DM...
It's been 3yrs already and we are still going strong....
I once asked him why he msg me back then and he said he was just going through Facebook news feed when he saw my profile on "people you may know"...he said he was drawn to me instantly and he decided to send me a friend request and later sent a DM when I didn't respond to his request and he was glad he made the move back then cos it turned out to be best decision he has ever made...lol..

We have our good days and bad days too... it's not perfect but we are happy together, we made a promise not to stop forgiving each other and keep working on our relationship as long as we are still together....

I found my own person...lol.... embarassed
Wow lovely, this is redefined. Life doesn't give us what we exactly want, it's left for us to put in thoroughly our efforts, to shape the comfort, understanding, endurance and attraction needed to build a long lasting relationship. This is life. kiss

Re: Where Did You Meet Your Spouse Or Partner? by reubenobi(m): 4:44pm On May 05, 2022
Temigal1:
hmmm.. you will, definitely!
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Spouse Or Partner? by Bawofss(m): 5:14pm On May 05, 2022
Hoping to meet mine one day.......
redpiler don taya me
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Spouse Or Partner? by mylove4God(f): 9:56pm On May 05, 2022
Znation:
how old are you?
I am in my early thirties
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Spouse Or Partner? by kwencypresh(f): 6:50am On May 06, 2022
Met mine on facebook
We met 2013 and got married 2014
And now we are going strong every day with two wonderful and stubborn kids

Re: Where Did You Meet Your Spouse Or Partner? by seglabsy(m): 9:14am On May 06, 2022
Temigal1:
temi is beautiful,ur beauty will not fade
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Spouse Or Partner? by Moscoprof(m): 9:33am On May 06, 2022
For me i meet mine in 2015 (NYSC CAMP BAYELSA) after talking to her friends she was just standing and didn't say a word.. the thing pain me na so i insult her not knowing she would be my wife today.. we got married 2019 and we are blessed with a beautiful baby girl.. we are expecting another soon... am happy i insulted her dat day cos from the insult we got married... and as we speak d marriage sweet die grin grin grin

Re: Where Did You Meet Your Spouse Or Partner? by ubest007(m): 11:45am On May 06, 2022
Dear future spouse, please come quick o
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Spouse Or Partner? by sleeksamurai(f): 11:12pm On May 06, 2022
At Frozen yoghurt check out (Dominoes)

Znation:
Hello nairalanders; a very beautifull wednesday morning to you all.

One thing that can't and can never be forgotten in a relationship is the day you meet your spouse or partner. Oh yes! That first approach, and the joyful feedback, how she refused given you her number, and how you continued shooting your shot..

So, where did you meet your spouse or partner,

How long did it take before you both married,

If you were to wed where you meet, where will it be?

- Should incase you havn't met yours;

Where do you think you will meet him or her?

'Happy Good Time & Memories Nairaland Couples'
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Spouse Or Partner? by beazie(m): 12:09am On May 07, 2022
Kwinesther:
I haven't met him. I'm hoping to meet him soonest, we will enjoy love and life together.
Nah not soonest, NOW.. We've waited too long already. kiss
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Spouse Or Partner? by Kwinesther: 5:52am On May 07, 2022
beazie:

Nah not soonest, NOW.. We've waited too long already. kiss
Lol, yes too long embarassed
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Spouse Or Partner? by beazie(m): 7:49am On May 07, 2022
Kwinesther:
Lol, yes too long embarassed
like i told ya earlier, wait no further, He's here NOW.. right here cheesy
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Spouse Or Partner? by Kwinesther: 8:22am On May 07, 2022
beazie:

like i told ya earlier, wait no further, He's here NOW.. right here cheesy
Awwwwn, so what is he waiting for.

Re: Where Did You Meet Your Spouse Or Partner? by oluwadeeboi(m): 4:55pm On May 09, 2022
ShenTeh:

Can you please also include his phone number.

Usually, a lot of people look phone numbers up before doing business with them. Hopefully, your post would come up if your claims are true.

How i wish i had the phone number, but he's currently busy scamming on telegram as @apexlevel claiming to be working on google admob.
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Spouse Or Partner? by mitchelle16(f): 6:31pm On May 09, 2022
Not yet, still waiting for someone’s son to find me
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Spouse Or Partner? by Albertone(m): 7:08pm On Jun 03, 2022
Jeon:

hi
wink

Whether you were banned or not,I can't wait for you to come out of your hiding.
I wanna devour you so bad!
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Spouse Or Partner? by Albertone(m): 7:10pm On Jun 03, 2022
mitchelle16:
Not yet, still waiting for someone’s son to find me

Rather than wait for breakfast in bed,why not go make the breakfast instead?
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Spouse Or Partner? by Jeon(f): 11:08pm On Jun 03, 2022
Hi BLOBFISH
I can see how you have been dancing on my mentiongrin . I was serving ban [not until this one got realised at 9:03 pm,today.

BLOBFISH you are only adding salt to that hagish appearance that looks like the remaining red fluid that normally remains inside the body of a woman, when the abortion procedures are not properly carried out.
Albertone:

Whether you were banned or not,I can't wait for you to come out of your hiding.
I wanna devour you so bad!
ugly, cry your bitterness out.
You will be forever ugly till Jesus Christ come as a thief.

hi ugly ,I was banned because of me announcing your families appearance .[ BLOBFISH lookalike ].

Can't you see the mods are having pity on you? .The thread was even deletedgrin

Re: Where Did You Meet Your Spouse Or Partner? by Albertone(m): 12:03am On Jun 04, 2022
Jeon:
Hi BLOBFISH
I can see how you have been dancing on my mentiongrin . I was serving ban [not until this one got realised at 9:03 pm,today.

BLOBFISH you are only adding salt to that hagish appearance that looks like the remaining red fluid that normally remains inside the body of a woman, when the abortion procedures are not properly carried out.

ugly, cry your bitterness out.
You will be forever ugly till Jesus Christ come as a thief.

hi ugly ,I was banned because of me announcing your families appearance .[ BLOBFISH lookalike ].

Can't you see the mods are having pity on you? .The thread was even deletedgrin

If I am ugly,are you pretty?
I confidently posted my handsome picture.Show yours,let us see the ape that has been calling someone ugly.
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Spouse Or Partner? by Yusufisraelj(m): 12:08am On Jun 04, 2022
kenearth50:
see me smiling cos I know say this year *I must surely find person daughter plan life together with

My brother you're not alone, single life boring small, na so so personal development, abeg make I rest.

Re: Where Did You Meet Your Spouse Or Partner? by Jeon(f): 12:54pm On Jun 04, 2022
Albertone:

If I am ugly,are you pretty?
I confidently posted my handsome picture.Show yours,let us see the ape that has been calling someone ugly.

Yes you are ugly, the reason why you can't stay away from my quote until you get my validations.

I used to put mine on my dp.

ugly black monkey, Quasimodo aka BLOBFISH.

Re: Where Did You Meet Your Spouse Or Partner? by Albertone(m): 1:08pm On Jun 04, 2022
Jeon:

Yes you are ugly, the reason why you can't stay away from my quote until you get my validations.

I used to put mine on my dp.

ugly black monkey, Quasimodo aka BLOBFISH.

If you are not proud to show your pictures,it means you're ugly and have no business calling anyone ugly.

I get all the validation on a daily basis so I don't need it from an ape girl.
An Orangutan that crushes on korean actors it will never see till it dies,is it that one I'll need validation from?

Ugly mucheche,I also learnt you are bisexual.Let's leave that for another post sha.
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Spouse Or Partner? by Jeon(f): 1:15pm On Jun 04, 2022
Albertone:

If you are not proud to show your pictures,it means you're ugly and have no business calling anyone ugly.
BLOBFISH
I don't seek for rating like you do and still have the guts to be upset if it's not in your favor.
blobfish so now you remember? then why did you called me ugly,since you knew you were ugly?

I get all the validation on a daily basis so I don't need it from an ape girl.
Or really? you do!
why can't you move on since the very day I said you are not worthy.

An Orangutan that crushes on korean actors it will never see till it dies,is it that one I'll need validation from?
Is this a diss line?
LOLX better prepare for a great one.

Ugly mucheche,I also learnt you are bisexual.Let's leave that for another post sha.

stupid,
I'm one and how is that ur headache?

Re: Where Did You Meet Your Spouse Or Partner? by Albertone(m): 9:06pm On Jun 04, 2022
Jeon:

BLOBFISH
I don't seek for rating like you do and still have the guts to be upset if it's not in your favor.
blobfish so now you remember? then why did you called me ugly,since you knew you were ugly?
He who lives in a glass house doesn't throw stones.You can't be ugly and be calling another person ugly.
I know what you look like.I have seen your most beautiful pictures.Trust me,it looked like the throwback of African slaves in their worst moments.

Or really? you do!
why can't you move on since the very day I said you are not worthy.
I was in your Mention before I even posted my handsome pics.And you know it's cos you stepped on my toes about what ended long ago.I knew you couldn't stop thinking about me since then, you had to come to my mention to make me notice you.

stupid,
I'm one and how is that ur headache?
So you find your fellow ladies attractive? Something God preached against.Something illegal.
Little wonder God cursed you with ugliness.
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Spouse Or Partner? by Emma2Seconds: 12:05am On Jun 05, 2022
Make Una pass one for me nah . Am still SSS. Single Still Searching. I need one guys
Re: Where Did You Meet Your Spouse Or Partner? by Wanbissaka: 10:02pm On Aug 22, 2022

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply)

Pls, How Can A Rich, Young And Handsome Guy Find True Love? / Finding A Wife Is Really Not Easy O / Marry A Chinese Man - A lot of them are Single and Hungry for a Woman

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41