Stats: 3,183,716 members, 7,921,561 topics. Date: Thursday, 15 August 2024 at 08:37 AM

"Lagos Is For Peter Obi" Banner Removed - Photos - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / "Lagos Is For Peter Obi" Banner Removed - Photos (94703 Views)

Soludo Replaced Peter Obi's Banner With That Of APGA (Before And After Pictures) / "Lagos Is For Obi" Banner Spotted In Front Of A Woman's Shop (Photo) / Help!!! The Guy That Used Peter Obi Banner For POS. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: "Lagos Is For Peter Obi" Banner Removed - Photos by FuckOsuPigs: 7:37pm On Dec 10, 2022
Smithkafors:

So you are glorifying intimidation. E go reach everyone and I pray you or a member of your family don’t lose their life in the process. Just be careful.
Lol, these are hungry people who needs redemption. This lady might even be a Yoruba lady. You think everyone glorifies drugs, looting of treasuries and touts.

Truly illiteracy is a disease. Young man go and seek for help.

My friend mechie onu gi. Shove your sanctimonious hogwash up you bottom hole.

Bla...bla...bla...Because a banner was removed, it must have been Tinubu. But if an APC banner was removed in Anambra, it would be because the owner of the house had become Obidient.

So, what if Tinubu ordered it removed?

Re: "Lagos Is For Peter Obi" Banner Removed - Photos by arantess: 7:37pm On Dec 10, 2022
SmartPolician:

You people keep tribalizing this election.

For you, every Peter Obi supporter is from the East.

Even when other Nigerians complain, you don't listen.

Change this tribalistic strategy because it's not working, unless you people want to put guns in our chances to vote for your skit maker.
It's just appalling

The post clearly states it's a Yoruba woman's shop and the prostitutes son started insulting his useless mother's tribe.

Re: "Lagos Is For Peter Obi" Banner Removed - Photos by jamesversion: 7:37pm On Dec 10, 2022
obembet:

When you see Tinubu poster for Anambra, tear am too.

May the beat candidate win

Who will win between England and France??
Re: "Lagos Is For Peter Obi" Banner Removed - Photos by olatunji0607: 7:39pm On Dec 10, 2022
One said he will close his shop and chase the thief, the other one said he will leave the theif and continue his business. Who among them is correct pls!
Re: "Lagos Is For Peter Obi" Banner Removed - Photos by Omalicious1: 7:39pm On Dec 10, 2022
The woman should be allowed to put the banner where it was... nobody should be threatened.
Re: "Lagos Is For Peter Obi" Banner Removed - Photos by Majesty2(m): 7:39pm On Dec 10, 2022
OneBulletOnly:

We have our plans for you guys in Lagos already

We know you are mobilizing thugs for the election

So we will wait for you codedly and respond with greater earthquake
ok, we shall see
Re: "Lagos Is For Peter Obi" Banner Removed - Photos by Nobody: 7:40pm On Dec 10, 2022
Smithkafors:

So you are glorifying intimidation. E go reach everyone and I pray you or a member of your family don’t lose their life in the process. Just be careful.
Lol, these are hungry people who needs redemption. This lady might even be a Yoruba lady. You think everyone glorifies drugs, looting of treasuries and touts.

Truly illiteracy is a disease. Young man go and seek for help.

God punish you. Who "glorifies intimidation" more than IPOBians? You are unable to contain a minute fraction of intimidation you force down the throats of other Nigerians all the time. Foolish fool.

Re: "Lagos Is For Peter Obi" Banner Removed - Photos by slimmoney(m): 7:40pm On Dec 10, 2022
hope u know that anybody with APC logo in south east is a walking dead body (commot the stick for ur eye first before u help others remove theirs).
PrinceOfLagos:
You all remember I made a thread about a banner written "Lagos is for Peter Obi" that I saw in front of Yoruba woman's house where I usually go to roasted chicken for weekend? She has been threatened to remove the banner by Tinubu people after it made front page some days ago.

Here is the thread https://www.nairaland.com/7463164/lagos-obi-banner-spotted-front

So I passed through the area to buy roasted chicken for weekend and I couldn't find the banner again. I was told some guys went to the land lady house and threaten to demolish her house if she doesn't remove the banner .

See photos of when the banner was there and now that it has been removed.

Re: "Lagos Is For Peter Obi" Banner Removed - Photos by shortgun(m): 7:40pm On Dec 10, 2022
LegendHero:
We just saw a video yesterday where IPOB terrorists shot and killed an APC supporter in cold blood in Ibo land.

We don’t see people calling out Peter Obi on this but if any little thing happen in Yorubaland, it must be Tinubu.

How I wish they can demolish that shop where that banner is completely. Gbogbo yin ti ya were with your emotional blackmail.
Idiot, what's the relationship between Peter Obi and IPOB?

Re: "Lagos Is For Peter Obi" Banner Removed - Photos by josilcool(m): 7:40pm On Dec 10, 2022
The owner of the shop has decamped to APC...�

Re: "Lagos Is For Peter Obi" Banner Removed - Photos by Peppysco: 7:41pm On Dec 10, 2022
Hmmm, crying is fun to you guys.
Re: "Lagos Is For Peter Obi" Banner Removed - Photos by otes4me: 7:42pm On Dec 10, 2022
OneBulletOnly:

We are not in living in 1960s
You see this 2023 election
If APC try any nonsense with tugs like in previous elections.
They will be surprised at the simultaneous response.
Endars reaction is just rehearsal.

Before you come online to shout your regular anthem of "they want to burn Lagos.

Lagos would have been burnt to ashes already.

Re: "Lagos Is For Peter Obi" Banner Removed - Photos by fredoooooo: 7:43pm On Dec 10, 2022
Anambra should be for him and not Lagos, yiu can't sow where you didn't reap ...
He should go and put the Banner in Anambra
Re: "Lagos Is For Peter Obi" Banner Removed - Photos by OsunOriginal: 7:43pm On Dec 10, 2022
Omalicious1:
The woman should be allowed to put the banner where it was... nobody should be threatened.

Why should a lie be allowed to stand in our progressive city? How can someone say Lagos belongs to Obi? How and where? Obi that can't paste his posters in Lagos?

She should take the banner to the gate of Anambra government house and change the inscription to Anambra belongs to Obi... and let's see.

Re: "Lagos Is For Peter Obi" Banner Removed - Photos by Ezeimo: 7:43pm On Dec 10, 2022
Bigot spotted.
Re: "Lagos Is For Peter Obi" Banner Removed - Photos by BeanX(m): 7:44pm On Dec 10, 2022
Magnoliaa:
Watch our Resident Chief Urchins like lhordspy, Moh247, and maasoap turn a blind eye to this now, or somehow spin the story on its head and say she removed it by herself...

One of them up there that goes by beers' brand names is always displaying his urchinitis symptoms...

Toor.
You done carry ur foolishness enter politics section, u better stay in ur lane. angry
Re: "Lagos Is For Peter Obi" Banner Removed - Photos by kerivi6463: 7:44pm On Dec 10, 2022
Re: "Lagos Is For Peter Obi" Banner Removed - Photos by fcbelle72(f): 7:45pm On Dec 10, 2022
LegendHero:
We just saw a video yesterday where IPOB terrorists shot and killed an APC supporter in cold blood in Ibo land.

We don’t see people calling out Peter Obi on this but if any little thing happen in Yorubaland, it must be Tinubu....

How I wish they can demolish that shop where that banner is completely. Gbogbo yin ti ya were with your emotional blackmail.
.... With the way PO dey pain your heart, you fit die b4 election day, just give ur life to christ cus tomorrow maybe too late

Re: "Lagos Is For Peter Obi" Banner Removed - Photos by Laple0541(m): 7:46pm On Dec 10, 2022
PrinceOfLagos:
You all remember I made a thread about a banner written "Lagos is for Peter Obi" that I saw in front of Yoruba woman's house where I usually go to roasted chicken for weekend? She has been threatened to remove the banner by Tinubu people after it made front page some days ago.

Here is the thread https://www.nairaland.com/7463164/lagos-obi-banner-spotted-front

So I passed through the area to buy roasted chicken for weekend and I couldn't find the banner again. I was told some guys went to the land lady house and threaten to demolish her house if she doesn't remove the banner .

See photos of when the banner was there and now that it has been removed.

It's obvious you posted and removed the banner yourself just to seek sympathy and term other tribes bad as your tribe is.

What does removing just a banner got to do in a state with close to 20Million people? This is how a woman's shop got burnt in a LGA up North and you guys termed it the work of other party's supporters mind you, you guys are the most intolerant supporters in the history of election in the country.

I don't blame you, I blame the person that push this thrash to fp.
Re: "Lagos Is For Peter Obi" Banner Removed - Photos by Atm99(m): 7:49pm On Dec 10, 2022
Taba21:

Only foolish people think Obi will be president
Only wicked soul support tinubu. Ode somebody. Am a Yoruba Man from Ogun State, My Vote and Friends and Family Vote is for President Peter Obi.
Re: "Lagos Is For Peter Obi" Banner Removed - Photos by Stanleyq: 7:50pm On Dec 10, 2022
LegendHero:

Baba I dey.

As in imagine the OP trying to bring Tinubu into their nonsense. Had it been it was Yeeboland, they would have demolished the house and shoot that woman down.

None of that happen in Yorubaland, but anytime any small thing happen, Igbo people will be crying victimization while they never spoke up anytime such happen to other people on their land.

Tinubu
Re: "Lagos Is For Peter Obi" Banner Removed - Photos by Kajaard: 7:50pm On Dec 10, 2022
And these urchins wonder why people don't want to vote for their candidate? undecided

Just earlier today Tinubu was begging Nigerians shamelessly to vote for him.

His desperation was so glaring and pitiful as seen in the thread below cheesy

https://www.nairaland.com/7472882/nigerians-please-vote-me-tinubu

How do you expect any right thinking Nigerian to vote for you when you and your supporters are extremely tribalistic and aggressive. Shameless people.

Tinubu will never smell that presidential seat cheesy

Re: "Lagos Is For Peter Obi" Banner Removed - Photos by Cj4charles(m): 7:50pm On Dec 10, 2022
favor914:
That Peter Obi is not a confirmed Apga & pdp Judas.
Haaaa, you guys don't have anymore excuses again... It's now because he decamp from APGA & PDP.. when has it become a crime to leave a party you are not comfortable with

Re: "Lagos Is For Peter Obi" Banner Removed - Photos by tamdun: 7:52pm On Dec 10, 2022
OneBulletOnly:

We are not in living in 1960s
You see this 2023 election
If APC try any nonsense with tugs like in previous elections.
They will be surprised at the simultaneous response.
Endars reaction is just rehearsal.

Before you come online to shout your regular anthem of "they want to burn Lagos.

Lagos would have been burnt to ashes already.

And u think the person u want to fight is living in 1960?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

Young Soldiers Travel To Maiduguri In High Spirits To Battle Boko Haram. Photos / Five Reasons Why Jonathan Lost- BBC / Complete Names Of 21 Ministerial Nominees Read By Saraki

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33