Stats: 3,171,439 members, 7,881,581 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 July 2024 at 12:38 AM

What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 - TV/Movies (2387) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 (3617919 Views)

What Series Are You Watching And Who Is Your Favorite Character? / What Movie Are You Watching Now? / What Series Are You Watching Now? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2384) (2385) (2386) (2387) (2388) (2389) (2390) ... (2860) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Clint02(m): 3:18pm On Sep 01, 2022
No WOT season yet?
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by BlackManta(m): 3:47pm On Sep 01, 2022
What an embarrassment angry

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by MakeDailyMoney0: 3:52pm On Sep 01, 2022
Palmpay is giving a free 2 thousand naira that you can use to bet as a September give away

Go to the link below.
Register with your real details, confirm your real name authentication and that's all.
Check your balance and you will be giving free 2 thousand naira to fund any of your bets account or withdraw to your local bank account.

https://link.palmpay.com/iG8A
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Staanlee: 3:55pm On Sep 01, 2022
sandman review.
8/10.

nice one netflix,making death black. lost one point

second point lost because of the excessive gay stuff in it. like damn the only straight relationship was with unity and desire(who isn't human) and lyta and her dead dream husband.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by OhBritannia(m): 3:56pm On Sep 01, 2022
I am speechless, i don't know what to say.

I believe this review is given because they saw the cinema version which was released yesterday.

Well!! Let tomorrow reach and let us Judge by ourselves but one thing i know is that the ring of power won't disappoint.

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by becky39000(m): 4:06pm On Sep 01, 2022
Stargirl Season 3
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Baddestguyp(m): 4:33pm On Sep 01, 2022
Damn...this image tho...

No walls...and...

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Baddestguyp(m): 4:34pm On Sep 01, 2022
OhBritannia:

I believe this review is given because they saw the cinema version which was released yesterday.

Well!! Let tomorrow reach and let us Judge by ourselves but one thing i know is that the ring of power won't disappoint.
so many contradictory reviews of this show...

Its best to ignore them all and watch for yourself
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Baddestguyp(m): 4:34pm On Sep 01, 2022
BlackManta:
lmao cheesy
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody: 4:45pm On Sep 01, 2022
BlackManta:

What is this? Why is it an embarrassment? I don't understand.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Kaycee7(m): 5:09pm On Sep 01, 2022
Miracood2:

What is this? Why is it an embarrassment? I don't understand.
Apparently, superheroes aren't allowed to twerk
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by GloriousGbola: 5:13pm On Sep 01, 2022
Kaycee7:

its a family rated show! Marvel! think of the kids! now the three year olds will be doing the hulk bootay dance! disney does it again! angry angry angry
insidious corruption of our children angry angry. green people are humans too. a big move for COLORED rights angry angry angry

also it seems this movie is chasing a particular female demographic [big butts agba bewbs geng] - maybe my friend poco can identify with she hulk - in addition to the similarities in frame - they both hulk out when they're angry cheesy

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Kaycee7(m): 5:19pm On Sep 01, 2022
GloriousGbola:

its a family rated show! Marvel! think of the kids! now the three year olds will be doing the hulk bootay dance! disney does it again! angry angry angry
insidious corruption of our children angry angry. green people are humans too. a big move for COLORED rights angry angry angry

also it seems this movie is chasing a particular female demographic [big butts agba bewbs geng] - maybe my friend poco can identify with she hulk - in addition to the similarities in frame - they both hulk out when they're angry cheesy
From Hulk Smash! to Hulk Twerk! It's a travesty indeed

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by GloriousGbola: 5:23pm On Sep 01, 2022
Kaycee7:
From Hulk Smash! to Hulk Twerk! It's a travesty indeed

Counselor Walters - we need you to pop that booty

thats my secret cap - I always pop that booty

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Kaycee7(m): 5:33pm On Sep 01, 2022
GloriousGbola:

Nah! This took me tf out

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Baddestguyp(m): 5:39pm On Sep 01, 2022
Already seeing images on twitter from the second part of STONE OCEAN released by Netflix today...

Mehn...I'm hyped af...
This is the first show I'll watch when I'm finally free next week

Jojo is always peak

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by GRIMMJOE(m): 5:41pm On Sep 01, 2022
Kaycee7:
Stop promoting child pornography.

This is wrong.

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by GRIMMJOE(m): 5:46pm On Sep 01, 2022
Baddestguyp:
Already seeing images on twitter from the second part of STONE OCEAN released by Netflix today...

Mehn...I'm hyped af...
This is the first show I'll watch when I'm finally free next week

Jojo is always peak
You're waiting till next week? You're weak.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by GRIMMJOE(m): 5:48pm On Sep 01, 2022
Staanlee:
sandman review.
8/10.

nice one netflix,making death black. lost one point

second point lost because of the excessive gay stuff in it. like damn the only straight relationship was with unity and desire(who isn't human) and lyta and her dead dream husband.
The first thing that came to my mind was spiritual husband, she even got pregnant and gave birth.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Baddestguyp(m): 5:50pm On Sep 01, 2022
GRIMMJOE:
You're waiting till next week? You're weak.
I have no time at all ...
I can't even watch movies right now
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by newcommer: 5:50pm On Sep 01, 2022
GloriousGbola:

Hello sir. Excuse me please. How do I install Linux on my computer? 2gb Ram Intel core 2 duo Dell?

I enabled virtualization on my computer and my system practically crashed. I had to disable it and allow windows do systems restore and I lost some files in the process

the thing is how do I go about it and what should I expect
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by GloriousGbola: 5:57pm On Sep 01, 2022
newcommer:

Hello sir. Excuse me please. How do I install Linux on my computer? 2gb Ram Intel core 2 duo Dell?

I enabled virtualization on my computer and my system practically crashed. I had to disable it and allow windows do systems restore and I lost some files in the process

the thing is how do I go about it and what should I expect

virtualization will always be a problem in a system with less than 4gb of ram. i would not recommend on anything less than a 64bt pc with 8gb of ram

i hope the spermboot behaves

https://releases.ubuntu.com/16.04.7/

this is a link to 32 bit ubuntu. you need to download this.

DO NOT DOWNLOAD 64BIT - it is pointless with 2gb of ram.

you can then use rufus [ google rufus iso ] to transfer the ubuntu iso to a flash drive. if you put the flash drive in your laptop it should be detected while booting and you can follow the prompts to install.

you can consider opening a diary page to tag me going forward from there so we do not disturb these gentlemen of culture as we discuss the merits and demerit of phat green bootay

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Kaycee7(m): 6:00pm On Sep 01, 2022
GRIMMJOE:
Stop promoting child pornography.

This is wrong.
2 posts now, you go begin dey cry "doNt mEntiOn mE"

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody: 6:16pm On Sep 01, 2022
Kaycee7:

Oh I didn't look deeply into the photo..

So it's even that monumental flop of a hero She-Hulk.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Kaycee7(m): 6:23pm On Sep 01, 2022
Miracood2:

Oh I didn't look deeply into the photo..

So it's even that monumental flop of a hero She-Hulk.
Curious question, why do y'all assume the shows/movies you don't like are flops?
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by GRIMMJOE(m): 6:35pm On Sep 01, 2022
Kaycee7:
2 posts now, you go begin dey cry "doNt mEntiOn mE"
Is that why you're promoting child pornograph.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Kaycee7(m): 6:53pm On Sep 01, 2022
GRIMMJOE:
Is that why you're promoting child pornography.

Mynd44
Say no to drugs, people. It makes you delusional, like this specimen above.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by GRIMMJOE(m): 6:58pm On Sep 01, 2022
Kaycee7:
Rule 2.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by GloriousGbola: 6:59pm On Sep 01, 2022
Kaycee7:

you did say hulk smash tho cheesy

what were you thinking

let the child corruption begin tongue

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by felixnkubi: 7:06pm On Sep 01, 2022
OhBritannia:

as long as there's no gay stuff! cos I trust all this lgtpq whatever ppl. they will always want to force their agenda, I trust Tolkien fans, we go riot if we see that nonsense

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by GRIMMJOE(m): 7:13pm On Sep 01, 2022
felixnkubi:
as long as there's no gay stuff! cos I trust all this lgtpq whatever ppl. they will always want to force their agenda, I trust Tolkien fans, we go riot if we see that nonsense
Worst case scenario, they cancel it after one season.

(1) (2) (3) ... (2384) (2385) (2386) (2387) (2388) (2389) (2390) ... (2860) (Reply)

What Movie Are You Watching Now? / Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)