Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,806 members, 8,000,398 topics. Date: Tuesday, 12 November 2024 at 09:32 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Uper Body Is Smaller Than My Lower Body. What Should I Do Please? (Pix) (8263 Views)
Poor Men Love Big Breasts, The Rich Prefer Them Smaller βstudy / Never Be Bullied To Accept Your Body Is Ugly Or Not Perfect β Plus-Sized Lady / Nigerian Man Who Couldn't Afford The N800k Sex Doll, Goes For A Smaller One (2) (3) (4)
Re: My Uper Body Is Smaller Than My Lower Body. What Should I Do Please? (Pix) by faceLAGOS: 10:49pm On Mar 17, 2023 |
fyzaila: Babe, If you are worried about your boobs. Just bring it, lemme be helping you to suck it small small for about a month or two. I swear. Youβre going to notice a significant change in size & tenderness. I love to suck bresst a lot; just like a six month old baby boy. Chai! Your nipppples are in trouble. We donβt necessarily need to smash. DM. Less talk better. Btw, you are beautiful just the way you are. π 1 Like
Re: My Uper Body Is Smaller Than My Lower Body. What Should I Do Please? (Pix) by DaInferno(m): 11:08pm On Mar 17, 2023 |
fyzaila:well atleat for me 1 Like |
Re: My Uper Body Is Smaller Than My Lower Body. What Should I Do Please? (Pix) by fyzaila: 12:24am On Mar 18, 2023 |
Sirchiboy: That pics up there depicts what i am saying. |
Re: My Uper Body Is Smaller Than My Lower Body. What Should I Do Please? (Pix) by luminouz(m): 12:25am On Mar 18, 2023 |
etrange:K |
Re: My Uper Body Is Smaller Than My Lower Body. What Should I Do Please? (Pix) by fyzaila: 12:27am On Mar 18, 2023 |
Persephone1: ππ€£πππ |
Re: My Uper Body Is Smaller Than My Lower Body. What Should I Do Please? (Pix) by fyzaila: 12:29am On Mar 18, 2023 |
Persephone1: Thanks π Nairaland & cruise *Rice & Beans* |
Re: My Uper Body Is Smaller Than My Lower Body. What Should I Do Please? (Pix) by fyzaila: 12:34am On Mar 18, 2023 |
faceLAGOS: Hmmmm wonders they say will never end. Smh |
Re: My Uper Body Is Smaller Than My Lower Body. What Should I Do Please? (Pix) by skj1377(m): 4:38am On Mar 18, 2023 |
Nothing you can do. Or how do you want to stretch your spinal cord. Get use to your body wear long flowing gowns to hide it. fyzaila: 1 Like |
Re: My Uper Body Is Smaller Than My Lower Body. What Should I Do Please? (Pix) by Nobody: 5:39am On Mar 18, 2023 |
etrange:You nailed him wela. |
Re: My Uper Body Is Smaller Than My Lower Body. What Should I Do Please? (Pix) by Nobody: 5:40am On Mar 18, 2023 |
Persephone1:Father Francis robe kwa una no go kill me for this nairaland 1 Like |
Re: My Uper Body Is Smaller Than My Lower Body. What Should I Do Please? (Pix) by Nobody: 6:31am On Mar 18, 2023 |
fyzaila: If you add artificial breast at that height, you will go down to 4.9 Just wait, big breast will come when you get pregnant for your husband. 1 Like |
Re: My Uper Body Is Smaller Than My Lower Body. What Should I Do Please? (Pix) by Nice2023(m): 7:19am On Mar 18, 2023 |
If u look like ur mum...then know that u have no issue but if otherwise,then know that u are abnormal. |
Re: My Uper Body Is Smaller Than My Lower Body. What Should I Do Please? (Pix) by purples25(f): 8:04am On Mar 18, 2023 |
IyaebeTheGreat: Father Francis robe 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: My Uper Body Is Smaller Than My Lower Body. What Should I Do Please? (Pix) by Sirchiboy: 9:19am On Mar 18, 2023 |
fyzaila: I need real once for proper advise |
Re: My Uper Body Is Smaller Than My Lower Body. What Should I Do Please? (Pix) by kelspinall(m): 9:22am On Mar 18, 2023 |
real picx please,some advice requires real things first |
Re: My Uper Body Is Smaller Than My Lower Body. What Should I Do Please? (Pix) by fyzaila: 11:05am On Mar 18, 2023 |
AbdulMagaji: Lol Will wait till then |
Re: My Uper Body Is Smaller Than My Lower Body. What Should I Do Please? (Pix) by fyzaila: 11:05am On Mar 18, 2023 |
skj1377: Ok thanks |
Re: My Uper Body Is Smaller Than My Lower Body. What Should I Do Please? (Pix) by narite: 11:34am On Mar 19, 2023 |
Persephone1:Lol...Werey nigga. I laughed . |
Re: My Uper Body Is Smaller Than My Lower Body. What Should I Do Please? (Pix) by Prechize(m): 2:00pm On Mar 19, 2023 |
fyzaila: You are a spec for a lot of guys especially my type. Just have a flat tummy, do sit ups and squats to strengthen your body, go for jogging for optimal stamina. You be spec no stress urself 1 Like |
Re: My Uper Body Is Smaller Than My Lower Body. What Should I Do Please? (Pix) by fyzaila: 5:46pm On Mar 19, 2023 |
Prechize: Thanks a bunch |
Re: My Uper Body Is Smaller Than My Lower Body. What Should I Do Please? (Pix) by ComputerOperato: 5:34pm On Mar 20, 2023 |
fyzaila:If I meet you (offline), you ain't going anywhere with that body. I will turn to mario ni. So, enjoy your body sis. 1 Like |
Re: My Uper Body Is Smaller Than My Lower Body. What Should I Do Please? (Pix) by fyzaila: 9:02pm On Mar 20, 2023 |
ComputerOperato: Lol π Thanks |
See What My Ex Gave Me For Xmas.. 24karat Gold Versace / College Professor Caught Having Sex With His Student, Watch Video (18+) / Shameless Old Man Molesting A Young Girl In A Stream (pic)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33 |